[Resolved]  Cocacola — mobile no won 1,000,000 in on going cococola international draws

As if i got a sms from LM-OTC, The sms is this my mobile no won 1, 000, 000 in the on going cococola international draws in uk and they have given one mail id ([protected]@live.com) to claim and one land line no- +[protected] of mr .steve .so far i had replied for there mail and rite now they are requesting for a fund release order copy from the legal authority o[censored]k to release this payment or to pay Rs.40, 000INR for there consultant to do this. so i kindly request you to find out this person and put them in jail.so far one of my friend have got forged from the same kind of mail of nearly Rs.35, 000.so if you need the mail copys i am ready to mail you and my mobile no is [protected].pls do the needful.

regds

Naveen kumar.s

Coca-Cola — mobile no. won

My mobile no.[protected] have won 500,00 pounds from COCA-COLA PROMO 2012 this msg. recived on 15.05.2012

Coca Cola — nO

phn"no,[protected]

strt nm.10

house.nm.cb75bmuhala stmasmabad /

cocacola — no

i received a msg from coca cola live.co that your mobile has won a prize bond of 950,000 Details were required to get that bond and the details are ..

name zuhaib aslam

mobile no..[protected]

Email Adress... [protected]@yahoo.com

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information