Blackberry — Lost my Mobile Phone

 
27 Reviews
 Ashish Saxena
Block IMEI Number and Kindly trace my lost mobile BlackBerry 7130G
I would like to make a complaint regarding my lost mobile phone.

I lost my mobile phone while travelling from Moradabad to Bareilly on Nov 21, 2009. When I trying to approach in bus suddenly I noticed that the mobile is missing from my pocket. Please find the details of the mobile phone below.

Mobile details:

My Name: Rajeev Kumar Saxena
Phone Model : BlackBerry 7130G
Make: BlackBerry
My Email : ashishsaxenait@rocketmail.com
Missed Date: Nov 21 ,2009
IMEI No : [protected]
Sim use : Vodafone
Mobile NO : [protected]
: [protected]

Immediately I informed the Moradabad Police in writing and also requested Vodafone to block the outgoing calls from my mobile and issue me a duplicate sim.
I Kindly request you to trace and find the mobile. Please block the mobile using the IMEI number mentioned above.

Please treat this as my complaint and I request to take necessary action to get back the mobile. Please let me know if you need any additional information.

Thanks,

Rajeev Kumar Saxena
Kare of smit Kamini Koshal
Behind Ganga Mandir
Moradabad 241502
Complaint comments  26 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Blackberry — loss of mobile

Dear Sir,

We have an vodofone connection in our company name and it was lost today in Annanagar when i was in travel. The Vodofone number is [protected]. Hence we want to surrender this year with immediate effect. Kindly let me know the status at the earliest.

REGARDS

FOR METECNO INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

RAMA
Theft my Mobile Phone
Block IMEI Number and Kindly trace my theft mobile BlackBerry 8520
I would like to make a complaint regarding my theft mobile phone.

Mobile details:

My Name: Jaiveer Singh Khurana
Phone Model : BlackBerry 8520
Make: BlackBerry
My Email : kaydeeiron@sify.com
Theft Date: Nov 30, 2009
IMEI No : [protected]
Sim use : Vodafone
Mobile NO : [protected]
: [protected]

Immediately I informed the Delhi Police in writing and also requested Vodafone to block the outgoing calls from my mobile and issue me a duplicate sim.
I Kindly request you to trace and find the mobile. Please block the mobile using the IMEI number mentioned above.

Please treat this as my complaint and I request to take necessary action to get back the mobile. Please let me know if you need any additional information.

Thnks
Jaiveer Singh Khurana
S-438 2nd floor, G.K-II
New Delhi-110048

sifymail.com — Mobile phone

I have not received any replacement from company against defective mobile handset.(SONY ERICCSON G700i) which I purchased online against Order No. 10980.

more that 3 weeks passed , But still I have not received any replacement.
I want my refund back from my company because It is kind of mental harrasement by calling their customet care helplile[protected].

Ref complaints no: CNT[protected] (12/01/2009 4:55:42 PM),PH[protected]

Address of Company:
Customer service- Sifymall.com
Fabmall House
#673, 10th Main, 7th Cross, HAL IInd Stage,
Indiranagar, Bangalore-560008-India
Dear Sir,
Theft my Mobile Phone
Block IMEI Number and Kindly trace my theft mobile BlackBerry 8520
I would like to make a complaint regarding my theft mobile phone.

Mobile details:

My Name:Ashok Kumar Pradhan
Phone Model : BlackBerry 8520
Make: BlackBerry
My Email : Ashok_pkpc@yahoo.com
Theft Date: Dec, 19, 2009
IMEI No : [protected]
Sim use : Airtel
Mobile NO : [protected]

Immediately I informed the Delhi Police in writing and also requested Airtel to block the outgoing calls from my mobile and issue me a duplicate sim.i get duplicate sim from aitel but i want to block my IMEI No cause of no one take advantage of this mobile.

I Kindly request you to trace and find the mobile. Please block the mobile using the IMEI number mentioned above.

Please treat this as my complaint and I request to take necessary action to get back the mobile. Please let me know if you need any additional information.

Thnks
Ashok Kumar Pradhan
1735 IInd floor Sheer singh bazar
Kotla Mubarakpur
New Delhi 110003
I require your help on finding my lost mobile handset by its IMEI number, when somebody’s start using it.



In brief: I have lost my mobile on 28th Dec.09 morning at 9.30 am from my office, then after searching all ends, I have lodge a fir in police station and get the new sim card issue.

As this is blackberry GSM handset, the person can use the same service provider sim to start the mobile. Now when the person start using this handset, then can I track the person mobile number with reference to the IMEI Number: [protected].



Details mentions hereunder:

Cell Phone Make and model: Blackberry & 8310
Last used No.: [protected]
Missed date: 28/12/2009
IMEI Number: [protected]

Pin No.; 253AD3CC



You are requested to advice on the above issue.

Can I track my handset?



Please help me to track my mobile and provide the location.

My Airtel Blackberry Mobile No.: [protected]



Thanks,



Akhilesh Sharma

Another Mobile No. : [protected]

Address: 171 Krishna Vihar, Raigarh (Chhattisgarh) 496001
Block IMEI Number and Kindly trace my lost mobile BlackBerry 7130G
I would like to make a complaint regarding my lost mobile phone.

I lost my mobile phone while i shopping from Sadar Bazar Delhi Cantt on 24 Mar 2010. I noticed that the mobile is missing from my pocket. Please find the details of the mobile phone below.

Mobile details:

My Name: IS Rawat
Phone Model : BlackBerry 7130G
Make: BlackBerry
My Email : israwat77@yahoo.com
Missed Date: 24 Mar 2010
IMEI No : [protected]
Sim use : Vodafone
Mobile NO : [protected]
: [protected]

Immediately I informed the Sadar Bazar Police in writing and also requested Vodafone to block the sim.
I Kindly request you to trace and find the mobile. Please block the mobile using the IMEI number mentioned above.

Please treat this as my complaint and I request to take necessary action to get back the mobile. Please let me know if you need any additional information.

Thanks,

IS Rawat
Sadar Bazar
Delhi Cantt
Block IMEI Number and Kindly trace my lost mobile BlackBerry 7130G
I would like to make a complaint regarding my lost mobile phone.

I lost my mobile phone while i shopping from Sadar Bazar Delhi Cantt on 24 Mar 2010. I noticed that the mobile is missing from my pocket. Please find the details of the mobile phone below.

Mobile details:

My Name: IS Rawat
Phone Model : BlackBerry 7130G
Make: BlackBerry
My Email : israwat77@yahoo.com
Missed Date: 24 Mar 2010
IMEI No : [protected]
Sim use : Vodafone
Mobile NO : [protected]
: [protected]

Immediately I informed the Sadar Bazar Police in writing and also requested Vodafone to block the sim.
I Kindly request you to trace and find the mobile. Please block the mobile using the IMEI number mentioned above.

Please treat this as my complaint and I request to take necessary action to get back the mobile. Please let me know if you need any additional information.

Thanks,

IS Rawat
Sadar Bazar
Delhi Cantt
My Name: G.Diniesh
Phone Model : BlackBerry Bold 9000
Make: BlackBerry
My Email : anilkumar.mamidi3@gmail.com
Missed Date: 09th Aug 2010
IMEI No : [protected]
Sim use : Airtel
Mobile NO : [protected]
: [protected]
Immediately I informed the Malakpet Police in writing and also requested Airtel to block the sim.
I Kindly request you to trace and find the mobile. Please block the mobile using the IMEI number mentioned above.

Please treat this as my complaint and I request to take necessary action to get back the mobile. Please let me know if you need any additional information.

Thanks,

G.Diniesh
I have lost my Black berry Mobile BOLD-9700 on 21.10.2010 at near anand vihar, new dehli.IMEI No. of this mobile is 359395.03.8810975, Black colour.
I am already make the complaint in delhi police on the same day.
I want that pls block the IMEI no. & help to trace the same

B S Jadaoun
Mobile no. [protected]
Service Provider-Airtel
mail bjadaoun@gmail.com
I have lost my blackberry mobile 8530 on 28th November at Jaipur in Govinddev temple. My. mobile number is [protected]. Please block all services till further confirmation.
The mobille set was purchased from Tata World Cannaught place, New Delhi on 13th July 2010
Virendra Swaroop Mathur
Tata Chemicals Limited
Babrala - 202421
Dist Badaun (UP)

vsmathur@tatachemicals.com
hazop4@gmail.com
Do we have data back up facility for blackberry user to retrive and what are the security facilities
Dear Sir,

Yesterday night, Lost my blackberry mobile, pl. help to track my phone :

Mobile details:

My Name:Bhushan Arora
Phone Model : BlackBerry 8520
Make: BlackBerry
My Email : bbhushanarora@gmail.com
Theft Date: Apr, 17 2011
IMEI No : [protected]
Sim use : Airtel
Mobile NO : [protected]

Current no to contact : [protected]

Regards,
Bhushan Arora

Vodafone — blocking the Blackberry PIN

Following request was made on 11th May. But no action till date-

I was using my Black Berry in Ghana with different service provider.
I was in India for the vacation during April/May 2011.
I got registered with Vodafone for the mobile service as well Black Berry services with mob no.
Now, I am back in Ghana.
I request you to release my Black Berry. I will like to use it in Ghana for my original service provider.
Matter is urgent, request your quick action pls.
Regards!
--

I am not able to use my BB at Ghana

Colour India — Telephone & BB not working

Dear Sir

We have been using BSNL broadband (BB) & telephone services. IT is of high regrets that inspite of repeated complaints they are not able to render proper services. The telephone line is not working since last more than 2-3 months. The BB line on & off get disconnected due poor connection (DSL light which represents the line on & off goes).

Hope this complaint goes to correct ears.
my name Anand kumar
phone model c2-03 dual sim
make nokia
my email thakuranand45@yahoo.in
theft date 30/01/2012
Imei no. [protected]
sim used aircel and vodafone
mobile no. [protected], [protected]
Dear Sir,

Theft my Mobile Phone
Block IMEI Number and Kindly trace my theft mobile intex 6633
I would like to make a complaint regarding my theft mobile phone.

Mobile details:

My Name : Shiv Kumar Kaushal
Phone Model : intex 6633
Make : intex
My Email : shivkumarkaushal007@yahoo.in
shivkumarkaushal365@gmail.com
Theft Date : Feb, 05, 2012
IMEI No : [protected]
[protected]
Sim use : idea
Mobile NO : [protected]

I kindly requesting the Delhi Police in writing that i have lost my mobile phone from C.PLACE while travelling in red colour DTC bus and also requesting Idea Cust. Care to block the outgoing calls from my mobile and block my IMEI No cause of no one take advantage of this mobile.

I Kindly request you to trace and find the mobile. Please block the mobile using the IMEI number mentioned above.

Please treat this as my complaint and I request to take necessary action to get back the mobile. Please let me know if you need any additional information.

Thnks
ShivKumar Kaushal [protected]
Sec-46, Noida
Theft my Mobile Phone
Block IMEI Number and Kindly trace my theft mobile BlackBerry 9300
I would like to make a complaint regarding my theft mobile phone.

Mobile details:blackberry curve 9300

My Name: Anwar Ahmed
Phone Model : BlackBerry 9300
Make: BlackBerry
My Email : anwar1612@gmail.com
Theft Date: Feb 28 2012
IMEI No : [protected]
Sim use : Reliance GSM
Mobile NO : [protected]
: [protected]
Block IMEI Number and Kindly trace my lost mobile SAMSUNG CHAMP DELUXE GT-C3312
I would like to make a complaint regarding my lost mobile phone.

I lost my mobile phone while travelling from Khammam R&B Guest house to Busdepoton May 21, 2012. When I going to market suddenly I noticed that the mobile is missing from my pocket. Please find the details of the mobile phone below.

Mobile details:

My Name: Santhosh Kumar
Phone Model : samsung champ deluxe GT-C3312
Make: SAMSUNG
My Email : santhukmm@gmail.com
Missed Date: May 21, 2012
IMEI No : [protected]
Sim use : Uninor
Mobile NO :[protected]
Contact No> [protected], [protected]

Immediately I informed the Khammam 2 town Police in writing and also requested Vodafone to block the outgoing calls from my mobile and issue me a duplicate sim.
I Kindly request you to trace and find the mobile. Please block the mobile using the IMEI number mentioned above.

Please treat this as my complaint and I request to take necessary action to get back the mobile. Please let me know if you need any additional information.

Thanks,

Santhosh Kumar
D.No: 10-2-117
Mamilla Gudem
Khammam-507002
Cell No: [protected], [protected]

Blackberry — Lost my mobile

Sir ,
I have lost by mobile bearing IMEI No. [protected], Mobile No. [protected] please put it on survilliance and try to locate.

R K Khare
461/ 3B New Roy Ganj
Sipri Bazar
Jhansi
Lost my Mobile Phone
Block IMEI Number and Kindly trace my lost mobile BlackBerry 8520

I am already make the complaint in MHB Police Station, Borivali (W), Mumbai on 18/10/2012

I want that pls block the IMEI no. & help to trace the same

I lost my mobile phone while travelling by Rickshaw between Borivali & dahisar on 17/10/2012.

Mobile details:

My Name: Ashok S. Palande
Phone Model : BlackBerry 8520
Make: BlackBerry
My Email : omgorai.gorai@gmail.com
Missed Date: Nov 17, 2012
IMEI No : [protected]
Sim use : Idea
Mobile NO : [protected]

I Kindly request you to trace and find the mobile. Please block the mobile using the IMEI number mentioned above.

Please treat this as my complaint and I request to take necessary action to get back the mobile. Please let me know if you need any additional information.

Thanks,

Ashok Palande
Om Gorai Nagari Sahakari Patsanstha Maryadit,
Gorai,
Borivali (W)
Mumbai.
Tel.:[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Blackberry - Lost my Mobile Phone

    Contact Information

    Company: Blackberry
    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com