[Resolved]  Coca-Cola — Charging more than MRP

There are many shops in Goregaon (E) area in Mumbai who charge more than MRP for many products. One shop charged me Rs. 9 for a Sprite drink 200 ml bottle which has MRP of Rs. 8.
Kindly take this into consideration.

i work in Noida and my family is in Ludhiana, i oftenly visit my homeplace, most of the times i travel by bus and starting from ISBT New delhi till Ludhiana always found all the eatables being sold more than there MRP. In ISBT New Delhi, if an individual wants to purchase a 600ml pet bottle, vendors charge Rs. 23-25 which has a MRP of 20 or 22. On NH 1, the hiway hotels remove or Erase the MRP tags from the eatables like chips and Biscuts and charge according to their will i am writing few name of "dhabas" Bawa Complex Dhaba, Tribune dhaba... they are located between karnal and Ambala. Even the Pipli bus stand have same scnerio I have asked fora Britania Little Hearts biscuit pack which has a MRP of Rs.10, vendor had asked for Rs.10, I just want to know are these complexes and bus stands more posh to malls where a person is not charged more than MRP until it is served ? please do revert back to me as soon as possible, Awaiting reply
i work in Noida and my family is in Ludhiana, i oftenly visit my homeplace, most of the times i travel by bus and starting from ISBT New delhi till Ludhiana always found all the eatables being sold more than there MRP. In ISBT New Delhi, if an individual wants to purchase a 600ml pet bottle, vendors charge Rs. 23-25 which has a MRP of 20 or 22. On NH 1, the hiway hotels remove or Erase the MRP tags from the eatables like chips and Biscuts and charge according to their will i am writing few name of "dhabas" Bawa Complex Dhaba, Tribune dhaba... they are located between karnal and Ambala. Even the Pipli bus stand have same scnerio I have asked fora Britania Little Hearts biscuit pack which has a MRP of Rs.10, vendor had asked for Rs.15, I just want to know are these complexes and bus stands more posh to malls where a person is not charged more than MRP until it is served ? please do revert back to me as soon as possible, Awaiting reply
I stay at sr nagar. beside my house there is one wine shop, all people coming and drinking there only till late . this as become a prob for us. and they are sailing more than mrp rates call me [protected] this address is beside peacoc...

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information