Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

H P Gas — delayed delivery regularly of the refill cylinder

This is regarding the HP Gas Distributor M/s Renuka Agencies, Kattimani Building, 2nd cross, Hosur, Hubli Ph:[protected]. our Reference no. 619636 Mr. Girish C Patil, Laxminagar Hubli, delay in supply of the Refill up to 30 days from the date of booking date, reasons given are the delivery vehicle has not been sent towards your residence, there was no stock, the stock is in short supply. This happens regularly with us every month we need to call them at least 5 to 6 times and we need to spend 10 minits over each call they inetially talk to us and keep the receiver hording just to discuss the matter with the higher ups, this happens every time we make a call the phone bill is been born by us, they are least bothered about the phone bill we are paying. When asked for the sales officer no. they never reveal the number neighter the number is available on the shop wall. It should be made complusary to hang the conserned sales officer phone no. on the walls of the dealer so that there is no need to ask the phone in case customer need to call them. The dealer is supplying on cash without booking to the auto drivers, car drivers and hotels. The same has been brought to the notice of the concerned officers but no action has been taken. i kindly request you to look in to the matter and see that we recive the riffles with a week or so
Complaint comments  34 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

HP Gas — Delay in delivering refill

As advised by the Consumer Service last month, I booked HP LPG Gas refill (Consumer No.603492) with Naagalakshmi Gas Agencies, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu after 21 days of last delivery on 6.10.2007.There is no response from the Delear even after 12 days of booking. Please ensure prompt delivery by the Delear.
I am a customer of H.P. domestic Gas. The distributor is M/s Brij Gas Agency, nirman vihar, delhi-92, ph no. ph no. [protected], [protected], [protected].

The distributor is not supplying the cylinder in time. I have booked for refill on[protected]. Till date[protected] I have not received the cylinder. The distributor is harassing the customers.

H.P. should cancel the dealership or instruct the dealer to supply the cylinder properly/in time.

Brijmohan Singh
Consumer number is. 616525
Phone number is [protected]
A grieved customer

HP Gas — LONG DELAY FOR SUPPLY REFILL GAS CYLINDER

Sir
I am S. S. Nair, Consumer No.609044,(having a two cylinder connection) residing at Toiladungri, Golmuri, Jamshedpur.I am complaing against M/s. Laxmi Gas Agencies, Sakchi, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand. I have booked the gas on 21/09/2007, but I don't get the gas till date. Now you can reply me that how far this is possible. This is a regular practce for above said Gas Agent. Please ask me that what can I do. Can I cancell the consumer ship from HP.

Please do the proper action and give me valuable reply.

Yours faithfully

S. S. Nair
Con. No. 609044
Sir
This is D. S. Nair here, After my compaling agaainst Laxmi Gas Agencies, Sakchi, Jamshedpur, there is no action been taken from the HP gas authorities.

Know the complaint forwaded to Ministry of Jharkhand..

Thanks

S. S. Nair
Con No.609044
M No. [protected]
I am very much vexed up with HP Gas and really feel uncomfortable with gas. There is always shortage for gas cylinders. And the booking system is so worst and badly handled. The line is busy always and we can't book a gas for 2 days till we get the line. And after you book, the delivery will take at least 5 days. I have booked gas on Tuestday 20th Nov., 2007 at 9.35 am and no response as yet. When I contacted on 22.11.2007, I was informed that today ( 22.11.2007) the cylinder will delivered at my residence against my consumber No. 686568 positively. On 23.11.2007 at 2.00 pm I again requested and was suprise to note that with remarks of the dealer that there is no booking against my consumber number. This is a trick being played by the firm and harassing us by not supplying the gas cylinder.

HP Gas — Delay in delivery of refill gas

My Consumer no is 640502 and my agency name is Badal (Navi Mumbai).I had booked gas on 8th of Jan and my waiting No. was 162 and i was told that gas will be supplied within 7 days, but i am yet to receive delivery from them .Everyday I am being told that today you will receive your cylinder.I face this problem quite often with this Agency.Each time after booking i have to call for reminders. There has been several occasions when I had to carry the cylinder for refilling from the Agency .Please look into the matter.
Complaints on "Indian Gas"


LONG DELY FOR SUPPLY OF REFILLED GAS CYLINDERR

Sir

I am Vidya Devi Goenka, Consumer No.7242,(having a two cylinder connection) residing at 22 Krishna Kamal Bhattacharya Lane,Howrah-711 101.I am complaing against M/s. Howrah Gas Service (agency code no.[protected],122,N S Dutta Road, Howrah , WB. I have booked the gas on 19/01/2008, but I have not got the refill gas till date. This is a regular practice used by the said Gas Agent. Even after they take next booking for refill only after 22 days from the last refill delivery, they take 10-15 days for delivery,so effectivley their is a gap of 37-40 days between refilling.

Please take the proper action and give me valuable guidance reply.

Yours faithfully

Vidya Devi Goenka

Hp Gas Agency — Delay of refill Gas and 2nd cylender not given.

I booked gas for home delivery on14.01.08 but till today 31.01.08 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor is Kekan Gas Agency. Vishrantwadi. Pune.

Another thing that I booked 2nd Cylender no. in the year 2006. But till now i did not get my Cylender. Every time they are telling that "right now their is no stock, so u come after 15 days." This is happening last 6 months. There behaviour is also not good. The Manager Mr. Patil is not available in the office in office time. Can you help me out. or what i have to do.

H P Gas — Phone calls not Attended/ Ignored

we have domestic Gas connection with H P Gas at Shivalik gas Co, Badewal, Ludhiana 141001 India.
At this gas agency gas is not booked on Phone.which is the basic right of consumer. They dont Respond to Phone or they just put the phone on hang. we have to go to shivalik gas agency for booking the gas.which is highly uncomfortable , time consuming, resort to sell the gas in Black. A thgough Inquary may kindly be made in this unwanted malpratice and Guilty be Punished. We Also request Officer of H P may look into matter. we also suggest to Make Booking On Auto phone / E-booking.

Hindustan Petroleum Gas — Delay in delivery of refill cylinder

Dear Sir,
Iam from Jamnagar, Gujarat and my consumer no.5696 and i have loged complaints twice before, but i haven't received any reply regarding the above subject. So, iam requesting you again that iam not getting the LPG refill in time. dealer is not listening on any complaintsand is taking 20to 25 days or more to deliever.life is not possible without food, my family and myself are very much harash by them.
kindly take necessary action on my issue as soon as possible.
Dear Sir,
Iam from Jamnagar, Gujarat and my consumer no.5696 and i have loged complaints twice before, but i haven't received any reply regarding the above subject. So, iam requesting you again that iam not getting the LPG refill in time. dealer is not listening on any complaintsand is taking 20to 25 days or more to deliever.life is not possible without food, my family and myself are very much harash by them.
kindly take necessary

HP Gas — Delay in delivery of HP gas refill

I have booked HP gas refill 10 days back on May 25, 2005 at Murali Gas agency, Marath Halli, Bangalore

I have not received the refill yet. I am having only one cylinder. Hence has to eat outside. They promised me to deliver within a week.

Gas agency is not picking up the calls. I have been trying to contact them for a week now.
My consumer code:636352

HP Gas — Delay in Additional Cylinder

I have applied for an additional cylinder (DBC) on 21st June 2008 in Kalamboli Branch, Navi Mumbai. I was told that it will be given to me after 1month. But now 4 months have passed away and they are still asking me to wait. They are not even informing me when will I recieve it. Request you to take an immediate action.
Delay in Additional Cylinder
I have applied for an additional cylinder (DBC) on 21st June 2008 in Kalamboli Branch, Navi Mumbai. I was told that it will be given to me after 1month. But now 4 months have passed away and they are still asking me to wait. They are not even informing me when will I recieve it. Request Request you to take an immediate action my gas no 635428
sell no [protected]

H P Gas — NON DELIVEERY OF GAS AFTER 11 DAYS OF BOOKING

I Have booked my Gas on[protected], but til date i have not received, the gas, every time i call they reply that the gas has left and it will arrive in ab hour, there has been an open blackmarket for these gas, these guys are keeping hold of the gas and selling them in black.

Consumer NO.611834

I hope my gas get delivers as soon as possible.

Mob:[protected]
Even I am facing the same type of problem in Borivali at Borivali gas service in Borivali east. My consumer no is 625166, my complaint no. is 08025890. I think HP gas have to increse their manpower to cope up with the situation and to solve the customer's problems faster.


Shashikant
Dear Sir,
Iam from Rampur, U P and my consumer no.17464 and i have booked gas on 24.2.09 but till today i have not received gas cyliner. I have loged complaints twice before, but i haven't received any reply regarding the above subject. So, I am requesting you again that I am not getting the LPG refill in time. dealer is not listening on any complaints. As you are also aware life is not possible without food, my family and myself are very much harash by them.

Kindly take necessary action on my issue as soon as possible.

Rajendra Sharma
Consumber o. 017464
113 Old Avas Vikas colony, Civil Lines, Rampur
Cell No. [protected]

H P Gas — Late delivery and rude behaviour

We have got gas connection from M/s. Akshaya Gas Agency, Malleswaram.

1. The rude behaviour of the lady in c harge is unbearable.

Though we have additional cylinder, whenver we try to book the fresh booking, she says book after 30 days then we try to tell her that already two cylinders are empty

The answer she gives is we do not care.

You have to go by the rule

How can this be the rule when we do not have even one filled cylinder
and both the cylinders are empty.

2. When other gas agencies are taking 25 days to book this Akshaya Agency takes about 30 days to book and after 5 days only that is to say either on the 35th or 40th day the cylinder is being delivered.

3. We contacted the owner - WHO IS NEVER NEVER AVAILABLE VERY RARELY THEY ARE THERE Luckily one day we spoke to him who said by mistake they have done this we shall set right this

TILL DATE SORRY NO IMPROVEMENT

RUDE BEHAVIOUR, INDIFFERENT ATTITUDE IS THE NAME

AKSHAYA AGENCY - NEXT TO SHEKAR NURSING HOME NEAR 18TH CROSS, MALLESWRAM, BANGALORE

WILL THE HP AUTHORITIES TAKE NOTE OF THIS AND SETTLE OUR ISSUE
I too am facing the same problem with the same agency. Being a working woman I have no time to run around to book a cylinder and then to get one. I am fed up with the careless attitude of the staff of this agency. Earlier they had 3 landline phone numbers but now only one is functional.
The proprietor Mr Happy also does not answer his phone despite repeated calls..this amounts to sheer harassment of the consumer.
Will someone please look into this immediately.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    H P Gas - delayed delivery regularly of the refill cylinder

    Contact Information

    Company:H P Gas
    Hubli
    Karnataka
    India

    Add Company Information