Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close

[Resolved]  BSES Rajdhani Power Limited — complaint regarding meter seal

Sir/Madam,

This is with reference to the complaint against meter seal. The above meter is in the name of Suresh Kumar vide connection no. K.No.: 2641 T312 0151 and CRN No.: [protected] R/o S-4102 Old Mahabir Nagar PO Tilak Nagar, New Delhi-110018.Our cable of electricity from pole to our meter had been changed on 24.07.09 and during the process they have broke our meter seal but not replace the new one. cable changer's said that they don't have new seal so they will replace it after two days, but till now no body have come regarding this an even no action has taken. so, kindly replace our seals as soon as possible.

Thanking you,

suresh kumar
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  24 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

BSES Rajdhani Power Limited — no power for more than hrs. till

complaining to his call centre from 8:30 am till no one try to resolve this problemb. every one of his call centre told complaint will be attend jaldi. but till time 19:23 pm no bother to attend to solve for this problemb
thanks for bsese rajdhani power limited

Residance House — Meter Change

We want to get Change our meter as it is Not Showing any reading but we are getting the Power suply from it Pl. do need ful and replace the Meter we are residing at Octroi Post Area ferozpur road.
ADVERTISEMENT

bses rajdhani power limited — replacement of faulty meter

Meter not working. Meter reader while taking reading said that the sensor of the meter is not working. Kindly get the meter changed at the earliest and do the needful.
its very shameful to delhi govt., bses senior staff members, i reside in jank puri c 4b block area, there was no light till1.00 am, i have tried so many times, to contact bses customer care for complaint, but bses printed phone no. 39999707, as printed on each bill, was not working, its very unmanaged electricity company. if a company can't manage its telephone, how can it manage electrical supply of state like delhi,

govt. of delhi must say them to have an a genuine companies phone like mtnl. and must print on electricity bill.
Baldev Raj
441-PKT-A Sarita Vihar,
NEW DELHI-110076.
Dated : 28.08.2009/

To,
BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd.,
BSES Bhawan, Nehru Place,
New Delhi-110019.
Sub:- Request for setting right the Faulty Electricity Meter
Dear Sir,
Respectfully it is submitted that I had filled an official Form to check my faulty Electricity Meter on 10.09.2009 & submitted vide Complaint No. 27307 at the Customer Care Centre situated in Community Center of New Friends Colony, New Delhi-110065. CRN No. is [protected], New K. No. is 2541 C4033188 Meter No. 13120988 Single Phase.

Further I had contacted Mr. Sexsena on 17th August 2009, on his Mobile No. [protected], that till date nobody had checked the faulty Electricity Meter. Although he was quite helpful & assured me that within 3 days time, he will depute some body to check the meter. Thereafter he had also noted my Mobile No. i.e. [protected] on 28th August 2009 and I again contacted him on his Mobile No. around 10:30 AM and asked him the status about the checking of my faulty Electricity Meter. And it was quite surprising to note that Mr. Sexsena’s behavior was quite different than early & said that you have to come his office to collect the report as we can not give this information on the telephone & very rudely disconnected the Mobile.

It is needless to point out here that I am a Senior Citizen at the age 72 years with pleasing manners and I really don’t agree with the Slogan written on the Electricity Bill which is being re-produced below :-

“Help us improve our
Services by letting us
Know about your
Problems & queries”
Are these types of services being provided to your Customers? As far as my views are concerned, it is quite shocking for me at-least at this age.

Therefore I request your good-self to kindly arrange to supply me the information about the action taken by Mr. Sexsena. I feel that nobody have attended to the Job so far & simply closed the matter by sitting in their Office.

As stated above the matter is quite serious in nature because your department failed to depute any official to check my faulty meter as well as the attitude of the above person quite shameful towards your customer. I request you to kindly depute the concerned official to check the faulty mater as well as to take suitable disciplinary action against Mr.Saxena for unlawful behaviour. It is made clear that if no action is taken on complaint, then there will be no other option left with me except to seek help from the Hon’ble court.
Early action in the matter shall be highly appreciated please.

With Regards,


(Baldev Raj)

C C :- Grievance of Redressal Forum Substation Building, Sector-4, Pushpvihar, New Delhi-110017 for Information & Necessary Action please.

bses rajdhani power limited — problem is pole

Dear Sirs:

Yesterday, November 25, 2009 whole night power is not available at Nangloi, Shiv Ram Prak,E2-119,Near Vishaw Karma Model School, New Delhi-110041.

We are tried to complaint of the same at[protected], but no one answered our call.

We request you to kindly look into the matter and at least stop power cuts in the night for such a long ours.

Sincerely yours,
My Contact No.-[protected]

BSES Rajdhani Power Limited — meter ke ek tare nikal gaya hai

mera mitar ka yek tar likal gaya hai gisshe chingari niklata hai.
NAME-KAMALA DEVI
ADDRESS-W/O-MAHESH KUMAR
HNO-113-C
KHNO-61/6 NANGLI VIHAR JAI VIHAR NAJAFGARH, NANGLOI
NEW DELHI-110041
CRNO-[protected]
NEW K.NO[protected] BOOK NO-1770
R.S NO-HAR114030AAA
BILL NO-642006
SIR KIRPA KAR KE MITAR KA TAR THIK KAR DENE KA KIRPA KARE
The Director Date- Dec 15, 2009
BSES Rajdhani Power Limited
BSES Bhawan, Nehru Place
New Delhi - 19
Sub- Permanent disconnection of Electric Meter installed at H No- A-219 /1, Shaheen Bagh, Abul Fazal Enclave Part II, Okhla, New Delhi-25
CRN No- [protected]
New K No- 2541C1432384
Cycle No- 11/1 Book No- C-143 R.S.No –SBH010219AAT
Reference
1. My Application dt June 06, 2009 for permanent disconnection of above Electric Meter and subsequent acknowledgement of receipt given by your office vide application no-E[protected] dt[protected].
2. Complaint sent through Email vide confirmation code no-45511 dt[protected].
3. Discussion over telephone no[protected] dt 5/8/2009 at 10:55 a.m. with Mr K.Kumar(Commercial Officer )
4. Discussion over telephone No-[protected]. with Mr Bhagwat (DGM)
5. Discussion over telephone No[protected] with Mr Pandey (DGM)
6. Complaint sent through voice mail to BSES complaint cell over Telephone No 3009999 on5/10/2009 at9:50 Am & on 15/10/2009 at 10:05 AM
Respected Sir,
Despite my above mentioned complaints& your department’s oral assurance, no concrete decision has yet been taken to make permanent disconnection of Electric meter after passing more than six months since the application was moved for it. This Electric Meter is continuously being misused by the builder for constructing the houses in adjoining area. The house in which meter is installed is not in my possession as the same has been sold to Mrs Rukhshana w/o Khalil Ahmed who is living just beside of the house. The Electric bill No 384190 raised by Electric deptt even after more than one month from the date of disposal of house has been cleared in all respect on 31/07/2009. In this way nothing is due on me for BSES
You are requested kindly make necessary arrangement to mak the permanent disconnection of above said Electric Meter without any further delay otherwise if any thing happen wrong with the Electric Meter, BSES will hold responsible for it as it is clear lapse on the part of BSES by not making the permanent disconnection of Electric Meter after my repeated complaints.
Thanking You,

AFSANA KHATOON
W/O Mohd Hashim
A-188/2, Shaheen Bagh
Okhla, New Delhi-25
Mob No- [protected]
E mail Address- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

BSES Rajdhani Power Limited — STREET LIGHTS IN SOUTH EXTENSION PART ONE NOT WORKING

THE STREET LIGHTS IN THE BACK LANES OF SOUTH EXTENSION PART ONE ARE NOT WORKING WOULD REQUEST SOMEONE LOOK INTO IT AS IT GIVES RISE TO CRIME IN THE NIGHT.

BSES Rajdhani Power Limited — No Supply for 20 hours

The area of Safdarjung enclave in New Delhi has had no power for over 18 hours and the response of BSES Rajdhani Power Limited has been very callous and pathetic. Thousands of consumers are suffering but to no avail.

BSES Rajdhani Power Limited — meter sparking

dear sir my meter no [protected]
we faced a problem in long time my meter getting sparking .pls accept my complain and give me service as soon as posible
meter sparking
dear sir my meter no [protected] and my address is-
Ajay kumar kashyap
H.No. 77
Gali no 6
Biharipur extn-110094
we faced a problem in long time my meter getting sparking .pls accept my complain and give me service as soon as posible

North Delhi Power Ltd. — Not Installing new electric meter

Respected Sir / Madam,

I have applied for a new permanent electric meter for 40 KW in the name of M/s Bank of Maharashtra at 372, Ground Floor, Pitampura, Delhi-110034 AND deposited the DEMAND NOTE amount of Rs. 76,000/- on 22.06.2010 vide NDPL Receipt no. R[protected] & I was allotted K.no. [protected].

I was told & it is also written on the Demand note that after depositing the money (Rs. 76,000/-), within a maximum period of 132 days, the meter will be installed at my premises but it has not been done till now. Till today, 150 days had passed & still no hope of getting meter.

On approaching the officers of NDPL, i was told that they need to install a new transformer in the area because they don't have enough load capacity & Municipal Corporation of Delhi is not providing the space to install the transformer to NDPL.

Sir, i am in deep truoble because at this premises a natioalised bank (a Central Govt. undertaking - M/s Bank of Maharashtra) is working & facing acute problems due to non-availability of sufficient electric new load.

I am not getting any satisfactory reply from NDPL officials & they are saying that it will take another 6 months to give electric meter of 40 KW.

Please Help me in getting the electric meter of 40 KW installed.

Thanks & Best Regards,

Yours faithfully,

NIKHIL GUPTA - [protected]
Landlord
Bank of Maharashtra
372, Kohat Enclave,
Ground Floor, Main Road,
Pitampura, Delhi-110034.
New Delhi, the 02.05.2011
To
The Chief Executive Officer,
BSES Rajdhani, G-8, Maya Enclave,
Hari Nagar, New Delhi-110018

Sub: Pitiable supply situation in Block J-6 of Rajouri Garden – regarding No supply
and inadequate supply.
Ref: Complaint mailed dated 31.12.2010 & 29.04.2011 ( copies enclosed ) and
telephonic complaint s No. 407 & 2949 at 1.35am & at 1.50pm on 02.05.2011

Dear Sir,

This is again to be submitted that in spite of several complaints the power supply condition in Block J-6 of Rajouri Garden is still worst. It is not understood why the consumers of Block J-6 of Rajouri Garden are being treated step motherly behavior by BSES.

2. It is to be mentioned here that the reasons for such conditions of daily Break Down or voltage fluctuations are due to careless and adamant working of BSES staff/Engineers/Officers. We the residents of Block J-6 of Rajouri Garden are facing the following problems day by day at the starting of this summer :-

i) Our Airconditioners are damaging.
ii) Our Refrigerators are spoiling.
iii) Our home appliances like ceiling fans are burning.
iv) Moreover, we can not sleep whole night due to lengthy break down.

In view of the condition explained above, it is further submitted that the unscheduled break down and insufficient power supply by BSES is completely not justified at all. The service provider should either change their cabling or install additional Transformer or provide additional face to the consumers of J-6 Block. I would like to mention further that we the residents ( with our RWA) shall go to the higher authorities with our grievances while finding no results.

Under such circumstances, you are, therefore, again requested to apply urgent measures re-establishing the sufficient regular electricity to the residents of Block J-6 of Rajouri Garden and oblige.

Thanking you,



Yours truly,
SD
Surinder Singh Kapoor
Social Worker
R/o J-6/142(SF) Rajouri Garden, New Delhi-110027
Contact No.[protected]
New Delhi, the 17.06.2011

To
Shri Gopal Krishan Saxena Jee,
The Chief Executive Officer,
BSES RAJDHANI POWER LTD,
Joint Venture with Govt. of NCT of Delhi,
BSES Bhawan, Nehru Place,
New Delhi-110019.

Sub : Submission of Grievances –request reminder from Rajori Garden, NEW Delhi regarding

Ref : Our representations dated 31.12.2010, 29.04.2010, 11/5/11,
16/5/2011, 20.5.11, 25.5.11 and 26.05.2011.

Respected Sir,

In continuation to my communication dated 31.05.2011 I would like to
submit on behalf of the residents of Block J-6 (H.No.132 to 145)
Rajouri Garden, New Delhi for your kind consideration again that we
are facing acute problems even after provision of LT AB Cable on
26.5.2011. The following is submitted for your very kind
consideration please :-

i) That after provision of LT AB new Cable to the residents of Rajouri
Garden Block J-6, the proper load was coming for only 15 days and due
to that there was no fluctuation for only 15 days.

ii) That we are not being supplied sufficient /permissible load
(domestic) as per sanctioned load to the residents which is more than
4 KW to each consumer.

iii) That frequent high fluctuation resulting in our domestic
appliances are in ruin.

iv) That we are paying more billing to BSES due to the frequent high
fluctuation of current/load[protected] to our domestic meters.

v) That the load transfer to the residents is pity resulting in
non-functioning of our ceiling fans & tube lights during high
fluctuation.

2. I further want to submit, no suitable action has since been taken.
It is not understood why we are bound to suffer mental agony, physical
torture and financial losses only due to the poor service of BSES
Rajdhani Power Ltd.


3. It is true, the officers of BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd are not taking
our problem seriously. I would also like to clear here that the
service provider i.e. BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd, shall be fully
responsible for the whole loss to the consumer due to non-attending
to consumer’s grievances and non-execution of our long pending work.

Under these heightened circumstances, we are, therefore, submit our
appeal to you
to kindly issue necessary instructions to the officers concerned for
immediate suitable action.

Hoping for your justification.

With due warm regards,


Yours truly,
SD/-
Surinder Singh Kapoor,
Social Worker
R/o J-6/142, Rajouri Garden,
New Delhi-110027.
Contact No.[protected]
e-Mail ID:[protected]@gmail.com
To,
Executive Engineer,
BSES,
Police Colony Andrews Ganj,
New Delhi.

Sub:- Change of broken / fallen electric poll in front of Qtr. No. C_3 Andrews Ganj Extension, New Delhi.

Sir,

I am allotee of Qtr. No. C-3, Andrews Ganj Extension, New Delhi and request you to change broken / fallen electric poll located in front of my residence. Electric current is also flowing in this broken poll. there is danger to my children and my family members. The poll is lying in this position from last two months. I have lodged several complaints on toll free no of BSES and i have visited your local office several times, my last complaint was lodged on 2/7/2011 vide no. 4560. But no action has taken so far.

Kindly remove / change the damaged electric poll on urgent basis.

yours faithfully.

Dr. Dilip Kumar. ICAS
Ph. no. [protected]
The area of MOHAN GARDEN G BLOCK in UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI-110059 suffering 8 hours cut
every day in night.But there is no response from BSES RAJDHANI POWER LIMITED.Thousand of
consumers are suffering. Local Complaint Office Never attend the Telaephone in night
STREET LIGHT IN FRONT OF HOUSE NO . C3/221 IS NOT WORKING
Sir,

Due to Electric upgradation in my government quarter No.222, Sector-3, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110022, the Electric Meter Board was hanged (CA No.[protected]. I submitted a request to BSES Sector-9, RK Puram on 12.09.2012 to fix it. Sector-9 BSES people took prompt action and fitted the board on 14.09.2012 properly. For doing so, they had to break the seal which they took with them saying that it will be re-sealed shortly. After a week, when I telephoned to them, they told that this case has already been registered and because seals are not available at present, it will automatically be done when available.

NOW IT IS OVER A MONTH'S TIME. I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY SEAL THE METER AT THE EARLIEST OR KINDLY LET ME KNOW WHEN IT WILL BE DONE SO THAT METER READER MAY NOT CREATE AT PROBLEM WITH US. Kindly reply me at [protected]@yahoo.com.

Kind regards,

Sincerely,
MRITUNJAYA
15.10.2012

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    33%
    Complaints
    1114
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    363
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    View Full Information