plz help me i am winning chevrolet car company winny ammount 2core 35 laks i pay custems clear amount 10, 300 i am poor family so clear amount any one good person
my con number [protected]
Lalita devi
i recieved an mail saying a i won 3 crore 35 lakh and an chevrolet car;i also aya tat a london diplomat will arrive india to deliver me the prize.They also atached the diplomat id card, my prize winning certificate, document for the car and an RBI custom fee form through which i hav to pay 2500000 rs...;is this mail is true or an fraud mail...????? my conact number is [protected]
I am alagiameenal. I receive the mail. I won 90, 00, 000 lakhs. And car and winning certificate from London . Thereby i collect it tommorow. But I have to pay 15, 000 for collecting the courier because it is international parcel . What is this ???. [protected] this is my contact num ... pls i want to know about this
Respected,
My contact no..[protected]
I have received massage YOUR MOBILE NO HAS BEEN GRANTED 3, 00, 00, 000.00/-INR. IN CHEVROLET DRAW-UK:[protected] please arrange my amount
Bank of India acount Number -
IFSC CODE-BKID0005636
PAN CARD NO..BYQPA1717F
My contact no..[protected]
I have received massage YOUR MOBILE NO HAS BEEN GRANTED 3, 00, 00, 000.00/-INR. IN CHEVROLET DRAW-UK:[protected] please arrange my amount
Bank of India acount Number -
IFSC CODE-BKID0005636
PAN CARD NO..BYQPA1717F
I have received a mail from [protected]@hotmail.com of lottery money 3 crore and 35 lakh. is it true?
Mãhęśh Sátpųţę's reply, May 12, 2017
same here
Y0UR M0BILE NUMBER HAS W0N 3CRORE 35LAKH RUPEES/ FR0M CHEVR0LET M0T0RS UK F0R CLAIMS SEND NAME, ADD, M0BILE N0, AGE, GENDER T0: chevrolet.[protected]@hotmail.com
I have received this message today please is that true please somebody help me
with due regards i had got mail Your winning prize of (250, 000.00 GBP) Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds (2CRORE 60LAHK) has been deposited in our paying bank here in United Kingdom in a temporary account and shall been sent to you, on the approval of your payment you will receive your fund by diplomatic system of payment in your home address over there in your country is it true or false statement
hello sir,
I am Pranoy Kanrar i have received a message from your company in my mobile number saying that i have won 1 crore 16 lakhs from your company and also asked me to verify it in email:[protected]@gmail.com.i just want to know that is it a real message or fake one..??if it is a fake one then why you people are sending such spam messages to us..??i won't tolarate it and will complain against your company to supreme court.but if it is real then reply me fast and do the needful..
Sir, I received a similar message, what would I have to do
Sir I also got a message that I have won 3.35 crore rupees and 2 iPhone from Chevrolet Car Company UK. What should I do, plz advise me...
I am Lal Sahab singh, i recieved an mail saying a i won 3 crore 35 lakh and an chevrolet car;i also aya tat a london diplomat will arrive india to deliver me the prize.They also atached the diplomat id card, my prize winning certificate, document for the car and an RBI custom fee form through which i hav to pay 21500 rs...;is this mail is true or an fraud mail...????? my email- [protected]@gmail.com
This is fake Chevrolet car company is Ford company
I am Balbir Bist.I received a message from your company that my phone number has won Rs 90 lakh .I got surprised when I received the message.I could not believe it for a while but after conformation I come to know that it is a truth.so, please help me for further processes in getting that cash amount.
I am Rahul RAJ.I received a message from your company that my phone number has won Rs 4Crore 9 lakh .I got surprised when I received the message.I could not believe it for a while but after conformation I come to know that it is a truth.so, please help me for further processes in getting that cash amount.
I am Sanju Singh from Punjab, India . i recieved an mail saying a i won 3 crore 35 lakh and an chevrolet car;i also aya tat a london diplomat will arrive india to deliver me the prize.They also atached the diplomat id card, my prize winning certificate, document for the car and an RBI custom fee form through which i hav to pay 19, 800 rs...;is this mail is true or an fraud mail...????? my conact number is [protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com
I have received an email and mail saying I won 3 crore and 35 lacs ( indian rupees only) and a Chevrolet car . please transfer money in my account.
My name is Manjeet Singh
Address Vill Batouha po Sewta Sitapur UP India.
Mail address-ms
Bank PNB a/c -[protected]
Ifsc code-PUNB0071800
My name is Manjeet Singh
Mail address-ms
Ifsc code-PUNB0071800
I have received an email and mail saying I won 3 crore and 35 lacs ( indian rupees only) and a Chevrolet car . please transfer money in my account.
My name is Manjeet Singh
Mail address-ms
Ifsc code-PUNB0071800
My name is Manjeet Singh
Mail address-ms
Ifsc code-PUNB0071800
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
48%
+91 12 4308 0000
+91 26 7622 1000
Block B, Chandrapura Industrial Estate, District Panchmahals, Halol, Gujarat, India - 389351