[Resolved]  BSES Rajdhani — meter running fast

My electricity meter runs very fast and shows enormous bills.We are away the whole day and I fail to understand how this bill is so much.I want the meter changed
Details:
CRN No: [protected]
New K No: 2640T7440189
RS No: SB10117142AA
Address: 32 State bank nagar Paschim vihar New delhi 110063
No (1)
Yes (12)

BSES Rajdhani — Meter irregular

we have meter installed at our residence under CRN no [protected]. For the month of jan, march, may, 2009 our meter consumption was1444,1514,&1346 respectively, however for the month of July we received bill for 2302 unit. during this month we have not installed any new electrical gudget at our residence and there is no marked change in our use pattern.
While making complaint to customer cell of BSES they have informed that they had software problem in 3 phase bill and have no problem which looking at present scenario looked unlikely.
looking forward for persuing it looking for comment on how to?

We are Repairing the my home, but Meter is keeped in wall . kindly shift the meter other side.

Address
krishan singh bisht
LI-2591/4 sangam vihar,
near asthal mandir road,
new dlhi-110062.
mob-[protected]

My electricity meter runs very fast and shows enormous bills.We use less applinces at home & we are away the whole day and I fail to understand how this bill is so much.I want the meter changed
Details:
Meter No. 22065288,
CRN No. [protected],
New K.No.2660W1621987,
Cycle No. 21/1, Book No. W162,
R.S. No. STP050622AAA

Add:- Ugrawati Chopra W/o Mr. R. P. Chopra
House NO. RZ-C-29-B
Sita Puri Extension-1
New Delhi-110045
Mob:[protected]
My electricity meter runs very fast and shows enormous bills.We are away the whole day and I fail to understand how this bill is so much.I want the meter test or changed.
Details:
CRN No: [protected]
RS No: SVC021381A0AA
Address: C-II-433, sangam vihar New delhi 110062
My electricity meter runs very fast and shows enormous bills.We use less applinces at home & we are away the whole day and I fail to understand how this bill is so much.I want the meter changed
Details:
CRN No. [protected]
WS RN1010011AOAD
Cycle No. 14

Address: RZ- 36/37 Flat No.-203, Raj Nagar-1,
Palam Colony, Near SHAN MARBLE New Delhi.
TO,
BSES, NAGLOI
NEW DELHI

SUB: CRN NO.[protected] & CA[protected]

ABOVE MENTIONED IS RUNNING VERY FAST. THEREFORE, YOU ARE REQUESTED TO PLEASE CHECK THE METER

JANAK NANDINI
H.NO. C-3/74
KH.NO.54/19, NAGLI VIHAR EXTENSION
BAPROLA, NEW DELHI
BSES, SARITA VIHAR

meter running fast
My electricity meter runs very fast and shows enormous bills.I fail to understand how this bill is so much.I want the meter changed
Details:
CA No:[protected]

Mr.Mohd Saad Khan
S/O Mr.Haji Nausherawan khan
F-6/18. Third Floor.Nafees Road,
Joga Bai Extension, Okhla New Delhi
My meter raning vary fast i requst change my meter

Name ayyub khan

Crn no [protected]
L1277a/26 26 sangam vihar pole no545 new delhe 110062
Business Manager,
Nearest Customer Care & Payment Centre,
11 KV S/ST Nizamuddin West,
Near Petrol Pump,
New Delhi – 110013
SUBJECT:- EXCESS METER READING AT C-30, LAJPAT NAGAR – III, GROUND FLOOR, OWNED BY LATE MR. D.R. KALIA.

I have BSES Electricity Meter No. 23454562, CRN No.[protected], CA No.[protected], Pole No. NZDPD243S1, Cycle No. 11, Book No. L3C, Bill No.[protected] installed at my mother’s residence in the abovesaid address.

I wish to inform you that my mother Smt. Tarawati Kalia, W/o Late Sh. D.R. Kalia, has not been residing on Ground Floor, since, 09.11.2012. However, the meter reading is showing the units as follows:-

Period No. of days Units (kwh/kvah) Total Bill payable
Bill Basis
From To
11.05.2013 11.06.2013 32 840 5710.00 Actual
13.04.2013 10.05.2013 28 402 4470.00 Actual
08.03.2013 12.04.2013 36 300 2080.00 Actual
30.01.2013 07.03.2013 37 249 8970.00 Actual
29.11.2012 29.01.2013 62 904 7890.00 Actual
04.10.2012 28.11.2012 56 551 2660.00 Actual

The bill is coming between Rs.4, 000/- to Rs.8, 000/- every month. When a person is not residing in the house the question of consumption of such high units does not arise. My mother is 88 years old and is a pensioner it is impossible to pay such amounts. I am sending this complaint on her behalf as she is residing with me at present at K-14, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi – 110027 and she is enable own her home. Kindly see the consumption history which is herein below. I would appreciate in case you could get the meter reading or testing as the said bills is unrealistic and unreasonable consumption of electricity more so when she is not in occupation of the house.
Kindly take immediate action as this is a complaint on behalf of a Senior Citizen.

ANJANA GOSAIN
Advocate,
442 Lawyers’ Chamber,
Delhi High Court,
New Delhi – 110 003
Mobile No. [protected]
We are using Electricity of BSES Rajdhani Power LTD. having CA No.[protected], From Last 8 Month when theychange our Electricity Meter our meter is running so fast we are totally helpless we already complaint for the same but no result. requested Please look in this matter at priority. complained application number[protected] dt 29/07
rgd,
B.N.Singh
720/gh-14,
paschimvihar, New delhi-110087
I have a BSES electricity Meter installed at my residence is working too fast.
my meter number is 21303186, CRN No. [protected], Meter type 1PSK, Supply type LT Cycle No. 14, Book No. SYV, walking sequence No. SYV090083A0AA .
its shown 637unitis (1 month) in the month of February 2014 which is not right according to the appliances i am using.

the meter reading of this month is too much as my average electricity uses of every month is not more then 400 units.
in month of
Jan-13 it was 346 units (in two months)
Mar-13 it was 572 units (in two months)
Apr-13 it was 200 units (in one months)
May-13 it was 236 units (in one months)
Jun-13 it was 308 units (in one months)
Jul-13 it was 332 units (in one months)
Aug-13 it was 234 units (in one months)
Sep-13 it was 303 units (in one months)
oct-13 it was 279 units (in one months)
Nov-13 it was 236 units (in one months)
Dec-13 it was 229 units (in one months)
Jan-14 it was 413 units (in one months)
Feb-14 it is 637units (in one months) ???????

We had given a complaint on Sunday 36/5/2014, there was no light in our area(Qutub Vihar, Phase-1, New Delhi-110071) since 7:00 PM, so v gave a complaint at 9:37 pm .. they came at 12 in the night light gt okay than again d same fault occurred Monday noon 1 p.m. no response from your side ... and same complain again in 9:20 Pm but and this is daily routine for gone the light in these area Qutub vihar phase-1, New Delhi 110071.

We request to you please strict action and resolve the issue asap..

Suresh Saroj

Studies

My third year exams are contiue nowadays so please electricity wil be started now
hi i am resident of B144 2nd floor fateh nagar delhi (rented 1 bhk). i am residing here from last 8 months and in everymonth, my bill generated arround Rs. 400 to 600 only. now last month my bill raised with Rs. 5745/- all of sudden and we are not using AC here. and we have put complain to BSES Rajdhani office and the person has come to check the meter and got agreed that there is some technical issue with this meter or billing and there is not much electricity units usage in our resident and to resolve this he was asking for Bribery of Rs. 2000 when we have denied to pay. he has mentioned in his report that there is no issue and walked away.

can you help me to whom i can contact to resolve this as this month also the units of meter is getting higher automatically when we are not using much as we are working and all day.

please help me with this. my landlord is not suggesting anything. I am unable to pay this much of amt. my num [protected]. On landlord's pressure we have paid last month bill of Rs. 5745. you are requested to help in this issue and get the eccess paid amt adjusted in future billing and get our billing process correct. we are unable to pay the amt this month if it goes this much of higher any how.

look forward for your immediate response please! we are helpless with BSES Rajdhani as i am working with private company with ordinary post i am unable to visit every day there. i have already gone two times.

Astha Srivastava.
B144 2nd floor fateh nagar delhi
CA No.[protected]
contactable [protected]
BSES Rajdhani — meter running fast

My electricity meter runs very fast and shows enormous bills.We are away the whole day and I fail to understand how this bill is so much.I want the meter changed
Details:
CA NO.[protected]

Meter no.[protected]
Address: rz-23 1st floor front side south extn. ii uttam nagar west near mandir delhi 110059

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    View all Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] contact information