[Resolved]  Delhi North, EPFO Ministry Of Labour — NON RECEIPT OF PF

My EPF Employee ID is[protected]. I HAVE NOT GOT MY REFUND TILL DATE. A MAIL WAS RECEIVED BY ME FROM ro.delhi.[protected]@epfindia.gov INFORMING THAT THE AMOUNT WAS CREDITED TO
"As per office records, DL/24754/30580 Settled as following details

Ch no. Ch dt. Amount Dispatch dt. PF a/c
866706 03/06/09 6325 04/06/09 PF share
899834 03/06/09 2652 04/06/09 EPS share

AND I WAS ASKED TO CHECK bank statement for relevant time period. THE ACCOUNT NUMBER WHERE THE CREDIT WAS GIVEN WAS NOT MENTIONED. THIS WAS CHECKED BY ME AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CREDIT IN MY ICICI BANK ACCOUNT NOS.[protected].

PLEASE HELP ME RECOVER THE AMOUNT

Dear Sir/mam
This is WRT my PF account mentioned below
Name : Shaikh Rubeena
code no : DL/24754
PF A/C No. : 26375
Form No. : : 19-10c
I have been advised that a cheque against my PF account has been issued. However I have not yet received the cheque .
You are requested to help me with the cheque details so that I can follow it up with the bank for the corresponding credit in my saving account.
Rubeena Shaik.
Nane Vinay
Address E-6 Jai Vihar Najaf Garh Nangloi road
New Delhi 43
[protected] [protected]
Sub LOT OF WATER LEAKAGE
sir humare yahan pichale 2 saal se pani ke line aur colony walo ke pipe leakage hai jis se 15000 ltr pani daily waste beh raha hai jise gali aur khali plotes me pani bhar raha hai jisme jehrele saap aur jehrele jeev ho rahe hai pani ka talab sa bhara huha hai maine delhi jal board ki sms complint me complint ki mager koi response nahi mila mere complint no w00007323, w00007322, 7276, 7507 7506, 7924 hai please humari help kare aap ki ati kirpa hogi
vinay
This is ongoing process they are only thier for salary not to work.
Anoop singh
type 2 flat no.18 audit colony seemadwar dehradun.
pf no. DL/7763/962
Sir/ madam this is inform to u that i have subbimitted 2 time my pf form to the pf office but its been rejected from the pf office first time they sent it back to my village which i recieved 2 month latter.
2nd time i filled the 13c form which is for the transfer again they have rejected the form. the problem is that i am not getting the proper reson why its being rejected again and again they should inform to us where is the problem.
anoop singh
Ref: EPF /Transfer/ 01
May 31, 2011
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner (North)
Employees Provident Fund Organization
Sub account Office Plot No. 23,
Sector 23, Dwarka,
Near Assistant Police Commissioner,
Sector 23, Dwarka,
New Delhi-
Ph. 27376772, 27376408

SUB: TRANSFER OF EPF ACCOUNT of Tapan Kumar Thapa

With reference to your latter no. DL/27314/178/gn18/882 dated 04 august 2010 subject to cited above. I have contact previous employer he say that we have already sent to name & authorized person to the EPF department please we have changed my employment and presently working with M/S HT mobile solution ltd. 11th Floor, Park Centre Building, Sector 30, Gurgaon -121001 Haryana my present EPF Code & A/c no. is DL/40861/002.
The previous employees was M/s Cellnext Solution Ltd. A-186, okhla, Phase I New Delhi 110020 and my EPF code and number was DL/27314/178.
Now I request your good self to please transfer the balance of my old A/c no. DL/27314/178 to my new A/c no. DL/40861/002 under intimation to me at your earliest.

Necessary Form No. 13 has already been submitted to the commission office in jurisdiction at Sub account office Wazirpur Delhi now shifted at Dwarka New Delhi . Kindly do the needful

Yours truly,

(Tapan Kumar Thapa)
A-12/26, P&T Colony
Possangirpur, Near District Centre,
Janakpuri, New Delhi 110058
Phone [protected]
Email tapan.[protected]@yahoo.com
Copy to EPF0 ( Head Office) Bhikaji Coma Place New Delhi.

I am Sunilkumar C.C, S/o T.N Chandrasekharan, Thandasseril,
Chandrabhavanam, Kumbalam P O, Kochi-682506, I am submittng the memorandum
for the reimbursement of my PF amount,

I hereby inform you that, I am worked with Carnation auto India Pvt Ltd,
Cochin for the period of one year from 18/05/2009 to 30/06/2010. In my
salary slip the PF amount deducted every Month, My PF number is
DL/38696/332. I submitted my PF papers for closing the PF account which I
relived from Carnation on 30/06/2010. After 3 month, whenever I called
to office
for asking about my PF status, they informed that your PF documents
rejected due
to name mismatch with bank account after received the documents, I found
that all documents correpted by carnation people with whitener, then I
contact to office then I produced new form and full fill the procedure on
20/01/2011, after one month contact to office he said that it is processing
and will take two months. Again I called after one month and then too I
heard the same words. This has been continuing for last one year. When I
contacted my office last week they said that, we are submitting all
documents to PF Office for processing for reimbursement. I am checking in
online status P[censored]nder processing on April 2011 still. Finaly I received
the mail from carnation our formality over, directly contact PF north
Delhi Office. I'm totally frustrated and don't know what to do. I'm in
urgent need of the PF money, and Iam waiting for the same.

I am enclosed the Online Status for your kind information for last 5 Months

Yours Faithfully,

Sunilkumar C C
Service Advisor, Peninsular Honda

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information