Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  DD Motors Peragari Showroom — Harrasment by DD Motors Peragari Showroom for Swift Dezire

Hello myself Mrs. Renu Jain R/O 51-Arihant Nagar Punjabi Bagh West New Delhi-110026, Mobile: [protected], [protected] as I have booked Swift Desire VDI on 04/04/08 from DD Motors Peeragari Showroom as the executive name Deepak and my allotment no[protected], Receipt No : 3125 dated 04/04/08 by the time of booking they have given the commitment that delivery within 45 days and booked the car Booking Amount of RS 50000/- and after regularly calling them after 45 days they shifted to 20 days more, then i had called after 20 days they still tells that only some days more with so much extreme harassment and now they are telling us that you will get the delivery in the month of September this is very ridiculous, I have booked the car so that I will get in 45 days, they must told me earlier on that day why they are giving false commitment, I am sure that they are selling desire on premium of RS.50000/- as one of the executive told me,

So at this point I have walked to DD Motors Peeragari Showroom where I met Mr Sanjay Wadhwa( General Manager) Mob [protected] and Rashmi Sexana Madam(Sales amd Finance) Mob : [protected] with the huge argument they admitted there mistake for the delay and confesses to not to give Desire VDI till end of September we have argued again for that and told that we are giving there complaint to Maruti Udyog for this Harrasment done after that they have given me another option to take LDI very soon in 15-20 days time as our next lot is comming on the 15/06/08 so we agreed for that and send the Finance payment of Swift Desire LDI of 2.20 laks on 05/07/08 from HDFC Bank to DD Motors Account Peeragari Showroom, there after that we have contacted them on 15/07/08 date they told us your car is on the way and you will be getting delivery on the 18/07/08 and when we again call them on 18/07/08 they told that we have not given you the commitment for that, we are not getting any car from Maruti, How this can be possible? that DD Motors are not getting a single car from Maruti Udyog?

Till now we have not received the car and now when I have called Rashmi Madam and Mr Wadhwa, as they usely doesn’t pick up the phone and surprisingly at last they have picked the phone and telling us please contact us after 15/08/08, we don’t have the cars.

So please guide me what should I do next, ?as given the finance amount to DD Motors. I urgently Needed Swift Desire LDI White Color, should I go for Consumer Cell Of Delhi Government, Media Peoples, Legal formalities or wait for your reply..

regards,
Renu Jain
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:23:08
Complaint comments  9 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

DD Motors Peragari Showroom — Harassment for swift desire

Hello myself Mrs. Renu Jain R/O 51-Arihant Nagar Punjabi Bagh West New Delhi-110026, Mobile: [protected], [protected] as I have booked Swift Desire VDI on 04/04/08 from DD Motors Peeragari Showroom as the executive name Deepak and my allotment no[protected], Receipt No : 3125 dated 04/04/08 by the time of booking they have given the commitment that delivery within 45 days and booked the car Booking Amount of RS 50000/- and after regularly calling them after 45 days they shifted to 20 days more, then i had called after 20 days they still tells that only some days more with so much extreme harassment and now they are telling us that you will get the delivery in the month of September this is very ridiculous, I have booked the car so that I will get in 45 days, they must told me earlier on that day why they are giving false commitment, I am sure that they are selling desire on premium of RS.50000/- as one of the executive told me,

So at this point I have walked to DD Motors Peeragari Showroom where I met Mr Sanjay Wadhwa( General Manager) and Rashmi Sexana Madam(Sales amd Finance) with the huge argument they admitted there mistake for the delay and confesses to not to give Desire VDI till end of September we have argued again for that and told that we are giving there complaint to Maruti Udyog for this Harrasment done after that they have given me another option to take LDI very soon in 15-20 days time as our next lot is comming on the 15/06/08 so we agreed for that and send the Finance payment of Swift Desire LDI of 2.20 laks on 05/07/08 from HDFC Bank to DD Motors Account Peeragari Showroom, there after that we have contacted them on 15/07/08 date they told us your car is on the way and you will be getting delivery on the 18/07/08 and when we again call them on 18/07/08 they told that we have not given you the commitment for that, we are not getting any car from Maruti, How this can be possible? that DD Motors are not getting a single car from Maruti Udyog?

Till now we have not received the car and now when I have called Rashmi Madam and Mr Wadhwa, as they usely doesn’t pick up the phone and surprisingly at last they have picked the phone and telling us please contact us after 15/08/08, we don’t have the cars.

So please guide me what should I do next, ?as given the finance amount to DD Motors. I urgently Needed Swift Desire LDI White Color, should I go for Consumer Cell Of Delhi Government, Media Peoples, Legal formalities or wait for your reply..
To,

Mr. Tushar (Business Head)
D.D.Motors,
A-100 Mayapuri Industrial Area,
Phase – II,
New Delhi – 110 064

Dear Sir,



Recently, we bought a new Car from D.D. Motors, Peera Garhi.

We went to your showroom on 24/10/09 while Jobcard No: JC09021720 to get my car (Wagon R VXI) DL 4CAM 1923 for the first service. During the service at your workshop, the front right fender was damaged. Inspite of my repeated request, the damaged part was not replaced and I was forced to pay the bill of Rs 1903/-



Now, I request you to get the damaged part replaced at your own cost within 15 days from the date: 28/10/09 of this notice failing which I shall be at liberty to sue you in the consumer court at your cost and risk.



You shall be also liable to pay a sum of Rs 25000/- for the mental torture and agony through which I have to go.



Thanking You,



Yours faithfully,

Mrs. Sarla Sareen

24C, Gasta Complex, Block-B3, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110063

Mob:- [protected]; [protected], 41




CC: Mr. Gautam Gambhir, (Managing Director)
Mr. Navneet (G.M., DD Motors, Peeragarhi)
Mr. Sanjay Wadhwa (Sales Manager, DD Motors, Peeragarhi)
Dear sir,
i am gurbir singh car owner of waganare car No DLCJ2336, from your workshop my car's door replaced aruond year back.But after one week or two, my car's paint comming out.Re paint the car but now also again the paint comming out. I dont know why so your work shop work man ship is so bad.
Dear Sir
I am Gurbir Singh Owner of Wagan r car Rigistration no DL9CJ2336 From your work shop my car's door replaced & painting done, But after one week again rectified, after another one week again rectified then after another week again rectified But I like to say that now again paint of doors comming out .Idont know what type of workman ship is in DD motor at peera garhi shop. Please do my painting again.

Gurbir singh
Hello myself Mr. Jayson Rawat, on behalf of my mother Mrs. P. V. Rawat Owner of Vehicle no. DL 8C Q 7194 . R/O 234, Ghalib Appartment, Parwana Road Pitam Pura, Delhi - 110034, Mobile: [protected], we have purchased Ritz VXI from Wazirpur Showroom of DD motors in November 2009. My car was picked up by employee of DD Motor Wazirpur for 2nd service of the vehicle and necessary checkup and Teflon of the vehicle on 10th May 2010 with the assurance that the vehicle would be ready and returned by the evening of same day.
I am deeply regretted to inform you even after repeated visits to the DD motor I am unable to get my Vehicle back. For the reason best know to the company.
I am deprived o[censored]sing my vehicle for so many days hampering my day to day work and putting me into much inconvenience.
I request your good self to see into the matter and intimate me the genuine reasons for the delay. This really reflects the bad impression about the performance and after sales services of the company.

Thanking You
Jayson Rawat
S/O P. V Rawat
Owner of Vehicle no. DL 8C Q 7194
I want email id of maruti complaint ho gorgaon. Ashok Matta.[protected].
I want email id for complant of my wagnor DL4CAA3836.COIL SPRING broken, parts not avilabel at dd motors peera garhi, he say part will avilabel, partsavilabel after 4 days .pleasc reply me.
Ashok matta.[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
sir,
my self amit kumar owner of alto registration no DL5C D 8924, from yr workshop i serviced my car
in november and after a month it sound bad then i complain in yr customer care representative miss komal n she help me on that time she send a executive mr amit at my home to solve my problem but due to evening it not be properly solved and mr. amit suggest me to take your car in showroom for better solution when u get free,
on 23.12.2010 i m free and i call on dd motor from 12noon but they don't response me or they don't take any feed back of my complain please help me [protected](amit kumar)
Dear Mr Tushar (DD Motors)

Greetings for the Day!

I would like to thank DD motors for giving us such a wonderful experience of buying Maruti Swift VDi from your Mayapuri Road Showroom.

We had to take delivery of Car vide Chassis no-307487 in the name of my brother Mr. Girdhari Lal on 19th Sept 2012 at 6 pm, but at 5:30 pm we were informed by DD motors that delivery has put on hold due to PDI not done.

Again, Thanks to you for playing with our emotions as we waited for more than 3 months and on the date of delivery when entire family was excited, everyone came early to home taking half day from their offices and last you put the tears in the eyes of my family members.

We came to your DD motors showroom located at Maya puri Road yesterday and spoken to Mr Atul Sethi, and he told us that PDI was not clear and due to which it is on hold.

We were asked by DD motors to take delivery on Last Sunday 16th Sept, but 19th Sept was the auspicious day of Ganesh Chaturthi, we requested DD motors to deliver on that day. When car was available on Sunday, so I presume it must have reached to you 1 or 2 days prior, since then PDI was not done. Isn’t it ridiculous. More over on 19th Sept, since morning, your people were calling us for the fitment of accessories, insurance etc….. and at 5:30, we were informed for non delivery. If you could have informed us at morning, we wold definitely have waited for some more time

Today, colleagues of my brother in his office are laughing on non delivery of the car. Again thank for making mockery in office.

I don’t know, whether you understand or not understand our emotions attached with the car as you shattered that and it was humiliating too. God shouldn’t make you experienced and humiliated like this.

Now We don’t want the same car with Chassis no 307487 as we don’t know what defect the car is having. With the same color we need a fresh car on 23rd Sept 2012 before 12 noon. In case you cannot provide us the car, Pls refund our money with the Interest rate of 10.5%, Half day salary of my brother, Sister in law and mine with the apology letter from DD motors.

Warm Regards
Nitin Mohan

Head- Prepay-APM
National Operations
Tata Teleservices Ltd|Corporate Office
[protected]|[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    15%
    Complaints
    54
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    8
    DD Motors Phone
    +91 11 4862 6507
    DD Motors Address
    A-1, Udyog Nagar, New Rohtak Road, Peeragarhi, Nangloi, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110041