Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  BSNL — i can't find my usage records

Dear Sirs,
Inspite of my repeated attempts to access to usage account(Broadband) for the past 4 days, I couldn't get it. It is very much disappointing and frustrating me. It's not at all a secret and revealing to any one won't harm anybody. So make it simple to know about their usage. This hardship is being experienced by almost one and all. For doing this alone, one has to pay more amount. Hearing such difficulties and more cost, an average man like me always hesitant to get internet connection. Pl.find a solution for this and satisfy the customers like me at the earliest. Thanking you, I remain
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:27:50
Complaint comments  90 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

I am unable to see usage record in www.data.bsnl.in Blank page appears when ever I am trying to open it. Pl take necessary action to resolve the problem
I am unable to see usage record in www.data.bsnl.in Blank page appears when ever I am trying to open it. Pl take necessary action to resolve the problem
sir,
i am not able to see my usage records in www.data.bsnl.in.this web page was not opening.
so ,please kindly seek this problem out.
thankyou,

regards,
vamshi reddy.
I am not able to see my usage records in www.data.bsnl.in.this web page was not opening.
so ,please kindly seek this problem out. and replay as early as possible.
thankyou,
I 2 have the same problem from past 5 days...i called customer care ..they also dont suggest any remedy to this problem......
hi,
I am also not finding my usage since 6 days. At data.bsnl they are showing my records till the date of 4 - 5 days before this date.
I cant find the solution of this problem. I am in a very confusion. BSNl provides a worst service to customers.
I have problem with the bfone also. I got bfone one month ago. In my first bill I recieved bill of Rs. 625/- I cannot understand this. As my bfone plan is 100. And I hardly made only 3 calls in the month. Who is responsible for this? What can I do now? Please anyone tell me.
sir,
as per exchange record my broadband installed on 29.01.2008 but in prectically it is installed on 12.02.2008 the bill of the broadband received advanced before installation i.e. 12.02.2008 I am unable to see usage record in www.data.bsnl.in Blank page appears when ever I am trying to open it.so how can i see the misuse of my internet service till now and in future Pl take necessary action to resolve the problem
Respected Sir i got my broad band connection on 11/02/2008.My usage is increasing automatically reaching to 685MB in just 3 days.I have not used broadband to the extent shown by the usage records.I think my connection is misused by someone else.Plz take necessary action.My landline no is[protected].Thanx.
Dear Sir, My broad band was connected on 14.12.2007. I verified usage on 22.12.2007 and found that the connection was misutilised and used during midnight and immediately contacted your office and was advised to contact a person on mobile number [protected] he in turn advised me to write a letter to commercial officer, Dharwad and promptly I wrote a letter to him and subsequently I reminded them on 26.12.2007 and on 22.01.2007. The commercial officer has sent a letter to The SDE NIB Hubli on 02.02.2008. There is no reply from anybody for my complaint. In the meantime a bill for Rs.2,743/= was received by me which I have paid promptly. I request the concerned authority to look in to the matter and setright the bill. Thanking You
sir,
Iam not able to see my usage record the broadband connection.
Will u please let me know my usage as soon as possible.
sir,
i am not able to see my usage record for the bsnl connection.
will u please let me know the usage record as soon as possible.
sir,
i am not able to view my usage records in
www.data.bsnl.in. It continously shows
"NO USAGE RECORDS FOUND"

so please check it out
thank you.


regards,
MEHER
i am unable to see my broadband usage record .will you please let me know how to check it as early as possible
thankyou
I am unable to view BB usage.It is showing "Internal Error has occured !!Try again later".It appears nobody is interested to listen
consumers' problem. I am really frusted.

My Profile


My Orders


View Usage

Change Password


Sign Out


Broadband User ID


Portal User ID



Internal Error Occured!! Try Again Later!!

Home
please do provide me BB uses on phone [protected].thanks
I am not about check my bsnl broadband usage.
BSNL IS USELESS!
Those who cannot login.Here is a tip-
Get the 14digit portal Id from data.bsnl.in website-new user signup.
Wait for 2 days to get portal id to activate and then login on bbservice.bsnl.in
I did the same thing as told me by operator in pune exchange.Then you will see the usage.But since installation I have not been able to c the usage even 1nce!
It shows INTERNAL ERROR.Bsnl guys say problem with website.
The site u have given for usage checking could not be opened...i tried it.and i tried it so many time.but they say it is internal server problem! what shuld i do? when i went to bsnl office it was opened in 30 seconds.and technician showed me my record and gave me portal id, password.and when i tried it at home.it cild not be opened! i[censored] give me the amswer at the earliest possible.i will be glad!
Thanks!
u people are taking really long time to update the usage records ... and it is very annoying we are dying out of tension daily .. earlier it was atleast updated for every 3 days now its been 15 days its been updated.. and this is testing our patience .. if this continues BSNL will loose its customers sooner than they expected ...

plz make sure that some action is taken regarding account usage details
I am a resident of Hangal(taluk) . Last six months before I was requested to change the plan to Sulabh plan.

Since then the plan is activated the four bills amount is as mentioned for that plan(=250).

Now two months back I recieved the bill of amount of 2800.0(Jan-Feb) and 1200.0 (March). Though I am holding the Sulabh Plan. According to which 250 is the maximum.

I dont know How this billing is done. These people are not providing me the bill details and Whenever I approached them regarding this issue they are not caring at all.

So the service provided here is so worst that the reponsible person is not co-operating with the customers.

Since two months the issue is not sorted out by this people and not the bill details is provided.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11279
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5939
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001