[Resolved]  Chennai Pf Office — PF not settled yet.

My Pf no.: 55177. checked the data with my previous employee [Ma Foi Management Pvt. Ltd.] have been informed that the Pf settlement will be settled after 30 days after submission i.e: 21/08/08.but it is been 2 months and yet the settlement is not done. please let me know asap. my contact no. [protected]

Respected sir/Madam,
I am vigneshwaran.I worked in iss catering services, chennai. Department: Maraimalai nagar. My all formalities have been completed before 5 months . still my pf is not deposited in my account.I am always following up with iss catering services, chennai, through phone many times .But, they didn't give proper response. so, please let me know the status as early as possible.My PF number is TN/61370/3201.My EMP.CODE is ICC02606. My e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.My contact number is [protected].
I am shanmugavel. My PF No: KR/15543/973 . i was working popular mega motors india ltd, All formalities from my side was completely. Since i have not received my PF money.

with regards, '
shanmugavel
STATUS for Member ID: TNMAS[protected]

Claim ID : TNMAS[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO TNMAS[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 09.05.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

Claim ID : TNMAS[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO TNMAS[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 09.05.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.

Please look into the above status. Till now I have not received any communication from PF Chennai. They are not either picking up the call. Their Number is always busy.

AC Girish
To: acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in; ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
Subject: RE: PF Status Pls.TN/52822/00185
Date: Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:41:45 +0530

on 30-July -11 i got two SMS from EPFO saying that Calimform 19 for PF settlement for member acc no TNMAS[protected] received on 28.07.11and Claim ID TNMAS[protected] is Under processing & another SMS is Benifit / Scheme certificate for acct TNMAS[protected] received on 28.07.11 Claim iD TNMAS[protected] is under processing

Now it's more than 2 months over but the settlement is yet to credit in my A/C

Requesting you to pls do the needful for the settlement at the earliest.

Rgds

Shiju Sivarajan

Date: Sat, 17 Sep 2011 11:48:56 +0530

The amt. is still pending, kindly let me know when would i get the amt.

Rgds

Shiju

Date: Tue, 23 Aug 2011 22:25:14 +0530

Requesting your kind support on this, ,

Date: Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:09:58 +0530

Requesting your kind support at the earliest ...

Rgds

Shiju Sivarajan

To: ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
CC: shiju.[protected]@hotmail.com
Date: Fri, 5 Aug 2011 09:19:08 +0500
Subject: Fwd: FW: PF Status Pls.TN/52822/00185

Please redress the member's grievance immediately and the status intimated to the member.

ZO, TN & KR

----- Original Message -----
Date: Wednesday, August 3, 2011 2:42 pm
Subject: FW: PF Status Pls.TN/52822/00185
To: "Addl. CPFC TN, KR EPFO, Ministry of Labour Government of India, New Delhi" <acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in>

Requesting you to pls do the needful for settling my PF amt. at the earliest, as my sister marriage has been fixed & i need some money for the function's.

Rgds

SHIJU SIVARAJAN
To: ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
Subject: PF Status Pls.TN/52822/00185
Date: Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:06:10 +0530

I would like to request you to pls settle my PF at the earliest as my sister marriage has been fixed next month first week,

Enclosed herewith the acknowledgement copy of PF form submission in Chennai Office

My PF is :-TN/52822/00185
Name:- Shiju Sivarajan

Once again requesting sir, ... pls do the needful.

Rgds

Shiju Sivarajan
My PF account no is TN/49675/28464 was working with Talentpro India HR Pvt ltd. My all formalities have been completed befor six months still my PF is not deposited in my account...
Regarding PF (A/c No.-TN/XIV/22600/4675) not credited in my account

I have worked in a company (Office: Brilliant Tutorials, 50C, Kalu Sarai, Near Hauz Khas Terminal, New Delhi-16, Ph:[protected] till 3 years from August 11, 2007 to October 19, 2010. In this company my PF (A/c No.-TN/XIV/22600/4675) has been deducted. I had submitted the PF in the month of June 2011 but still my PF has been not credited in my account. When I talk to this company, they do not respond positively. Could you help me regarding this PF credit?

Rakesh Kumar
Mob: [protected]

I was worked in mafaoi cosultancy.

My PF account no is TN/35791/178500 was working with mafaoi cosultancy ltd. My all formalities have been completed befor 5 months still my PF is not deposited in my account.I have so many committment in my life. please do the needful.
My contact no is [protected]

I have submitted PF withdrawal forms before 75 days (25th August 2011) when settlement time duration is 45 days but not received any amount & information from PF department.
PF number is TN/31140/16058. Please provide solution
Contact Number is [protected]
R/sir

My Name is Ashu Bawa.
Ex Employ of--Dorcas Market Makers pvt Ltd -Chennai,
Employ no-3240,
PF No-TN/48023/1240,
Me leave the company last 4 year back. submit my all PF withdrawal paper to company and call to Company person Mr Vishwnath whos handling Pf Department near about 50 time Every time ignore me(not giving satisfactory answer )
)
so
Again i m Sending Direct to PF Office My all PF withdrawal papers last two years. But still my PF not settle
So Sir look in to the matter And Settle my PF As Soon As possible .

With Regards
Ashu Bawa
My PF: TN/49444/2850, i initiated transfer. i tried to communicate with PF officials but no one is pick up the all contact numbers. i want to know the exact reason for delay. my contact No is [protected].
I had submitted my PF account 2 yeas ago.can you please tell me what is my status of PF a/c.my a/c no is:TN /52127/53.

Subash
My PF account number TN/14480/332.I worked in Sir M. Venkatasubba Rao MatricHr School for 3 years. Since i got a job in Kendriya Vidyalaya as a contractual teacher(no PF for us).I resigned the job in dec 2012.But my application form for pf settlement was not singed or accepted by the management where i worked last though i tried many times..Pl inform me how could i proceed further with my PF settlement.
My PF: TN/39246/4585, I worked in SPS company, Chennai for 2 years. I resigned the job in jan 2012.I checked my PF status its in under process. I got two information through messages in my mobile number. But yet now i didnt received my PF amount. I tried to communicate with PF officials but no one pick the call. I want to know the exact reason for delay. My contact no is [protected].

My PF Ac No is : TN/MAS/0054265/000/0000018, Claim ID : TNMAS[protected],

My payment was sent to me as two payment mode one i have received in my account number which i have mentioned in the PF form. Another one payment is not received because of account blocked reason which is said by PF Office.

I am following for the amount from the past 2 years, not yet solved this problem. I also given the new account details with canceled cheque in the cash department.

Please help me to get this amount i am in critical financial situation now. please help me to get my amount which will help me to get relief a part from my financial needs.

K.Vadivelu.
I was working with a 3 PL company in Mumbai while the PF was registered in Chennai vide PF number TN/50087/595. I left the organisation in April 2012. The PF withdrawal request was done by my ex employer in July 2012. However till date I have not received my remittance.

I am Preethi, i was working for CTS its been four months now i have not got my PF, I want to know its status & How many days will it take, My Pf ac no is TN/MS/31309/159920
My PF account no is TN/MS/49158/1828 was working with ACCEL FRONTLINE SERVICES PVT LTD(CHENNAI). My all formalities have been completed LAST YEAR still my PF is not deposited in my account.
My contact no is [protected]/[protected]

ARUN

Good morning!

I was working at CTM India at near by Tambaram, my PF account is - TB/TAM/0060111/000/0000357.

Right now due to my personal problem I want to withdrawal my amount and twice time I filled up all document and sent to CTM India Ltd. they submitted to Tambaram PF office and twice time they rejected my application. First one they reject and send mail to CTM India, then again I filled up all with application and again they rejected my application and didnt send any reason.

I've informed to lodged my complain to Tambaram and Chennai but I got below common response from them.

( Dear Sir/Madam,

Your grievance has been registered in EPFiGMS vide Registration numberSRTAM/E/2012/01380 and has been sent to:
Officer's Name :MRS. NISHA O.V
Address of the concerned Officer : EPFO, RO, Tambaram
Phone Number :[protected]
Email ID : ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in

Your grievance has been registered in EPFiGMS vide Registration numberRCHEN/E/2012/09579 and has been sent to:
Officer's Name :K.V. Sarveswaran RPFC-I
Address of the concerned Officer : EPFO, RO, Chennai
Phone Number :[protected]
Email ID : ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
Please quote the same in your future correspondence.)

I've got reply in details below -

[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
Jan 11

to me
This is with reference to your Grievance registered vide Registration Number SRTAM/E/2013/00021.

It is informed that your grievance is being treated as non-actionable due to the following reason(s):
This office has not rejected any claims in respect of TN/60111/03. Therefore, the applicant is advised to furnish his correct and complete PF account number so as to enable us to examine the case properly.

Therefore, we are closing your grievance from this office.Please quote the same in your future correspondence.

Right now I dont have any way except you. So I request to you that please investigate properly why they rejected my application. While I'm checking my PF account status showing me in-operating account attached in details.

I'll be very thankful if I'll get my PF amount.

Sincerely,

Debashis Das

[protected]@rediffmail.com
Regarding PF (A/c No.-TN/MAS/22600/4809) not credited in my account

I have worked in a company (Office: Brilliant Tutorials, 50C, Kalu Sarai, Near Hauz Khas Terminal, New Delhi-16, Ph:[protected] till 3 years from March 14, 2008 to October 19, 2010. In this company my PF (A/c No.- TN/MAS/22600/4809) has been deducted. I had submitted the PF in the month of June 2011 but still my PF has been not credited in my account. When I talk to this company, they do not respond positively. Could you help me regarding this PF credit?

Keshav Kumar
Mob: [protected]
Dear Sir I am worked in Salem Branch office in Hemalatha Enterprises Pvt Ltd ( Cavinkare Pvt Ltd Group of Company) but PF Settlement Claimed on[protected] upto date not received a claim for a PF Office What Reason of a Claim not Processed. Date[protected]
My Personal Data
Name - S.Ilayaraja
Father Name - P.Sidheswaran
Mother Name - S.Rajamani
DOB-10/06/1986
Emp Code. 852468
PF No- TNMAS[protected]A0000559
DOJ - 23/02/2009
DOR - 03/03/2012
Address
26/127-B, Arignar Anna Street,
Kitchipalayam, Salem - 636015