[Resolved]  Datawind Aakash — after booking the product no response

Address:Delhi

Respected sir /mam,
I have booked newly launched aakash tablet on 16 DEC 2011 and they send me a confirmation mail which i have pasted above. they have said to deliver the product in 7 days after booking. but there is no response from the company. and there helpline no.[protected] is also not working . i have booked it on their site www.datawind.com.

Confirmation mail sent by them:-

Dear kunal

We thank you for showing interest in the product.

Your booking ID is AA81954. Kindly save it for future reference.

The product features are:
7" Android 2.2 Tablet at an Unbeatable Price of Rs. 2,500
Monthly internet charges: Rs.98 / 2GB
High Quality Web Anytime & Anywhere
Multimedia Powerhouse
Full sized-USB port & Micro-SD slot and much more.
Aakash can only be booked online. There is no other way to book it. The tablet is now available in the market.

If you would like to channelise Datawind products, then please email us at [protected]@datawind.com

If this is a media or a press related enquiry, please contact us at [protected]@datawind.com

If you have any bulk/corporate/institutional related queries, please email us at [protected]@datawind.com

If you would like to get more details, contact us NOW at[protected]

Team Datawind

Sir you are please requested to see to this matter as early as possible. I will be thankful to you.

Your's Faithfully
KUNAL DUDEJA

This is Altaf Bhelekar, has booked and also courier my Cheque of rs 2999/- in the name of Datawind innovation
pvt. ltd and its also delivered to the address which u given to me on my email, pls let me know and Pls mail me
the confirmation regarding of accepting of Cheque, dated 27/1/2012. my booking id is PMC7491C904.

reply me as soon as possible

Altaf Bhelekar
idea cellular ltd

Datawind aakash 2 tablet — please send aakash tablet 2 fast to my house

I have booked akash tablet 2 an my order no. Is PMC32BBAACB2. abn it has nt reached my house my address is shivaji nagar garajana appt 161 nagpur
hi
i am SHANKAR MUKHI

i have booked newly launched aakash tablet on 04/01/2012 and they
send me a confirmation mail which i have pasted above. they have said to deliver the product in 7 days after booking. but there is no response from the company till now kindly deliver as soon as and plz conform my
mail id or mob no-[protected]

Confirmation mail sent in my mail id ([protected]@gmail.com)

My booking Id Is :- PM9A11E07C49
all the offers bakwas hai sab abhi tak kisiko nahi mila.
kindly any one help me to putting a fraud case against the company, my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Team

I have bookek on 20.12.11m till the time there is no update from your side.. when will i get the TAB

My Booking ID Is : PM37B03D1452. Please confirm the delivery date.

Krishnan ([protected])
Respected sir /mam,
I have booked newly launched aakash tablet on 11 JAN 2011 and they send me a confirmation mail which i have pasted above. they have said to deliver the product in 7 days after booking. but there is no response from the company. and there helpline no.[protected] is also not working . i have booked it on their site www.datawind.com.

The product features are:
7" Android 2.2 Tablet at an Unbeatable Price of Rs. 2, 500
Monthly internet charges: Rs.98 / 2GB
High Quality Web Anytime & Anywhere
Multimedia Powerhouse
Full sized-USB port & Micro-SD slot and much more.

Confirmation sent by mail.([protected]@gmail.com)
thanks..
sir will u plz send my booking status details as my booking i.d is "PMBE7225604". plz send the details on my email i.d- savy.[protected]@gmail.com
savy
Sir, i am Eric Karan Sharma,
i am facing the same problem of no feedback or delivery of the tablet we are eager to experience
my Booking ID is PM8955D.

I will be thankful of you to know, where the process of my tablet has reached by now and when it will reach to me..
I ALSO HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM I HAVE BOOKED AAKASH TAB 2 TIMES BUT THERE IS NO RISPONSE U PLS SEE TO THIS MATTER ITS URENT

SHUBHANGI KHATOR
[protected]@GMAIL.COM

I couriered a cheque of Rs. 2999/- to Datawind Innovations Pvt.Ltd. Amritsar vide cheque cheque no. 023593 date 15.02.2012 i sent lots of email to [protected]@datawind.com but they never revert back the confirmation about they received or not cheque Booking ID is PMFC353

Please give u r contact no please dint give helpline no[protected]..

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com MB No. +91 [protected]
hello sir i am nikhil n i have booked aakash tab on 5th jan my id is PMBOFC321032, PLEASE TELL ME HOW CAN I GET MY ORDER.. YOUR HELPLINE NO IS NOT WORKING
MY MO NO IS- [protected]
E MAIL- darekar.[protected]@gmail.com
i have the same issue my booking no=PM9B1F3 PLEASE SIR SEND ME IMEADIATLY
datawind
my id is PM5E3E6. i would like to place the order.
Product:- 7" Android 2.3 Tablet at an Unbeatable Price of Rs. 2999 My booking ID is PM409CB80F57
My booking ID:- PM409CB80F57
Booking date:- 24/01/2012

Dear Sir/Mam

Please provide me the up-date, when i can receive it
HI MYSELF ROHIT galagali i too booked like others d same AKASH tablet last month ... but yet i didnt received the tab kindly go through the process my id is PM 193469AE38
respected sir, i already book Akash tablet my booking id PMBBC53 how can i get this one there is no response my number is [protected]
how can i send money please
hello sir i have booked aakash tab on 18th jan my id is pm8b301e6ca8 PLEASE TELL ME HOW CAN I GET MY ORDER. YOUR HELPLINE NO IS NOT WORKING. MY PHONE NO IS [protected], [protected] EMAIL=[protected]@GMAIL.COM PLZ TEL ME AND SOON.THANK YOU
Dear Sir/Mam

I have booked newly launched aakash tablet on 18 DEC 2011 and they send me a confirmation mail which i have pasted above. they have said to deliver the product in 7 days after booking. but there is no response from the company.

Confirmation mail sent in my mail id ([protected]@gmail.com)

My Id Is : PM774D40CE1
Dear Sir/Mam

I have booked newly launched aakash tablet on 23 DEC 2011 booking ID is PMBB352EB9E4and they send me a confirmation mail which i have pasted above. they have said to deliver the product in later january after booking. but there is no response from the company.

Confirmation mail sent in my mail id ([protected]@yahoo.co.in)
GET MY ORDER.. YOUR HELPLINE NO IS NOT WORKING
MY MOBILE NO IS- [protected]
MY E MAIL ID shivamsharma.[protected]@gmail.com
My Booking Id PM3F95F

Datawind Innovations
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Datawind Innovations Phone
    +91 18 3514 1330 (India)
    +1 855 3282 9463 (North America)
    Datawind Innovations Address
    108-109, G.K. House, Futuristic Solutions Research & Development Private Limited, Sant Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Datawind Innovations contact information