[Resolved]  Crb Capital Markets Ltd — FIXED DEPOSIT AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

MY HUSBAND ARNOLD WARAPEN HAS A FIXED DEPOSIT NO.FC10/BBY/00509 DATED 5.12.1995 FOR RS.10,000/- WHICH HAS MATURED ON 5.12.1998. TILL DATE HE HAS NOT RECEIVED THE AMOUNT AND INTEREST.
No (1)
Yes (3)

CRB Capital Markets Ltd — Non receipt of FD

I had deposited a sum of Rs 5000 on 17/09/1996 for 12 months FD. kindly advise me the way of approach for getting my money.
ORIGINAL FIXED DEPOSIT RECEIPT HAS BEEN SUBMITTED THROUGH KODAK SECURITIES ON 15 APRIL 1997 FOR MATURITY AMOUNT BUT MONEY HAS NOT BEEN NOT RECEIVED ...PANCHAL CONTACT 91 [protected]
we hold original fd maturied certificate of CRB and need support for reimbursement of maturity payment and no information received for the payment. panchal contact [protected]
We hold Original CRB Fixed Deposits matured receipts of 1 lakh dated 1997..pls let us know the mailing address or contact details for reimbursement. as we have not received any letter so far..Contact Ms Salian - [protected]
ten days back, I sent the original FDRs (CRB capital Mkts ltd) of myself and my mother amounting to Rs 22, 000 along with proof of identity by regd post to the disbursement committee office (Appointed b delhi high court) at 13, Panchkuin road, Newdelhi-1 I would like to know when I will get the principal amount as I have not received any communication from the committee My phone No is[protected] K.S.Sundaram
15 days back, I sent the original FDRs (CRB Capital Mkts Ltd) of Shri Elison Fernandes amounting to Rs 1, 00, 000 along with proof of identity by post to the disbursement committee office (Appointed b delhi high court) at 13, Panchkuin road, Newdelhi-1 I would like to know when I will get the principal amount as I have not received any communication from the committee

My Mail is [protected]@gmail.com

My phone No is [protected]

Please let me have your reply
u call venkatesh [protected] of hyderabad, he can help u
any one hear to listen complaine against CRB- Non Receipt of refund Of Deposite/bond
CALL VENKATESH ON [protected] OF HYDERABAD, HE CAN GUIDE U

CRB CAPITAL MARKETS LTD. — NOT REFUND OF FIXED DEPOSIT

My name is Rajendrakumar Shamjibhai Shah.

I have invested in CRB capital markets ltd. amount Rs. 10000/- (ten thousand) .in 1995. which is mature in 1996. but still today we do not hav any refund order or interest.

help me out.
My son deepak Mathur and daughter in law manisha mathur from Jaipur (raj.) had sent the application forms for payment of CRB capital FDs to the disbursement committee(appointed by delhi high court) alongwith the original FDs of 10000/- each and ID proof in July 2011. No response till today.
When the payment is expected?

shanti mathur
email address- [protected]@ yahoo.com
Original Fixed Deposit Receipt has been submitted and received by the Disbursement Committe on11.08.12. FDR No. FC10/AHM/012527 dt 15/10/96 in the name of Nalini Gangadia & Satish Gangaida for Rs.5, 000/- . Understand disbursment is underway, however we have not received the disbusement amount. My contact no, is [protected] and mail address [protected]@voltas.com
We have two deposites as mentioned below for the tenure of One year.
(1) Jointly held by NK zinzuwadia and Rekha Zinzuwadia
Rs.10, 000 Certi No 107120
Receipt No.FN06/AHM/004732
Deposited on[protected]
(2) Jointly held by Rekha Zinzuwadia and NK zinzuwadia
Rs.10, 000 Certi No AHM 001761
Receipt No.FNCM/AHM/000281
Deposited on[protected]
Out of these two, one has been received but one is still to be refunded.Please look into as all the formalities have been done for both.

CRB Capital Markets — Refund of Deposits principal amount

My daughter Shamili Voona and my Mother Kamala Devi from Mumbai had sent the application forms for payment of CRB capital FDs to the disbursement committee(appointed by delhi high court) alongwith the original FDs and ID proof in July 2011. No response till today.
When the payment is expected
We have 3 deposits for 10, 000 each, out of that we have got refund of two in respective bank ac.

Please help us showing how to check online the status of 3rd deposit refund process

Also show us alternative way of checking status of refund, if not through online

Hitesh Patel
Refund of CRB Capital Markets Ltd FD No BBY042836 for Rs 10000/Dated 2/2/1997 under
Receipt no FNO8/BBY/000945.
Refund applied with official liquidator with all formalities on 12/10/2011 no results.

Khushroo Bode
email :khushroo.[protected]@sbi.co.in
dear Sir

I have still not got any reply to the long pending issued of payment Would like the matter to be solved as i am a sick;ly person and need for medical expenese may letters sent to the court and company but no response is being received

Elison Fernandes [protected]
I HAVE SUBMITTED CRB FDR REFUND CLAIM OF RS. 85000/ TO LIQUIDATOR OFFICE AS SENIOR CITIZEN AS PER YOUR LIST SR. NO.12659 AND NEW FILE NO. 12659. CA REF. NO. BG/63 IN THE NAME OF OMKAR M. SHARMA. MY FDR. NO. IS FC10/AHM/015226.
I HAVE ALREADY SUBMITTED ORIGINAL FDR AND NECESSARY REQUIRED PAPAERS FOR CLAIM.

I AM SORRY TO NOTE THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY REFUD TILL THE DATE NOR HEARD ANYTHING IN THE MATTER.

I BEING A SENIOR CITIZEN REQUESTED TO CLEAR MY CLAIM ON PRIORITY BASE AT THE EARLIEST.

MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@ymail.com
mob. no. is [protected]

PLEASE REPLY.

OMKAR M SHARMA
RAJNI DINESH SHARMA
We came to know about disbursement committee for CRB Capital Bonds in 08/2020 & we wrote for procedure to the committee & they were helpful in sending information about the procedure. We sent the completed forms, Affidavit, & other information which were received in their office on 07/09/2020. Since then we have not received any communication or money, We are Senior Citizens, so pl. consider our case sympathetically / inform up to when we will receive the money.
Our Secured Bond Certificates nos.- 5913 & 5914 of Rs.10000/= each
N.C.JAIN, [protected], [protected]@yahoo.co.in