[Resolved]  Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. — NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD

myself dr. deepak pankaj has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 30 sep2008 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected], .i and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
DR. DEEPAK PANKAJ
S/o-DR. DILIP KUMAR YADAVA
DEANS BUNGLOW
I.G.I.M.S. RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX
SHEIKPURA, RAJA BAZAR,
PATNA-800014.(BIHAR)
MOBILE NO-[protected], [protected]

I have not received my pan card till now. But your delivery status is showing has been delivered on 8th june 2010. My Airway Bill No. is [protected] since i have not received my pan card. pls. urgent deliver my pan card on given address. Pan no.is AVYPD5567A
I hope you will deliver my pan card at the earliest as possible
ADD- JANARDAN PRASAD DUBEY
QUT.NO - 23/D, STREET NO.-5 SECTOR-2
BHILAI NAGAR, DIST.-DURG
C.G PIN-490001

This is P.Baskara Rao from Visakhapatnam, got my pan allotment order through online system on 3rd June, but didnot receive my pan-card as if today. kindly consider my request and please make sure that i receive my pan card courier as quickly as possible.

Acknowledgement: [protected]
Pan number: BHCPP7073C
Name: PILLA BASKARA RAO

Address:
D.no: 4-79, Chandrampalem,
Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam - 530041.

Ph: +91 [protected]
NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD YET
Myself Syed Tamim Ahmad has not received my PAN card, numbering, ASLPA0139M, while the status of my PAN card shows it has been dispatched through expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 01 June 2010 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected]. The PAN card is a matter o[censored]rgency for me since I am unable to draw my salary without the same. Hence, it would nice of you to send it at my postal address ASAP, which is as follows:

Syed Tamim Ahmad
C/O New Emco Dry Clean, 74-A
Bharat Nagar, New Friends Colony
Room NO-8
New Delhi-110065
MOBILE NO-[protected]

However, if you cannot find me at home at the time of delivery, kindly leave it for me at the New Emco Dry Clean desk address, which is my landlord's address; else, you can conact me over phone also at my contact number given above.
Syed Tamim Ahmad
I am leelanjan & my Pancard have been dispatched on 19-june 2010 by express it courier airway bill no [protected].
pan Acknowledgement Number-[protected]
But I have not been received yet.
So I request you to provide me information about this.
Mob No:- [protected]
Email id:- leelanjan chauhan
pod no - [protected]
not recieved pan card
m.no. [protected]
sms gurgaon office t.no. so that i can fallow them
dinish kumar
Myself Mayank Rawat and i have not received my PAN card but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 26-Jun-2010 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected], my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
MAYANK RAWAT
S/o-DR. HARENDRA SINGH RAWAT
GAYATRI NIWAS
VILL-SHIBBU NAGAR
PAURI-GARHWAL-246149
KOTDWARA ( UTTRAKHAND)
MOBILE NO- [protected], [protected]
e mail - mayankrawat172gmail.com
I don't have received my Pan Card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 26 may 2010 by courier vide airway bill no.[protected].my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
house no 539/142, street no 8/1/2, ganesh puri, new shiv puri road, nr love bird hosiery ludhiana (punjab) (india)
(m) [protected]
(r) [protected]
(o) [protected]
Myself ABHAY KUMAR I has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 26 nov 2008 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected], .I and my family have not received any card. My PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;

ABHAY KUMAR
S/o- SATYAPAL SINGH TYAGI
H. NO.-390,
VILLAGE + POST - SONDA,
DISTT - GHAZIABAD
UTTARPRADESH
MOBILE NO-[protected], [protected]
Not Received PAN card.

Mysel[censored]mesh Chandra Jha, I am not received my PAN card that is coming through Expressit logistics worldwide ltd. Airway bill No - [protected] but status of my pan card address incomplite & delivered on 20th July.
So I request to you it is very urgent kindly help me & my postal address is given below-

Umesh Chandra Jha C/o - Asutosh Choudhary,
Rajeev Colony, Salarpur, Bhangel,
Noida - 201301.
Mobile -- [protected] / [protected]
Hi!! I am preeti Soam . I hav not yet recieved my pan card till date where as in my status it is displayed as it has been dispatched on 22-december-2009..
my airway bill number is [protected].
could you please treat this as an urgent requirement and look into the matter asap..
my postal address is:
FLAT NO:205;
B1 BLOCK;
JANAPRIYA SHELTERS;
PHASE-1;
DOVETON;
ALWAL;
SECUNDRABAD;
ANDHRA PRADESH.
MYSELF RAM PRASAD HAS NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD BUT STATUS OF MY PAN CARD SHOWS IT HAS BEEN DELIVERED BY EXPRESSIT LOGISTIC WORLDWIDE LTD.ON 22 JULY 2010 BY COURIER WIDE AWAY BILL NO. [protected], I AND MY FAMILY HAVE NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD. MY PAN CARD IS URGENT PLEASE HELP ME. MY POSTAL ADDRESS IS,
MR.RAM PRASAD
BLOCK-C.P.A., H.NO. 71,
NEW SEELAMPUR DELHI -110053
MOBILE NO.[protected], [protected]
myself Mr. Raksh Kumar has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 01 August, 2010 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected] and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Gautam,
S/o Mr. Shatrohan lal
Chander Nagar Water Tank,
Near Janta Boys Inter College,
Alambagh Lucknow-226005
Mobile No. [protected],[protected]office)
I have not received my pan card till now. But your delivery status is showing has been delivered on27th July 2010. My Airway Bill No. is [protected] since i have not received my pan card. pls. urgent deliver my pan card on given address. The address is near your Andheri Branch in Parsi panchayat Road Just 5 Minutes to reach my address. If any Query call me [protected]
I hope you will deliver my pan card at the earliest as possible.
Dear Sir/Madem
I have not receive my pan card which is dispatched on
1)28/7/2010 bill no [protected]
pan numper AJTPA2921L

2)28/7/2010 bill no [protected]
pan numper AAKPA8279R

3)29/7/2010 bill no [protected]
pan numper AAGH58461K

pls send is pancard asap
Ankur Agarwal
My cellno [protected]
I hv applied for my PAN card.my ackn no. was [protected].when i hv enquired abt it, the pan office of gurgaon said that they hv dispatched my PAN card via ur courier on 09th August but till now i hv not received it.they have given me a bill no [protected] and told me to go to ur office and give this bill no.i just want to know at which office should i come and collect my PAN card.My Contact no.is [protected] .Please reply on my number
dear sir my bill no.[protected] is not recieve pl.dispatce my pan card in my address c-103 veer bazar road makkhan singh market chander vihar nangloi new delhi-110041 my phone no.[protected]
My acknowledgment No.[protected] dated 30/07/2010, it is to inform you that the PAN has dispatched through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd courier service wide airway bill no.[protected] But till date the same has not been received so far.
Pan Card not received Airway Bill No.[protected] Dt. 04/08/2010 .Please take necessary actions.

Mohanraj
Myself Lalitha SUBRAMANIAN has not received my PAN Card (Ref 9256B pan: AGC PL
under Bill No [protected] despatched on 10/8/2010) and my family have not received any
card. PAN Card is desperately required and my correct postal address is
Mrs LALITHA SUBRAMANIAN
84 SCHEME ROAD
KAMDAR NAGAR
MAHALINGAPURAM
CHENNAI 600034
TAMIL NADU
Phone No.[protected]
This is MRS LALITHA SUBRAMANIAN. Pl let us know per return email
as to when I can expect delivery of my Pan Card, as it is needed urgently.

ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Phone
    +91 22 2926 1551
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Address
    O K Madhavi Amma Rd, Ayyappankavu, Ernakulam, Kerala, Ernakulam, Kerala, India - 682018
    View all ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide contact information