Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  EMS Speed Post — NOn Delivery of parcel

I have to receive the speed post via no : EM[protected]IN

i have checked my local post office, but they are telling they don't have the details with them.

where can i track the post.

Regards,
S.Venkatesan.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  39 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I had sent a parcel to Telebrands Mumbai from Hadapsar,Pune on 28/01/2008.My Speed Post no.is EM[protected]IN.But when I contacted Telebrands i was told that they did not received the parcel.When i visited the post office near Wanawadi police station from where i had sent the parcel theysaid that they are unaware about the status of the parcel.

EMS SPEED — PARCEL SENT TO USA

I have sent a parcel to New York from patiala, on[protected] through EMS SPEED.Parcel No-RR77091617TN.Kindly help me with this.It has not reached its detination.I"ll be waiting for your reply.Kindly look it into the matter as soon as possible

Parcel — Non receipt of speed post parcel sent to Malaysia

Sir, I've booked aparcel on 30/06/08 by speedpost to Malaysia.Since it is an important sample any delay would greatly affect me.kindly ensure if it had been delivered/if not its present status.
Receipt no#ET[protected]IN.
bOOKED ON:30/06/08.
From salem suramangalam post office.
ADVERTISEMENT
sir,
we have booked a parcel from jammu to sasaram (bihar) Speed post parcel no. SP EE[protected] Dated 10th june. that is not recived by our party in sasaram city.
so kindly tell us about our parcel
thanks
for golden pharma
manager
[protected]
[protected]
sir,
we have booked a parcel from jammu to sasaram (bihar) Speed post parcel no. SP EE[protected] Dated 10th june. that is not recived by our party in sasaram city.
so kindly tell us about our parcel
thanks
for golden pharma
manager
[protected]
[protected]

EMS Speed Post — non delivery of speed post letter

I sent a letter from Visakhapatnam to Bangalore by speed post with EMS Speed post no. EN[protected]N. Even after one week, it was not delivered till today, 14 July 2008 9.00 AM. I want to know the status.
on 23-09-08, i am sending one important letter to Chamoli to pune, through recipt no. EE[protected]IN,
BUT MY LETTER IS NOT RECIVED IN PUNE TILL DATE, I AM VARY UPSET, WHY INDIAN POST OFFICE PERSON DELAYED THE LETTER.
KINDLY REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSIBLE.
Manufacturer of Taiwan had sent one parcel through EMS No : EE[protected]TW on date : 4/ 10 /08 which has not been delivered to us since to day 16/ 11/ 08

Item Number: EE[protected]TW

【Domestic information】
Status Date Time Name of post office
Acceptance Oct/04/2008 12:00
Dispatch from originating country's exchange office Oct/05/2008 10:12 TAIPEI TAIWAN
Office of destination MUMBAI INDIA
Despatch No. 539
Flight No. TG635
Flight date 2008/10/05

【Foreign information】
Status Date Time Name of post office
Arrival at incoming office Oct/07/2008 09:08 MUMBAI INDIA
Customs inspection Oct/07/2008 14:24 MUMBAI INDIA
Departure from incoming office
Dutiable or non-dutiable
Arrival at delivery office
Attempted delivery(1st)
Reason for non-delivery
Attempted delivery(2nd)
Reason for non-delivery
Delivery
Signature

【Return information】
Status Date Time Name of post office
Dispatch from originating country's exchange office
Office of destination
Despatch No.
Flight No.
Flight date
Arrival at incoming office
Customs inspection
Departure from incoming office
Dutiable or non-dutiable
Arrival at delivery office
Attempted delivery(1st)
Reason for non-delivery
Attempted delivery(2nd)
Reason for non-delivery
Delivery
Signature
INDIA POST SPEED POST Complaints - NON DELIVERY

16/11/08 at 11 a.m. by Statuseyecare [send email]
I have sent one SPEED post A/d addressed to Asst. Commissioner of Customs, Foreign post office, Mumbai through booked at Santacruz west post EM[protected] IN COUNTER NO :1, OP-CODE COUNTER NO :1, OP-CODE :003 WHICH IS TILL TODAY NOT DELIVERED
Dear Sir,

I had sent a document to Mumbai from Vishakhapatnam on 22.12.08. My Speed post no is EE[protected] IN & EE[protected] IN. that is not received by our party in vishakhapatnam. so kindly tell us about our Document.

Regards,

for torkleader industries
Dear All,
I have suppose to receive a Parcel sent from USA on december 8 2008. It is nearly a month time so far I havent received it. After the enquiry with General Post Office Bangalore. I came to know that Iteam is not cleared with customs. Ironically in USPS tracing they says customes cleared.

Normally our postal department is very slow in nature. For all people who are waiting for international parcel they can check foreign post office customes department, You may get some assistance.
we have not recieved our parcle sent from u.s by ups courriers. after asking the courrier service they told us to check with ur service. our docket no is eh[protected] and we are not been able to track the parcle so please clarify the same. the parcle was sent on 21/12/2008 from united states.
I am supposed to receive a parcel from Taiwan. The Parcel Tracking# CC[protected]TW. When I checked for its status on ipost website it gave the following details:

【Domestic information】
Status Date Time Name of post office
Acceptance Jan/22/2009 16:57
Dispatch from originating country's exchange office Jan/23/2009 13:32 TAIPEI TAIWAN
Office of destination CALCUTTA INDIA
Despatch No. 17
Flight No. TG635
Flight date 2009/01/23

【Foreign information】
Status Date Time Name of post office
Arrival at incoming office
Customs inspection
Departure from incoming office
Dutiable or non-dutiable
Arrival at delivery office
Attempted delivery(1st)
Reason for non-delivery
Attempted delivery(2nd)
Reason for non-delivery
Delivery
Signature

【Return information】
Status Date Time Name of post office
Dispatch from originating country's exchange office
Office of destination
Despatch No.
Flight No.
Flight date
Arrival at incoming office
Customs inspection
Departure from incoming office
Dutiable or non-dutiable
Arrival at delivery office
Attempted delivery(1st)
Reason for non-delivery
Attempted delivery(2nd)
Reason for non-delivery
Delivery
Signature

it is supposed to be delivered in Aurangabad, Maharashtra. Then why has it been depatched to calcutta?

Please respond.
I have sent an important parcel by speed post to Bhagalpur, Bihar on 11/02/2009 from Ahmedabad, Ashram Road, 380009. Unfortunately however, the parcel has not been delivered till 23/02/2009 to my bhabhi. And also as per the information received from online tarcking it is bagged at Patana. It seems that the Department of Post is not serious enough to ensure proper customer service. May I request the concerned department to look into the matter and let me know the status immediately? The article number is Eg[protected]IN.
I HAVE SENT A PARCEL CONTENT OF CHILDRENS BOOKS ON 03/03/09 TO WARDHA, PIN 442114
VIA NAGPUR BY SPEED POST NUMBER SPEW[protected]IN, WHICH HAS NOT DELIVERED TILL TODAY EVENIG 05/03/09. NOR THE SAME CAN BE TRACED ON YOUR WEBSITE.THE PARCEL COSTS ME RS. 202.00 AND WAS GUARANTEED TO BE DELIVERED LATEST BY 5TH OF MARCH 2009.
PLEASE CHECK AND REPLY.
THANK YOU
WITH REGARDS
S K MAITRA
Dear Sir,
I am not receved my letter Please cont me this number [protected].
Please help me Sir.
Sir/ma`m

i had not yet rcd my post which was sent from kolkatta to Gangarampur

Speed post receipt no. is SPEW[protected]IN PLEASE REPLY.
EV[protected]IN-IT HAS NOT REACHED THE DESTINATION THOUGHT IT WAS SENT ON 6 APRIL 2009.
i post a letter from patna to jamshedpur on 31.3.2009. but the letter is not recieved yet.
I post a letter vide no. EF[protected]IN from Patna to Jamshedpur on 31.3.2009. But till date the letter is not recieved by consugnee. pl. help.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT