Google/Gmail Corporation , Email-mkhatisignece.iitkgp.ernet.in — fake mail by [protected]@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in

Address:Uttar Pradesh

On 09/01/2013 morning i got a Fake mail form Google/Gmail Corporation by [protected]@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in regarding that i had won a lottery and please provide be your details , on searching on internet i came to know that it was fake mail ,
kindly please take immediate action on such type of emails and the culprit behind these type of criminal activities, many innocent people come under such type of traps and lost there money and valuable information and will be mentally disturb throughout there life , law should be made to stop these type of actives and severe punishment should be given to these type of criminals

the mail was as follows:-

Google/Gmail Corporation
Dear Winner,

We are Pleased to inform you that you have won a prize money of (£500,000.00 GBP) by Google /Rediffmail Lottery in conjunction with the GOOGLE GMAIL CORPORATION. we collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, Among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every year as our winners, we are congratulating you for being one of the people selected. All participants were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually.

This Lottery was promoted and sponsored by Google Corporation and a conglomerate of rediffmail and some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base.

However you will have to fill and submit this form to the events manager.

1. Full name..............

2. Contact Address........

3. Age....................

4. Telephone Number.......

5. Sex....................

6. State........

7. Your Email ID:.........

8. How Do You Feel As A Winner:..............

You also have to send your details to this Email: ([protected]@msn.com)

Powered by Google Docs
Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms

Google — fake

i got an e mail of lottery winning. i went to the internet and find it fake

Google 10th Anniversary Awards Centre,
94 Marylebone High Street, London W1U 4RY,
United Kingdom.

WINNING NOTIFICATION

Dear Winner,
CONGRATULATIONS!!!

We are pleased to inform you of the result of the Winners in our Google 10th Anniversary Awards Program held on the 20th Day of May, 2009.

Your e-mail address attached to Award Reference code numbers: GOOGLE568A2008, File number: G245 which consequently won in the 3RD Category, you are therefore been approved for a lump sum payment of 1, 000, 000 (One Million Great British Pounds).CONGRATULATIONS!

Your Email address was amongst those chosen this quarter from our new java-based software that randomly selects email addresses from the web from which winners are selected, due to mix
up of some numbers and names, we ask that you to keep your winning information confidential until your claims have been fully processed and your Winning amount Transferred to you. This
is part of our security protocol to avoid multiple claims and unwarranted abuse of this program by some participants.

All participants Email were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from over 20, 000, 00 company and 30, 000, 000 individual email addresses and names from all over the
World. This promotional program takes place every years and this lottery was promoted and sponsored by (GOOGLE.ORG) and Conglomerate of some Multinational Companies in the World as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base.

To file for your claims, please contact our Claims Agent:

Dr. Cibor Jeronim
E-Mail: dr.[protected]@googlemail.com
Tel:[protected]
Fax:[protected]

Please note in order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, remember to quote your reference code numbers and File numbers in all correspondence. Furthermore should there be any change of address do inform our agent as soon as possible; also give us the information’s below.

1. Your Full Names
2. Address & Country
3. Award Reference code numbers
4. File Number
5. Phone/fax
6. Age / Marital Status
7. Occupation/ position/ Years of Experience.

Congratulations once more from our members of staff and thank you for being part of our promotional award program, and all special thanks and gratitude to Google Inc. and the Multinational Companies.

We wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.

Thank you for being part of our commemorative year Anniversary Draws.

Sincerely,

Mrs. Lisa Brown
Google 10th Anniversary Awards Centre

For processing and remittance of your prize money to your designated account or a certified cheque. The prize winners are assured of the utmost standards of confidentiality, and press anonymity till the end of transfer processing, and until when they so desire. Remember that all price money must be claimed not later than, 15 days, after this date all funds will be returned to the Authority's account as unclaimed

Please do not reply if you are NOT the owner of this email address. Congratulations!! Sincerely Yours, Google 10th Anniversary Management
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]Aft... 10 years of establishment, Google Inc is worth over 23 Billion US Dollars with over 20, 000 workers worldwide making it the best and most
Successful online search engine in the world.

--
This message has been scanned for viruses and
dangerous content by MailScanner, and is
believed to be clean.
sumone has made 5-6 profiles with my name in it and used vry abusive and vulgar language abt me...bt nw i hv deleted my account..the id's are [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com...i wnt to know the person's name, location and information abt him...as he is one of my classmate n i wnt to knw who did all dis n as m nt able to find out who did dis n why...so plz kindly help me in dis...i'll be highly grateful 2 u

Google corporation — is this email real or fake

UNITED NATIONS OFFICE,LONDON
Registered office 3 Whitehall Court,
London, SW1A 2EL
United Kingdom.

Dear Valuable Customer

Welcome To United Nation Ofiice London.

This mail is to officially inform you about the completion of your winning verification process and on the other hand to intimate you that your approved winning cheque of FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS {500,000.00GBP} which is equivalent to 40,200,000 INR(4Crores and 2lacs converted to india Rupess). Only is ready for delivery/pick-up.

We will only deliver the parcel to the address received from the GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY Through our affiliated courier company (FAIR WAYS COURIER) and the courier will only hand over the parcel to the beneficiary ONLY whom will sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.

Having considered all possible measures to convey your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use a special delivery company under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK (UNITED NATION OFFICE LONDON).We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and sent to our affiliated courier in charge of the delivery.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 32,000 INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.

The delivery officer (Diplomat Mr Tom Cole) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you throught all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

You are advice to make the required 32,000 INR available to him once he arrives India toenable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS{500,000.00GBP} can be release tohim by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

If this terms of our delivery your winning parcel is okay by you please get back to us immidiately,you are to reconfirmed your personal phone number, present home address and also with any of your passport size photograph for our diplomat to recongnised you as soon as he gets to your country India.

Note: you are to inform us about your decision within the next 24 hours before we commence delivery or it will lead to the return of your parcel.

On behalf of the entire members and staff of The GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you with the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,
Mr.Buffett Green
Executive Director
{United Nation Office London}Call for assistance Tell No: +(44) [protected]
.............................. .............................. .............................. .............................. .............................. .............................. .............................. .............................. .............................. ...................
This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information.If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it.
If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender. Please don't print this Email unless you really need to

Google India / Tez
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Google India / Tez Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Google India / Tez Address
    No #3, RMZ Infinity, Tower E old Madras Road, 3rd, 4th and 5th Floors, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560016
    View all Google India / Tez contact information