[Resolved]  E71 — MOBILE THEFT

i bought my mobile nokia e-71 from my regular shop "milky way", chennai, tamilnadu, india, which has been bought on month of august 2008, yesterday 17/12/08 wednesday when i was in my friend's office at noon times my mobile was theft, actually i kept my mobile on the table in first room of office and entered into the next room, after finishing my works and came out within few seconds, mobile was missing on that table, i was searching my mobile everywhere, then i came to know that someone came and took my mobile, then immediately we tried to catch one guy who came last to that office and too made calls to my mobile, its reached 3 times rings and then its said switched off, i blocked the my sim-card by contacting my service provider customer care..but what else has to be done to get back my mobile...
help me out to block all facilities in my nokia e-71 whose having in their hand, can we do that by contacting some technical suppport, what are all the possibilities to get back either block all the facilities in my mobile whose stolen and using currently, make it to be useless in anyways, can anyone help me out to do this????

E71 — MENU KEY NOT WORKING

I BOUGHT NOKIA E - 71, 3 MONTHS AGO, SINCE THE DAY I BOUGHT THE PHONE ITS MENU KEY HAS NOT BEEN WORKING. I SUBMITTED THE SET TO NOKIA CUSTOMER CARE 7 - 8 TIMES, BUT THEY WERE NOT ABLE TO REPAIR THE SET. AFTER THIS THEY FORWARDED THIS SET TO THE COMPANY, BUT COMPANY WAS ALSO NOT ABLE TO REPAIR THE SET. THEY SWAPPED THE HANDSET THRICE BUT THE PROBLEM REMAINS THE SAME. OUT OF THESE 3 MONTHS SET WAS WITH ME FOR ONLY 15 DAYS - 30 DAYS. I AM REALLY PISSED OFF WITH THE SERVICE & REPLY BEING GIVEN BY THE NOKIA PEOPLE. I REQUEST TO GIVE ME A WAY OUT TO CHANGE THIS MODEL AS I CANNOT CONTINUE WITH THIS SET & COMPANY REFUSES TO CHANGE THE MODEL AS IT IS AGAINST THERE COMPANY POLICY. i PAID 20,000.00 FOR NOKIA HANDSET TO LISTEN THAT THEY WILL NOT CHANGE THE MODEL WHATEVER THE CASE MAY BE.
i have this problem too, did you find out how to fix it?
i have the same problem

NOKIA E-71 — LOSS OF MOBILE PHONE ALONG WITH SIM

My son has lost his mobile phone having IEMI NO :[protected] along with SIM NO [protected] on 3/01/2010 near my house in Langford gardens.I request you to kindly help me to get back the artical and oblige.
yours truly,
H.NAGESH,
NO 15, Chander Manor Apartments,
Cornwell Road,
Langford Gardens,
Bangalore-25

Nokia E 71 — Lost my Mobile Nokia E71

My Name : Dhiru B. Chaudhari
Address : C/13, Shivshakti Apartment, B/s Sunflower School, Jivrajpark, Ahmedabad - 380051.
Phone model : Nokia E 71 (White)
Make : Nokia
Last used No. : [protected]
E-mail for communication : [protected]@yahoo.com
Missed date : [protected]
IMEI No. : [protected]
pls how can i change my E71 to potrait mode cos some games keep asking me 2 change 2 potrait mode from landscape mode...pls

E71 — Lost My mobile

Some one has stole my moble phone Nokia E-71 on monday 19th april 2010 on karol bagh gugaon bus stand...It has a an Aircel Sim in it with no.[protected].When i called on my no. the person who stolen my mobile has said that he lives in panchkuian road..but after saying this he has switched off my cell phone..sir i went to lodge a complaint on karol bagh but they said we do not write complaints regarding this...sir please trace my cell phone ..Ill be grateful to you..My Email :dinesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Nokia E 71 — Lost Of Mobile Phones

As My Mobile has been lost Today Between 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM.
Details for the following are as follows:

Name: Sumeet Jain
Address: 1532/II, Godown St. No.-2, Ghee Mandi, Amritsar.
Phone model: Nokia - E 71
Make: Nokia
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Missed date: 09-May-2010
IMEI No.: [protected]

Plz. do the needful as soon as Possible.
Waiting for Your Positive Reply.

Sumeet Jain