• Loan Amount : 4,47,750.00
• EMI amount : 90556.00

2. Loan Account No. : LUJMM[protected]
• Bank : ICICI BANK LIMITED
• Date of Start of EMI : 5 May 2007
• Date of Last EMI Loan : 5 April 2010
• Loan Amount : 1,05,00.00
• EMI amount : 3770.00

The loan as mentioned at above Sr. No. 1 for an amount of Rs 4.47 lacs for a tenure of 60 months was very much prematurely closed and the loan as mentioned at above Sr. No. 2 for an amount of Rs 1.05 lacs for a tenure of 36 months was recently settled for the remaining 5 out of 36 EMIs, which probably got late payment due to improper and miscommunication between Bank and Me at later stage. While settling the pending payments Mr. Pankaj Sharma (Mobile No. +[protected]) of loan department asked to open the recurring deposit for one year and pay the 6 months installment in advance and was adhered to as it.

The pending payments has been payed and now, I have been requesting the ICICI Bank (Residency Road, Jammu Branch) for issuing the NOC against aforementioned two auto loans but everybody concerned including the Mr. Mayur Vasan (loan department head sitting at Amritsar, mobile no. +[protected]) is deliberately delaying the NOCs without any reason. Every time on contacting over phone one person (Mr. Pankaj Sharma) says now I am on leave, does Bank stops if one goes on leave and another Person (Mr. Mayur Vasan) says like the NOC has been mailed to you oh it got struck due to system failure, out of desk, will resend, coming to Jammu personally and will deliver itself and then again wait five minutes, two minutes, one minutes but NOC is still not there. Who recruits these jokers who doesn’t know there job how to complete and issue the NOC.

Kindly help me in getting the NOC against the above two auto loans or let me know the other formalities to complete to get the NOC at an earliest.

Sandeep Kotwal
Dy General Manager
Himagiri Hydro Energy P. Limited
Aug 5, 2021

Auto Loan — Unknown loan in my CIBIL report

TO WHOME IT MAY CONCERNED
This is my kind request to clarify that i had not gone through any loan or applied any loan during NOV 2006 that to 3.11 laces Rs. I don't know how it comes in my CIBIL report,
so do please take necessary action and take that loan account out of My CIBIL report as soon as possible.

With Regards
N.MANAS MURLI

Auto Loan — no incentive received.

my name is jaswinder singh. i worked in this bank for 5 months i.e. june 2008 to oct 2008 in auto loan under A.S.M. Mr. Hitesh, S.M.Mr. anil chaudhry and T.L. Mr. pankaj mathur. my employee code was 61444. I had done 4 cases of loan in september month. parveen kumar, sardool khera, nacchattar singh dajjit singh. but i dt. recvd. the incentive of that cases till date. my stamp was marked on document of above said. my email id is jaswinder24april @ yahoo.com plzzzz reply me. As early as possible . my contact no. is [protected]

Auto Loan — torchure and lot of pressure

My name is HIMAL AKHTAR AND IM AN ADVOCATE IN DELHI HIGH COURT.ONE OF MY CLIENT HAS GIVEN ME COMPLAINT REGARDING UR MANAGEMENT .THE ISSUE OF COMPLAINT IS 1.) THERE IS NO HOLIDAY OF EMPLOYEES WORKING IN UR COMPANY UNDER UR DST PAYROLL OF HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD. ALL THE CHANNEL ARE WORKING IN A PROPER RULE BUT ONE OF THE CHANNEL --- PHONE BANKING IN WHICH RM IS MR MUKESH GOYAL WHOSE EMPLOYEE CODE IS M2372 DOING JOB AT FOURTH FLOOR INDIAN EXPRESS BUILDING BAHADUR SHAH JAFAR MARG ITO DELHI-110001, , TAKING A LOT OF HARD WORK FROM HIS TEAM, , THERE IS NO WEEKLY OFF, , EVEN ON ANY GUESTED HOLIDAY HE USED TO SEND MESSAGES TO HIS TEAM EITHER DO WORK, OR I WILL TERMINATE U...THE WHOLE TEAM IS APPOINTED AS A SALES EXECUTIVE IN AUTO LOAN DIVISION BUT THE RELATION SHIP MANAGER ALWAYS FORCED HIS TEAM FOR LIFE INSURANCE AND OTHER PRODUCTS ALSO OTHERWISE THEY WILL BE TERMINATED.. I HAVE EACH AND EVERY PROOF OF THIS COMPLAINT FROM TEN EMPLOYEES GIVEN ME IN WRITTEN WITH PROOFS, , THE MESSAGES ARE ALSO THERE IN THERE MOBILE PHONES RECEIVED ON GUESTED HOLIDAYS...SO PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER VERY CAREFULLY AND REVERT ME ON THE GIVEN MAIL ID, , OTHERWISE U ALL HAVE TO SUFFER IN THE LABOUR COURT FOR THAT... DO THE NEEDFULL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE REGARDS HIMALAKHTAR (ADVOCATE DELHI HIGH COURT)

Auto Loan — Payment of auction proceeds - abnormal delay

Dear Sirs,

It is very unfortunate for me to take Auto Loan thru HDFCBank in April 2005 for the purchase of Maruti Alto car under Reference: 1360674. All EMIs were paid but for total three EMIs as on 9.4.09. Your manager Mr Inderasan visited my office at 5PM on 9th April and seized the vehicle without any advance notice or communication what so ever. I have requested for 12 hours time to clear the amount which was denied. Now it is more than 2 months and no payment was received till this date( 25.06.09).

In view of your Bank autocratic action in the above matter, Please note that I have suffered a loss of Rs. 1.50 lacs in terms of non availability of transport and thesale at very low price. Therefore I request you to kindly arrange to pay this amount along with the dues within 24 hours. Failing which I will hae no option than to file a legal suite against your Bank.

Please let me have your confirmation on the above by return.

Raghu Ram Pagadala

Auto Loan — Auto loan has been approved on Sep 24 but still payment not tranfer to Dealer

My auto loan for Alto Lxi has been approved on Sep 24, 2009 (ref #[protected] have rcvd SMS for the same but still we haven't rcvd any call from Bank (Auto loan department), I am coresponding with your exec Mr Amit have talked for pamyment transfer they require copy of Insurance & margin money for payment transfer have arrange the same but still payment transfer to Maruti Dealer (AAA) at Savitri Nagar even they are not picking my phone. I am realy very upset pls assist.

Auto Loan — omani auto loan

I have broght maruti omani car in 2006.and finance HDFC BANK.My instalment are reguler by chaqe in monthaly dated.your officer not taken N O C.My car loan. please send NOC URJENTLY.

FROM.MAHENDRA VERMA
HANOTIYA BETUL BAZAR
BETUL M.P.

Auto Loan — PLZ ARRENZ REPAYMENT SCHEDULE

I HAVE TAKEN A TWO WHEEL LOAN (BAJAJ PULSUR 150 DTSI NO. MP04-MP-6675) IN YOUR COMPANY BUT, I AM NOT RECEIVED ANY REPAYMENT & WELCOME LATTER
SO PLZ SEND ON MY MILLING ADD. "H.N.41D SECTOR INDRA COLONY BAG UMRAODULLAH BEHIND JAIN DHARAMSHALA BHOPAL 462010"
THANKS,
REGARD
SACHIN KUMAR DANDAY
M.N.[protected]

AUTOLOAN — NOC PENDING TILL DATE

MY CONSUMER LOAN FOR PULSAR 200 CC & LOAN A/C NO[protected] WAS FULLY PAID BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED NOC TILL DATE & I WANT NOC URGENTLY FOR PER. MATTER, SO PLEASE TREAT THIS MATTER AS URGENT AS POSSIBLE

FROM-RAKESH KANTILAL PANCHAL

We received the NOC two times but for only one loan account i.e LAJMM[protected] but the NOC against the loan account LUJMM[protected] is still pending. Kindly deliver it as soon as possible.

Sandeep Kotwal
Hi Sandeep,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made note of your loan number. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

Jammu and Kashmir