Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Bajaj Electricals — Service

I purchased bajaj mixer, model gx11 2 months before. Now mixer is not working. Igiven complaint to the dealer from whom i purchased the same. M/s uttam matals, sambajinagar, near kasturi market. Chincwad pune. I registered complaint, with them weeks ago. He assured company representative come & solve the problem. As this has got 5 yeras warranty.As on today no one is turned up. So we are facing problem. Kindly let us know to whom we can directly contact & how bajaj can help us directly in this regard.
My contact no -[protected].
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  52 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Product : bajaj water heater
Model:majesty
Purchased date:[protected]
Purchased from:s. Selladurainadar marketing centre
Address:889/a, t. H. Road, thiruvottiyur, chennai-19.

As we have the warranty of 2 years, last month our heater went under repair
So we called the customer care and assign the complaint, the complaint no is as follows:3448516
As we complained electriciants came from "s. A. Electricals", but they sai that they need a clear bill with proper guarenty card.
But since ever there is no such card given by the respective showroom.
They have given just a book with a seal.
The also added that this is enough for the warranty and again they talked with the customer care.
By this activity we are so drepessed.
So i hope you will take immediate action against this complaint.
Thank you,

Bajaj Gas Burner — Poor customer service

I bought a Bajaj gas burner 6 months ago and believe me It started malfunctioning in just 1 month.the make was so bad that soot started developing on the burner in just 2 weeks.
and to top it all,one of my burner is not at all working and during this festive season we had to manage with only one burner, even after our desperate calls to the company no help has been provided as yet.
the warranty period provided was 2 years.
Cant imagine that bajaj can be such a fraudulent company.

Bajaj Grill Toaster — It was under guarantee period and no exchange offered

Hello,

I want to complain about your product , Its not even a year when we purchased the product , the day when we purchased after 3 months we discovered a hole on the top body and we rearly use it ..one fine day steam started coming out . and one fine day when i was making a grilled sandwich it just broke into pieces it was good that it did not affect me otherwise a mishapp might took place ... when we took this machine to the dealer he refused to change it

Its a crap service and he told me that we cannot replace a broken piece

We always trust bajaj in any product we prefer it but after this experience need to think twice before purchasing it ......... it is just the question of 1000 bucks but i have lost the trust on BAJAJ

can you reply this

i wid be ahppy to get a reply

Bajaj Exports (India), 602 Sapphire, Cg,road, Ahmedabad - 380006. — LATE PAYMENT FEES

Credit card no. [protected]

Not using card for pretty long time. Recd last bill showing min. Amount due rs.112.00. Paid this amount on due date. Now recd yr bill dated 11.08.2008 showing late payment of rs.400/- + taxes amounting to rs.449-42. Since all payments till date paid in time, these charges of rs.449-42, should be withdrawn and reversed. No amount is due for payment. Confirm immedately by mail address given above.

Anu bajaj

BAJAJ (MORPHY) DIVO JMG model — I am facing Lot problems with JMG model

Dear sir/ madam
Myself, p v v yesu babu, residing at kurmannapalem, vizag, andhra pradesh. I purchased one bajaj (Morphy) product from target marketing, ie juicer mixer grinder (Model: divo-jmg sr no:[protected] dated[protected]. From the day one i am facing the lot of problems with this model. I am giving the job nos & dates of repairs below. I am doing service at signora marketing, vizag, andhra pradesh. They are taking atleast 30 to 35 days for parts repairs / rectification.
I am not satisfied with your product, for every time the taking minimum 30 days for repair. What is the use of your product? If it fails in the market, don’t release, why you are playing with consumers, while releasing failed products in the market.
In our life mixer is very essential, from morning to evening so many cooking items liked with mixer, for every month, your mixer getting repair, where can i go during repair period, i think one standby mixer is required for model.


Pl change your product at the earliest. Daily we are facing lot problems, neighbors will give one day or two days, daily they will not give. We are common people, we can’t purchase the standby
Pl kindly do the needful

Waiting for your reply


With regards

Yesu babu

Ph no: [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Repair work order no;
1. H 4521 dated17-03-08, 30 days taken for repair
2. H 4921 dated, 35 days taken for repair
3. H 5665 dt[protected] days taken for repair
4. H 7461 dt[protected] days taken for repair
5. H 7671 dt 17-04-09 its under repair

Date of purchase: 22-12-07
Dealer: target marketing, dwarakanager, vizag
Model: divo-jmg
Sr no:[protected]
Dear sir/ madam
Myself, P V V Yesu babu, Residing at Kurmannapalem, Vizag, Andhra Pradesh. I purchased One Bajaj (Morphy) Product from Target marketing, ie Juicer Mixer Grinder (Model: DIVO-JMG Sr No:[protected] dated[protected]. From the day one I am facing the lot of problems with this model. I am giving the Job Nos & Dates of repairs below. I am doing service at Signora Marketing, Vizag, Andhra Pradesh . They are taking atleast 30 to 35 days for Parts repairs / Rectification.
I am not satisfied with your product, for every time the taking minimum 30 days for repair. What is the use of your product? If it fails in the market, don’t release, why you are playing with consumers, while releasing failed products in the market.
In our Life Mixer is very essential, from Morning to Evening so many cooking items liked with Mixer, For every month, your mixer getting repair, where can I go during repair period, I think one standby mixer is required for Model .


Pl change your Product at the earliest. Daily we are facing lot problems, neighbors will give one day or two days, Daily they will not give. We are common people, we can’t purchase the Standby
Pl kindly do the needful

Waiting for your reply


With regards

Yesu babu

Ph no: [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Repair Work order no;
1. H 4521 dated17-03-08, 30 days taken for repair
2. H 4921 dated, 35 days taken for repair
3. H 5665 dt[protected] days taken for Repair
4. H 7461 Dt[protected] days taken for repair
5. H 7671 Dt 17-04-09 Its Under repair

Date of Purchase: 22-12-07
Dealer: Target marketing, Dwarakanager, Vizag
Model: DIVO-JMG
Sr No:[protected]
complaint not fulfilled by the service man .
i had registered complaint for repair of immersion water heater on dt:05/11/09 comp no:315193.
i had received call for same on 7/11/09, as i was out station, i requested to visit on 10/11/09.yet nobody visited .i m repeatedly calling customer care i m not getting reply.i had called 6 to 7 times i call was disconnected.
please look into the matter.

bajaj mixer bravo — do not work properly

i buy a bajaj mixer bravo on 25 dec 2008 i have some problum with mixer please solve the problem
my address is

mr. shamrao pandurang nikam
89/b dalvi compound ,shree ganesh nagar, punchkutir ,powai 400076
mobile no is [protected] / [protected]
please reply . thnk you

Bajaj Store — UNAUTHORISED CONSTRUCTION & BUSINESS ACTIVITY IN RESIDENTIAL AREA

It is to draw for your kind attention and favourable action. We the residents of indira nagar civil line zone are plagued by a shopkeeper in our locality named bajaj store situated at a-27 indira nagar, opp. New subzi mandi azadpur delhi-110033. This shopkeeper has unauthorised construction at his shop due to which the road of the locality has shrunk and the supplies keep on coming through tempo and other commercial vehicals in the coloney since the roads of the locality is quite small traffic jams and querrals due to parking has become a common phenomenon. If some resident objects against the same the shopkeeper always fight with him and her.


Therefore i request the authorities to kindly look into the matter and kindly take the appropriate step so as to improve the quality of life of the residents of the coloney.
we have purchased water heater 25ltrs from surabhi, 18, jayanti baazar, m.i.road, jaipur-302001, dated of purchase is19th nov.2008.we faced problem in that and registered a complain o 09/01/2010 and our complaint no.is 1512.but till the date nobody turned up and if we called up they show a careless attitute.
i want to know is there anybody responsible for our inconvinience.it is really not expected from a company like bajaj.
dipti vasudev
This is to lodge a complaint regarding defective fan bought recently. Details are as under:-
1. Bought from---- M/s Saket Electrical 88A Gautam Budh Marg, Lucknow
2. Bill/cash memo no.------21/1043 dtd[protected]
3. Defective Item Detail----Bajaj ceiling Fan LX102 maxima 600mm
4. Batch No: A02508I
5. Sr No of Product[protected]
6. GC SL No/Code No.[protected]

The said fan did not work from the first day. Complaint was immediately registered to your local service station at Lucknow on phone no[protected]. No body from your service center attended the complaint till date despite repeated reminders.
This is really a blot to the name & reputation of your company as well curse to the gullible customer like me who went by the name of Bajaj Electricals.
I sincerely believe that you would take up this matter at the highest level & pull up those responsible for this delinquency. I hope that my grievance shall be addressed to immediately without further delay.
Dear Sir,
I purchased Bajaj Aqua Naturale (Water Purifier) Capacity-22Litres 8 months before, now the Ceramic Candle of the same is very week condition & not work properly. I contract the dealer whome I buy the above product for replace the Ceramic Candle but he said that, spare parts of the above is not supply in this situation without Carmic Candle the water purifier is totaly unused . So please give necessary instruction to the Area Manager to avail the spare parts in this area particulary Junagarh in the District of Kalahandi (Orissa) area & make my problem solve.
Thank You

Durga Prasanna Duria
At/- Gopabandhu Nagar
Po- Junagarh
Dist- Kalahandi
State- Orissa
Pin- 766014
Mob- [protected]
[protected]@nic.in
Dear Sir,

This is in connection with the "Bajaj Water Heater Geaser model no. Majesty 25 Ltr SWH" Sl no. of product 3283 batch no. 607 purchased on 30.9.2006 from M/s Aarvee Traders[protected] Karpatri Smriti Dham, Durgakund, Varanasi 221010, whose copper tank leaked, So many time I make complaint to Mr. Praveen owner of service center, varanasi ( from oct-09 to continue ) then only he sent one service man and he change the copper tank by steel tank with request that after receiving original copper tank we will replace the steel tank, after several reminder, now they are telling that company is not providing copper tank and if you insist for copper tank than we can repair the copper tank while warranty is to replace the damage tank by new one.

Pl do the need ful and arrange to replace damage copper tank by new one copper tank.

Thanks S.C. Gupta

The copper tank

Bajaj DC 2004 — No action on complaint

Dear Sir/Mam,
My complaint to the dealer that i bought an cooler model no. DC 2004 on 17/03/10 from S.M mart Plot no. 436 Sec 12 Vasundhara Ghaziabad,after using it .within 15 days its fan going out of order. I made a complint to the shopkeeper incharge as well as bajaj customer care on 17/04/10. Customer care executive gave me complint no. 16134 on the same day,after that continiously i m visiting the shop as well as calling the bajaj customer care,they start giving me excuse still my problem is in the same place,these people not only harase me mentally as well as kill my precious time.
I want please do something from your side so that these shopkeepers can understand what customer can do.
My Mobile no. is [protected]
Adress 17A/120 Vasundhara Ghaziabad

BAJAJ ELECTRICAL LTD. — NO RESPONSE OF COMPLAINT FROM DEALER & CONSUMER CARE CENTRE

Dear Sir,

There was no reply for my complaint nos . Even after 10 days of the same, there is not even a single response from compliant centres. With such a quality customer care, I wish that I would publicize your service (definitely it is not so Easy GO) to all. As I have personally suffered monetarily and mentally.I shall put up my case through the proper channel.

Bajaj Food Factory Fx10 — malfunction

I bought the Bajaj food factory Fx 10 on April 4th 2010 from big bazaar Chennai. I used it only once to knead atta and it stopped in the middle.It never worked again.Even the service centre couldn't help as they don't know the usage of it.

bajaj FIP — it does not work ... and dealer is not exchanging the product

We bought bajaj fip on 27/08/10 from moon plaza, jayanti bazar, jaipur. But mixer's jar weren't fitting in the mixer even in the demo. They advised us to go to dealer. We gave our jar and mixer to dealer in the shop but till date we haven't got any reply. Still our jar and mixer and machine is with the dealer. We have also gone to the dealer shop many times but he is telling that when company will give him another piece he will give us. Today is 10/10/10 and we still haven't got our machine and mixer and our problem is also not solved. How long we have to wait?
It is very disappointing
I would suggest all the viewers to newer buy "any" product of this pathetic company
We bought bajaj fip on 27/08/10 from moon plaza, jayanti bazar, jaipur. But mixer's jar weren't fitting in the mixer even in the demo. They advised us to go to dealer. We gave our jar and mixer to dealer in the shop but till date we haven't got any reply. Still our jar and mixer and machine is with the dealer. We have also gone to the dealer shop many times but he is telling that when company will give him another piece he will give us. Today is 10/10/10 and we still haven't got our machine and mixer and our problem is also not solved. How long we have to wait?
It is very disappointing
I would suggest all the viewers to newer buy "any" product of this pathetic company

Bajaj Make Food Processor — person not arranged for demo

Dear sir,
I have purchesed bajaj make food processor from stat bazar, chinchwad branch on 1st nov-10. While purchasing star bazar person told that they will arrange person for demo. I wait for 1 week, no person came to us for demo. Then i call to star bazar as well as bajaj customer care, they lock my call and assured that they will send somebody for demo. Evey day i am following with star bazar and bajaj customer care people, every day they are saying that today they will arrange person for demo. Till today nobody came for demo.
Now a days nobady is receiving my call.
If the person is not arrange within two days i am going to consumer court and will file a case against bajaj electricals and star bazar.

Best luck.
Dileep randiwe
[protected]
I bought Bajaj Rice cooker on 06th April 2010 from Bajaj Ele shop. The cooker did not work from the 3rd month.
I am not satisfied with your product, There is no good service center for repair. What is the use of your product? If it fails in the market, don’t release, why you are playing with consumers, while releasing failed products in the market.

Murali
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    854
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    405
    Bajaj Electricals Phone
    +91 22 2204 3733
    +91 22 4128 0000
    +91 22 2204 3780
    Bajaj Electricals Address
    51, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400023