[Resolved]  Axis Bank Credit Card — bill statement

subject : application for bill
reference : credit card number .[protected]
my billing date is 25th of every month. till now now i dont recevied any statement, i got a message that 20516 is bill amount and due date is 14th of this month .its not enough for me, i want know the minimum due amount and details of bill .i[censored] are not able to give a hard copy of bill kindly send it as an email . my id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.kindly do the needful .

yours sincerely

sir/Madam,
I ashok kumar nayak, have not received current bill till now, Please sent as soon as possible.

card no-[protected]
sir/Madam,
I ashok kumar nayak, have not received current bill till now, Please sent as soon as possible.

card no-[protected]
sir/mem
I Ashish Kumar, have never received my bill & bill statement. Please send a copy of my bill &bill ststement as an email. My email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com. kindly do the needful.

Ashish kumar
sir/mem
I Ashish Kumar, have never received my bill & bill statement. Please send a copy of my bill &bill ststement as an email. My email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com. kindly do the needful.

Credit card no.- [protected]

Ashish kumar
HI,
Iam sreejith and Iam using silver card, till today the bill hasn'n come to my home i have told to replace my Earlier adress ie DHl express india ltd vellayambalam sasthamangalamp o but i just want to convert it into my home adress ie Ramesh Bhavan Vp 8/342 vattoyoorkavu kodunganoor
p o 695013., kindly message me the website . I want it as early as possible i dont know the payment

My card number is [protected] & statement due date 09 every month.

My July 2008 statement due date was[protected] but i recevied on[protected]

Please send my monthly statement on my email id

vinay kirpekar
I jaberson, have not received current bill till now, Please sent as soon as possible
card no is [protected].send in my e mail at every month please .otherwise let me know out to see on line bill help me please

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information