Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Federal Bank — Missing Money from My Account & Miss Behavior of Branch Manager

On 21 November 2007 I have done an online transfer through Federal Bank, Triprayar Branch, Kerala. (FedNet) from my account No. [protected] of Rs. 5000.00 to my wife’s account No. [protected] and until now this money is no where as it shows not in my account or my wife’s account, due to this issue I wrote to the Relationship Manager explaining the situation and he replied me that because of technical failure it happened so and he has advised the Branch Manager to credit the amount to my wife’s account ([protected]) ASAP and as per his word I told my wife to check with the Branch Manager at Triprayar after one week to ensure the money is there in her account, and when she checked both mine and her statement she came to know that the money is still missing so she met the Branch Manager and he was not at all co-operative or friendly and he was so rude as he was saying he doesn’t know nothing about this and he told that he is not the one to reply about this issue and please remember that both o[censored]s have the account in the same branch and seeing that statements any dump persons can understand that the money is missing.
Also I was sending so much of emails to the relationship manager and mailed a complaint to [protected]@federalbank.co.in, [protected]@ federalbank.co.in and there was no response till date.
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 20, 2017
Verified Support
Federal Bank Customer Care's response Mar 20, 2017
Hello,
Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please email your specific grievance to [protected]@federalbank.co.in to enable us to serve you better. You can also call us at[protected] /[protected]National toll free numbers) or at +[protected]/2630995 (for customers abroad) any time for further details.
Verified Support
Federal Bank Customer Care's response Mar 20, 2017
Hello,
Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please email your specific grievance to [protected]@federalbank.co.in to enable us to serve you better. You can also call us at[protected] /[protected]National toll free numbers) or at +[protected]/2630995 (for customers abroad) any time for further details.
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

No Cash Received from ATM but money was debited from my account

I have union bank of India (Asaf Ali Road branch Bank Account). My April month salary was credit in my Account. Actually In my resident area Don’t have a Union bank ATM centre so am using the Federal bank ATM machine (Maur Vihar New Delhi).08-04-09 on the day am put in my ATM card in Federal bank ATM machine for Enter the amount of Rs, 4, 000 /- A machine displayed Unable to Process, am trying two times and am leave that Machine. On Next Day Am Checking my mini statement in union bank ATM centre Rs 8000 /- was Debited in my Account am Shocking. One 4000 /- was returned but balance not returned .Then am compliant my Account branch Office now a days there is no Response. Please Help me that is my April month salary Please do something.

MISSING DETAILS

FEDERAL BANK slip
Date 08/04/09
TXN NO - 5922, 5923.
Displayed code - UNABLE TO PROCESS.

MY ACCOUNT DETAILS
My Card Last Four digit is - 3150
Account number is - [protected].
I have All Details Please Help me Other wise Give me Idea What can I do.
Thank you.
check my account

Federal Bank — placement

I can't take my hall ticket of the examination conducted by The Federal bank for probationary officers by using the password and user ID given by the bank via my e-mail. Please give a solution forthis problem.
please give a solution for my problem via my e-mail immediately.
My younger brother age of 17 years old is missing from today 27th Jan, 2010 at 6pm. Hight 6 ft & fair look.
sir my name is devulapally madhusudan and my account number is[protected] card number [protected] on 1/3/11 in my atm center it showing 6001/- after transation i not recived money but it showing 1/- balance
plz help me.
If the Transaction is field, your money will get back to your account with in few days. Otherwise you can contact the federal bank's toll free customer care Number [protected].
Sir,

I tried to collect Rs.500 from Federal Bank ATM at MALAPARAMBA BRANCH on 07/03/2013 at 8:23p.m. using my STATE Bank ATM card .But
unfortunately, i didn't get the amount, & card came out of the machine. I tried one more time, to collect Rs.200, and i collected that amount from the machine with receipt. I found that, Rs 500 was deducted from my account.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully
SHAIK SAMEER
[protected]@gmail.com
My fed mobile MPIN has losted . What can I do ?
I need cheque book account details

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    70%
    Complaints
    315
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    218
    Federal Bank Phone
    +91 48 4263 0995 [International]
    +91 48 4263 0994 [International]
    Federal Bank Address
    Federal Towers, Head Office, Aluva, Kerala, India - 683101