[Resolved]  Blaze Flash Courier — Late Delivery of Courier

As per your schedule, my packet should reach at destination within 2 Days and you also confirmed by email dated 6.10.07 16:40, that it will reach by 6th Oct but it is delivered today i.e 9th Oct.

My packet contains some important documents and which was also supposed to forward some where by 8th Oct and due to your worst service, we are unable to do that do the same. Who will bear the loss for the same???

For your reference, please find the Transit Time for Destination ( Taken from your Authorised Website http://www.blazeflash.com/destinationsearch.php )
DESTINATIONS SERVED BY BLAZEFLASH

Destination State From Via Station Transit Time
Dange Chowk Maharashtra Delhi PMPBPR Next Day
Doimuk Arunachal Pradesh Delhi ITAVIP 3/4th Day
Dumka Bihar & Jharkand Delhi DGHCRD 2nd Day

You immediate response will be appreciated.

Srijay

----- Original Message -----
To: DELHI CUSTOMER CARE
Sent: Monday, October 08, 2007 09:52
Subject: Re: Status of Docket No:[protected] for dumka dated 3.10.07

this is sorry to say that it is still not reached to destination. Can i hv the status pls.

R/Srijay

To: Srijay
Sent: Saturday, October 06, 2007 16:40

SIR, IT IS OUT FOR DELIVERY TODAY 6.10.07.

REGARDS,

MANJU C
To: DELHI CUSTOMER CARE
Sent: Saturday, October 06, 2007 12:35 PM

1. Consignment Note No.[protected] & date of booking : 03.10.2007
2. Receiver's Full Address
K.P. Sah
Kumarpara, Dumka
Sheo Sundri Raod
PO+Dist- Dumka, Jharkhand-814101

Regds
Srijay

To: Srijay
Sent: Saturday, October 06, 2007 12:31

We require details of the pkts. in the below format for taking up the issue with our concern branch office for early reply :-
1. Consignment Note No. & Date of booking

2. Receiver’s full address and phone nos. for each of the consignments.

Regards - Blazeflash Customer Care, Delhi-55.

To: [protected]@blazeflash.com
Sent: Saturday, October 06, 2007 10:30 AM
Subject: Status of Docket No:[protected] for dumka dated 3.10.07

can i have the status of above Docket , and when it will be deliver to destination..

Regds
Srijay

plz tell me the status of doct no[protected] which was sent on 07/09/2011 from lucknow to bangalore.not reached till 15/09/2011.
I sentcourier on second nov to sk sarangi at kandivali vide no[protected] till today eleventh nov cons not reached why shd i not claim damages frm u
It is very painful to mention that I had sent a courier in the name of Dr. Ajay Navearia, 36/1179, Madangir, New Delhi-110062 on Oct. 12, 2011 but the packet has not yet been delivered. Repeatedly, I am following one authority after the other and have invested more than Rs. 50/- and mental agony is of no value but in vain. Later somehow I succeed to get the number and my complaint was lodged by no 6185. The numbers given me to contact, most of them never respond, one of them is Sweta Mob. No. [protected] is said to be directly accountable to answer. Ultimately, I reached at the conclusion that this company is bunch of irresponsible people to cheat the innocent masses. I feel, customer care courts can be the right place to deal such company. Let’s see how long I can tolerate this all.

Ish Kumar Gangania
B-912, MIG Flat
East of Loni Road
Delhi-110093
M-[protected]
hello sir/madam

i have given one courier that is from delhi to kanpur on 20/12/2011 and it contains a important document which has to be reached on time, , as per said has to deliverd within 2 days but till now not reached no is *[protected]*.May i know the status please as it is very urgent

reagrds
neha

Blaze Flash Couriers Pvt. Ltd. — Non Receipt of Delivery

Two packets booked by M/S. Panel Power Movers, Delhi vide Goods Consignment no:[protected] dated 09/12/2011 and no:[protected] dated 10/12/2011 have not reached at the following address till now. Please
look into the matter and speed up the delivery. The receiving address is :

M/S. MANDAKINI ENGINEERING LIMITED,
G-104, MIDC AREA, AHMEDNAGAR -414111.

Phone no: 0241- 2779887./ [protected] k.s.pillai
dOC.NO.[protected] NOT YET RECEIVED. PL. LET ME KNOW THE LATEST STATUS.
Doc.no.[protected] latest status? yet not received.
plzzzzzzzzzzz sir tell me the status of doct no[protected]
this is my mo num. - [protected]

Ref. docket No.[protected] Date 21.05.2012

I have booked my one parcel (from Rohini, Delhi to Chennai) from your Rohini office Via Consignment No:[protected], Date:- 23/03/2012. My Client still not received those parcels. I am checked my consignment status on dated[protected] there was mention “MisRouted by AIRPORT HUB- CHENNAI” after that we call your customer care department but there was no response. They give us only complaint no “429” and “444”. I have call daily in your customer care department last 12 days. But there is no positive response from your side. They said to me “parcel track nahi ho pa raha hai jab pata chal jayega tab batadege”.
I am try to fax this letter blazeflash head office on these no.[protected]/43560808 mumbai office –[protected] but fax not working.
Due to this parcel our factory is closed last 1 month. Now tell me what I do.
Atleast hoping that after this mail, you'll take the pain to get back to us regarding when the consignment shall be delivered to us.
Amit Kumar Gupta/ Vipin Gupta

Blaze Flash Courier — Docket not reached

Re kept no.21060486 .dt 28/7/2012. Sent Fromm Delhi to bangalore. Complaint no.180. Pocket not yet reached. Poor response.
WE COURIER THE DOCUMENT
BY RECEIPT NO,[protected]/22-08-12 FROM SAHARANPUR TO BANGLORE
DOCUMENT REACHED TO BANGLORE BUT NOT DELIVERED TILL DATE, TIME

hi sir am hcl engineer i book a corrier from ludhiana to lalru on 12/3/2013 and docket nymber is
[protected] but sir till date corrier is not received at lalru end i have some importent electronics good in it what should i do kindly register a complant against blaze flash corrier company

thanks and regards
manpreet singh
customer engg

My Bill No.[protected] Delhi to Allahabad dated 14.08.2013 still today (18.08.2013 time 10.00pm) is not delivered . Kindly check provide me about exact position of my packet, My E-mail id [protected]@gmail.com
sir i have booked my imortant parcel for jmd electric co bangalore vide blazflash courier on23/08/2013 vide no[protected] from saharanpur but till date the courier has not dlevered the consignment i have so many times contacted the blazeflash courier saharanpur baranch but no satisfactory reply i have lodged a complain to custmercare delhi vide doct no 106619 but till date no solution and no action taken place brij lal mahala from saharanpur contact no [protected]

Blaze Flash Courier — Not deliver me my courier

Date[protected] Delivery Book No-667750, not deliver to me, courier was came from Delhi, this book is very urgent for me.please help and sugges me, What can i do. Devendra Sharma Hill View Colony Qua.No.S-30 JSPL Raigarh (CG) Mob.No.-[protected]
Dear Sir/ma'am
Its shocking to see that the courier booked on 10th march 2014
AWB no.[protected] from Patna to Hyderabad has not reached yet to the
designated address. More frustating is that there is no response from
the customer care no.

Subhabrata Sarkar
F122, PC Colony, Kankarbagh, Bihar

Blazeflash Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Blazeflash Couriers Phone
    +91 92 1309 3900
    Blazeflash Couriers Address
    Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Blazeflash Couriers contact information