[Resolved]  EBS — FRAUD DONE BY EBS PAYMENT GATEWAY

EBS is cheater Company they have cheated with our company ( Kanak Drishti Infotech

Pvt.Ltd. ).
We perchased 5 Payment Gateway Credits but they sold these credits to other companys

without inform us.
When we asked them for this proces they told that you should itract with these

company. and denied to payment back.

So I suggest you guys be aware from this cheater EBS Company.
Yes (2)
EBS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Mr, Kumar,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused, but this is a unique case and we are currently investigating, we request you kindly cooperate with us and give us 7 days during which time we will positively revert back to you.

Team EBS
Dear Mr, Kumar,

As discussed between our Support team and yourself, we will be refunding the amount against the credits which were purchased, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused and we hope we can work together in the future.

Team EBS
EBS deducted an amount of Rs 886 from my account without any authorization or permission from me.
My Credit Card Statement shows a deduction of Rs 886 by Jay Jalaram Ay_EBS MUMBA IN on 19/07/16 - a transaction I know nothing about.

EBS LogoEBS
    Customer Care Service

Delhi, Delhi, Delhi