[Resolved]  Godrej split ac — Poor Service, Null response

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I am very very frustrated and disappointed with the kind service provided by godrej, Last year I have purchased split Ac
and from then it started trouble me, I filed a complaint in the showroom regarding this but I never got on time response nor service.

Each time ( 9 times ) I personally had to call the customercare and explain them everything, they never bother about my probelm. After
6 month I have shift to another apartment and I paid 2000Rs for reinstalling ( Even though my AC was in warranty ).The worst
thing about the reinstallation was the tech installed the out door unit ( Compressor ) in low roof ( a small place above washroom were unwanted
things can be kept, it had a small ventilation ) it surprised my parent and when they questioned about it the
tech suggested that its the perfect place and will not only provide cool air but also sucks out bad smell from washroom and also said that
in case if we want to install it outside we have to purchase stand for it and they will install it with out any additional cost ( The tech forgot
to bring the stand and to cover that he installed it in wrong place and tried to complete the work given to him ).
As it being winter season we turned on on the AC once or twice but the actual pain started from JAN..The cooling stopped, the outdoor unit started making
huge noise, and also pumping hot air in to the washroom, Again I have lodged a complaint regarding this but as expected the response was
very poor. Its been almost 20 days but still the problem remained the same. The godrej tech are blaming on third party vendors ( Touchhome ) for gas leakage
and insisting me to pay 750rs to shift the outdoor unit to terrace or balcony. Its not the matter of 750rs but if its the mistake of tech
who installed the outdoor unit in wrong place,why should I pay from my pocket ? I want this issue to be resolved asap free of cost ( except the stand cost ), I want to
take this issue to godrej managment.

Kiran Kumar
ECIL X ROAD
Complaint Number : 574078
CSN No : 804

padma medicals — out door unit watter leekage

sir .
I purches last munth onida 12 flt model,
outdoor unit was water leekage
so arrange service excu and salve the problem

padma medicals
k venkata varathan
91-[protected]

Godrej split ac — ac not working

We r are having godrej split ac model no 12F2 its warrenty date has expired now it is not working. compressor has doing well but the blower is not working.

We request to u plz attend to my complaint as early as possible. thank u.

my ph no is [protected]

Godrej split ac — Missing Parts in outer unit

I have purchased the godrej split AC in feb 2009 from gomthi enterprise shalibanda, due to construction work there was a delay in installation, i have called the customer service and order for installation with the complaint no. 594858. godrej authorised service men came and when they open the seal of outer unit, there was no copper kit and wire. when i tried to explain this to the dealer he was not taking any responsibility nor the godrej company. hence this people are big cheating consumers.

Is there anyone who can help.

Godrej split ac — Ac is not working properly and flap of ac is not proper fitted

we bought this ac before 8 to 10 days. And first of all this ac is not working properly and the flap is not closing when we switch off the ac.
Please do the needful
Hi Godrej Team,

Thanks for the response, This is my 10th or 11th complaint from the day I purchased and I wonder why my details were not reflecting in your system, This is another example how effective the customer care is working to resolve our issues. I do not want to waste any of my time, here are my details.

Name : Kiran Kumar S.T
Phone [protected]
Address :
Old : Nagarjuna Nagar colony, Kushaiguda, hyd
: HNo : 1-10-1/45
New : S.V.Nagar, near Nagaram Village.
Road No: 2, Opp to Padma Medical hall, beside : HP Petrol pump.

You may get more details regarding previous issues at custome care TMC : A.S.Rao Nagar.

I hope this will be taken care and I still believe Godrej will give preference to Customer Satisfaction

Kiran.ST
i have purchased 1.5 t split ac of GODREJ company from NIRMALA AGENCY Nellore, AP 1yaer six months back. still idont have even single servive after repeated complaints to NIRMALA AGENCY Nellore, A.P, the AC getting more sound and water is leaking from main AC. so irequesting that kindly service my AC urgently. my address is as follows:
D. SIVAKUMAR
[protected], 6th Street, Chandramouli Nagar, Vedayapalem, Nellore A.P
mobile Nos.[protected], [protected]
email;[protected]@gmail.com
Dear kiran04,

We are trying our best to resolve your complaint. However, as we have not received your contact details your complaint has been closed from our end.

For further enquiries contact us at [protected]@godrej.com or call us on :
[protected]/1800 – 225511.

Godrej Appliances Team
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/GodrejAppliances
Twitter - http://twitter.com/GodrejAppliance