[Resolved]  Blaze Flash Courier — Late Delivery of Courier

As per your schedule, my packet should reach at destination within 2 Days and you also confirmed by email dated 6.10.07 16:40, that it will reach by 6th Oct but it is delivered today i.e 9th Oct.

My packet contains some important documents and which was also supposed to forward some where by 8th Oct and due to your worst service, we are unable to do that do the same. Who will bear the loss for the same???

For your reference, please find the Transit Time for Destination ( Taken from your Authorised Website http://www.blazeflash.com/destinationsearch.php )
DESTINATIONS SERVED BY BLAZEFLASH

Destination State From Via Station Transit Time
Dange Chowk Maharashtra Delhi PMPBPR Next Day
Doimuk Arunachal Pradesh Delhi ITAVIP 3/4th Day
Dumka Bihar & Jharkand Delhi DGHCRD 2nd Day

You immediate response will be appreciated.

Srijay

----- Original Message -----
To: DELHI CUSTOMER CARE
Sent: Monday, October 08, 2007 09:52
Subject: Re: Status of Docket No:[protected] for dumka dated 3.10.07

this is sorry to say that it is still not reached to destination. Can i hv the status pls.

R/Srijay

To: Srijay
Sent: Saturday, October 06, 2007 16:40

SIR, IT IS OUT FOR DELIVERY TODAY 6.10.07.

REGARDS,

MANJU C
To: DELHI CUSTOMER CARE
Sent: Saturday, October 06, 2007 12:35 PM

1. Consignment Note No.[protected] & date of booking : 03.10.2007
2. Receiver's Full Address
K.P. Sah
Kumarpara, Dumka
Sheo Sundri Raod
PO+Dist- Dumka, Jharkhand-814101

Regds
Srijay

To: Srijay
Sent: Saturday, October 06, 2007 12:31

We require details of the pkts. in the below format for taking up the issue with our concern branch office for early reply :-
1. Consignment Note No. & Date of booking

2. Receiver’s full address and phone nos. for each of the consignments.

Regards - Blazeflash Customer Care, Delhi-55.

To: [protected]@blazeflash.com
Sent: Saturday, October 06, 2007 10:30 AM
Subject: Status of Docket No:[protected] for dumka dated 3.10.07

can i have the status of above Docket , and when it will be deliver to destination..

Regds
Srijay

This is with refferance to courier docket no[protected] this same was sent from delhi to kolkata on dated 11 th nov '09 till today i havn't got.i called in your saltlake branch on dated 13 th of nov they said we will delever it today but there was no response again today called, then they are saying that you will get today, it is very unfortunate that we are still waiting for our document .THER IS NO RESPONCE IN YOUR SALTLAKE OFFICE(kolkata) .AND ONE MORE thing whenver i am calling in your branch they are disconnecting my line.i must tell you that this is not a way to treat with your regular customer.kindly look in this matter very seriously sir.
regds,
Bikash Gupta
With due reagard i want to say that few days before one courier sent by HDFC bank on dated 28.10.09, POD No.[protected]. but till date i have no any infomation. pls take a need ful action and send me at my address
This is with, reference to courier docket no[protected]
The same was despatched from Surat to Visakhapatnam dated 20.11.09 through your courier services.It is not received here at visakhapatnam.
Request you to please update me on the status of the same.
Kindly send the phone number of vizag courier services, as in net the phone number has mentioned wrong.
Looking to heairng from you soon !

With Regards,
K.Vinod Kumar
Asst. Manager - Purchase
Worldwide Diamond Manufacturers Private Limited
Visakhapatnam.

this is reference to Docket No[protected] dt 25.11.2009 started from delhi is not yet delivered, kindly check and revert back soon as we need this consinment very urgently
wehave found your service very slow normally i get dsocumentsofagra party thr you on 3 rdor 4 th day thogh he sents by air Now also 1 document docket no[protected]
DTD 7.12.09 HAS STILL NOT REACHED ME ON 10.12.09 TILL LATE EVENING
I HV TEL TWICE TO YR CUSTOMER SERVICE TEL BUT STILL THEY DO NOT GIVE PROPER REPLY &TELLS YOU AGASIN TEL AFTER 2 HRS
I HV GIVEN MY MOB NO BUTTHEY DO NOT BOTHER TO CONTACT ME SO I FEEL YR SERVICES & RESPONSEFROM COSTOMER CARE IS VERY VERY POOR . PL IMPROVE
FOR THERMOCAB INSTRONICS
DIPAK
Dear all,

I would like to inform evryone that the services offered by Blaze Flash is third class. You will not receive courier on time. so please think before going with the courier service. Courier No :[protected]

Priyanshi

consignment no 3139733 issued from Ludhiana dt 17.12.2009 still not delivered at Khanna till dt. 24.12.2009, but comparing other services it takes one to two days to deliver.but this service too late, when it has urgent documents.when i called ur executive at no from ur tracker, it comes switch off.then how i can get my consignment.

Khanna
This is in reference to my Forwared number[protected] dated 09/01/2010 for Mumbai from Delhi still the consignement on the way and does not deliver at the place, please check the status and is there any problem then please inform me.

This is with reeference to courier docket no[protected].
The same was sent from karnal to Delhi on 19.08 with a commitment of 72 hrs.
As on date the status of the consignment is shown as in Delhi (the courier has been misrouted to Asif Ali HUB).

Request you to please update me on the status of the same.
sir/madam
my customer sent me a packet through your courer sevice do. no.[protected] on dated 8-2-10 from banlab p.ltd rajkot gujrat but till toady 11-2-10 i have not recieved it.pl.sent it as soon as possible.pl. also send your contact. no also.
bagat singh
interflex p. ltd.
22/1 m. road ballabgarh faridabad (haryana)
sir plz tell me the status of doct no[protected]
My Courier has been sent from Darbhanga Bihar From the Date of 27th February but the courier hasn't met me. why?
It Is urgent for me.
one packet of sample send through a parcel on your courier on 03.03.2010 vide DOC No.[protected] from Delhi to Una (HP) but till today we have no receive that parcel . In the past so many time when we no receive or late delivery by your dealer o[censored]na . Kindly tell to me what is this . Particular of the consignment as follows ;

Sender, s Name ; Durga Plastics, Delhi) Mob no. ( [protected] )

Document No.[protected] dtd 03.03.2010

Delivered Address : Shammi Jain, 58-B Industrial Area, Mehatpur Distt. Una(HP)

i had sent a saree from Noida-Lucknow worth Rs. 10000 by blazeflash courier service but so far my family has not recieved the same.Even thought we were charged extra to deliver it the very next day.

Courier booked on 15th march'10
Commitment of delivery by 17th march'10

Consignment no[protected].

Kindly help me and take an immediate action on this.

Ankita Mishra
May i know the possible delivery date for the local courier in delhi, which was posted on 20 Mar 10 from hari nagar to Mayur Vihar phase 1. The courier no is[protected].
Date: 24.03.2010.

Blaze flesh Courier Ltd.

Subject: Late Receipt of Consignment & Tore condition

In Baddi we are running to manufacturing units.
1) Ishwar Manufacturing Co. Pvt. Ltd
2) Progression Industries Pvt. Ltd.

We are associate with you since 2003. in courier business. From last few months we are receiving documents parcel very late & tore conditions. We are bring notice this problem to local official authority but no any positive response. These are very bad indication regarding your services and dealing with costumers. plz look into the matter seriously.

plz collect the data of parcel booked at Mumbai progression Industries Pvt. Ltd. For Baddi. for Ishwar Manufacturing Co. Pvt. Ltd & Progression Industries Pvt. Ltd. and date of the same receipt at destination. The gape is of three to four days always why?
We are waiting your response.

Latest Exp. Our consignment curried from Mumbai dated 19.03.2010.
(Docket No.[protected] we received at Baddi dated 24.03.2010.( document envelop in tore condition)

For Ishwar Manufacturing Co. Pvt. Ltd.

Anil Joshi
(G.M)
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Imcpl.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear Sir my courier docket no[protected]BLAZEFLASH COURIERS dated 2nd april) has not reached at destination till date.
Kinndly look into the matter and revert back at earliest.
Jitender
Somebody sent me a parcel containing medicine from Janshedpur on 11th April, 2010, and it was to be delivered to Kolkata on next day morning (Docket No.[protected]. Even if this courier service uses or other animals to carry the parcels, still it must reach the destination within a day or two. Till 15th, April night it is yet to be delivered. I dont know the present status of the parcel. Very bad web service and very bad delivering service of this courier make me more sick as it contains very important medicine. I am very much disappointed with this courier and will not go for this courier further anymore and if anybody want to go for this, definitely i will stop him from using this bogus service.
With heartily GRIEVANCE.
Dr. Sudip Das
The company and the customer care executives are all [censored]s. They do not know how to talk to customers. Most of the time, the customer care executives sound bored and not interested in your queries (Ex. Ramya from the Bangalore SRNagar office). The delivery boys do not call or confirm time before delivery and they attempt delivery only once. If the door is locked they either try to give it to your neighbors or they send the parcels back. Moreover they take the longest time to deliver as against other courier companies. We tried their services and received numerous complaints from our customers. All our offices have been advised not to use blazeflash and their services ever again. This company brings a bad name to all courier companies.

DO NOT USE THEIR SERVICE...My advice to all.
This is with, reference to courier packet no[protected].
This courier is sent me on 19th may 2010 from Noida but I didn't receive till today. Request you to please update me on the status of the same.

Blazeflash Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Blazeflash Couriers Phone
    +91 92 1309 3900
    Blazeflash Couriers Address
    Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Blazeflash Couriers contact information