[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — not working

Address:Rudraprayag, Uttarakhand

My land line No.[protected] not working[protected] to till date. sir lease help my

My uncle's landline fone[protected] is not working for the past few months. He is living in Trivandrum, Kerala. He lodged a complaint several times at bsnl office. No body turned down to look at why his landline is not working. He was even told by a bsnl employee to apply for some private telecom providers, because it will not going to resolve in the near future. We are very frustrated.

Please do the needful to get the landline repaired.

Parvathy
very very poor service. i
my phone number[protected] it is not working i have inform to je Mr.Uday but he did not responce

MY NAME IS KUSHAL JAIN I AM WORK IN STAR ROAD LINES .I HAVE FACING SO MANY PROBLAMS DUE TO NOT WORKING OUR COMPANY PHONE NO.[protected] .I HAD MANY TIME COMPLAINTS IN CHITTORGARH BSNL ROOM NO.1 SECEND TIME COMPLAINTS ON TELEPHON NO.198, 24000 WE ARE COMPAINTS GIVE AGAIN AND AGAIN BUT THAY HAVE NOT GIVE RESPOND & NEVER COME IN MY AREA.MY COPLAINTS NO.IS 38 I THINK IT IS MERELY A WAST TO PAY THE RENT OF BSNL SURVIC .SUCH VERY POOR SERVICE PROVIDE BSNL. SO PLEASE TAKE A NEEDFUL ACTION OTHERWISE WE ARE CLOSD THIS SERVCE.

WTTH LOT OF SORROW

STAR ROAD LINES
24-A TRANSPORT NAGAR
CHITTORGARH
TEL.NO.[protected]
FEX.NO.[protected]
MOBEIL NO.[protected]
EMAIL ID-nm.[protected]@gmail.com
I am using Bsnl landline phone in my house since last 8 years.Last 6-7 months are not properly working my phone[protected] are connect another phone No. In nest Exchange, are not responce.
PLZ
I will be very much obliged to you if you find a solution to my problem.Thanking you.
My BSNL Landline[protected] is not working since last 10 days. Tired of registering a complain on their IVRS. ...please kindly do this as early as possible.
I am from karur ( gandhi gramam area ) I was booked one land line for my residence purpose. The instrument was fixed, but there is no dial tone & ringing tone. the line man told that connection is given. Today is 5th day the situation same and not yet solved . My allotted no. is[protected].

Who will solve this problem & what shall do it for solution.
BSNL landline is out of order in loco Phone no:2397157for last 07 days, i tried in customer care but they are not picking the call, please take the action as soon as possible

Pradeep Bhilare
my phone is not working from yesterday... how do i connect BSNl customer care service? Because i am searched lot of websites for customer number. But the answer is 1500... It is not worked in my (airtel, reliance, aircel ) mobile... i want to know the number of customer care... Now i am in nandanam. please response this comments immediately

My name is Naru Mohammed Shekh S/o Ahsan Mohmmed Shekh my no.[protected] Sir old add-ahsan manjil ajmer choraya manda & New add. -Tara mansion shekh ji ka khera post- mandal sir we hawe fesing many problam du to not shifting my Telephone to my new addres of billing .i am give complein bifor 40 deys to Mr. Birla .i am give comlain agai & again But he not shifting my Telephone billing addres ..i am live very long distens with bhilwara city after any problem all Responsiblity BSNL .So pliase tack Right dicigan .

WTTH LOT OF SORROW
NM SHEKH
My telphone No.[protected] is not working for more four months . I have already made so many complaints in telphonic and verbally, but still the position is same. BSNL people are not bothered to rectify the problem and also they are not giving any satisfactory reply.
Please look into the matter.
Thank You Sir
Your Sincearly

My office Ultratech Cement Ltd.Jalna plot no.E-202 Udhan Complex, Gandhichaman .
My phone is its not working 31/07/09 .

Umesh
NO COMMENT
In Medak Dist, Sardhana village our phone is not working from last 15 days .
Our number is[protected].
My phone number[protected] is not working properly. While talking it comes very noice and there is lot of disturbance. I am not able listen the voice of others. I have given also complaint to Department. Please try to rectify immediately
my bsnl landline telephone No. [protected] faulty not working kindly restore the same

S.L.N.Murthy
Flot No. 201 VijayaSriSaiEnclave Kalyannagar
AnandbaghEast Malkajgiri Hyderabad

MY LAND LINE PHONE IS NOT WORKING FROM TODAY NIGHT AND MY NUMBER IS 24566351 PLS CHECK
phone not working
MY TELEPHONE NO. [protected] MY TELEPHONE IS DEAD PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM. BECAUSE IAM FACING A SO MANY PROBLEM.
22347283 not working

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information