Date: 10 Nov 2010 04:07:15 -0000
Subject: YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS HAS WON PRIZE FROM COCA-COLA CANADAN
(($US491, 000.00 )
To: [protected]@live.com

1st Capital Financial Services
75 Ottawa St. N, Hamilton Ontario
L8H-3V9, Canada.
MANAGEMENT AND PAYMENT CENTRE
Sweepstakes and E Games Payment Verification Centre.
COCA-COLA CLAIM #: FC/2CA/9LS
[protected]@live.com

(Dear e-mail Winner! ($US491, 000.00),

The entire staff and the board of directors of Coca-cola company is
happy to inform you that your email address have newly been selected
as one of the lucky winner of ($US491, 000.00) in the (COCA-COLA
international electronic e-mail award) held this November 2010.
We advise you to find the attached application form and privacy
statement, fill it very well and forward it via mail:
[protected]@live.com and if you can't fill the attached
application form ,then fill below blank space and forward it to the
prize administrator in London Dr.Ojay Smith for your immediate
payment.

You may or might have received similar e-mails from other people in
this manner portraying to be other Organizations or Coca Cola Company.
In any event that you receive any e-mail similar to this notification
letter that was sent to you, kindly delete it from your mail box and
give no further correspondence to such person or body, as you have
been urged to send your personal details in this email:
[protected]@live.com only.

This Coca-Cola e-mail Lottery is approved by the British Gaming Board
and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming
Regulators (IAGR).

Fill here and foward to : [protected]@live.com

Your name :_____________________________________________________________________
Full Address:____________________________________________________________________
Your mobile number :___________________________________________________________
Your age:_____________________________________,Occupation:_____________________
Occupation :_________________________________,Fax:_______________________________

For inquiry kindly send an urgent email to the company barrister in
London via : [protected]@lawyer.com

Mr. Dave Russell.
The General Manager
Coca-Cola Enterprises (Public Company).
[protected]@live.com

Cocacola e-mail award © "Copyright 2010,all right reserved.

INSURANCE_OF_COCA_COLA_AWARD_NOVEMBER_2010.jpg
777K View Scan and download
Yes (2)

Coca Cola — commonwealth games mobile 2010 award

i got sms of winning 850,000 pounds from lucky draw in commonwealth mobile games award 2010...
Custom department is asking for their custom duty for leaving parcle with DD.. Is it a scam or real plz reply soon
I got the same mail today but the mail id is [protected]@mail.com
hi, my name is Amarendra Chaudhuri Ojha, I got a mail on 17th April 2011. please, help me it is a fake mail or true. my id is amar.[protected]@rediffmail.com, contact- no- +91-[protected]
BARRISTERS INVOLVED, MEDIATORS AND ARBITRATORS.
BARRISTER MAJOR CHAMBER

The Principal Attorney Justin-s-Graham.44 Green Park Lane, Manchester, L12 4JJ-United Kingdom. Barristermajorclarck Harvey.Tel:[protected].
Email:[protected]@live.co.in.
COMMONWEALTH GAMES AWARD_WINNERS UPDATE,
This is a personal email directed to you and I request that it should be treated as such personal. I must solicit your Confidentiality regarding your winning prize and I am contacting you in good faith and this is for your own mutual benefit.I am Bar. majorclarck, Attorney, a solicitor at law; I am the personal attorney/sole executor of Canadian Coca-cola in London.

I write to felicitate your understanding regarding the claim of your winning fund.I would like to use this wonderful opportunity to inform you that your winning prize (491, 000.00) has been approved for payment (AEB ) HOME DELIVERY.

An approved order has been issued from the financial service authority here in London Judiciary for the immediate release and dispatch of your winning documents, The company have presented and as well assigned (THE IAGR WORLDWIDE DIPLOMATIC COURIER & AND SECURITY COMPANY) to assistance and ensure that your Demand Draft and other legal documents reaches to your home successfully.

Therefore, we hereby inform you the procedures to enhance your claims delivery, all the legalization documents which is backing your winning prize has been processed and insured by the British & Canadian Insurance immunity which completely tells that your winnings was legally obtained from Canadian coca-cola company !.

More also, you are hereby notified that your payment has been declared for home delivery.

Have it in mind that in as long as you follow up with the process bounding attached with your claims in India you are therefore 100% qualified to receive your winning prize in full.
We wish you all the best?

Your delivery agent (DR.FRANK WHITE ) shall be departing from London today been 17/04/2011 and arrives in India by tomorrow been 18/04/2011.

Kindly find the attached file and read properly, its your delivery guideline, read it, its most important.

Call me with my direct number which is [protected] or Visit as soon as you receive this email. Yours in service.

Bar.Pat / Bar Elois

PAT.
PAT-Since joins the bar in 2000, Pat has developed a diversified commercial practice in both appellate and trial work. Pat has appear e as counsel in many large, complex and high profile commercial disputes throughout Australia including dispute involving company takeover, competition law, revenue law, insurance law, professional negligence and trusts. He is regularly briefed to appear in the superior courts including the High Court of Australia.

ELOISE.
Eloise Dias joins List A Barristers after completing the November 2009 Readers' Course and is now available to take briefs for advice, to prepare documents and for court appearances.

BAR.JUSTIN-S-GRAHAM.(Principal Attorney Accredited-Specialist Family Lawyer Barrister and Sole Executor (Australia, 1984) Solicitor (England and Wales, 1992).

Our Areas of Practice
The Justin-S-Graham Harvey Law Chambers is an international clientele law firm
located in Manchester England. Guided by ethics and values, the Law Chambers Gilbert.

THANKS TO ALL OUR CLIENTS AT HOME AND ABROAD.

Marc Bevan-John practises principally in Supreme and Federal Courts at trial and appellate levels. He has considerable experience of all aspects of conducting large, complex and long running litigation, interstate and international. The focus of his commercial law is the practice of business law. He also enjoys close focused, intense, immediate litigation engagements.
He has extensive experience as an accredited mediator.

British Law Chambers.

DIRECT TEL: [protected], Email: Barrister at: [protected]@lawyer.com

________________________________________________________________________________...
BARRISTER JUSTIN.S.GRAHAM-HARVEY.

Barristermajorclarck. Tel: [protected].
Email:[protected]@live.co.uk.

This is to inform you that we have made an arrangement for the delivering of your funds. Your Prize Administrator’s (Dr.Ojay D.Smith) in collaboration with the ‘Canadian Coca-Cola Award co-coordinator ’ have made a lot Of effort to ensure that your winning prize reaches to you in accordance with the law of claims in India.
This honorable chamber has gone as far as listening to the (CANADIAN COCA-COLA COMPANY GENERAL MANAGER, DAVE RUSSELL) for the legal provision of your documents, This chamber have also assisted you to make a direct contact with the Indian airport authorities at Mumbai branch likewise to the (Finance Ministry) at approximately 6hour ago and they have told us what to do for the safe delivery of your funds which we have accepted and enlisted below.
Your DEMAND DRAFT and other documents must be confirmed and registered at the arrival department of Indian airport authorities (the custom duty officers) to avoid terrorism and to encourage legalization of fund in India, this process has been an agreement between this chamber and Mumbai Custom office, according to my telephonic conversation with them, they have further said that the registration process of your winning shall be carried out during the arrival of Your delivery agent in India.
Furthermore, the approver of your funds was carried out by the (Financial service authority here in London judiciary together with British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR) for ‘’HOME DELIVERY.
Therefore, you have successfully succeeded the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, Validations and satisfactory Report test conducted for all our five lucky award winners in this lucky international electronic e-mail award in this month of march 2011.
However, your winning funds shall be delivering to you by (Demand Draft) alongside with other legal documents in full; it has been packaged in a Golden safety box by the Executive manger of {IAGR MANAGEMENT}.
Meanwhile, the under listed objectives are the procedures which you shall have to encounter and abide by from Indian custom before your parcel can successfully be registered and release for entering in India.

[1] You must be responsible for the registration fee of your parcel at Mumbai airport which is the total sum of (14, 510-INR). This fee is to stand by legal Instructions of Indian government in terms of monetary law, reason is because the content of your foreign parcel is a valuable item (Demand Draft) funds of (17, 661, 161.41 INR), This funds has been marked as a diplomatic consignment which will not be checked by the custom or security agencies as it has been approved by U.K diplomatic immunity.
After the registration of your parcel at Indian Airport your delivery agent (Dr.Frank White) shall proceed to the (Finance Ministry) at Mumbai branch so that they can sign and approve your documents for legality.
Note! It is the Duty of your appointed delivery agent to guide you and advice you on how to make the above payment to India Custom without any complications. The above mentioned payment is payable to the Indian custom in cash, this is in accordance with our conversation with them and in this regards, immediately your delivery agent arrives at India airport he will give you a call and guide you on how to make this payment to enable the custom Authorities issue him a registration receipts and then release your consignment to him for a smooth and safety delivery of your parcel at your residential address.
As you may likely to know! Your winning prize in India currency is approximately (22, 453, 430.00 INR) therefore you are admitted to follow the instructions laid down by this chamber to enable you achieve your dream goal.
The above listed formalities must be carried out by you through the assistance of your delegated delivery agent [Dr. Frank White] and as soon as your parcel is been registered and signed, your agent shall proceed immediately to be delivering your parcel to your residence and With the power conferred on him by the British government, he will be there to tender you any assistance you needs, therefore you are required to give the diplomat a maximum co-operation so as to enable him serve you better, this honorable chamber is here to guide you any where, any how and any time.
Note, in no account should you allow your winning prize be deducted, this is to avoid fasciations because it has been packaged, licensed and insured by your name only as the beneficiary, therefore do not hesitate to follow the instructions of your delivery agent (Dr.Frank White), be 100% assured to receive your winning prize in as long as you are responsible for the registration fee as mentioned above.
This chamber advises you to acknowledge the receipt of this mail and be willing to receive the official diplomat to your home with respect.
You must have ‘’any’’ valid identity proof with the same beneficiary NAME as you have formerly sent to the company, such as; Driving license, voters card, int’l passport, student identity proof, marriage certificate, etc, for this reason, do not make any form of attempt to send your friends or relatives to pick up your parcel anywhere on your behalf because this issue has led to disqualification of many (Coca-cola award Winners) in the previous years, all you are ought to do is just to be at home and follow your delivery agents instruction whereas he gets your funds legalize in India and he will come to your home address for final delivery a and as well celebrate with u.

Finally, your delivery agent has been advised to contact with you directly to your mobile number immediately he arrives in (India Airport), We are expecting in return wonderful thanks’ from your end after when you might have received your cash from your delivery agent.
Your tacking number will be send to you shortly from the Courier Company therefore as soon as they send it to you Endeavour to make it personal and track your parcel to know when it arrives in India.
CAUTION:
This message should be treated such personal, a copy of this delivery guidelines is prohibited to get exposed to the public, this is to avoid counterfeits, scam or fraud, any attempt exposing it to the public can endanger your winning funds,

Peter Barker
Barrister
* Property and Estate planning * Conveyance * Cooperation and commercial * Offshore companies * Litigation * Contracts * Will and Probate * Immigration * Taxation * International Trust * Intellectual Property * European Union law

Lauren Bee croft
Barrister
* Professionalism
The team is equipped with highly qualified professionally and academically lawyers. We aim to serve with skill and high professional standards and offer to each and every client professional, effective and decisive legal services and advice.

Peter Castle
Commercial Barrister
CLERKING OFFICE
Castle’s. Dixon Chambers
205 William Street MELBOURNE
Victoria 3000 Australia.

Peter Churchman
Barrister, Mediator
Breach of Contract
Commercial Disparagement
Insurance Litigation
Securities Arbitration
Shareholder Action
Shareholder Derivative Action

Lisa Hansen
Barrister
an advocate.
successfully represented the owner of an
insurance brokerage firm against the Defendants
in a defamation claim for statements made about
Plaintiff and his company by the Defendants in an
Effort to get business from Plaintiff.
Resolved 2004 specialize in:

Alexander McLay
Barrister
Covering London, England,
Wales, and some specialties
in Scotland and Northern Ireland,
Alexander Chambers specializes in
medical law, mental health law,
regulatory law (GMC, NMC, HPC,
GDC, GOC - Fitness To Practice law IOP),
Clinical negligence, personal injury, coroner’s law, court of protection law, health related and general employment law, and licensing law.

Graham Taylor
Barrister
Commercial Law
Competition, Market Conduct
Constitutional Law
Contract Disputes
Corporate Insolvency and Reconstruction
Corporations and Securities

A solicitor at law.

Eloise Dias joins List A Barristers after completing the November 2009 Readers' Course and is now available to take briefs for advice, to prepare documents and for court appearances.
Eloise Dias
Before coming to the Bar, Eloise practiced as a Senior Associate at Allen’s Arthur Robinson in the commercial litigation group and was Associate to Justice Finkelstein of the Federal Court of Australia from[protected]. In 2007, Eloise completed the BCL with Distinction at the University of Oxford, undertaking studies in evidence, conflict of laws and restitution. She obtained her undergraduate law degree from the University of Melbourne, receiving first class honors.

Areas of Expertise:

Administrative Law (Merits Review and Judicial Review)
Commercial Law
Constitutional Law
Contract Disputes
Defamation, Media, Entertainment
Disciplinary Proceedings
Intellectual Property
Mediation
Partnership Law
Property

Practice Profile:

Mark Derham has practised in the commercial litigation area as a barrister for 27 years. He is experienced in all facets of trial and appellate advocacy in the commercial/equity field, with particular reference to the Supreme Court of Victoria and the Federal Court of Australia.
Before being called to the Victorian Bar he was an Assistant Parliamentary Counsel, Canberra, an Associate to a High Court Judge and a Solicitor. He is a former Chairman of the Victorian Bar Council.

Simon R Molesworth after initially practicing as a solicitor (from 1978), Simon became a barrister in Victoria in 1984 and was appointed a Queens Counsel in 1995, specialising in environmental, planning, heritage and natural resource law. Amongst his legal appointments Simon was a Senior Legal Member of both the Planning Division of the Administrative Appeals Tribunal of Victoria and the Victorian Planning Appeals Board. In recognition of his senior work in his multi-disciplinary career, Simon has been elevated to that of fellow in five professional institutes. With an experience extending over thirty years of corporate governance and community leadership, Simon has been a director of some twenty-two boards and chairman or president of thirteen of them. Amongst four in the natural resource field, Simon is currently the chairman of Greenearth Energy Limited, a geothermal energy company. He’s been a member of numerous State and Federal government advisory committees dealing with environmental, planning, heritage and resource law and policy. He received the Australian Environmental Law Award for being a person who has "made an outstanding contribution to the development and understanding of environmental law in Australia

Herman Borenstein SC

Victorian Bar Legal Education and Training - Continuing Legal Education Committee
Victorian Bar Human Rights Committee
CAT Anti-Discrimination List Users Group
Industrial Bar Association - Immediate Past President
Liability limited by a scheme approved under Professional Standards Legislation
*Since 2005 barristers admitted to practice in Victoria are entitled to practise in all Australian jurisdiction.

OUR AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION .

Peter Barker
Barrister
* Property and Estate planning * Conveyancing * Cooperate and commercial * Offshore companies * Litigation * Contracts * Will and Probate * Immigration * Taxation * International Trust * Intellectual Property * European Union law

Lauren Beecroft
Barrister
* professionalism
The team is equipped with highly qualified professionally and academically lawyers. We aim to serve with skill and high professional standards and offer to each and every client professional, effective and decisive legal services and advice.

Peter Castle
Commercial Barrister
CLERKING OFFICE
Castle.p. Dixon Chambers
205 William Street MELBOURNE
Victoria 3000 Australia.

Peter Churchman
Barrister, Mediator
Breach of Contract
Commercial Disparagement
Insurance Litigation
Securities Arbitration
Shareholder Action
Shareholder Derivative Action

Lisa Hansen
Barrister
an advocate.
successfully represented the owner of an
insurance brokerage firm against the Defendants
in a defamation claim for statements made about
Plaintiff and his company by the Defendants in an
effort to get business from Plaintiff.
Resolved 2004 specialize in:

Alexander McLay
Barrister
Covering London, England,
Wales, and some specialities
in Scotland and Northern Ireland,
Alexander Chambers specialises in
medical law, mental health law,
regulatory law (GMC, NMC, HPC,
GDC, GOC - Fitness To Practise law IOP),
clinical negligence, personal injury, coroners law, court of protection law, health realated and general employment law, and licensing law.

Graham Taylor
Barrister
Commercial Law
Competition, Market Conduct
Constitutional Law
Contract Disputes
Corporate Insolvency and Reconstruction
Corporations and Securities

A solicitor at law.
and also i got a call from +91-[protected], who's named is frank White, he is asking for a registration fee of @14, 510. which should have to send on the Account holders name- Mohammed Anis
SBI BANK A/C NO-[protected]
PAN NO- AVAPA9971D
IFSS:SBIN0005362

IS IT A TRUE PROCEDURE TO RECEIVE MY WINNING PRIZE. PLEASE, INFORM ME.
Dear whoever it may concern

Please dont believe this kind of prizes and i have paid a lot of money more than 10 lakhs you cannt asume it but its real same account no i paid 5 lakhs. RB enterprise, Manish Sharma, Mohammed ANis, Mohit Kumar. He has given me a lot accounts and i also processed it. But finally he cheated me. Now i am trouble what should do is ? mark in my life. He spokes with us like a forieng but actually he was not. His mobile no also not this one. [protected] and [protected]. He is totally fraud fellow. If you found please get back to me.
Yeah!!! Please dont believe this kind of prizes and i have also paid a lot of money more than 3 lakhs. you cannt asume it. He has given me a lot accounts and i also processed it. But finally he cheated me. Now i am trouble what should do is ? mark in my life. He spokes with us like a forieng but actually he was not. His mobile no also wrong. He is totally fraud fellow. If you found please get back to me. wt d hell is going on?? is the way to earn money from poor people?????

Please dont trust on these kind of email from Coca-Cola...its ALL FRAUD !!!

CONGRATULATION WINNER !!

We received your mail, warm regard to you and your entire family. We would likely to use this wonderful opportunity to congratulate you in an effort been made by your email address as it has been picked during an electronically email award, the specimen has been showcased in the attached file, the draw was held in Canadian coca-cola company in this July 2011.

We are sorry for the delay, it was an outcome of the preparation of your documents, Your e-mail address has been screened by the verification board here in Canada with the full support of the British Gaming Board which has today been licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).

More also, Your legality documents, Authenticity certificate, insurance certificate including the original copy of your award certificate has been issued and sent to the British Gaming Board management in London for an authority to release, despite this, the company barrister shall conclude and be through with them over there in London before releasing the (terms and condition) bond before your claims by the financial service authority in London judiciary and this verification might just take 12hours, in contrary, the company barrister shall release your special delivery guideline as he has been ought to do so and this shall be in accordance with the rules and regulations of claim in your Country India, therefore you should wait until he sends you the latest update with your winnings in within 24hours.

Note, We have contacted (Mr.Conman Dixon) the general manager of the ( IA-GR WORLDWIDE DIPLOMATIC COURIER & SECURITY COMPANY IN LONDON) to be responsible and ensure that they delivers your (DEMAND DRAFT / PARCEL) faster enough either at your home address or to the (Reserve Bank of India) because your Draft has been issued so that it can be endorsed and converted by the Central Bank only.

In conclusion, your funds shall be delivering to you by the above mentioned courier company, therefore we are requesting you to kindly exercise little patient so that the company barrister can get closure to the thorough examination which they were undergoing from the Award Nominee Committee in London.

DO NOT DELETE ANY COPY OF INFORMATION SEND TO YOU BY THIS COMPANY FOR A MAXIMUM SECURITY REASON ! .
DISCLAIMER:
Please note that this e-mail and its attachments are intended for the named addressee only and may contain information that is confidential and privileged. If you have by coincidence or mistake or without specific authorization received this e-mail and its attachments we request that you notify us immediately that you have received them in error, uphold strict confidentiality and neither read, copy, nor otherwise make use of their content in any way. Please note that the sender of this e-mail and its attachments is solely responsible for its content if it does not concern the operations of Intas group or its subsidiaries.
Dr. O jay Smith.
THE PRIZE ADMINISTRATOR,
CANADIAN COCA-COLA COMPANY
this was the first mail I received...PLEASE FOLKS...PLEASE DO NOT TRUST ON THESE MAIL...THEY ARE FRAUD!!!

CONGRATULATION !!! YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS HAVE BEEN AWARDED($491, 000.00 USA DOLLARS)IN COCA-COLA EMAIL ANNIVERSARY HELD IN THIS 2011

Hide Details
cocacolalondonrewardclaimprize

TO:
[protected]@hotmail.com

Message flagged Wednesday, July 27, 2011 1:48 AMMessage body

L8H-3V9, Canada.

[protected]@live.co.uk

(Dear CoCa-Cola anniversary e-mail Winner! ($US 491, 000.00),

The entire staff and the board of directors of Coca-cola company is
happy to inform you that your email address have newly been selected as
one of the lucky winner of ($US 491, 000.00) in the (COCA-COLA
international electronic e-mail award) held this Month of JUly 2011.
We advise you to find the attached application form and privacy
statement, fill it very well and forward it via
mail:[protected]@live.co.uk, and if you can't fill the
attached application form, then fill below blank space and forward it
to the prize administrator in London Dr.Ojay Smith for your immediate
payment.

You may or might have received similar e-mails from other people in
this manner portraying to be other Organizations or Coca Cola Company.
In any event that you receive any e-mail similar to this notification
letter that was sent to you, kindly delete it from your mail box and
give no further correspondence to such person or body, as you have been
urged to send your personal details in this email:
[protected]@live.co.uk, only.

This Coca-Cola e-mail Lottery is approved by the British Gaming Board
and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators
(IAGR).

Fill here and forward to : [protected]@live.co.uk

Your name
:_____________________________________________________________________

Full
Address:_______________________________________________________________
____

Your mobile number
:____________________________________________________________

Your
age:_____________________________________, Occupation:__________________
____

Fax Number:____________________

For inquiry kindly send an urgent email to the company barrister in
London via :[protected]@live.co.uk

Mr. Dave Russell.
The General Manager

[protected]@live.co.uk

Cocacola e-mail award © "Copyright 2011, all right reserved

Treat yourself at a restaurant, spa, resort and much more with Rediff Deal ho jaye!
Image Attachments (716 KB)
COCACOLA-ATTACHMENT_2.jpg
View Slideshow
Download
Reply to:
Send
THESE KIND OF EMAILS WOULD RUIN YOUR ENTIRE LIFE...BEWARE...BEWARE...BEWARE!!!
I also got such type of email on 7th of Feb 2012, what a great fraud saying to pay for registration only then u get winning, it is just rubbish and whoever he/she is should be punished for such fraud...
I have also received similar mail today.
Thanks for your posting on this blog, I have been saved of further tragedies.
Deepak

L8H-3V9, Canada.
[protected]@w.cn

(Dear CoCa-Cola anniversary e-mail Winner! ($US491, 000.00),

The entire staff and the board of directors of Coca-cola company is happy to inform you that
your email address have newly been selected as one of the lucky winner of ($US491, 000.00) in
the (COCA-COLA international electronic e-mail award) held this Month of April 2011.
We advise you to find the attached application form and privacy statement, fill it very well
and forward it via mail: [protected]@w.cn, and if you can't fill the attached
application form, then fill below blank space and forward it to the prize administrator in
London Dr.Ojay Smith for your immediate payment.

You may or might have received similar e-mails from other people in this manner portraying to
be other Organizations or Coca Cola Company. In any event that you receive any e-mail similar
to this notification letter that was sent to you, kindly delete it from your mail box and give
no further correspondence to such person or body, as you have been urged to send your personal
details in this email: [protected]@w.cn, only.

This Coca-Cola e-mail Lottery is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the
International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).

Fill here and forward to : [protected]@w.cn

Your name :____________________________________________________________________

Full Address:__________________________________________________________________

Your mobile number :___________________________________________________________

Your age:_____________________________________

Occupation:_________________________________, Fax:____________________

For inquiry kindly send an urgent email to the company barrister in London via
:[protected]@live.co.uk

Mr. Dave Russell.
The General Manager
[protected]@w.cn,

Cocacola e-mail award © "Copyright 2012, all right reserved

Follow Rediff Deal ho jaye! to get exciting offers in your city everyday.
1 Attached file| 729KB
COCACOLA-ATTACHMENT.jpg

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information