[Resolved]  Bank Of Maharashtra Atm System — Not received ATM After 2 & 1/2 Month

Bank Of Maharashtra Pune, Bajirao Road Branch. ATM Application NO657170
Complaint Against Mr ShewaleThat whitout checking the status of application ,Reply Rudely I was not there ,Ihave not given you this date,Iwas telling him that your person asked me to make inquiry after15/11/09 But he was not in mood and tell me to make complaint whr u want.My A/c no is[protected].Can u help me ?

I have not received my atm after 3 months.
i have tried to withdraw from ATM BANK OF MAHARASTRA BRANCH "YAGYA PLACE, JHARSA ROAD, GURGAON: PHONE NO:[protected] FOR RS.4000/- ON 13.03.2009. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED AMOUNT BUT THIS AMOUNT IS DEBITED TO MY ACCOUNT: DETAILS OF ACCOUNT NO ARE AS FOLLOWS:[protected]. MY SB ACCOUNT WITH CANARA BANK AMBATTUR BRANCH: CHENNAI -600 058.

PLEASE DO THE NEED FUL TO CREDIT THIS AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT

MY PHONE NO: [protected]
R/Sir,
I am Lecturer in Maharshtra Udyagiri College Udgir and account holder in Bank of Maharashtra. Sir i have tried to withdraw Rs. 1000/- from SBH ATM on 08.04.2010 at near about 8.00 pm. SBH ATM will display a messege " SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS". I have not recevied amount but this amount is debited to my account. I Have checked on 15.04.2010.
So Please do the needful action and kindly credit this amount to my account.

Thank You

Awale Sadanand V.
Bank of Maharashtra account No. is : MU 15189
ATM Card No. is [protected]
Mobile : [protected]

Bank Of Maharashtra (Debit Card) — Debit Card Pin Not Received yet

Hellow Sir,
Am Sopan,I lost my Debit Card (ATM)in April month.then i block that old card & I applide for new Debit card I got a new card after 1 month latter in may.But i havent received my pin.I visited so meny time in my Branch (Callage road.Nasik).I do some online complaint's 3 times.I called cardsale deprtment also.
But still i dont have my pin am not able to access my account.Can u plz resolve my problem..
Or els u can mail me my pin
My mail id :-sopan.[protected]@gmail.com or sopan.[protected]@hotmail.com

I Mr Kale Bhagwan Shivaji recived my ATM card but yet not recived my ATM PIN no. by post, so please do the needful immidiatly & send my PIN no. immidiatly.

Kale Bhagwan Shivaji
A/c :-Bank of Maharashtra Branch H.O.PARBHANI.
A/c No.[protected]
I Mr Borade Suryakant Shahu recived my ATM card but yet not recived my ATM PIN no. by post, so please do the needful immidiatly & send my PIN no. immidiatly.

Mr.Borade Suryakant Shahu
A/c :-Bank of Maharashtra. Bhawani Peth Branch
A/c No.[protected]
mr.surya prakash singh

A/c-bank of maharastra

account hoder name-SURYA PRAKASH SINGH account no-[protected]

card no-[protected]
contact no[protected]
-[protected]

Sir i have tryed to withdraw Rs. 4000/- from allahbad ATM on 09.05.2010 at near about 4.00 pm.i have not recevied amount and any recipt, but this amount is debited from my account, So Please do the needful action and kindly credit this amount to my account.
A/C NO :-[protected] ATM Card not recived till date, tired by followup's with bank guys, most of the time employee was on live, & there was no any provision to handle to attend customer.I also intimate to Branch manager, but no response till date,

Rajesh vanjari
Con : [protected]
My name is Madanlal kushwaha my A/c no: [protected] Bank of Maharastra Branch Nandura (Damua). I appled for ATM card before 2 month but not received ATM or Pin till date

Madanlal kushwaha
At rest house Nandan
Post. Nandan
Distt. Chhindwara (MP)
A/c [protected]
email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
R/Sir,
I am Instructor in ITI, Ghansawangi and account holder in Bank of Maharashtra. Sir i have tried to withdraw Rs. 1800/- from SBI ATM (Branch-Ambad, Dist-Jalna) on 30.09.2011 at near about 8.51 am. SBI ATM will display a messege " SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS". I have not recevied amount but this amount is debited to my account.
So Please do the needful action and kindly credit this amount to my account.

Thank You

Shinde Madhukar Nagorao
Bank of Maharashtra account No. is : [protected]
ATM Card No. is [protected]
Mobile : [protected]

ATM ID/Location :- S10G[protected]
Name of the ATM Bank :- State Bank of India (Branch - AMBAD, Dist - Jalna)
Transaction No - 8216
madam not recived my atm card with in 1 month iam complaint for bank of maharashtra savedi branch ahmednagar my complaint no.CBR [protected] DATED ON 26/06/2012 MY ACCOUNT NO.[protected]
respected sir/mam,
I work in reputed company, for my payment i need an ATM card. i had given application for new ATM card 3 months before. But till now i didn't got my ATM card. I ask to bank employes but they are not giving satisfy answer. They rudely talk with every customer and they said me that, "we don't know about your ATM card, we have lots of application."
please kindly take some action on this problem.
Sachin Bhanudas Kute,
A/c NO.[protected],
Lasalgaon Branch.
mob.no.[protected]

Bank of Maharashtra
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Bank of Maharashtra Phone
    +91 20 2551 3781
    +91 20 2553 2728
    +91 20 2551 4501
    Bank of Maharashtra Address
    Central Office, 'Lokmangal', 1501, Shivajinagar, Maharashtra, India - 411005
    View all Bank of Maharashtra contact information