Google India / Tez Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 31, 2025
Complaints 1962

File a complaint to Google India / Tez

Having problems with Google India / Tez?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Google India / Tez customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Google India / Tez reviews & complaints page 82

Rajapandiguru2
Aug 10, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

Good morning.,,
Last 2 weeks continuously I got some mail regarding u had winning the nokia winning award/ google award
Your mobile no has been selected randomly for the winning price of£5000000. And pls send ur details l like this, I had send my details to the given mail address [protected]@live.co.uk
And they replied me that u have to pay 25000 inr bcoz of indian custom duty and u can collect ur draft through central express courier. Need help they has mention contact given below
REGARDS,
MR.GEORGE NELSON.
CENTRAL COURIER
FOREIGN DELIVERY DEPARTMENT.
E-MAIL: [protected]@w.cn
PHONE NUMBER: [protected]

This Kind of mail comes from your companys name central courier express limited..

If you provide this kind of prize then its ok if not please Do take legal action against this fake team, , otherwise they cheered people this way..

Please Do the needful as soon as possible,

Sushmita Brahma
West Bengal INDIA,

Its absolutely forgery that guy not even used his company mail id
They are cheating plenty of people a day pls forward this complaint and identify the culprits

M.RAJAPANDIAN

dheena1988
    Jul 9, 2012

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

Google Gmail Incorporation.

30 Leicester Square. City,London.
    Country, United Kingdom.
    Postal/Zip Code, WC2H 7LA

===========================

Dear Guarantee Winner,

Be informed that all is set for the diplomat to proceed with the delivery of your winning Prize Parcel to your home address which you have provided to this office. Our diplomat (Mr.Tom Cole) will arrive India on Monday 9th July 2012 to deliver your valid won cheque and your Two Hp Laptops to you.
    To avoid any delay of carrying out his duty as stipulated, You are advice to make available the required Rs18,500 INR when he arrives to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport for your parcel to be released and pass custom's clearance without hesitation. We advise you keep your winnings confidential until our diplomat arrives your doorstep for a maximum security of our diplomat.

Please note that your custom (Indian Custom) will demand for the list charges below:
    Custom Clearance Fees : 6,000 INR
    Registration Of Package : 4,500 INR
    Immigration Charges : 8,000 INR
    TOTAL AMOUNT = 18,500 INR

Air Flight Details
    Arriving at India from London Heathrow on 9th July 2012
    DEPARTURE TIME: 7:25Pm UK time Date 8th/July/2012
    ARRIVE TIME: 9:35Am India time Date: 9th/July/2012
    Flight No: British Airways BA0257.

According to our flight information booked by this company, the flight will arrived in INDIA then our diplomat will take a local flight or any other possible means to your state where he can locate your Home address. The Diplomat (Mr.Tom Cole) will also assist you cash your winning cheque in any of your local Bank and lodge it in your account and then take photographs with you and your family before leaving. Attached to this mail is a scanned copy of our diplomat's Passport so that you can recognize him when he arrives and also attached of the letter of trust/Guarantee from the UNODC

Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of Rs 18,500 INR to India custom before our representative (Mr. Tom Cole) will leave the airport to your home contact address given to him.

On behalf of the entire members and staff of The GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. kindly call our office on this number if there is any question to ask. +44-[protected]

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you with the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,
    Executive Director
    Mr Cox Rooney
    { Google Gmail London} Call for assistance Tell No: [protected].

2 attachments — Scan and download all attachments View all images
    PASSPORT OF MR TOM COLE.jpg
    145K View Scan and download
    LETTER OF GUARANTEE.jpg
    104K View Scan and download

i have the cheeter number [protected]

ferozgalib
      Jul 8, 2012

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

Is there any one to answer my question sir?

sir some one is trying to hack my email id from Nigeria and Gmail had warned and I had changed the password and activated the step 2 verification also but for the first time when i had logged out from my account and again i sighned in and that time it had shown that wrong password and after that I recieved again a verification code from the gmail and I went to sigin again and I found that my mails are deleted and in trash also deleted so what i have to and I;m sending you the all mails from the google sir please can any one tell me what I have to do sir?

{galib,

Someone recently tried to sign in to your Google Account, galib.[protected]@gmail.com. We prevented the sign-in attempt in case this was a hijacker trying to access your account. Please review the details of the sign-in attempt:

Sunday, 8 July 2012 15:20:17 GMT
      IP Address: 41.220.69.9 (vgccl.net)
      If you do not recognise this sign-in attempt, someone else might be trying to access your account. You should sign in to your account and reset your password immediately. Find out how at http://support.google.com/accounts?p=reset_pw

Sincerely,
      The Google Accounts Team}

when I found from where they are logged into my account in maps I had found that these sir(
      37.423531, -122.082975)lattitudes and the longitudes sir.

37.423531, -122.082975‎
      +37° 25' 24.71", -122° 4' 58.71"
      respected, sir
      i have one gmail account.but someone has hacked my password and using my account.he has deleted some of my mails.please take some severe action against him.i have one orkut accont also this accont is also hacked and he took out my photos from my album and converted them into nude photos of mine.in this time he is using my account and i was not aware. my gmail id is [protected]@gmail.com
      and orkut id earlier was samiksha but now i have changed it to naughty by nature and when i changed my id name of orkut then he also created his id on orkut with the same name(naughty by nature) and there he added my converted photos and is blackmailing me. my name is samiksha sharma .my cell no is [protected] .sir please find out who he is because i think he is my friend named karan singh solanki and his gmail id is just4kevin24 and his yahoo id is [protected]@rocketmail.com. I have changed my gmail password from boss1414 to nokian73. please take some action against the hacker as he is doing wrong work from my id and orkut account
      respected sir,
      My name is garima pahwa. working in ncr. please look after my issue urgently. somebody has hack my both email id. email id are [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@gmail.com. [protected]@gmail.com is created as orkut account also. so please block or delete my id as soon as...

I have deleted my orkut profile 8 days back, but that account is still visible to my friends. I have followed all the procedure to delete my account. my account id is [protected]@gmail.com

I request you to remove this profile so that nobody can access this at the earliest.

Also confirm once this is done.

Thanks in advance.
      rgds,
      vipin vs

I have deleted my orkut profile 8 days back, but that account is still visible to my friends. I have followed all the procedure to delete my account. my account id is [protected]@gmail.com

I request you to remove this profile so that nobody can access this at the earliest.

Also confirm once this is done.

Thanks in advance.
      rgds,
      vipin vs
      i think my account [protected]@gmail.com is hacked. i have deleted my orkut account, but still the profile page changes without my permission. so i have deleted totally the email id. sir i am here informing that i am not responsible for any thing due to hack. please help me in this problem
      someone hacked my gmail a/c. how can i get my a/c back pls solve my problem.

ghalib — forgot password

i had changed my password bit i forget i want get back my old password plz send me detail that ican get back my password again my email address is [protected]@rediffmail.com now i want password for this email address this is realy urgent.
      respected, sir
      i have one gmail account.but someone has hacked my psssward and using my account.she has changed my passward.please delete my id.i have one orkut accont this accont is also hacked.he has changed my password of orkut account.in this time he is using my account. my gmail id is [protected]@gmail.com
      and orkut id is also same. my name is rajurana my cell no is[protected] .sir please delete my orkut account and my email id. please take necessary action.my recent passward is( [protected] )some one is changed my passward and using my orkut account and gmail id .please delete my id and orkut account.please delete soon. because hacker are doing wrong work from my id and orkut account .please delete my orkut account and my email id of gmail.
      i am not able to scrap my freiends . when ever i scrap them one message Posting to this user has been temporarily disabled.come, so please help me i am getting distracted.
      i have gmail account which is [protected]@gmail.com
      i believe some has hacked my password i ve made every effort to recover my password
      but doesn't seem working
      i want close my orkut account,because it hacked by someone

My name is pawan yadav A day before Yesterday my Gmail profile has been hacked . my mail id is pawan.[protected]@gmail.com .The hacker is still using my gmail and orkut profile and changed the password of my email ids.
      As i am lacking of necessary information (i have forgotten) i couldnot regained the password of my email ids.

But i can provide all the information of about my account. i.e.
      1] email account saved in my mail box...
      2] Received mails
      3] Labels

and email ids are:
      1. [protected]@gmail.com ( as this is secondary email)

I am in much tension now. You are cordially requested to do the needful immediately. Pls...
      pawan yadav my no is [protected]
      i forgot my password gmail

ID : [protected]@gmail.com

please help me
      respected, sir
      i have one gmail account.but someone has hacked my psssward and using my account.he has changed my passward.please delete my id.i have one orkut accont this accont is also hacked.he has changed my password of orkut account.in this time he is using my account. my gmail id is khushboo.[protected]@gmail.com
      and orkut id is also same. my name is khushboo raza please delete my orkut account and my email id. please take necessary action.my passward is shakuntaladevi, some one has changed my passwad and using my orkut iaccount and gmail id .please delete my id and orkut account.please delete it soon. because hacker are doing wrong work from my id and orkut account .please delete my orkut account and my email id of gmail is khushboo.[protected]@gmail.com
      my gmail account [protected]@gmail.com is hacked by someone
      changed my paasword my secret question
      and my recovery mail also
      now how i get it back
      I have one gmail account but someone has hacked my password and using my account. He or she has changed my password .pl help me out as the same id is used for facebook account and it may cause damage to my peraonal contacts.my gmail id is [protected]@gmail.com and my contact no. Is [protected].kindly help me to solve this serious problem.
      16 Comments

jaspreet001
        Jul 3, 2012

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Pensa Media Executives are fraud . On June 24th there executives Aman and manager Gill Sandhu visited my office for google adword package they offered me google ads for one year on the price of 25000/ but till date no ad activated.

So i request you people that it is my hard earned money so please cancel my contract as soon as possible

Jaspreet
        Yeah they are very cheap people like they come from indiamart.com last time then again they came from pensa media even then i am not getting response
        We are a travel agency and we approached Pensa Media Delhi for getting information on Google Adwords program in last week of July. Mr.Vikram Awasthi from Pensa Media Adchini Office Delhi, visited our office - xxxxxx xxxxxxx at Mayur Vihar Phase -1, the same day. He told us about the was Google Adwords work and that the minimum cost of package is 25, 000/- per month. As we wanted a new product site, he offered free website with the package, saying that Pensa Media will build it free of cost. When we asked if they have worked for any other travel operator, we were shown a site for thomas cook. The site was basic and had select tours posted a separate pdf files. Mr. Vikram Awasthi did not tell us that this is because of page limit. He rather avoided all mention of it, even when we told him what we wanted. We told him that we wanted tour pages under countries, and he said all your information will be on site. We paid him a cheque of 25, 000/- favoring Pensa Media the same day.

It took us about 7 days to compile all information for website, and send it to Ms.Garima Gupta - The website designer at Pensa Media Delhi. We called her up and told her that we have created separate folders for each country and under them, we have listed all tours separately. She said, that we can have only 5 pages. We called Mr.Vikram, byt his phone was busy. Tried again and then left him a message saying, till we get a proper site, the project is a No Go.

He called after getting the SMS and told us that all the information will be on site and that we out to wait till it is complete. On 13th Aug'12, after his call, we sent a mail to him and Ms Garima with complete site material and our expectations. A separate tour page for each tour.

Mr.Vikram Never responded. On 27th August we got the link from Ms.Garima to check the site and review it before it is loaded online for the project. To our dismay, the tour pages were missing and the doc files were loaded on country pages. When i told Ms.Garima about it, she said that Mr.Vikram did not speak to her and 5 pages is the limit. Mr.Vikram started avoiding our calls after that and we had no option but to hold the project till some resolution was done by Pensa Media.

After we shot a mail to them expressing our frustration over wasted time and incomplete information provided my Mr.Vikram, Mr Manish, his boss called up and brought Mr.Vikram on conference. Mr.Vikram Awasthi retracted on his words saying he never told us that tour pages will be included and when we told him that he gave a commitment on 13th Aug on call, he simply lied, that he never said anything. Mr.Manish, his boss was on call, so we told him that such behavior is unprofessional and if Pensa Media had any limitations on site pages, we should have been told in advance. We could have got it made from elsewhere and taken just the Adwords Package from Pensa Media. He did not offer an apology, merely that he will see what can be done.

I sent him the proof of our communication - mail sent on 13 th Aug to Mr.Vikram and Garima, to which Mr.Vikram never responded. Mr.Manish and Mr.Vikram Awasthi have since keep their phones busy and neither pick our calls or ever return our calls. We have sent them 3 reminders for refund, but both of them are too busy duping other people that they choose to ignore our calls and reminders.

**Mr. Manish's Number is : [protected] Email: [protected]@pensamedia.in
        Mr.Vikram Awasthi's number is : [protected] Email : vikram.[protected]@pensamedia.in**

We have called them daily, but they have no professional integrity. We are now going to file a case against Pensa Media for Fraudulent practices and Cheating customers.

**A word of a advise to all those who are considering Pensa Media Delhi for Adwords Program - Please don't give away your money to such unprofessional people. We work hard to earn it. These people are good till they come to your door, and then you will find yourself running after them..**

**Given below is the email exchange with Pensa Media Delhi:**

----- Forwarded Message -----
        To: Maneesh Kumar Gupta <[protected]@pensamedia.in>
        Cc: xxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx
        Sent: Tuesday, September 4, 2012 7:26 PM
        Subject: Re: Response awaited - Reminder -3

**Hello Mr.Maneesh,
        No one is so busy to pick a call or make one if they really deem it important. You mail below is another example of the way you all function.We have been waiting for your response since last Friday and you have chosen to do nothing. We have already presented the proof to you that we communicated our expectations by email on 13th Aug, marked to Mr.Vikram and Ms.Garima to which we got no response from him.

The ball is still in your court... we have been patient, but seems like its getting us nowhere. You and your team, which has misled and wasted our time and has blatantly ignored our calls will be squarely responsible for the consequences. It is entirely up to you, where we take you next.**
        xxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx

To: us
        Sent: Monday, September 3, 2012 6:21 PM
        Subject: RE: Response awaited

Mr xxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx,

Sorry for the delay, Actually I stuck somewhere so unable to communicate with you. In the meantime, I have escalated your concern to the respective management.

**Will get back to you tomorrow first half.**

Maneesh

Sent: Friday, August 31, 2012 2:10 PM
        To: Maneesh Kumar Gupta
        Subject: Re: Response awaited

Hello Mr.Maneesh,

**Tried your number but it was not picked. We are eagerly waiting for your response.**

xxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx

To: us
        Sent: Thursday, August 30, 2012 12:35 PM
        Subject: RE: Previous mail from Vacations International - Important!

**I will be reverting to you on this by tomorrow.**

Maneesh Kumar Gupta
        City Head- Delhi/NCR
        Pensa Media - The Internet Marketing Arm of E2 Solutions & Authorised Premier SMB Partner- Google

To: "manish.[protected]@pensamedia.com" <manish.[protected]@pensamedia.com>
        Sent: Tuesday, August 28, 2012 2:25 PM
        Subject: Previous mail from Vacations International - Important!

Hello Mr.Manish,

Given below is a mail sent my me to Garima and Mr.Vikram after my discussion with him, Garima and subsequent to Mr.Ajay's call to him.

Marked 13th August, it clearly states our expectations and it is to be noted that he did not respond to it all these days and now refuses to acknowledge his statements at all. The mails proves that we clearly presented our expectations and have waited patiently for the solution proposed by Mr.Vikram. However, his conduct on call was unprofessional and irresponsible.

Please take whatever action you deem appropriate against him for wasting our time and giving us incomplete and inaccurate information and issue our refund without further delay.

xxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx

To: "garima.[protected]@pensamedia.in" <garima.[protected]@pensamedia.in>
        Cc: "vikram.[protected]@pensamedia.in" <vikram.[protected]@pensamedia.in>
        Sent: Monday, August 13, 2012 3:14 PM
        Subject: Re: Google site - Journeys Royale Site Data

Hello Garima,

The complete data for Journeys Royale is attached with this mail. The logo has been changed. The banner Pics ( 4 in Number) are in a folder named banner pics. 2 each will be linked to a Highlighted tour (total 2 in number).

**We do not want our tours to be posed on site as PDF. We will need tour pages to be created under country pages. This has been discussed with Mr.Vikram and we have been assured that this will be done.**

Hello Mr.Vikram,

Fyi..

xxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx

sandy28
          from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
          Jul 1, 2012

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

hi i am Sandeep Dubey wanting to complaint against Google-Gmail Corporations
          30 Leicester Square. City, Liverpool.
          Country, United Kingdom.
          Postal/Zip Code, L170NL. on behalf of this company i have found a mail which says that i have won 500,000 UK pound. when i cheked on web sites some people were also seen to be flurted by this compny. kindly take any action against the company. I, hereby attaching the mail which has been sent to me.

[protected][protected]-
          Google-Gmail Corporations
          30 Leicester Square. City, Liverpool.
          Country, United Kingdom.
          Postal/Zip Code, L170NL
          ========================= ==========
          Dear Lucky Winner

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. Google Gmail Incorporation/ Rediffmail Lottery felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Google Gmail and Rediffmail and other internet users.

I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners. Hence all has been set for the diplomat (Mr. John David) to proceed with the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provided to this office. Our diplomat (Mr. John David) will arrive India to deliver your won parcel to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of 500,000.00 GBP worth 40,200,000 INR (Four Crore Two Lahks India Rupees) to you.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by Google Gmail Incorporation Rediffmail Lottery Board Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 24,500 INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.

To avoid any delay of carrying out his duty as stipulated, you are advice to make available the required 24,500 INR when he arrives to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport for your parcel to be released and pass custom's clearance without hesitation. We advise you keep your winnings confidential until our diplomat arrives your doorstep for a maximum security of our diplomat.

Please note that your custom will demand for the list charges below:

Custom Clearance Fees : 10,000 INR
          Registration Of Package : 5,500 INR
          Immigration Charges : 9000 INR
          TOTAL AMOUNT = Rs. 24,500 INR

DISPATCH DETAILS

BRITISH AIRWAY FLIGHTS DETAILS
          DEPARTURE TIME TODAY: 6:00pm UK time, Date 1st/July/2012
          ARRIVE TIME: 9:00 am India time Date: 2nd/July/2012
          Flight No: British Air BR 0012

Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of Rs. 24,500 Inr to India custom at the airport before our representative diplomat Mr. John David proceed to your home contact address given to him. You are to send him a scan copy of your recent photograph or passport for him to recognized you as soon as he arrive and also send him the below details to confirm you are ready to clear your cheque.

Full Name:
          Address:
          Mobile Number:

You are to send the details to the diplomatic email below:

dip.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Note The custom's clearance charges cannot be deducted from your winning funds, this is because your prize has be protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and the clearance fee must be provided by you.

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you. The Diplomat (Mr. John David) will also assist you to any of your local Bank and help you cash your winning cheque upon delivering your cheque to you and take a photograph with you and your family before leaving.

Please get back to us as soon as possible and make sure you arrange the required amount 24,500 INR.

On behalf of the entire members and staff of The Google Gmail Lottery Co-operations and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail as we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service

Please call me if you have any misunderstanding
          Thank you for your understanding.

Mr. Harry Cole
          { Google Gmail London}

This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information.If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it.If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender. Please don't print this Email unless you real

NILAY CHAUDHARI
            Jun 25, 2012

Address: Gujarat

hello sir
            i have recieved an email from [protected]@w.cn on 11 jun 2012. i am wai in which following is given:

Your email has won 500,000.00 GBP from the award google. send below info for claims 1.Fullname:

2.Contact Address

SO I NEED YOUR HELP PLEASE VERIFY THIS MESSAGE & MAIL SIR .I AM WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE.
            It is a fraud message. This is a very well known scam.

dfright
              Jun 23, 2012

Fraud
              Dear Sir/Mam
              As per my personnel experience with Pensa Media, What they commit they cant fulfill on that. Pensa Media is totally a fraud company, they only demands money and money however, By cheating there customers or by wrong commitments.
              By compeling of pensa media person, i decided to take there service first of all my servoces uuploaded after 60 days after that no ads were visible
              They have taken money and told that website and ads on google for one year but no commitments were fulfilled

so,before singing any deal please be careful as they come with free website and ads on google

pandit jaipur
              Yes he is 100% right, i am from DELHI
              ANIL VERMA

rajbeer kaur
                Jun 16, 2012

Address: Faridkot, Punjab

M RAJBEER KAUR. MY EMAIL SELECTED IN GOOLE COOPERATION. MR. ERIC DONALDS CAME HERE WITH APPLE LAPTOP AND WITH WINNING PRIZE. HE GOES TO RBI FOR TRANSFER MONEY BUT RBI WANT FOR GIVING CONVERSION CODE 93THOUSAND FROM ME. PLEASE HELP ME...... EVEN MR. ERIC DONALDS NOT GIVING LAPTOP I SAID GIVE ONLY LAPTOP THEY SAID ITS NOT POSSIBLE. I ALSO PAID 24THOUSAND TO MR. ERIC FOR THIS PRIZE. MA NUMBER IS [protected].

kirti kumar rathia
                  from Kharsia, Chhattisgarh
                  Jun 12, 2012

Address: Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

hello sir
                  i have recieved an email from [protected]@w.cn on 11 jun 2012. i am wai in which following is given:

Your email has won 500,000.00 GBP from the award google. send below info for claims 1.Fullname:

2.Contact Address

SO I NEED YOUR HELP PLEASE VERIFY THIS MESSAGE & MAIL SIR .I AM WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE.

Jeyan Edilbert T
                    May 30, 2012

Dear Winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 lucky winner selected for the Annual Promotion Draw held in UK. Google Corporation and Rediffmail felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows, Gmail and Rediffmail. Hence we do believe that with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Gmail online lotto. We wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verification and satisfactory report test conducted for all online winner.

A certified winning cheque of 500,000.00 Great Britain Pounds has been issued in your name by the Google Gmail and Rediffmail Board of Trustee, with the approval of the British Government for immediate remittance of your funds to you in your destination. This is to inform you that your cheque parcel is set for delivery to your designated address that you have provided to us. We will only deliver the parcel to the address received and it will be handed over to the beneficiary whom signature will be required at the point of collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.

Having considered all possible measures to deliver your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use Fairway Courier, under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK. We have made all necessary arrangement to deliver your winning prize directly to your doorstep.

FLIGHTS DETAILS:
                    DEPARTURE TIME: 7:15pm UK Time Date: 29TH-May-2012
                    ARRIVAL TIME: 08:45am India Time Date: 30TH-May-2012
                    FLIGHT NUMBER: British Air BR 0012.

Let it be known to you that all fees has been paid by this honorable Organization. Therefore, you will only be required to pay for Registration of your parcel under the Custody of the Indian Government at the point of arriving in India. Your delivery office Mr. David Rex will assist you on every formalities and will also follow to the available bank were you will be en-cashing the cheque amount into your designated bank.

Note: You are to re-confirm your home address, mobile number to avoid delivery to wrong address. Also provide us with any of your identity card issued by the Government of India to enable our delivery officer identify you once he get to your home. Kindly provide us with the requirement as soon as possible, so that we can commence delivery to you.

Yours Sincerely,
                    Executive Director
                    Mr. Cox Rooney
                    Telephone: +[protected]

Gayathri Greeshma
                      May 16, 2012

Hi Sir,

I Gayathri resident of Hyderabad. Some body has changed my password and Deleted my mails. I have send a mail to gmail company. To Please can u recover my deleted my mail, but till now they is no reply from there. It is very urgent, some mail are very important to me. I hope for the best, you can help me..And please forward my complaint to higher officials of Gmail people. And my Gmail is
                      gmail id: gayathri.[protected]@gmail.com

Gayathri Greeshma
                      respected authorities,

my self sagar shinde, ahmadnagar, sir my important mails from gmail account are get deleted from trash and those mails are very important for me for business purpose please help me to recover all the deleted mails from trash.

my email id- sagar.[protected]@gmail.com and shinde.[protected]@gmail.com

these are my email ids from which i have to find importance mail.
                      please contact me on my mail- [protected]@gmail.com

sagar shinde

gs padma
                        May 15, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

To work from home I ordered the CD in the name of padma s. and paid Rs.1300/- to www.GoogleCashCow.com and the said company promised to send the said amount back to me if I do not use the CD to work and as my mother in law was hospitalised I could not even opend the CD to see what they have sent in CD, but they did not bother to send back my money i.e. Rs. 1300/- . Moreover they have given their address as www.GoogleCashCow.com , 9, Sea View, 2nd Fl., SBS Road, Colaba, Mumbai - 400005. without mentioning their telephone numbers.

I request the www.googlecashcow.com people to send back my money ie Rs. 1300/- as it matters a lot for me.

GoogleCashCow.com — Googlecashkey link is can not open

I read googlecashcow ad on google.com then i purchased googlecashcow download link at Rs.1200/- by cash deposit in googles ICICI Bank A/c.
                        But link not open web pages. I get massages from my browser that The page is deleated or name changed.
                        I try to open web site www.googlecashcow.com it also not open.
                        I send email to [protected]@googlecashcow.com but they do not give any responce or reply of email.
                        Please send me solution urgently

GoogleCashCow.com — cheated by googlecashcow.com

Hai, i purchased the software from googlecashcow.com but it does not works now I now knew that the googlecashcow.com is cheating website...
                        Please suggest me what action can we take for refund the money ?

Googlecashcow — Cheating

I have purchased CD 2 months ago, due to my work of nature I am unable to do my work on the CD hence I requested them to return back the CD as they have promised in the google search engine advertisement. Now, they are not responding.

GoogleCashCow.com — web site creating problem i hv,t knowleg of php files creating

i hv purchase google cashcow cd in the net and my web site has not done becs in php scripts now tell me the soloution...

money back for not using the CD - Comment #1961296 - Image #0

Balasubramanian Sama Iyer
                          from Bangalore, Karnataka
                          May 13, 2012

I have Marked my birth place Maharajapuram in Tamil Nadu showing the Sri Vishnu Durga Temple and the credentials of the temple. Village Maharajapuram was the native place of Music Maestros Maharajapuram Vishwanatha Iyer and his son Maharajapuram Santhanam. Some good guy with least knowledge of History as well as Geography has over written the area as Kadiramangalam Pandanallur Road which is 1.7 km away from the place marked by me. Knowledge of only seeing the Internet without understanding the importance of the location is equal to the legend of 5 blind men seeing and describing the Elephant. Idiotic internet browsers should stop giving explanation to the locations marked by elders. The Email ids of those who introduce places is available in the list. Before marking anything consult the original person who marked it.

Mohan D.
                            May 10, 2012

This is Mohan, I lossed My Mobile Phone while Traveling in Bus(29C). Please
                            help me to find out.

Name: Mohan
                            Address: No.85 Rajaji Street, G.K.M. Colony, Chennai-600082, Tamil Nadu, India
                            Phone model: Google Nexus One
                            Make: HTC
                            Last used No.: [protected]
                            E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
                            Missed date: 09/05/2012
                            IMEI No.: [protected]
                            My mobile No.:[protected]

Maheshanand
                              May 8, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Please arrange to send us the details immediately, if fraud. so that immediately inform me and immediate the State Bank Account No. [protected], pan card no. RPS 6293K account name: Zulfiqar ali Siddiqui.

He has confirm to me, you pay the Rs. 18500/- for custom fee for clearance of Parcel.

Kindly do the immediate response.

Maheshanand Mishra
                              B - 1/78, First Pusta,
                              Near Mishra Automobiles,
                              Sonia Vihar, Delhi - 110094
                              Mobile: [protected], [protected]

manikanchi
                                May 7, 2012

sir i have received mail for u r the winner of the google, u won 5,00,000 gbp,and then i have to complaint this details from complaints-india.com then i received msg from complaints-india for "u have to send the details o[censored]r complaints to '[protected]@gmail.com'",then i was sent the details and he was reply for me for"u r the one of the winner of the gmail lottory so u can make any payment for getting ur awards u contact ukib bank, i give the details o[censored]kib u make payment"
                                for given below details o[censored]kib bank:

UPDATE 2012 [protected]@gmail.com
                                May 5 (1 day ago)

to me
                                Bank Name: United Kingdom International Bank
                                Account Officer: Richard Radway
                                Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Tel: +[protected]
                                Fax: +[protected]

Registered Office: 304 & 119 Cannon Street & Grosvenor Place ,London ,EC4N 5AT,United Kingdom.
                                Registered in England. Registered No.6897786.

then i contact the [protected]@gmail.com ,he say u deposit 37,500 for western union money transfer ,so only u got ur won amount.
                                SO TELL ME THIS IS TRUE OR FALSE?,THE [protected]@gmail.com mail id its know for ur company,he was true person or fraud? tell me.
                                and [protected]@gmail.com its true or false?

shanker99
                                  May 5, 2012

i got a mail stating that i got a lottery and he tod me to deposit 24,500/- rs in icici and sbi account for custom clearing charges and requested me to deposit in either ICICI OR SBI ACCOUT AND I GOT A CONFIRMATION CALL FROM AND UNKNOWN PERSON NAMING TERRY COX FROM MOBILE NUMBERS [protected] AND [protected] AND GIVEN ICICI ACCOUNT NUMBER AS :Icici: shamshad ali[protected] pan :AIRPA4742Q.IFSC.ICIC0006935 and another account sbi account :Sbi: ganshyam garg [protected] ,ifsc sbin 0011406,
                                  pls do the needful for by punishing the people if its fraud .

Google Gmail Incorporation.
                                  Country, United Kingdom.
                                  Dear Guarantee Winner,
                                  We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. GOOGLE CORPORATION AND RED IFFMAIL LOTTERYfelicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows, Gmail and Rediffmail.
                                  Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Gmail online lotto. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Gmail and Rediffmail Online Lotto board This is to inform you that all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office.
                                  We will only deliver the parcel to the address received ,and we will only hand over the parcel to the beneficiary ONLY whom will sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.
                                  Having considered all possible measures to convey your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use fairway Courier, under the Diplomatic Umbrella here inUK ( FAIRWAY COURIER , LONDON).
                                  We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize directly to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and sent to our department in charge of the delivery.
                                  Parcel items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m? = 0.5kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Gmail and Rediffmail Lottery Board Organization).Therefore, you will only berequired to pay for the Clearing charges which is 24,500 INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of our diplomat to your country India.
                                  The delivery officer ( Diplomat Mr TERRY FOX ) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cash and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).
                                  You are advice to make the required 24,500 INR available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs handlingcharges/clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pound Sterlings {500,000.00GBP} which is equivalent to 40,200,000 INR (4Crores and 2lahks converted to india Rupees) can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address to handover your parcel to you.
                                  Note: If this terms of our delivery your winning parcel is okay by you please get back to us immidiately, you are to reconfirmed your personal phone number, Present home address and also with any of your passport size photograph for our diplomat to recongnised you as soon as he gets to your country India.You are to inform us about your decision within the next 12 hours before we commence delivery or it will lead to disqualification of winning parcel.Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of Rs. 24,500 INR to India custom before our representative (Diplomat Mr Terry Fox ) will leave the airport to your home contact address given to him.
                                  PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR EASY IDENTIFICATION.
                                  On behalf of the entire members and staff of The GOOGLE CORPORATION AND RED IFFMAIL LOTTERY and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery
                                  Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you with the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you
                                  Yours Sincerely,
                                  Executive Director
                                  Mr Cox Rooney
                                  { Google Gmail London} Call for assistance Tell No:

lithin.nasani
                                    May 4, 2012

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

Google Gmail Incorporation30 Leicester Square,City,London.Country, United Kingdom.Postal/Zip Code, WC2H 7LA.

Dear Winner,
                                    We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 lucky winner selected for the Annual Promotion Draw held in UK. Google Corporation and Rediffmail felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows, Gmail and Rediffmail. Hence we do believe that with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Gmail online lotto. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verification and satisfactory report test conducted for all online winner.A certified winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Google Gmail and Rediffmail Board of Trustee, with the approval of the British Government for immediate remittance of your funds to you in your destination. This is to inform you that your cheque parcel is set for delivery to your designated address that you have provide to us. We will only deliver the parcel to the address received and it will be handed over to the beneficiary whom signature will be required at the point of collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.
                                    Having considered all possible measures to deliver your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use Fairway Courier, under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK. We have made all necessary arrangement to deliver your winning prize directly to your doorstep.
                                    FLIGHTS DETAILS:Diplomat I.D: diplomat_david.[protected]@diplomats.comDEPARTURE TIME: 7:15pm UK Time Date: 2nd-May-2012ARRIVAL TIME: 08:45am India Time Date: 3rd-May-2012FLIGHT NUMBER: British Air BR 0012.
                                    Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by this honorable Organization. Therefore, you will only be required to pay for Registration of your parcel under the Custody of the Indian Government at the point of arriving in India. Your delivery office Mr. David Rex will assist you on every formalities and will also follow to the available bank were you will be en-cashing the cheque amount into your designated bank.
                                    Note: You are to re-confirm your home address, mobile number to avoid delivery to wrong address. Also provide us with any of your identity card issued by the Government of India to enable our delivery officer identify you once he get to your home. Kindly provide us with the requirement as soon as possible, so that we can commence delivery to you.
                                    Yours Sincerely,Executive DirectorMr. Mike PapaTelephone: [protected]DIPLOMAT DAVID REX.jpg *********************************this is totally fake friends dont pay anything to that person*************************
                                    Google Gmail Incorporation
                                    Country, United Kingdom.
                                    ===================================

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows, Gmail and Rediffmail.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Gmail online lotto. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Gmail and Rediffmail Online Lottery board This is to inform you that all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office,

We will only deliver the parcel to the address received ,and we will only hand over the parcel to the beneficiary ONLY whom will sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.

Having considered all possible measures to convey your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use Intercontinental Courier, under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK (Intercontinental Courier , London).

We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize directly to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and sent to our department in charge of the delivery.

Parcel items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m? = 0.5kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Gmail and Rediffmail Lottery Board Organization).Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 32,500 INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of our diplomat to your country India.

The delivery officer ( Diplomat Mr Tom Cole ) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cash and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

You are advice to make the required 32,500 INR available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs handling charges/clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pound Sterlings {500,000.00GBP} which is equivalent to 40,200,000 INR (Four Crores and Two Lahks converted to india Rupees) can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address to handover your parcel to you..

Note: If this terms of our delivery your winning parcel is okay by you please get back to us immediately, you are to reconfirmed your personal phone number, Present home address and also with any of your passport size photograph for our diplomat to recongnised you as soon as he gets to your country India.

Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of Rs. 32,500 INR to India custom before our representative ( Diplomat Mr Tom Cole ) will leave the airport to your home contact address given to him.

PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR EASY IDENTIFICATION.

On behalf of the entire members and staff of The GOOGLE CORPORATION AND RED IFFMAIL LOTTERY and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery .

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you with the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you.

Please Call me if you have any misunderstanding

Thank you for your understanding

Mr. Cox Rooney

+(44) [protected] [protected]

Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original

Mr Cox Ronney Sat, Jan 22, 2011 at 1:53 PM

Mr Cox Ronney <[protected]@live.co.uk> Mon, Jan 24, 2011 at 6:22 PM
                                    Reply-To: [protected]@qatar.io
                                    To: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original

Google — Suspicious messages

I have fake mail about lottery winnings of 500000 british pounds, he tell me for pay rupees of 25000 in SBI account.

lottery - Comment #1832866 - Image #0
                                    lottery - Comment #1832866 - Image #1
                                    ***************this is a fake i have lost my money they are come from UK and staying in delhi asking money to the account concerned and they are not resonding to me absolutely fakeeeeeeeeeeeeee****************

venkatvallapaneni
                                      Apr 28, 2012

sir,,! plzz help me,,is it true?,,,
                                      GOOGLE PAYOUT DEPARTMENT

Apr 27

to me
                                      Google Gmail Incorporation
                                      Country, United Kingdom.
                                      ===================================

Dear Winner

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. Gmail Incorporation/ Rediffmail Lottery felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Gmail and Rediffmail and other internet user's.

I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners.

Hence all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office.Our diplomat (Mr Terry Fox) will arrive India to deliver your won parcel to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of 500,000.00 GBP worth 40,200,000 INR ( Four Crore Two Lahks India Rupees) and a HP LAPTOP to you.

The Google Gmail Incorporation lottery board has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Google Gmail Incorporation has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, So you are hereby strongly advised to keep your winnings strictly confidential until our diplomat arrives your doorstep .

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Google Gmail Incorporation/ Rediffmail Lottery Board). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 24,500 INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.

To avoid any delay of carrying out his duty as stipulated,you are advice to make available the required Twenty Four Thousand Five Hundred India Rupees {24,500 Inr} before he arrives to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport for your parcel to be released and pass custom's clearance without hesitation.

DISPATCH DETAILS
                                      [protected][protected][protected][protected]
                                      Number of Packages: 1
                                      Fairway Express Service: INTERNATIONAL AND OVERNIGHT

Departure Date/time:- ( Friday ) April 27th 2012- 06:25:00 PM

Arrival Date/time:- ( Saturday ) April 28th 2012- 09:30:00 AM
                                      [protected][protected][protected][protected]

Note: Your parcel will be dispatch only if you agree to the terms and condition of the delivery. Otherwise you will be required to come down to UK for the collection.

If agreed with the above terms and conditions,You are to send us a scan copy of your recent photograph To aid easy identification error and also reconfirm the below information to enable our affiliated courier company (fairways express courier company) dispatch your parcel.

Full name:
                                      Address:
                                      Mobile number:

Please ensure that you co-operate with our diplomat and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you.The Diplomat (Mr. Terry Fox) will also assist you to any of your local Bank and help you cash your winning cheque upon delivering your cheque to you and take a photograph with you and your family before leaving.

Once again congratulations from the Google Gmail Incorporation/ Rediffmail Lottery Board your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.

Please Call the below mobile number for confirmation of delivery and any misunderstanding.

Thank you for your understanding.

Mr. Harry Cole

I have gmail id rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com and the similar id have some one in Bangalore with [protected]@gmail.com, some time his email come to me and i have to read the same, so it means he also doing the same.
                                      is that possible to filter the email of both or any suggestions you given to me.
                                      kindly resolve the same urgently.

Jagdish1001
                                        Apr 12, 2012

Hi..

My Self Jagdish Rathod from Ahmedabad, Gujrat. my Gmail account - [protected]@gmail.com has been hacked on 12th April 2012 and i m not able to signin.

When i tried to sign in it shows "your account has been deleted" and some my friends getting fraud emails as below from my gmail account.

Kindly suggest the solution for the same. How to complain in GMAIL ??? - contact me in [protected]@gmail.com

--==================================================

Hope you get this on time? Sorry I didn't inform you about my trip to England for a Program, I am presently in Manchester and am having some difficulties here because i misplaced my wallet on my way to the hotel where my money and other valuable things were kept. Presently my passport and my things are been held down by the hotel management pending when i make payment.

I need you to help me with a loan of 2,300 pounds to pay my hotel bills. I will appreciate whatever you can afford to assist me with, I will refund the money back to you as soon as i return.Let me know if you can be of any help? I am so confused right now.

Your reply would be greatly appreciated
                                        ==================================================
                                        My Gmail account was tried to be hacked by two devices. The details of the devices are below.
                                        I have take print screen shot of those devices and have added that in photo column.

Below are the IP address of hackers.