[Resolved]  Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd — not received PAN card

two pan card where delivered on 25 feb 2009 by airwaybill no-[protected] & [protected] at meerut as per the status of the courier company expressit logistics worldwide ltd, but we have not yet received the PAN card, please delivered the pan card to the address-

vijay juyal
h.no- L-279, sector-1, sardhapuri,
kankarkhera, meerut
mob- [protected]

paramjit kaur did not get the pan card delivered by you yet...airway bill no is [protected]
my mobile number is [protected]...please redeliver it soon
My PAN card not received yet to be. My Courier Vide airway bill no [protected] dispatched 03-7-09
i have not received my PAN Card which was dispatched on 08.july 2009. vide bill no.[protected]
my contact no is [protected] please call me.
I have not yet received my pan card ..My Pan card acknowledgment number is [protected] & airway bill no is [protected] kindly send my Pan card my address, that is Bhavishaben Piyushkumar patel, street:- Umiyanagar, At& Po:- Karol, Ta:- Prantij, Dist :- Sabarkantha, Pincode:- 383205 Gujarat- india mob no-[protected] this addess is you can find easily, kindly issue Pan card at the earleist
I have not yet received my pan card ..My Pan card acknowledgment number is [protected] & airway bill no is [protected] kindly send my Pan card my address, that is- Patel Govindbhai Keshavlala, street:- Umiyanagar, At& Po:- Karol, Ta:- Prantij, Dist :- Sabarkantha, Pincode:- 383205 Gujarat- india mob no-[protected] this addess is you can find easily, kindly issue Pan card at the earleist
my PAN card had dispatched on the date of 13 th August 2009, but till today it did not reched to me.give me reply early, i need it immediately .
Thanks for your kind regard
Hussain DElhi

my bill no is. [protected]
pan card where delivered on 09-Sep-2009 by airwaybill no-[protected], at meerut as per the status of the courier company expressit logistics worldwide ltd, but we have not yet received the PAN card, please delivered the pan card to the address.

Komal Sanjay Kakade
55/11, Kakade Paradise,
Ashok Path, Law College raod,
Erandwane, Pune - 411004.
Ph.No. 25432828 & 25433838
Mobile No. [protected]
my pan card is not received yet. my bill no. is [protected].
i didn't receive my pan card yet it is dispatched. my bill no is [protected]. my ph no. is [protected]
Dear sir/mam
My, Acknowledgment Number : [protected] and my,
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AEHPH0913G

My PAN card has been dispatched on 26-Sep-2009 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected] but till date the same has not been received by me. so please do the needful and arrange to deliver it at BELOW my address at the earliest.

AFZAL HABIB, HOUSE NO. 4/275, GALI NO. 4
FIRDOUS NAGAR, QILA ROAD
ALIGARH (U.P.) 202001 (INDIA)
CONTACT NO. [protected], [protected]
Dear sir/mam
My, Acknowledgment Number : [protected]

My PAN card has been dispatched on[protected] by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected] but till date the same has not been received by me. so please do the needful and arrange to deliver it at BELOW my address at the earliest.
mob. [protected]
My PAN Card dispatched on 5.11.09 but sitll i didn't get that. my bill no. is [protected] & acknowledgement no. is[protected] pls. replay me as early as possibel. Or tell me the pune branch phnoe no. or address i'll take my card from there. Thank U.
Hopping for the good co-opreation.

My consignment no: [protected] from ICICI bank and not received till data pls let me know the current status so that i can collect immediately. I need the document on urgent basis

My No: [protected]

My consignment no: [protected] from ICICI bank through Express IT courier mumbai and not received till date pls let me know the current status so that i can collect immediately. I need the document on urgent basis. pls do me needful

My No: [protected]

i have not yet received my pan card number bckpm7903f mobile number [protected] [protected] [protected]
Dear sir/mam
My, Acknowledgment Number : [protected]

My PAN card has been dispatched on 09 June 2010 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected] but till date the same has not been received by me. so please do the needful and arrange to deliver it at BELOW my address at the earliest.

Abrar Khan
S/O Mr. Mohd Ikram
H.No.4/413, Zohra Bagh
Aligarh
Mob:[protected]
email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Expressit logistics worldwide — pan card not received

parcel no. [protected] dt 25/3/2011 in the name of ram pyari

ph. [protected]

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
pan card not received.
PAN CARD by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], is not yet dispatcted at the address.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AXYPA0991R

acknowledgement no:[protected]
please get my PAN CARD as soon as possible.

C/O-hari ram traders
VIVEK AGARWAL
S/O-Uma shanker agarwal
Plant Site Road.-769001
Rourkela
Orissa
myself Ambarish Kumar Tiwari has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 16 dec 2011 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected], .i and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
Ambarish Kumar Tiwari
B-33 C, Rajat Vihar, Sector-62, Noida-201301
MOBILE NO-[protected]

The status mentined by you is incorrect, your PAN card is due for delivery shortly and not alreday delivered.

CRM Team
NSDL

ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Phone
    +91 22 2926 1551
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Address
    O K Madhavi Amma Rd, Ayyappankavu, Ernakulam, Kerala, Ernakulam, Kerala, India - 682018
    View all ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide contact information