Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd — not received PAN card

two pan card where delivered on 25 feb 2009 by airwaybill no-[protected] & [protected] at meerut as per the status of the courier company expressit logistics worldwide ltd, but we have not yet received the PAN card, please delivered the pan card to the address-

vijay juyal
h.no- L-279, sector-1, sardhapuri,
kankarkhera, meerut
mob- [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  43 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi
My PAN card has been dispatched on 25th Feb. 2009 through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. vide airway bill no- [protected] but till date the same has not been received by me please do the needful and arrange to deliver it at my address "Pankaj Kumar Verma, NEELAM KUNJ, Janta Colony, Bairagi, Gaya-823002" at the earliest.
Hi
My PAN card has been dispatched on 19th march. 2009 through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. vide airway bill no- [protected] but till date the same has not been received by me please do the needful and arrange to deliver it at my adree, 87 E/4 gali no -4 krishna nagar Safderjung enclave New Delhi 110029
my PAN Card is not receved yet, my contact no is 26136135/5417
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi
My PAN card has been dispatched on 06.01.2009 through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. vide airway bill no- [protected], pan card no AQIPG4667P but till date the same has not been received by me please do the needful and arrange to deliver it at BELOW my address at the earliest.

B.ganesan, .
D.no 17 /36, 2'nd street,
Solipalayam,
15.Velampalayam (po),
Tirupur - 641652,

MY MOBILE NO : [protected], [protected]
Hi
My PAN card has been dispatched on 09.04.2009 through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. vide airway bill no- [protected], pan card no ALRPC9726D but till date the same has not been received by me please do the needful and arrange to deliver it at BELOW my address at the earliest.

PANKAJ CHAND
B-20, SCHOOL ROAD
UTTAM NAGAR
NEW DELHI
[protected]
My pan card is not received bill no. [protected] my mobile no. is [protected]
Hi
My PAN card has been dispatched on 21th march. 2009 through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. vide airway bill no- [protected] but till date the same has not been received by me please do the needful and arrange to deliver it at my address at the earliest.
Name -mohd. hussain
address--m/s akanksha auto mob. pvt ltd. 5th km Delhi road Moradabad-244001
Dear Sir/Madam

My PAN card has been dispatched on 16-Apr-2009 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at
My address but I am not received the courier till date.

I am not receiving any call for your side.

Select Reference No. Airwaybill No. Status Date
[protected] [protected] In-Transit Apr 27. 2009

Time Location Remarks
18:48 MUMBAI - RTO RTO INTRANSIT - AI~ADDRESS INCOMPLETE


This is my status when I cheked in your website.


Please as soon as send my courier or contact me

Thanking you

Regards

Surender Kumar
[protected]
Hi
My PAN card has been dispatched on 09.04.2009 through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. vide airway bill no- [protected], pan card no AREPR8697M but till date the same has not been received by me please do the needful and arrange to deliver it at BELOW my address at the earliest.

Ritu Raj
C/o: Rupak Kumar Sinha,
Khajanchi Road, Naya tola,
P.O. Banki pur, Patna - 800004.
Bihar
Please let me know the status reg my consignment no. [protected] as i am supposed to receive the same but on website of ITO, it has returned without delivery. This is highly surprising that i didn't receive any call reg. address.

My address mentioned on the envalope is
Ranjan Kishore
05, Shanti Vihar, Near Gaur Green Avenue,
Abhay Khand III, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad-201010, U.P.
Mob. [protected]

Kindly send it again on my address once again.

Regards

Ranjan Kishore
[protected]
Pan card acknowledgement No.[protected] of JANARDAN HANSDA was delivered on 25-Nov-2008 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier service vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication mentioned by me in the application i.e, JANARDAN HANSDA C/O BISHWANATH GOSWAMI HOUSE NO.LCR/367, CHHEND COLONY, PHASE-1, ROURKELA-769015, DIST:SUNDERGARH(ORISSA) is yet to be received. Kindly do the needful at your end as early as possible.

Thanking you,
My PAN card has been dispatched on 05.05.2009 through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. vide airway bill no- [protected], pan card no AISPN1434D but till date the same has not been received by me please do the needful and arrange to deliver it at BELOW my address at the earliest.
My PAN card has been dispatched on 07.05.2009 through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. vide airway bill no- [protected], pan card no ARNPR1126L but till date the same has not been received by me please do the needful and arrange to deliver it at BELOW my address at the earliest.
Dear.Sir/madam

I have not yet received my pan card .i got your message on mobile that is pan card has been delivered on 25th March .but I not get stiil date.My Pan card acknowledgment number is [protected], and i appleid for 5th on March. kindly send my Pan card officce address, that is Aviva life insurance, Grand plaza, 2nd floor, kannur-670001, kerala. this addess is you can find easily, kindly issue Pan card at the earleist,

Regards
Suresh Babu.v t
mobile..[protected]
My PAN No.CHTPS5262C / your Airway Bill No.[protected] Dt.02.06.2009
till today we have not received. I have urgent need of the above card please send
immediately thankyou for your co-operation.
Dear.Sir/madam

I have not yet received my pan card ..My Pan card acknowledgment number is [protected] &bill no is [protected] From pune to kalyan, . kindly send my Pan card officce address, that is Futermal m jain 30, manish appt zunzaraonagar kalyan(W)421301 Tel No[protected] & 2208380 mob no-[protected] &[protected]. this addess is you can find easily, kindly issue Pan card at the earleist,
Dear.Sir/madam

I have not yet received my pan card ..My Pan card acknowledgment number is [protected] &bill no is [protected] From pune to kalyan, Dispatch from pune 10-june-09. kindly send my Pan card officce address, that is Futermal m jain 30, manish appt zunzaraonagar kalyan(W)421301 Tel No[protected] & 2208380 mob no-[protected] &[protected]. this addess is you can find easily, kindly issue Pan card at the earleist, Your phone line is also not working.Who is your handling your kalyan office &where is it?
Dear sir, We applied for new PAN bearing the Acknowledgement Numbers [protected] THEJASWI MEESALA and [protected] dated on28 Jan 2009. So far we have not received the pan cards eventhough NSDL informed that the pan cards were sent to the concerned addresses through expressit logostics world wide ltd courier in the month of[protected]. So far we have not received. Kindly arrange to deliver the pan cards properly. The postal address is correctly mentioned in the application. Your courier service is not available in our city Rajahmundry, A.P. Waiting for promt service.THEJASWI &VASUDHA.
DEAR SIR,

My Axis bank gift card has been dispatched on 15 june 2009. through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. with airway bill no- [protected], its been more than one and half month i have ordered this card.i havent received the card yet. please do the needful at the earliest possible

Regards,
achutha purohit
mobile:[protected]
My PAN CARD ARTPR0622F is not delivered to wright address :- 322, Brahmpuri, Meerut.
Please provide me my pan card as soon as possible.
This is urgent

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    94%
    Complaints
    78
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    73
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Phone
    +91 22 2926 1551
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Address
    O K Madhavi Amma Rd, Ayyappankavu, Ernakulam, Kerala, Ernakulam, Kerala, India - 682018
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT