Last updated Jul 13, 2022
Complaints 121

File a complaint to ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide

Having problems with ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide

ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Website

ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Head Office Address

O K Madhavi Amma Rd, Ayyappankavu, Ernakulam, Kerala
Ernakulam
Ernakulam District
Kerala

ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Phone Numbers

+91 22 2926 1551

ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide reviews & complaints page 3

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Pan card returned from expressit Ghaziabad branch to expressit Mahipalpur giving false report about house locked. I visited expressit Ghaziabad but they had returned my pan card to Mahipalpur. And now my phone call is not attained at expressit Mahipalpur. There are several complaints about expressit courier service but no action is taken against it. New Pan card issue request is total mental & physical harassment due to EXPRESSIT courier service. But my question is What the Pan card division is doing about it. What should I do, Apply again!!!

Rakesh Kumar

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi

I am Ashwani Kumar. My courier vide airway bill no. [protected] which has been dispatched on 11-Feb-2011 via Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. haven't been yet received on the address of communication indicated by me in my application. Acknowledgement no. is [protected].
    I am ALEXRA PHARMA.c/o VEENA GAS AGENCY near izzatnagar police station IVRI road BAREILLY(U P) My courierfor pan card vide airway bill no. [protected] which has been dispatched on 23-Feb-2011 via Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. haven't been yet received on the above mentioned address. Acknowledgement no. is [protected].
    i am Sagar Y.Kokkul. My courier vide airway bill no. [protected] which has been dispatched on 28-march -2011 via Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. haven't been yet received on the address of communication indicated by me in my application. Acknowledgement no. is [protected]

Cell- [protected]
    my address
    Sagar Yadagiri Kokkul
    H.No.936, new pachchapeth,
    ashok chowk, Bolli Mangal Karyalaya bag side,
    Solapur.413006
    my acknowledgement no is [protected] and in the PAN status it shows that the PAN card is dispatched by Expressit Logistics Pvt. Ltd. on 8th April 2011 airway bill No. [protected] and till date I have not received it. Also I regret to say that your contact numbers are all not working and for a senior citizen of my age it is a clear harrassment. Please let me know what has to be done my mobile No is [protected] and emailid is [protected]@vsnl.net
    I am Shrikant Bhoir. My courier vide airway bill no. [protected] which has been dispatched on 10-May-2011 via Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. haven't been yet received on the address of communication indicated by me in my application.
    I am RUCHI VERMA. My courier for pan card vide airway bill no. [protected] which has been dispatched on 4-Feb-2012 via Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. haven't been yet received on the above mentioned address . Acknowledgement no. is [protected].

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

myself VINEET GOEL. I have applied for PAN vide acknowledgement number [protected] dt. 29.01.2011 and nsdl site is showing it despatched to expressit logistics on 11th feb 2011 vide airway bill no. [protected] but the same has not received to me. Plz make urgent inquiry in this matter.

Sender:
      Vineet Goel
      96, Kuncha Sitaram,
      Bara Bazar,
      Bareilly
      M.No.: +91-[protected]
      email : [protected]@gmail.com
      I have applied for PAN vide acknowledgement number [protected] and nsdl site is showing it despatched to expressit logistics on 29th June 2011 vide airway bill no. [protected] but the same has not received to me. I also called so many time to your Bareilly Branch mobile No. [protected] & asked to delivered my courier. But after my many request he has failed to delivered my Pan card, he did not proper responce to me. Plz make urgent inquiry in this matter.

Parul Deep

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I have not recived the pan card from the Express logistics Worldwide Ltd, but after compaining to the company, the company gave my resopose that they have delived my pan card on[protected], but i have not recived the pan card till now, i hope u solve my problem and get back to me with my pan card , Home address is AT - NARDIPUR TA- KALOL, DIST-GANDHINAGAR

Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd — pan card

respected sir
        sir i don't recieved his pen card at a time. please send me his pen card.

detail of pan card
        doket number: [protected]
        dispech date : 22th march
        retated to lic job.
        please send his address vill-asalatnagar , post- muradnagar, distt- ghaziabad(up)
        pin code- 201206
        and his email id is ; [protected]@yahoo.com
        myself dr. rosan sheikh has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 18 jun 2010by courier vide airway bill no.[protected],, .i and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.
        my number is [protected]
        Rosan j sheikh

Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd — PAN card not delivered

The status shown by NSDL site is that the PAN card has been dispatched on 28th jun-10 by EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. vide airway bill no : [protected]. But I have still not received my PAN card.

My Communication Address :
        Vandana Singh
        Flat No : 401/ Building No : 20-C,
        MHADA Complex,
        Off A. S. Marg,
        Powai,
        Mumbai - 400076,
        Maharashtra.

Mobile : [protected]
        Residence : 25701107
        Madam

Your PAN card had been despatched by courier but was returned undelivered due to consignee not being avialable at the time of delivery.

The PAN card will once again be despatched through post shortly.

In case of any issues kindly contact [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

CRM Team
        NSDL
        As confirmed by applicant the PAN card is received on July 3, 2010. In case of any issues kindly contact [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

CRM Team
        NSDL

EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. — PAN CARD

i am KAMAL KADAM .i applied for pancard 1 month ago.my acknowledgement number is[protected].when i enquired through internet, it is mentioning that it is already dispatched through expressit logisics worldwide ltd courier service and the courier vide airway bill no is [protected].i hope u give a good solution for this.
        Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 04-Aug-2010 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
        PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

My PAN CARD not received till today dispatched on 30/06/2010 vide your Docket No. [protected].

NAMIT Kumar S/o Sh. Karam Singh
        House No. C-283, Near Abhinav Hospital
        Patel Chowk, S.G.M. Nagar, Faridabad (Haryana)
        My name is HETAL HARIOMPRAKASH MAKWANA AND MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO. IS [protected] for Amendment in PAN Card. The Department is sent the courier on 28/07/2010 but still we have not received any courier from your side. I am trying your number but it is constently busy since last 6 days. Please help us in this matter so, we can proceed ahead. My AWN NO. IS [protected].

Hetal H. Makwana

my pan card dispach on 4-8-2010 vide reciept no. [protected] .

till today, we have not recieved this pan card,

please check up and send me pan card as possible earliest.

dhirubhai savaliya
        I AM APPL Y IN PAN CARD MY NAME IS M.MURUGESHWARI ADRRESS

NO:69R R COMPLEX 1ST FLOOR MASAKALIPALAYAM ROAD LAKSHMIPURAM PEELAMEDU

COIMBATORE-641004

[protected], [protected]

I would like to state that my PAN card has been dispatched on
        24-Aug-2010 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway
        bill no. [protected],
        but till date the same has not been received by me. When I track it
        on the website http://www.expressitnet.com/, the status result says
        "incomplete address".i do not understand the reason as i am getting
        regular mails from another courier service as well as postal service
        and moreover their customer service is of no use.I even contacted the HQ and send them mails stating my current address but without any useful results.

I request you to do the needful.

Below is my details
        Name: Adhikarimayum Bonet Sharma
        Permanent Account Number (PAN) : CQKPS0762F
        Acknowledgement Number : [protected]

/* the same of this complain has been send to [protected]@nsdl.co.in */

Adhikarimayum Bonet Sharma

We have not received my PAN Card till now. While tracking online we found the information that House or office closed, massage left. But the address is of my residance which is not closed for a moment on these days. While trying to connect to your representative. He is not picking phone regularly. Please do the needful.

Arti Sharma
        Con. No. [protected]
        Mobile No. [protected]
        Address E-532, Jagjit Nagar, Ashok Gali
        Near Post Office, IIIrd Pusta, Usmanpur, Delhi
        My wife (Sweta Verma) applied for PAN vide Application Ref. No. [protected].

IT dept updated (thru their web site & sms) that PAN card has been dispatched thru courier (Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.) on 28th sep 2010 via Airway Bill [protected] but till date the PAN card has not delived by the courier agency at the designated residential address. Whereas the courier agency is claiming that they have delivered to some person at the designated address and not able to divulge the contact details of the person receiving the document.

This courier agency is also not able to trace back the details and also not able to inform at least the mobile / contact no. of the person to whom they have delivered PAN card of my wife wrongly, sothat I can contact that gentleperon for collecting the document on my own.

Pleas look into this matter urgently

Kartikeya Verma
        H/O Sweta Verma
        Flat No. A-213
        Tower - T3
        Ashiana Upvan
        Indrapuram
        Ghaziabad
        Pin. 201014

Email Address: [protected]@rediffmail.com
        Dear sir Mrs. Vaishali Bhalchandra Chavan pan card not recd. dispach on dt.14-10-10 another person dispach same day is recd. but she's pan card not recd
        ack no.[protected]
        give me reply on mail milindwalje_gmail.com
        urgent please
        My Airway Bill No.[protected] Dtd.0c-01-2011 is not received till date.

Jainil Ghanshyambhai Thakkar,
        D/2/2, Parth Indraprasth Towers,
        B/h. Govt. colony,
        Nr. Gurukul, Post: Memnagar,
        Ahmedabad-380052 M.No.[protected]
        PAN card not delivered
        The status shown by NSDL site is that the PAN card has been dispatched on 12th Jan-11 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. vide airway bill no : [protected]. But I have still not received my PAN card.

My Communication Address :
        BadreshKumar Pravinbhai Patel
        143, Vadiya Vistar,
        Nardipur,
        Ta- Kalol,
        Dist- Gandhinagar

Mobile : [protected]
        Residence :[protected]
        i had not received my pan card, the airway bill number is [protected]. the tracking details shows that incomplete address. well my address is

Gayatree Jain
        W/O Narendra Jain
        Hata sahi, Oldtown
        Near Lingaraj Temple
        Bhubaneswar-2.

Mob. No- [protected]

Expressit Logistic worldwide ltd — Till not create pf in my bank account

My name is Sutej S Tambe I worked in Expressit Logistics world wide ltd ( couriers company ) My PF no is MH/92884/790
        We have submit the form last 8 months but till not crdite PF amount in my Bank Account

so pls check this and recvrt immeditely

sutej

my mobile no is [protected]

Expressit Logistic worldwide ltd — pan card

REF:

1) My Acknowledgment No. [protected]
        2) Courier airway bill no.[protected] of Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.

With reference to above, we have submit following comments to add :

AA) I have applied for PAN CARD, acknowledgment no.[protected]

BB) I checked my PAN Application Status, in Status is "The Pan Card is delivered on[protected] by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected] at the communication address".

Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application.

Hope you will look in to this mattar and do the needful at the earliest.

sandeep singh gehlot
        Mobile No. [protected]
        Address: raj nagar colony ,p.o.r.k university
        bareilly-243006 (UP)

Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd — not received pan card

I have not recieved my PAN Card My PAN Card which has been dispatched on 27/12/2011 againest the Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.I need this at very urgent basis. So do it fast & calerify the reason of delay.

Kindly provide the air waybill number for the further details.

Customer Service Executive
        23 Comments

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Guys,
          Expressit company is "THE WORST COURIER" company in India.Never ever try to send the courier with them. If you do, you are the stupid on this earth.

I was supposed to get a SBI cards courier from “Express it” courier company 4 days back. I have called them same day and asked them to deliver the card . They haven’t delivered the courier either to my residence address or Office address. I have called them 4 times on 4 different days to enquire about the status of my courier(AWB No: [protected]). They haven’t delivered it even after that.

When I call their phone number in Bangalore, nobody picks up the call. I had to ring them continuously. After 10 or 15 minutes, they will pick up the call and will answer very recklessly. On top of that they are lying that they have called my mobile number and i was not available. Never trust this company and try to send the courier. I have complained this to SBI cards department. SBI Cards department should reconsider their decision and they should give the contract to a different company

Prasanna

Address:Patna, Bihar

My acknowledgment No. & airway Bill No.are [protected] & [protected] but till today I have not received my PAN Card as mentioned in the printout taken out by me on 18th Jan 2011 from NSDL.I, therefore , request you to kindly look into my complain and take necessary action for the urgent delivery of my PAN Card on the following address.

Rajendra Pati Tripathi
            TRIPATHI HOUSE
            Patna-Digha Road,
            Gate No. 88,
            Patna-800011
            Bihar.
            I had applied for Pan Card in March 09. I got the message from NSDL that they sent it by the above said company on 17th April 2009. As it was not delivered till date I checked on Expressit site, it showed that my PAN card is delivered on 27th April 2009 to someone Veena who they say is authorised person. I don't know who is that person, and the phone number given says that no one has got card there. I'm sure these people are not delivering Pan Cards, and how a Govt. agency is trusting them for such important job. This company should be penalised and I call on all people whose Pan Cards are missing to force a case in consumer court.
            Hi there!
            After posting my complaint here on consumer complaints, Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. had shown concern towards my problem. Those people have now delivered my PAN Card. Thanks for that, but they should remember that their carelessness is causing great problem to many many people. They have to improve their services or for better they should not take such an important job in their hands if they don't feel responsibility. I want to now remove this complaint against them, but couldn't find the link for the same.
            You people out there at Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. consider it as removed. That's it I could do about it. If anyone finds the link to remove complaint, please do tell me.
            please write me your contact number, i have very need because our pan laying to your side, " you ring few times
            i have not recived my sister pain card yet

Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd — Carelessness of EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD in delivering PAN CARDS

This is Maramreddy Sreenivasulu Reddy of NELLORE,AP,INDIA.I

applied for pancard in Sept-2009 and my application was

processed,pancard number alloted and pancard dispatched to me by

EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD courier on[protected].But I

have not received my pancard till date. I came to know that my

pancard was returned undeliverd by EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE

LTD due to wrong address.I went to the office of EXPRESSIT

LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD courier on[protected],but the office

closed, I rang the mobile of staff, he did't lift the phone,I

waited there upto evening and rang the mobile freequently.Neither

the office opened nor the phone lift. This is happening from 20-

10-2009 onwards. This is highly irresponsible behaviour of

EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD couriers.My address and other

particulars are exactly correct.I have very urgent need of

pancard.

I have not received my pancard till date. I have very urgent need of

pancard.
            i have not recived my pan card Courier desp no [protected] date of desp[protected] but i have not recived my mobile no [protected]
            my pan card is not received till today, vide airway bill no. [protected]

so plz sent me my pan card.

from kalu ram kumhar
            I have not received my pan card courier dispatched on 09th january 2010 vide bill no. [protected] but I have not received . My mobile No. is [protected]
            I have not received my Mother's pan card courier dispatched on 03 April 2010 vide bill no. [protected]. My mobile No. is [protected]

Kindly send it or provide your Faridabad office address in order to collect it from your office.

Abhishek Garg
            Address - M/s Shree Balajee Electric Store, Tigaon, Faridabad ( Haryana)- 121101
            Name Sunil Kumar
            Mobile No [protected]
            ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER [protected]
            Your PAN card has been dispatched on 07-Jul-2010 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
            i have not recived
            I.Satish Kumar Saxena, inform you that I have not recevied the PAN CARD under your consignment no. [protected] which was delivered at Bareilly and recevied by Mr.Santosh on Dt.29.07.2010 and declered by him as Brother.Please note that I have not any Brother as such as Name.Therefore I request you to Please confirm the delivery from your destination service.

Your's
            Satish kumar Saxena
            MOB.[protected]
            Name : CHETAN SURYAKANT BAHIRAT
            Category : Individual
            Status : Your PAN card has been returned undelivered to NSDL on 01-Feb-2011. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is insufficient address. The same will be re-dispatched shortly.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BBTPB5459B

As mention above, please find alternate Address and contact no.
            my Office Address:
            Mittal Brothers Pvt. Ltd
            602, Pulachiwadi
            Ruchi Apartment,
            Deccan Gymkhana
            J.M.Road,
            Pune-411004
            contact no. [protected]/ [protected]
            My pancard cad is not delivery.My bill no. is [protected] please send my courier this argent?
            My live address:-
            house no. 778,
            sector-29, agroli village,
            konkan bhavan,
            cbd belapur,
            navi mumbai 400614.
            My contact no. [protected]/[protected]
            My PAN card is not yet delivered.
            My billno:[protected] please send my courier.
            It is very urgent to me please...
            address:
            173/A thiruvalluvar street,
            belliyappanagar walajapet,
            vellore- 632513
            tamil nadu.
            contact number:[protected], [protected], [protected],[protected]
            My acknowledgment No. & airway Bill No.are[protected] & [protected] but till today I have not received my PAN Card as mentioned in the printout taken out by me on 23 june 2011 from NSDL.I, therefore, request you to kindly look into my complain and take necessary action for the urgent delivery of my PAN Card on the following address.

Risha Sharma
            UC30 Usha Park,
            Fateh Nagar, Delhi-110064

Mob:[protected]
            MY acknowledgmant no.[protected] and bill no.[protected] but till i have not received my PAN CARD, according to NSDL accknowledgment pan card dispatched on 1 july 2011. therefore, its my kindly request to you please look into my complain and take action for the urgent delivery of my PAN CARD on the following address.

RUBY YADAV
            A-87 JOSHI COLONY,
            I. P EXTN, DELHI-92

PH:[protected]
            My acknowledgment No. & airway Bill No.are [protected] but till today I have not received my PAN Card as mentioned in the printout taken out by me on 29 Nov 2011 NSDL.I, therefore, request you to kindly look into my complain and take necessary action for the urgent delivery of my PAN Card on the following address.

N.JAYALAKSHMI
            nO.19A MEJESTIC COLONY
            PONNIAMMAN MEDU
            CHENNAI - 600 110.
            Please call status
            CELL [protected]
            A PAN Card in the name of Hom Singh was sent by Tax Information Network of Income Tax department.It was sent on July 27th by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. bearing airway bill no. [protected].

Besides numerous phone calls on their single helpline no. that too in Mumbai, the PAN card has still not been delivered. The Customer care people talk rudely and give wrong address of the company here in Delhi.

Please help in tracing the company as it is really urgent.
            We had applied to Tax Information Network (NSDL) for PAN card for Jeel Falgunkumar Desai.

Received the info from NSDL web site that PAN card has been couriered thro EXPRESSIT logistics worldwide Ltd. vide airway bill number [protected] on 20th September 2012.

As of today, 01st October 2012, we have not received th PAN card.When tried to contact them over telephone, No one answers the telephone.

I am highly disappointed by the service.

Falgun Desai
            21 Comments

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Sub: Non-delivery of Couriers by EXPRESS IT

I have never seen such a lazy/sluggish and non-sincere courier company in my life. I am working for Govt. Company.

My shipment was booked on 16th December 2010 in Siliguri (West Bengal), but till date 1st January 2011 there is no updates concerning my shipment and I have not received the shipment yet.

I request you to do something to these non-sincere/Lazy persons/courier service otherwise lot of persons would be affected.

SUJIT

Expressit Courier — non delivery of courier

my Air way bill no is [protected]...
              its carring my ICICI bank's documents...the courier hasnt been delivered to me yet even when i got the confirmation from ICICI that it has been delivered while its not...
              and these aren't even picking up there customer's helpline no

Expressit Courier — Non delivery of courier by Expressit courier

Hi All,

This is to tell all of you that I have experienced the worst courier service in my life. I have not received my courier from Kotak bank till date (after 13 days).I have called to their local number in Bangalore since couple of times since last one week and they will keep on telling that it will be delivered today!

I even proposed that I come to their local office and collect it but they do not agree to it. They have not called me even once to take any help in locating the delivery address etc.

A sincere request to all these banks - PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COURIER COMPANY.

Dsinha
              I have been allotted a PAN card. Which was couriered through expressit courier service by NSDL on 09/10/2009 till today it is not delivered. And the Bill No is [protected].

Address:Darbhanga, Bihar

My PAN had been despatched through Air way Bill no.[protected] dated 18/09/2010but i regret to inform you that i have not received the same yet. Kindly clear the issue and make me able to get the same at the earliest. My mobile no.is [protected].

Your PAN crad was returned undeliverd by courier with reason 'Consignee not Available'. The PAN card was redispatched on October 1, 2010 through Speed Post (EM[protected]IN ).

As per the status available with postal department on http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/speednettracking/login.aspx the PN card has been deliverd on October 11, 2010.

In case of any queries kindly contact [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

CRM Team
                NSDL

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Name :- Jitaditya Roy.
                  contact no:- [protected].
                  Place :- Kolkata.

My PAN Card has been dispatched by Income TAx depatment on 11/11/2010 thru Expressit Logistics Worldwide vide AWB NO - [protected]. On 29/11/2010 after calling the Kolkata Customer Care of the Aforesaid Company ,I came to know that My PAN Card is Misplaced / Lost by them in kolkata. I have found that plenty of consumer complaints have been lodged against this Expressit Logistics Worlwide this year.. I therefore request you to take some action against this Company for being so callous !!!

Address:Uttar Pradesh

PLEASE INDIAN GOV SHUT DOWN KIND OF THESE COMPANY
                    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
                    EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.
                    http://www.expressit.in/

Airwaybill No. [protected]
                    Reference No.[protected]
                    Location NOIDA
                    Booking date: 26th oct 010

Aditya Kumar singh
                    E-9, Sec-40
                    Noida- 201301, U.P
                    Ph - [protected]

when I logged on net on 29th at at 9 am oct saw there that status was door locked at 3.00 pm, How can it be possible that door can be lock at 3.00 pm in hte morning time at 9 am. Is this company is in Africa or in USA..As i have information no one came to deliver my PAN card at my address.

I have my office on the same address on GF Floor we are still getting all our mails on time no one went back just because of door locked or whatever. I call on all Delhi[protected]/30672914/30672918/30672919 are not in service or wrong no or no one is picking up calls, i tried to call almost 1000 times. and I tried on 91-[protected],[protected] fro Noida office.This no 91-[protected] is nor reachable sometimes is busy and after that also unreachable and [protected] is completely unreachable.

I called on Tel :[protected] in 10 times they picked up only once. when i spoke with sarika and all like four or 5 time people are telling me that i don't know what to do and we are not responsible for any problem then tell me whoc will be responsible is your courier person who is not coming to deliver my PAN card.

So, Are these management directors responsible for this problem who always talk about good and quality service.

Mr. Ashis Nain - Managing Director
                    Mr. Ashish Chugani - Director
                    Mr. Rajendra Naik - Director
                    Mr. Amit Paul - Director – SIDBI Venture
                    Mr. Sudhir Rao - Director - IndusAge

or Delhi and Noida branches are responsible.I don't know what is this company which never gives us good quality service as it has mentioned in its website.

If you all can't provide us good facility then shut down your company and get the hell from public sector.

Mr. Ashis Nain - Managing Director
                    Mr. Ashish Chugani - Director
                    Mr. Rajendra Naik - Director
                    Mr. Amit Paul - Director – SIDBI Venture
                    Mr. Sudhir Rao - Director - IndusAge

Aditya Singh

this is suresh kumar.k.n.I applly pan 4 card . my card process is over so nw sending our courier on 30th oct., still not reciving my card,
                    Haha.
                    Same problem here, I tried calling them on the numbers above but NO ONE picked up, or rather they had removed the headset from its place. My AWB no. [protected]. Though it was booked only on 1st Nov, still the means of communication speaks volumes about this company.
                    As my current status shows, it has arrived in Delhi. It contains a credit card.
                    I am already thinking of cancelling the card and sever all relations with Kotak bank, because I do not want to be harrassed in future. Courier companies should be like BluDart or First Flight or even DTDC.
                    Good job Kotak Mahindra, learn from AXIS Bank, they atleast use a reliable courier called Blu Dart.
                    I am regretting my decision of changing my credit card from Axis to Kotak, just because of this amazing courier service(you can tell the awesomeness of the courier from the website itself).
                    Goog job Kotak, and good job ExpressIT!
                    Looking forward to avoiding ExpressIT in the future(and if Kotak doesn't change its delivery partner, Kotak too)
                    Abhishek Kaushik
                    These kind of companies bring bad name to our nation, much like terrorists.
                    this is Shrikant Bhoir, .I applly PAN 4 card . my card dispatch courier on 10 May, 2011 but still not reciving my PAN card,
                    My credit card dispatched on 11 Jan 2012 from Bangaluru was delivered in Mumbai on 24 Jan 2012 by EXPREE-IT Couriers.

Their telephonic response was highly rude and irresponsible.

This is gross non-performance of a company who could not deliver even at the speed of Indian Postal Service as my brother's letters from Bangaluru are delivered promptly in 4-6 days.

People like Ashish Nain keep bragging on TV about Indian Businesses and global competition, please look in your backyard.
                    i have applied pan but i had not received from expressit logistics world wide services
                    so kindly give me the information about the pan card its very argent please we humble request.

from
                    anand kumar
                    doc no [protected]
                    mobile no [protected]
                    mail id : anand.[protected]@gmail.com
                    hi

same here.. these ppl have missplaced my baby pancard aswell
                    they didnt deliver it in the firest place for 45 days.. saying address incolplete..
                    and then when i called them up and asked them to deliver, the status on the tracking changed to delivered
                    and the most interesting part, ,

the site says delivered: " Received by Anaya "
                    Anaya is my 3 month old babay..

it seems these fools have bagged the contract of the IT department Courier by
                    bribing IAS officers and they collect the pan cards and dont bother to deliver..

ARW B NO: [protected]
                    Same problem here. They have not delivered a shipment sent to me by Jet Airways. They do not take calls on their call centre number[protected]. I was on hold for a loooong time most times. One time I got through to some one called Ashwini (I wonder if it is her real name). She refused to help me or get a supervisor to help. when I called back either the call was not taken or if taken it was disconnected. It is a pity that Jet Airways is using such a service provider.
                    My AWB no. is [protected], dated 01.10.12 but not delivered till date 09.10.12. so this is very poor service & I not get any information from courier office. My courier is very delay at hand of Expressit.I faced problems but courier company not understand it.What can I do for get my courier. plz tell me immediate. I saw in tracker my courier is in transit in Ghaziabad from last 4 days but not delivered till 09.010.12 why?

Plz contact me on
                    +91 [protected], [protected]
                    SACHIN MUDGAL
                    HAPUR
                    9 Comments

I Shweta Kulshrestha applied a PAN CARD through NSDL and the same has been dispatched by NSDL through "M/S EXPRESSIT LOGISTIC WORLDWIDE LTD vide airway bill no. [protected] dated 20.10.2010, but on 25.10.2010 while checking the status on internet it has been revailed that the address is incomlete, this is surprised to me as we are receiving all the mails and couriers including all bills on the same address.You are requested to please look into the matter and do the needful.

With Regards

Shweta Kulshrestha
                      II C / 83, Sector - 2
                      Rachna Vaishali
                      Ghaziabad - 10
                      Mobile No. [protected]
                      LandLine[protected]

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

My PAN card dispatched on 21.10.2010 by TIN-NSDL vide airway bill No. [protected] through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. but the same has not yet been delivered to me. I am badly need of my PAN card so please get it delivered at the earliest.

Yogesh Karal, Jaipur
                        Moblie-[protected]
                        My PAN card dispatched on 19.03.2011 by TIN-NSDL vide airway bill No. [protected] through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. but the same has not yet been delivered to me. I am badly need of my PAN card so please get it delivered at the earliest. Pls contact me at this no. [protected]
                        MY PAN CARD DILVERED ON 19/04/2011 BY TIN-NSPL VIDE AIRWAY BILL NO. [protected] THROUGH EXPRESSIST LOGISTIC WORLDWIDE LTD. BUT THE SAME HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TO ME. I NEED OF MY PANCARD, SO PLEASE DELIVEVERED AT EARLIEST. PLS CALL ON MBL .NO. [protected], [protected]
                        My PAN card dispatched on 12/09/2011 by TIN-NSDL vide airway bill No. [protected] through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.But at Ahmedabad office the same is not delivered at home they called me to pick the same from the office when i requested him to send it at my home then they charged my Rs.20/-, they told that you will not pay then we will not give you the PAN card.
                        Kinldy inform me that it is chargable what kind of service you are providinf first you are not deleivering courier at home when u deliver the same we have to charge.
                        I am waiting for your replu against this complaint on my id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        respected sir,
                        my pan card has been dispatched on 04/02/2012 through express logistics world wide ltd.wide air way bill no.[protected]. but the same not yet received by me.still now.please give solution to meas soon as possible with out hesitation.

My pan card number: BCOPG4252M
                        Name : GAJENDIRAN
                        Acknowledge number : [protected]
                        My Mobile NO : [protected]
                        Another Mobile No : [protected]

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dear sir/Mam,

pls kindly advice me bcz i am traveling abroad and before i travel i need to get my pancard i hope you can give me a positive and earlier reply below i mention all the detail which can help you and i mention my home address also pls conform,

D.Ramesh Kumar,
                          4/117 NEW SLUM QUARTERS,
                          NEAR-RHUKMANI HOSPITAL,
                          SHRI RAM BAKERY,
                          KHOKHRA,MANINAGAR,
                          MANINAGAR EAST,
                          AHMEDABAD-380008,
                          GUJARAT.

PAN CARD DETAIL

Name : RAMESHKUMAR DHANDAPANI SENGUNTHARMUDALIAR
                          Category : Individual
                          Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 14-Oct-2010 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : CZYPS7207N

I HOPE YOU CAN GIVE ME EARLIER AND POSITIVE REPLY,

Ramesh.

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal

I have not received my PAN card yet. But the courier's online tracking shows that the PAN was delivered at the given address.
                            My Telephone number is:[protected]

Booking details are
                            AWR No: [protected]
                            Ref. No.[protected]
                            Origin: Bombay-Mumbai-Hub
                            Booked on: September 3, 2010
                            Shipper:203001-
                            Consignee Name:Geetashri Sarma
                            Delivery Branch:SLG-Siliguri
                            Delivery Date:September 6, 2010
                            Delivery Time: 1240 hrs
                            Recived By: Shekar Dutta
                            Phone:[protected]

Hi Sir,

I am ex-employee of ExpressIT Logistic Worldwide Ltd, the ISO[protected] certified company. I was worked there for 4 months. The company is not paying employees payment on time. While doing follow up for last 2 months for salary, the company has still not provided my 2 months salary.

Kindly do the needfull ASAP. You can contact on my email ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in for the further process.

Thanks in advance for your co-operation.

Regards.

I had made several requests (7-8 times) with ICICI Bank to delivery the card. Every time they take the request but the courier is so third class that it is not able to deliver the card. Actually, the courier company does want to deliver it. Each and every time the courier company returns the card to the bank and says that the person is not available. It is simple making money out of negligence of the bank.

I am not sure whether you will take any action or not. But I want to pass on my message that how these type of compnies are harrasing the customers.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.Please write back to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we will contact you to address your concern.Kindly refer "721195" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

Respected Sir/ Madam,
                                  I applied for PAN card, it was dispatched from the Income Tax Department ,by Expressit courier at 24 Aug 2010 but still it is not delivered , when I called to their customer services and branch offices of Expressit, they used to switch off their phone after complete ring. The airway bill no. of the courier is [protected].
                                  My communication address is

Kaveri Hostel Room no. 20,
                                  JNU , New Delhi.

Please do take necessary action against Expressit.

Amit Kumar

Undelievered PAN - CARD
                                    PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
                                    REF : 1) My Acknowledgment No. [protected]
                                    2) Courier airway bill no. [protected] of Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.

AA) I have applied for PAN CARD, acknowledgment no. [protected]

BB) I checked my PAN Application Status, in Status is "The Pan Card No. CUSPS8944M delivered on 08.08.2010 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected] at the communication address".

CC) But I have not Received the PAN CARD No. CUSPS8944M . Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application.

Satendra Kumar
                                    PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
                                    2) Courier pan card bill no. [protected] of Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.

AA) I have applied for PAN CARD, acknowledgment no. [protected].

BB) I checked my PAN Application Status, in Status is "The Pan Card No. BCSPM1124N delivered on 15.MAR.2010 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected] at the communication address".

CC) But I have not Received the PAN CARD No. BCSPM1124N. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application.

i dont agree with the company delay in the pan card status, it say that the pan is delivered on 15-Mar-2010.
                                    But sorry that i have not recived the pan card till now, up to the date

Name : KARIMUDDIN MOHD

Acknowledgement number : [protected]

Bill NO: [protected]

Pan Number: BCSPM1124N
                                    PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

AA) I have applied for PAN CARD, acknowledgment no.[protected]

BB) I checked my PAN Application Status, in Status is "The Pan Card delivered on 02.07.2010 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no.[protected] at the communication address".

CC) But I have not Received the PAN CARD could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application.

SHAMSHAD ALI
                                    MOBILE NO.[protected]
                                    Address :-
                                    202 , new black color No.961 GALI NO 11
                                    B-BLOCK SHRI RAM COLONY KHAJOORI DELHI Delhi 110094

Express Logistics Courier — Undelievered PAN - CARD

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

BB) I checked my PAN Application Status, in Status is "The Pan Card No. CUSPS8944M delivered on 08.08.2010 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected] at the communication address".

CC) But I have not Received the PAN CARD No. CUSPS8944M . Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application.

Satendra Kumar
                                    Do, t received my pen card
                                    i am Sanjay kumar Sh/o Atam Parkash
                                    Acknowledgement Number :- [protected]
                                    PAN Number :- BSJPK8015M
                                    Airway bill no. [protected]
                                    My pen card Dispatch 20/8/2010
                                    But my pen card not receive on date 26/08/2010
                                    Please send my PEN number immidately as soon as possible (Request Sir/Madam)
                                    Contact no. [protected] (please Coll me)

id [protected]@gmail.com
                                    sir don, t recived my pan card Deepika.S d/o S.Sureshbabu acknowledgement number [protected] pan number
                                    ; CXDPS4530F Air way bill no; [protected] my pan dispatch date;17/08/2010 Pls send my pan card Immideatly as soon as possible (Request sir/madam) contact no;[protected] &[protected]
                                    I would like to inform whosoever it may concern of express logistics worldwide ltd. First and the foremost the customer service does not respond to calls made. The consignment is just not taken out for delivery, no calls made on the mobile number specified by the PAN issuing / Despatching centre.

In my case whoever wants to lookup the consignment note number [protected], may lookup. It reads the following:

Reference No.[protected]
                                    Airwaybill No. [protected]
                                    Status In-Transit
                                    Date Mar 02. 2011
                                    Time 11:53
                                    Location BANGALORE
                                    Remarks RTO INTRANSIT - LO~COSIGNEE RESIDENCE/OFFICE
                                    LOCKED, MESSAGE LEFT

As per the above no message has been left, it is a residence and someone is there at home.

If they have really visited the home, can the whosoever person visited for delivery give in writing where the exact location lies.

Please do the job with sincerity and if you are not able to deliver or do not want to deliver, give us a call and we shall pickup from your office.

Now we have been given to understand that the consignment has been sent back to Mumbai. Now how many days do we have to wait to get back the consignment, for no fault of ours.

We also will take up the matter with NSDL and ensure no other individual suffers this sort of delivery problem where no delivery has been attempted.

An aggrieved individual
                                    Mary Zeenath Prakash
                                    i have not received my PAN card having ackn. no. [protected]. .The vide bill no. is [protected](speed post)pls.send it today and do the need ful

Sub: Non delivery of PAN Card

I have not received my PAN card having Ack.No.[protected], the on-line status shows it has delivered at 23.07.2011. No calls made on the mobile number specified by the PAN issuing / Despatching centre.

Please do the needful urgently and if you are not able to deliver give me a call and tell me location of your branch in saharanpur i shall pickup from your office.

Arvind Aggarwal
                                    Mob:91-[protected]

Sub: Non delivery of PAN Card

I have not received my PAN card having Ack.No.[protected], the on-line status shows it has delivered at 05.09.2011. No calls made on the mobile number specified by the PAN issuing / Despatching centre.

Please do the needful urgently and if you are not able to deliver give me a call and tell me location of your branch in Delhi i shall pickup from your office.

Bablu
                                    Mob:91-[protected]
                                    i am a pancard agent mostly your services is not a good because almoslty 20 feb dispatch and we cant get it almostly 9 days i suffering a lot

Expressit logistics limited — PAN card Undelivered

My PAN card was delivered from Mumbai on 2nd of June,via airway Bill no.[protected] and i haven't received it till now.
                                    On checking the status it is showing,STATUS:Exception: 'Address Unlocatable '.
                                    How can I receive the Pancard,as i have an urgent need.
                                    PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
                                    REF : My Acknowledgment No. [protected]
                                    Courier pan card bill no. [protected] of Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.

BB) I checked my PAN Application Status, in Status is "The Pan Card No. AVKPC4140J delivered on 21 july 2012 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected] at the communication address".

CC) But I have not Received the PAN CARD . Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application.

kuldeep singh chira
                                    jabalpur
                                    13 Comments

Address:Delhi

I am Sandeep Yadav, i checked my pan card status through net it was showing that Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier company has delivered your pan card at your communication address but it is not delivered yet. My acknowledgement number is [protected]. My mobile number is [protected]. If you can help me please help.

Expressit Courier worldwide ltd. — Not received pan card yet delivered in wrong person

My name is Amit Basista. I had received my pan card no. on[protected] through mobile. But after two days yet I check status on net it will be dellivered to wrong person. The name of a person is MD. Masood. My Pan card no. is ATRPB6603Q. I had not connected to the courier company yet because I had no phone number available.I send my details below

AMIT BASISTA
                                      111, SARAI KALE KHAN,
                                      NIZAMUDDIN EAST,
                                      NEW DELHI 110013
                                      Courier Tracking no. [protected]
                                      Mob. No. [protected]
                                      my self vishal kumar mittal, my pan card had been delivered to wrong person whom i dont know in ghz evently not delivered to my postal address. My Bill No. [protected] and mobile no [protected]. pls delivered it to right destination.
                                      My self renu sharma. i have not recived my pan card
                                      acknowledgement no: [protected]
                                      pan card no CJEPS8380Q
                                      NAME RENU SHARMA
                                      COURIER BILL NO [protected]
                                      THROUGH EXPRESIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.
                                      STATUS ON INTERNET SHOWING DELIEVERED
                                      STILL NOT RECIEVED MY PAN TO ANY BODY
                                      MY CELL NO IS [protected]. PLEASE CHECK THE STATUS AND MAIL ME OR CALL ME
                                      [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      I HAD NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD YET I HAD BEEN DISPATCHED ON 08/04/2009.
                                      BILL NO. [protected]
                                      ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO. [protected]
                                      PAN NO. CGDPS0132G
                                      i had not received my pan card
                                      kanoria kapil
                                      acknowledgement [protected]
                                      bill no [protected]
                                      pan no bzhpk33335f
                                      i am sarjeet, i checked my pan card status through net it was showing that Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier company has delivered your pan card at your communication address & hand over jayraj but here is not any jayraj perheps any other person can be sarjeet in may village. it is not delivered yet. My acknowledgem refrence no. is[protected]. & awb no. [protected] My mobile number is [protected] ples do need ful action If you can help me please help.

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

PAN CARD NO RECIEVED
                                        my self MANISHA BHAMARE has not recieved my PAN CARD but status of my PAN CARD shows that it has been delievered by expressit logisitics world wide lt.on 8th august 2010 by courier vide airways bill no [protected],.I and my family have not recieved my Pan CARD .PAN CARD is urgent .Pl. help my postal address is.

Manisha Bhamare
                                        N-42-C-A-2-1-1,TRIMURTI CHOWK ,
                                        NASHIK-422009
                                        I, Virender Dube, R/o RZ-C-32, Nangli Vihar Extn. Part-I, Najaf Garh, New Delhi-110043. My PAN Card No. is ARFPD0195D. It was despatched from Mumbai Head Office on dated 19/03/2009, but till date I have not received my PAN Card.I request you to kindly deliver my PAN Card at my Residential Address
                                        pan card
                                        PAN CARD NO RECIEVED
                                        my self Annamma Rajput has not recieved my PAN CARD but status of my PAN CARD shows that it has been delievered by expressit logisitics world wide lt.on 17 september 2012 by courier vide airways bill no [protected].I and my family have not recieved my Pan CARD .PAN CARD is urgent .Pl. help my office address is.

Modern Academy
                                        Viram Khand-5, Gomtinagar
                                        Lucknow
                                        contact no-[protected]