Sony Ericsson — Sony Ericsson BAD SERVICE, NO MOBILE PARTS AVAILABLE WITH SERVICE CENTERS

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

i am using sony ericson live with walkman and my charging jack is broken . i visited 3 times to service center they said they dont have charging jack your whole mother board will get change and you have to pay 11000 for that.its shocking .the phone is in warranty period and its cost is 13000 and how can i pay 11000 for just a minor problem.i email them and also i got a reply that go and visited service center and call us from there .I do this but someone name denny after talking to service center executive said sorry sir i cant help you have to pay 11000 for minor problem because companies didnt issue parts of this phone .

Sony Ericsson — bad service centre

The service centre persons are cheating me everytime i go.
My mobile is with them from one month for repearing.
Still they are not giving me the mobile.

Sony Ericsson — bad service of sony ericsson handset

--- On Mon, 4/5/09, Vinay Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Response regarding your bad service
To: question.[protected]@support.sonyericsson
Date: Monday, 4 May, 2009, 7:53 AM

--- On Mon, 4/5/09, Vinay Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Response regarding your bad service
To: sanjeev.[protected]@sonyericsson.com
Date: Monday, 4 May, 2009, 7:52 AM

sony ericsson
sub: Bad service of sony ericsson

I m vinay kumar i bought a new phone on 14th feb 2009 model no. F305 from the mobile store its having IEMI no [protected]
and bill no.is[protected] colour black after four days this fone started searching and not be connected till i switch off my fone
than after the new problem started in my fone that is hanging and auto off i went to your service centre GURU NANAK COMMUNICATION authorised service centre
37, vikas complex vikas mark sharkar pur delhi 92 and name is NIRMAL SINGH [protected]. they update my phone software they told me now it will work properly

I have done this activity three times in a month but problem is still remain then they told me go to okhla branch D13/5 they will change ur phone but respone i got from okhla branch this is not replacment centre this is service centre we can change only mother board.
If i bought new phone then why i have this change they are talking very rudly rufly and one thing i notice there ur some agent are using NOKIA phone its means u don't faith on sony ericsson.

I have already change my mother board but after change the problems was increasing day by day like auto off hanging problem low battery and searching network show always so tell me what i do because i don't have too much to do these kind activity after day by day m upset with that beacasue i don't have another phone plz take a action as far as possible.

THAT MY COMPLAINT DETAILS
1. I have submitted my fone on 20 MARCH 2009 at ur okhla branch and my complaint id is SE909BR212446 time 1:54pm.
2. I have submitted my fone on 27 APRIL 2009 at ur okhla branch and my complaint id is SES00BR213580 time 12:23 pm.
I have already registered the complaint in ur customer care and that is complaint number SE1492_1872.

Plz take action as far as soon

customer
vinay gupta
[protected] [protected]
new delhi
email id: [protected]@yahoo.com

Sony Ericsson — Bad service of sony ericsson phone

I m vinay kumar i bought a new fone on 14th feb 2009 model no. F305 from the mobile store its having IEMI no [protected]
and bill no.is[protected] colour black after four days this fone started searching and not be connected till i switch off my fone
than after the new problem started in my fone that is hanging and auto off i went to your service centre GURU NANAK COMMUNICATION authorised service centre
37, vikas complex vikas mark sharkar pur delhi 92 and name is NIRMAL SINGH [protected]. they update my fone software they told me now it will work properly
I have done this activity three times in a month but problem is still remain then they told me go to okhla branch D13/5 they will change ur fone but respone i got from okhla branch this is not replacment centre this is service centre we can change only mother board.
If i bought new fone then why i have this change they are talking very rudly rufly and one thing i notice there ur some agent are using NOKIA fone its means u don't faith on sony ericsson.
I have already change my mother board but after change the problems was increasing day by day like auto off hanging problem low battery and searching network show always so tell me what i do because i don't have too much to do these kind activity after day by day m upset with that beacasue i don't have another phone plz take a action as far as possibe.

You can give my details to nitin who take card of my case.
THAT MY COMPLAINT DETAILS
1. I have submitted my fone on 20 MARCH 2009 at ur okhla branch and my complaint id is SE909BR212446 time 1:54pm.
2. I have submitted my fone on 27 APRIL 2009 at ur okhla branch and my complaint id is SES00BR213580 time 12:23 pm.

I have already registered the complaint in ur customer care and that is complaint number SE1492_1872.
tiil time i m not get any response o[censored] r sight so i m very disapointment vd ur service.

I have number of nitin ([protected]) he is manager sony ericsson of delhi.

vinay gupta
new delhi

email id: [protected]@yahoo.com

Sony Ericsson Mobile — bad service

I have sony errocson P1I brought on feb 2008 and have given twice to sony erricson service center for repairing

1 my cell falled into water
2 speakerphone gone bad
3 FM not working

for both reson service center said as ur mobile is out of warrenty this would be chargeble, I said OK and gave my mobilke to them which they kept for more than 6 months,

The problem which they worked on are came back again and my FM is still not working.

Kindly let me know any more details needed from my side.My number to contact is [protected].

Vikram Kachale

Sony Ericsson — Bad Service Center

Service at Sony Ericsson Service center at noida is pathetic. The name of the service center is Neeru Enterprise. It lacks management to the core. The guys dont have any idea. They simply reset the mobile irrespective of the problem. They do not care the urgency of the customers and dont try to understand what the customers are try to say about the problem. They feel they are working at a govt. organization and thus dont care about customer satisfaction at all. My W595 had some problems with the speakers. I have given it to them yesterday afternoon. Till now they are not able to even tell me the status of the mobile. They dont even call back.Neither do they tell how long is it going to take to fix the problem. I have never known a worst service center in my life yet. Something like this is not at all expected from an organization like Sony Ericcson. And of course I will not recommend any of my friends to buy Sony mobiles just because of after sale service. I would request the organization to take action against Neeru Enterprises.

Date of Submission: 12th July 2009
Expected Date of return: Not informed yet. They keep telling it is going to take time.
Hi I'm GUNASEKARAN from Pondicherry, I had purchase new W580i In ENGLAND there is a problem in my mobile so, I had given my mobile in pondicherry for changing the DISPLAY, but i already used the Mobile without display for more than a month, after i getting my mobile from the services center they have been told that the board as been not working in your mobile now THE SERVICE CENTER PROPRIETOR MR.KRISHNANASWAMY as not answer me properly regarding my service . I want to Know whether my mobile as been misused or they stolen my parts from my mobile.Now the proprietor as given wrong answer and i already mail about my complaint rergarding this but there is no response from company side.

MY CALL NO: PDY-SE-284046
MODEL: W580i
SERIAL NO: [protected]

Please do the needful and i need the relavent answer for my mobile.

GUNASEKARAN.U
Pondicherry.
Same condition is with me. I also handed over my mobile to this center (Neeru Enterprises) on same day i.e. 12.09.09 for the display problem. They told me to give this mobile back within a week time. But after 12 days, they are unable to fix the problem yet. This kind of post sale service and the service centers would certainly make the bad impact on the company. Company should either give the warning to such kind of service center or should kick them out of the company name.
I am also facing similar issued with SE

You can speak to Jatinder [protected]

He is service center head for India and see if you can resolver ur issue

all the best

Bhavin
SONY ERICSSON SERVICE CENTER GAVE ME 10 DAYS PERIOD FOR REPAIR MY F305 HANDSET...AFTER ONE MONTH THEY DONOT GIVE MY HANDSET..STILL NOT SOLVED COMPLAINED...AND 2 ND TIME MY HANDSET HAVE PROBLEM...MAYBE IN FUTURE MY HANDSET WILL STOP WORKING...OHH MY GOD...

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information