Bses — NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER

 
29 Reviews
 asharani
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. [protected] from Mr. Pankaj Gupta to Ms. ASHA RANI as I have purchased this house on dated 4/8/2008.

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Mr. Pankaj Gupta to Ms. Asha Rani
2) Change of floor in address from M-59-A, S/F to M-59-A, F/F

With Regards
Asha Rani

Domestic Electric Meter CRN No: [protected]
M-59-A, First Floor,
Street No. 5,
New Mahavir Nagar,
New Delhi (110018)
E-Mail: asharanissm@gmail.com
Contact:[protected]PP)
[protected] (PP)
(Mr. M.R.Verma)
(H.No. M57)

Complaint comments  28 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

gurcharan kaur — pf

dear sir
my self gurcharan gaur i was working with S/A syncon india pvt ltd i was left this compeny 28 march 2010 .
I regret to inform you that I have not got my money so for.my PF no -DL/33994/119
I kindly request you to inform me about my application status without delay.
Thanking you
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of NON DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. [protected] from
Mr. J SINGH to seema rani as I have purchased this house on dated 25/02/2010

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Mr. J SINGH to Ms. SEEMA Rani
2) Change of floor in address from SHOP NO-64, SWADESHI MARKET

With Regards
seema Rani

Non Domestic Electric Meter CRN No: [protected]
SHOP NO-64, SWADESHI MARKET sader bazar delhi 110006
Contact: [protected]
(Mr. Mukesh gupta )

suman devi — meter

my meter is not work from last one year ,last complain date is 31.12.2010 .meter already orderd for my name.but i don't know that is the problem meter not provide me.avarege bill 1000 .00 Rs come everymonth.
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. [protected] from Mrs.BABITA to Mr RAM BILAS GARG.
Address w/o Mr.MANOJ PLOT NO-40 S/F NAVYOUG BLOCK VISHNU GARDERN NEAR KHYALA NEW DELHI 110018.

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Mrs.BABITA to Mr. RAM BILAS GARG.
2)Contact No [protected]

With Regards
RAM BILAS GARG
Sub Change the Name CRN No. [protected] from Mr. Suman Singh Roi to
Mr. KURIAN CHACKO

Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. [protected] from Mr. Sunman Singh Rai to Mr. KURIAN CHACKO S/o. K.C. Chacko as I have purchased this house on dated[protected].

It is therefore requested to kindly change the Name of above said subject at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,



KURIAN CHACKO
S/o. K.C. Chacko
Flat No. C-5, Second Floor, House No 210-A
Durga Apartment
Ward No.2
Mehrauli, New Delhi
Ph [protected]
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. [protected] from Sh. Suresh to Mrs. Veena Bhatia W/o. Mr. Deepak Bhatia as I have purchased this house on dated[protected].

It is therefore requested to kindly change the Name of above said subject at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,



Veena Bhatia
W/o Deepak Bhatia
Flat No. 30-c, Bg-3,
Paschim Vihar
New Delhi-110063
Ph [protected]
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. [protected] from Mr.MUNNA LAL to Mr CHARAN DASS BORRA.
S/o. LATE SHRI RAM SHAY, Address -18/166, TRILOK PURI DELHI 110018.

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Mr.MUNNA LAL to Mr. CHARAN DASS BORRA.
2)Contact No [protected]

With Regards
CHARAN DASS BORRA
NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. [protected] from Mr. Balwant singh to Ms. bhavana Vyas as I have purchased this house on dated 27/2/2012.

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Mr. balwant singh to Ms.bhavana vyas
2) Change of name address from -WZ-24 PLOT NO.61, 2ND FLOOR VISHNU PARK NEW DELHI-110018

With Regards
BHAVANA VYAS

Domestic Electric Meter CRN No: [protected]
WZ-24 PLOT NO.61, 2ND FLOOR VISHNU PARK
New Delhi (110018)
E-Mail: vyasbhavna@gmail.com

Contact: [protected]
NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO.[protected] from Mr. Jagan Nath to Mr. Rajeev Mohindru as I have purchased this house on dated 15/05/2009.
Address :
DB-84-B-1440-LIG FLAT G-8 AREA RAJOURI
GARDEN
NEW DELHI 110064
Mobile / [protected]

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Mr. Jagan Nath to Mr. Rajeev Mohindru
2) attach please find the scanned copy of sale deed

With Regards
Rajeev Mohindru

Domestic Electric Meter CRN No:[protected]
DB-84-B-1440-LIG FLAT G-8 AREA RAJOURI
GARDEN
NEW DELHI 110064
E-Mail: mohindru_rajeev@yahoo.co.in

Contact: [protected]
NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO.[protected] fro submit applicetion no [protected] dt 18-7-12 but not name change please help


from shama rani
e mail harish.gender74@yahoo.com
NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. [protected] from Mr.Mohan Lamshaal to Ms. Mangla Devi as I have purchased this house on dated 4/8/2009.

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Mr. Mohan Lamshaal to Ms. Mangla Devi
2) Change of Plot in address from 191, Sonia Complex Shadra delhi-110095

With Regards
Mangla Devi

Domestic Electric Meter CRN No: [protected]
191, Sonia Complex Shahdra Delhi-110095
E-Mail: mohanindia_great@yahoo.co.in

Dear Sir,

kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN>NO>[protected] From Shyam Lal to MR.Anuj Kumar as i have purchased this house on dated 21/10/12

Please made the following corrections:

1.change name from Mr. Shyam Lal to Mr. Anuj Kumar
2.change plot No. in address from h-200/29-c gali no. 16 sangam vihar new delhi 110062

With Regards

Anuj kumar

Domestic Electric Meter CRN NO.[protected]
h-200/29-c gali no. 16 sangam vihar new delhi 110062
skssunil.sharma@gmail.com
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. [protected] from Sh.Jagdish kumar to Mr. Raj Kumar s/o Sh Charan Singh as I have purchased this house on dated[protected].

It is therefore requested to kindly change the Name of above said subject at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,



(Raj Kumar)
s/o charan Singh
C-1289, JJ colony
tigri(Dr. Ambedkar Nagar)
New Delhi-110062
(M) [protected]
Dear Sir or madam,

Kindly correct my name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO.[protected] from HARI CHAND to HARISH CHAND S/O RADHEY SHYAM address F-3/329 SANGAM VIHAR, GALI NO.-03 NEAR DURGA MANDIR NEW DELHI - 110062

Name change guide for BSES meter can be found at the following link :
http://allzhere.wordpress.com/2012/06/11/bses-name-change-request/
BSES ELECTRIC DATED 25/02/2013

NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. [protected] from ms BIRMA DEVI to Mr KEHAR SINGH as I have purchased this house on dated 25/02/2013

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Ms. Birma dvij to Mr. KEHAR SINGH
2) Change of floor in address from H., NO-50 G, NO-5, TUKMEERPUR EXTN DELHI 110094With Regards
BIRMADEVI

Domestic
ElectricMeterCRN[protected]
H, NO, 50 G, NO, 5, TUKMEER PUR EXTN DELHI 110094
.New Ms JAYANTI DIVE
H, No 50, G, No, 5 TUKMEER PUR EXTN DEHI 110094
PHON [protected] / [protected] /[protected]

Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. [protected] CA No.[protected] from Ms.GURCHARAN KAUR to Mrs. CHANCHAL OBEROIas I have purchased this house on dated 4/8/2008.

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Ms.GURCHARAN KAUR to Mrs. CHANCHAL OBEROI


With Regards
Chanchal Oberoi

Domestic Electric Meter CRN No: [protected]
BG-6/39C
PASCHIM VIHAR
NEW DELHI
New Delhi (110063)
E-Mail: ashu.oberoi92@gmail.com@gmail.com
Contact:
[protected] (PP)
NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. [protected] from Ms. GURCAHRAN KAUR to MRS. CHANCHAL OBEROI as I have purchased this house on dated 10/1/1987
Address :
BG-6/39C PASCHIM VIHAR
NEW DELHI 110063
Mobile / [protected]

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Ms GURCHARAN KAUR to Mrs. CHANCHAL OBEROI


With Regards
Chanchal Oberoi

Domestic Electric Meter CRN No: [protected]
CA No.[protected]
BG-6/39C PASCHIM VIHAR
NEW DELHI 110063

E-Mail: ashu.oberoi92@gmail.com

Contact: [protected]
Dear Sir or madam,

Kindly correct my name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO.[protected] from MOHD SHAMUDDIN to MOHD shamsuddin S/O ZUMMA KHAN addressRZ-2535/27 T/F TUGALKABAD EXTN. NEAR TARA APPARTMENT NEW DELHI - 110019
Dear sir / Madam,

Kindly correct my name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO.[protected] from NARATTAN HALDER to NAROTTAM HALDER address B- 180, DURGA VIHAR, DEVLI, NEW DELHI - 110062

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    743
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5
    phone
    +91 11 3009 XXXX
    location
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    Bses - NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER
    www.bdomains.com