[Resolved]  Buildtech Developers & Engineers — Delaying in making refund of earnest money

VERY URGENT

I have booked a flat at Sec 19, Koperkhairane, Navi Mumbai through M/s Buildtech Developers (CEO Mr Baba Shukla & Partner Mr Shawkat Shaikh ) on 11.01.2009. I have paid Rs. 3, 74, 000/- as 20% of flat value. After scrutinizing of papers we came to know that CIDCO has made the commencement agreement on 21.02.2009 and development agreement was made in 2002 also. There was a Tri-Patriate agreement between land owner, CIDCO and Mr Valaji Patel. Then Valaji Patel has given POA to M/s Buildtech Engg. Its a 4 storey building which should ideally get completed in maximum 2 years time. But till today building is not ready in all respect. Hardly any work is done on 1st floor for which they had received partly OC. Sales Manager Sudhar Mathur ( [protected] )has issued me payment receipt and booking memo. I do not have any other papers with me. Infact Mrs Mathur asked me to pay Rs. 2 lacs more in order to make sale agreement.

I have cancel the flat booking on following grounds on 25.01.2009 which is within 15 days of flat booking,
on following grounds,

1. Wrong Marketing of property
2. Unreasonable delay of 5-6 years in completing property work
3. Buildtech is not the original developer, rather they have got POA from Valaji Patel & Co, who is supposed to be original developer.
4. Buildtech should disclose these facts before accepting booking of flat.

However Mr Chandan Chavan ( [protected] ) the Manager of Buildtech, has promised me to refund the money within 45 days ( as per company policy ), now its more than 60 days. Neither they have refund the money nor they reply to my calls or to my letters which I wrote to them. When ever I calls on their office numbers, every time they just asked me to come after 6-7 days.They do not mind making me sit for whole day at their office.

Can you pls advise me the right course of action, My cell no is[protected].I need to close this at the earliest. Pls treat this urgent.

Company Address :- M/s Buildtech Engg & Developers, 31-33 Jai Jawan CHS Ltd, Near Apna Bazar, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400703. Tel nos. 6791 2985 / 66733897

Hi Anandji,
Sorry to hear that you have lost your hardearn money but after reading the comments and the articles in the website i wish to tell you that Shukla & co.from Buildteh engineers are already done many booking of flats in their sector 19, Koparkharina site and many people along with you are been duped.Many persons have filed cases against him in various courts.So, why don't you too file a complaint with mumbai crime branch( Addl.CP -Crime[protected], economic offence wing (Addl.C.P.(EOW[protected],[protected], fax[protected] and preventive crime branch unit (D.C.P.- PREVENTIVE[protected],[protected], fax[protected].
I suggest you also go personally with the complaint letter along with your transaction details( shouldn't be a problem incase you don't have any document proof) to Honourable commisionner of police, Navi mumbai located near RBI Adjacent to palm beach road and beleive me it will work as our police system is very capable provided you follow the right and honest procedure.Also, pls keep your development posted as this would not only help you recover your lost hardearn money but would also caution others about this builder.Moreover, you need to spare one day for completing all this procedures which will help you recover this amount within few months and if lucky few days.
Pls note these builders have a tendency of taking big names and falsey claim they are influential and well connected but remember that our Mumbai Police and judicial system are the most powerful of them all.So, without any hesitation go ahead as via this suggested method I had successfully made few persons from pune recover all their advance payments made to one of the corrupt builder so why not you?
All the best and save our indians from these culprits and once I come to know that you have filed a complaint with the concern authorities I would then personally guide you to the next step due to my pervious experience.
Indian
We are an ssi unit and our EARNEST MONEY AND SECURITY DEPOSITS have been blocked in various state Govt. Tenders and evern after our repeated follow up departments are not releasing the same.

Please guide us where we should give complaint in writings

Sanjay Sangar
Sales Co-ordinator
Plasti Surge Industries Pvt Ltd
Amravati

[protected]@psidispo.com cell [protected]
i have also booked flat in same group people but now developers name is quality develpoer ( mr.shaikh shaukat husen) in plot no 7, sector 16 kamothe, navi mumbai.building name is orient avenue appartment.rate per square of this building is RS 250-350 is less with current price of mkt.i have given 2 lacs for flat booking .out of 2 lac. builder has given the receipt of one lac and for the rest i did MOU.60% construction is already done.please advice me i should go further process to buy or withdradl booking amt.
if i go what should i look n take stap so that i can not loose my hardearn money.

prashant
Prashant,
Dont pay 1 rupee to this builder. They have changed their name to quality builder but they are no 1 frauds .
They were previously called as buildtech engineers.
Search google with Buildtech engineers and you will find many complaints.
This is a true problem faced by me from Buildtech Engineers & Developers (who are estimated to have around 17 offices in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai and is even linked to underworld

Dear,
I have also booked a flat with Buildtech Enginners after they assured that all the papers will be given at the time of registration and took cheque total of 5 lakhs in part some of which were PDC but then delayed citing various reasons.Then i withheld one cheque of 3 lakhs after which they became furious and told me to pay more amount with the current cheque after which only they will Register the flat on my name.Seeing my money in danger i piad 1 lakh more (all the above money were given to Chandrashekhar Chavan who introdues himself as Chandan Chavan ) but still they did not live upto my expectation as gave various silly and unbelievable reasons for the delay and included many persons includung baba Shukla to confirm the same for nearly 4 months upon this Chavan and Sunil Vaidya(Shaka pramukh, sect -10, vashi) assured me to help me as i am a maharashtrin and also said that the Directors have underworld link and instead of putting my life in danger i should listen to them as they would have no right on the flat after all amount is paid and could do nothing legally after that and since mine was the only such case they could do nothing other than sguiding me as told me to speak with Sheikh Shaukat about his demand on which he told me to pay nearly 2.5 lakhs more but i denied after which he delayed more and said that i have no options but to pay him and Chavan and vaidya also suggested the same.Seeing that the matter has no end i managed the amount and paid after which he registered the property and gave me papers after one PDC that was given was cleared.After submission of the papers to bank( Bank of baroda) they rejected my request for incomplete papers.Complaining about the same to Baba Shukla he suggested me to give more amount to Shaukat as money language is the only one that he understands but i resisted and then found that he was having no more papers.
Pls help me as there are many people like me and even Police confused us when we registered a complaint and baba Shukla told us to withdraw the compliant and only after thathe will pay us and showed th Cheque to me .Seeing only way to my money i accepted that after which he paid 3 lakhs in part of the 10 lakhs and then as he mamaged the case as per discussion of Chavan and Radhika(Accounts Incharge, Buildtech) he started avoiding all my calls and a few time picked my calls from the office and other Numbers( he was not knowing that was me) and promised the amount but then he started avoiding calls from the area of my office and house.

1)ATTENTION EVERYONE BUILDTECH ENGINEERS ARE OPERATING WITH NEW NAME NOW
"NEW VISION FINANCE AND PROPERTY" AND SUDHA MATHUR IS CONTACT PERSON FOR THIS NEW FRAUD COMPANY. SEARCH FOR PROPERTIES SUCH AS ORIENT AVENUE YOU WILL SEE THEY ARE SELLING IT BY NEW NAME.

2) ATTENTION BUILDTECH ENGINEERS ARE OPERATING WITH ANOTHER NEW NAME NOW IS
QUALITY DEVELPOER ( MR.SHAIKH SHAUKAT HUSEN) IN PLOT NO 7, SECTOR 16 KAMOTHE, NAVI MUMBAI

Please Help each other and register a Complaint against them.Remember one person cannot make a difference but collectively we can an i know some people who have done that.You Can book him under Sect 420 which is non bailable and have 7 years imprisontment and you need not to put your money in this as it will be a criminal complaint and state government will run it but consult a lawyer for the nature of complaint
dear mvijay

we r also facing same problem.please can u give your contact no
How we can contact each other to launch complaint against them?
mr. vijay, mr shakti tyagi, simpleman and indian...
i[censored] all have a genuine problem with some1 i think u all need to talk to the respective person...
mr indian is giving free of charge knowledge on other complaint websites also...

BEWARE: the names mentioned above are people making fake identities and dont reveal their original names on websites and are the 1s who r misleading common man through websites... the clients of buildtech have no problems with the builder including me, but there are some crooks who are engaged in ruining sum1s repute... these people are paid to do so... so people visitng this site think twice before agreeing to above comments... cos these people have fake identity and they dont themselves are client of this company... mr. shukla is a genuine person and he is on the ladder of success... some people barking on this site are dogs trying to mislead others... a genuine complaint will always have receipt no with proper identity...
SHAKTI TYAGI IS AN UNDERWORLD LINKED PERSON, AND HIS FACE WAS SHOWN ON ZEE NEWS FOR BETRAYING A BUILDER AND RUNNING AWAY WITH MONEY... SO PEOPLE PLS PLS DONT PAY ATTENTION TO SUCH COMMENTS... THESE ARE GROUP OF ILLEGAL PEOPLE WORKING FOR ILLEGAL MEANS...
i completely agree to you naresh... even i have heard about mr. tyagi... buildtech is a good company and its CEO is a complete gentleman... hez spiritual person with good ethics and this is the reason that his sincerity is that he isnt taking action against such fake people...
i think u r rite we must unite and take action against such people...
Hello guyz even i have chkd Mr. tyagi's profile its completely fake id dont rely on such suckers. they r just spoiling ppls name. All the activity water is going its been managing by few officer who is under trial in court Mr tyagi might be a one of them who was involed in corruption.
Kanan Kumari is a pet of Buildtech Developers, Let me know kanan how much they have paid you for this?
i am agree builtect devlopers are cheater co.
Buildtech Devlopers, Jai Jawan, Sec - 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai is a Fraud Company.

JUST CHECK ORIENT AVENUE, plot no 7, sector 16 kamothe, navi mumbai is constructing more than 5 years NOT YET CONSTRUCTED. The same flats is selling to lot of people from that time to now and collect lakhs of rupees as booking amount.and don't register the flat to anybody. BUILDTEC DEVELOPERS are BLACKLISTED to all major BANKS. ALL of them can enquire with Banks. Other projects also not given pocession.

Buildtech Developers is FRAUD COMPANY

PLEASE THINK 100 TIMES to deal with this company

MY ID is fake because he have underground relation
In orient avenue one flat is owned by a politician so he has to complete in 3 months
Now what is status of building construction is going on or stop so that the furthur action should be taken
so how many registration members r there & how many bookings r there
how many r there in orient avenue we will take a meeting near the building & go throught the decission of all o[censored]s
go to kalamboli police station case is going on there
can any one post shaukat mobile number
PEOPLE PLEASE NOTE

naresh goyal and kanan kumari are paid pets and so they will definitely sing songs of their masters.
**** PEOPLE PLEASE BE AWARE ****** BUILT TECH DEVELOPERS cum QUALITY DEVELPOER cum "NEW VISION FINANCE AND PROPERTY" and all the other names that they have r cheaters. They have duped corers from people right from 2005 or before. Just complaining to the police station is not going to help there has to be something else that needs to be done. I have filed a complain in 2010 but to not progress. If there is sumthing else that we can do as a common man please let me know. *****

P.S the building called "Orient Avenue" started in the year 2005 can the people supporting the builder tell us why did not their favorite builder complete any of his buildings in the past 7 years. when i had booked in 2005 they had built almost 3 floors with nothing surrounding in the whole area and today even after 7 years they have just managed to build only 3 to 4 floors more when everything else in that area has already developed. I must say the manager "Chandan Chavan" should be put behind bars as he is the person fooling and convincing people from the past 7 years ( in the same office ) to book flats even today. He is the main culprit who has been fooling and swallowing the hard earned money of common man and feeding himself and his masters. This man being a manager has corers of property in his Name. *** Some in authority *** Please check on this Man.

Buildtech Engineers & Developers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    100%
    Buildtech Engineers & Developers Phone
    +91 22 6673 3895
    Buildtech Engineers & Developers Website
    Buildtech Engineers & Developers Address
    B/206 Big Splash, Vashi, Sec 17, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Buildtech Engineers & Developers contact information