My PF A/C No:MH/20019/9472 Ch.Bharathi, i am worked in CMS COMPUTERS LIMITED, I am subbmitted my claim forms in CMS, Hyderabad but not setteled, please setteled it. My Mobile No.[protected], Mail Id:[protected]@gmail.com
Ref. EDF account No. MH/52953/46 ( Nashik EPF Office )
I am a private school teacher. I submitted my EPF withdrawl form to EPF Office Nasik on Sept 21, 2010. I made a contact to office after two months. I was told that my form was missing from the office due to office shifting. I was asked to submit a duplicate form to the office. I submitted another copies of the fom. I am still waiting for the settlement of my accont. I am not getting any co-operation from the office.
Kindly do the needful.
Mahesh M.Shinde,
[protected]@live.com
Ref. EDF account No. MH/52953/46 ( Nashik EPF Office )
I am a private school teacher. I submitted my EPF withdrawl form to EPF Office Nasik on Sept 21, 2010. I made a contact to office after two months. I was told that my form was missing from the office due to office shifting. I was asked to submit a duplicate form to the office. I submitted another copies of the fom. I am still waiting for the settlement of my accont. I am not getting any co-operation from the office.
Kindly do the needful.
Mahesh M.Shinde,
[protected]@live.com
I wish to inform you that, MY PF A/C NO000:MH/45723/230 R.BALACHANDRAN, I am worked in LISSOME COSMETICS PVT LTD MUMBAI, I am subbmitted my claim forms in LISSOME, MUMBAI THROUGH PF OFFICE Dated on 3.06.2010.But not settled, please settled it.My Mobile no:[protected]. Mail Id:[protected]@yahoo.com.THANKS
YOUR'S TRULY,
R.BALACHANDRAN
I wish to inform you that, MY PF A/C NO000:MH/45723/230 R.BALACHANDRAN, I am worked in LISSOME COSMETICS PVT LTD MUMBAI, I am subbmitted my claim forms in LISSOME, MUMBAI THROUGH PF OFFICE Dated on 3.06.2010.But not settled, please settled it.My Mobile no:[protected]. Mail Id:[protected]@yahoo.com.THANKS
YOUR'S TRULY,
R.BALACHANDRAN
dear sir'
i wish to inform u that my PF ACC NO IS HR/21188/34 VIJAY KUMAR S/O INDERSINGH and my claim is not being settled till now which was made in 2010.please settled it .my email address is [protected]@gmail.com.THANKYOU.
sir my pf is not settled by company, please do the needful my pf no.is TN/53875/115
I have claimed my pf amount during the month of Nov-2008 till date I have not received any letter ./amount from any officials.
EPF A/c. No. : DL/32000/50097
Empl Code No. : 68566
Kindly do the needfull.
Hira Namdeo
16 kholi mangala naka
kududand
BILASPUR,
CHHATTISGARH.
Pin Code : 495001.
EPF A/c. No. : DL/32000/50097
Empl Code No. : 68566
Kindly do the needfull.
Hira Namdeo
16 kholi mangala naka
kududand
BILASPUR,
CHHATTISGARH.
Pin Code : 495001.
RESPECTED SIR,
I B.SUNILKUMAR S/O B.SUDHAKAR RESIGNED FROM BATA INDIA LIMITED
AND GOT MY PF ACCOUNT SETTLED, AFTER THAT I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PENSION WITHDRAWAL APPLICATION TO THE BATA INDIA LIMITED AND THEY HAVE COMPLETED ALL FORMALITIES AND SUBMITTED THE SAME TO THE REGIONAL PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSION, CALCUTTA, ON 6TH OCTOBER 2010. IN THE APPLICATION IT IS MENTIONED THAT THE CLAIM WILL BE SETTLED WITHIN ONE MONTH FROM THE DATE OF RECEIPT OF THE APPLICATION, BUT IT IS FOUR MONTH SINCE MY APPLICATION IS SUBMITTED TO REGIONAL PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER, CALCUTTA,
SO FAR MY PENSION CLAIM WITHDRAWAL IS PENDING.
FOR GOD SAKE KINDLY LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL
FOR WHICH I WILL BE GREATFUL TO YOU.
MY P.F A/C NO. S0721.
MY E MAIL ID. [protected]@yahoo.com
MY CELL NO. [protected].
I B.SUNILKUMAR S/O B.SUDHAKAR RESIGNED FROM BATA INDIA LIMITED
AND GOT MY PF ACCOUNT SETTLED, AFTER THAT I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PENSION WITHDRAWAL APPLICATION TO THE BATA INDIA LIMITED AND THEY HAVE COMPLETED ALL FORMALITIES AND SUBMITTED THE SAME TO THE REGIONAL PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSION, CALCUTTA, ON 6TH OCTOBER 2010. IN THE APPLICATION IT IS MENTIONED THAT THE CLAIM WILL BE SETTLED WITHIN ONE MONTH FROM THE DATE OF RECEIPT OF THE APPLICATION, BUT IT IS FOUR MONTH SINCE MY APPLICATION IS SUBMITTED TO REGIONAL PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER, CALCUTTA,
SO FAR MY PENSION CLAIM WITHDRAWAL IS PENDING.
FOR GOD SAKE KINDLY LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL
FOR WHICH I WILL BE GREATFUL TO YOU.
MY P.F A/C NO. S0721.
MY E MAIL ID. [protected]@yahoo.com
MY CELL NO. [protected].
Dear sir this is inform i well submitting My claim Form No 19 & 10C Dt.13.12.2010.Submitting In sigasandra Sub Regional Office Bangalore but stell date we can't any processing my appilcation already over 60days But not settled, please kindly settled amount at earilast and oblige.
This for My PF A/c No-KN/46190/173
My Mobile no:[protected]. Mail Id:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mahadeva H N
This for My PF A/c No-KN/46190/173
My Mobile no:[protected]. Mail Id:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mahadeva H N
RESPECTED SIR.
As i have withdraw the pf amount from maharastra .thane office .i came to know that cheque is passed from office of pf .but it has not credited in my account.my estabilishment no.98188.pf no.3292.my company name is zuventus health care pvt.ltd.past two months it was struck .i had send the two letters to pf commissioner to remind the issue. but no response .please kindly do the need full .
Thanking you sir.
with regards.
s.zakeer hussain.
13/27-2.nd-street .vinayaga puram.
arumbakam.
chennai.600106
As i have withdraw the pf amount from maharastra .thane office .i came to know that cheque is passed from office of pf .but it has not credited in my account.my estabilishment no.98188.pf no.3292.my company name is zuventus health care pvt.ltd.past two months it was struck .i had send the two letters to pf commissioner to remind the issue. but no response .please kindly do the need full .
Thanking you sir.
with regards.
s.zakeer hussain.
13/27-2.nd-street .vinayaga puram.
arumbakam.
chennai.600106
Dear sir, My PF details ( DL/935345/74), I have resigned the job on 27/08/2009, and submitted all documents(Date 05.02.2010) to release my EPF dues through our office (ZAINAB AGENCIES C/o Mr. Masood chhabra safdarjang new delhi) but as on today i didn't received any response from EPF office. Kindly inform the status of my claim and reason if any deficiencies in document submission. Kindly release my amount as early as possible.
My Bank(ICICI A/c No.[protected]
Yours Faithfully,
Fazeel Ahmad
My Bank(ICICI A/c No.[protected]
Yours Faithfully,
Fazeel Ahmad
Sub: applied for withdrawal from 09-11-10 & 4 month left but yet no update on website.
I have requested for withdrawal of PF amount from mahrastra Bandra office.i had submited pf withdrawal request through kshetra consultency on[protected] but yet no fund received by my account
My pf account number is mh/43822/074
my consultancey update me that due to some renovation work at bandra branch pf amount will come near by march but yet not able to received update regarding it
pls.sir look after this matter bcos due to some renovation pf process can't stop by bandra branch
sir even several time i try to contact but not responding phone
kindly guide or suggest the best...
Swati Shah
Gujarat-Baroda.
Sub: applied for withdrawal from 09-11-10 & 4 month left but yet no update on website.
I have requested for withdrawal of PF amount from mahrastra Bandra office.i had submited pf withdrawal request through kshetra consultency on[protected] but yet no fund received by my account
My pf account number is mh/43822/074
my consultancey update me that due to some renovation work at bandra branch pf amount will come near by march but yet not able to received update regarding it
pls.sir look after this matter bcos due to some renovation pf process can't stop by bandra branch
sir even several time i try to contact but not responding phone
kindly guide or suggest the best...
Swati Shah
Gujarat-Baroda.
It is to bring to your kind notice that my name is Dinesh Kumar Sood and my PF A/C No is 10479/6.The total PF Amount that i was supposed to receive was RS 98690/- but i have received RS 27219/ on 31/12/2008 wide cheque number 977570.I have again send my EPF claim Form but the officials send it back without giving me my pending claim, so please help me and tell me the status of my EPF and do the Needful as soon as possible.
With Regards,
Dinesh Sood
It is to bring to your kind notice that my name is Dinesh Kumar Sood and my PF A/C No is 10479/6.The total PF Amount that i was supposed to receive was RS 98690/- but i have received RS 27219/ on 31/12/2008 wide cheque number 977570.I have again send my EPF claim Form but the officials send it back without giving me my pending claim, so please help me and tell me the status of my EPF and do the Needful as soon as possible.
With Regards,
Dinesh Sood
Dear sir, My PF A/c No is WB/PRB/[protected], My Final Settelment of 10C is Clear by EPF, this conformation show in claim status web site from 40 Days but i m not received yet in my A/c kindly transfer my money to my bank A/c ASAP .
RESPECTED SIR,
MYSELF NAHAR SINGH HAS WORKED IN RIT SPIN SYNTEX IN PITAMPURA, INDORE (MP).
I HAVE COMPLETED ALL MY PAPER WORK REGARDING EPF & SUBMITTED THREE MONTHS AGO.BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT
NAME NAHAR SINGH EPF MP/10623/940
MY CONTACT NO IS [protected] & [protected]
MY E MAIL IS [protected]@yahoo.com
PLZ DO NEEDFUL AS I NEED MONEY FOR SAME FAMILY NEEDS.
REGARDS,
NAHAR SINGH.
MYSELF NAHAR SINGH HAS WORKED IN RIT SPIN SYNTEX IN PITAMPURA, INDORE (MP).
I HAVE COMPLETED ALL MY PAPER WORK REGARDING EPF & SUBMITTED THREE MONTHS AGO.BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT
NAME NAHAR SINGH EPF MP/10623/940
MY CONTACT NO IS [protected] & [protected]
MY E MAIL IS [protected]@yahoo.com
PLZ DO NEEDFUL AS I NEED MONEY FOR SAME FAMILY NEEDS.
REGARDS,
NAHAR SINGH.
Matter solve
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 11 2616 3546
+91 11 2737 6772
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066