[Resolved]  H. P. Gas — malpractice & misbehavior

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

Sub.; Complaint against HP GAS DEALER M/s KHULLAR ENTERPRISE, RBI COLONY, NEW DELHI-110063 regarding malpractice & misbehavior.

I would like to bring this malpractice to your kind notice that I am the customer of HP Gas and fall under the dealership of M/s KHULLAR ENTERPRISE, RBI COLONY, NEW DELHI-110063 & my consumer No. 609612. I am a social activist.
As per your SMS direction, I personally went to the Agency on 31.01.2013 for submitting the prescribed format form along with my Aadhar card copy.(Attached Copy) She told me without hesitation & demanded Rs.50/- for adding the aadhar card number. When I asked the reason they rudely refuse to take my Aadhar card copy. She thrown out my Consumer Card & form with a threatening that I will not supply the Gas Cylinder to you, wherever you want to go you may proceed, no one will bother to me for the same. I’ve seen a strange practice of forcing the customers to deposit Rs.50/-. This is totally unethical and illegal.
After this I meet to Mr. Kapil in the agency office, he told me that to deposit the Rs.50/- at the counter otherwise I will cancel your gas connection. I was shocked by his rude behaviour, and he asked me to get out of the office.
I, therefore, request you to kindly take stern action against the aforesaid agency staff, namely, Kapil & her, as it will a step for redressal of grievances of the several consumers and please intimate me the same.
With Regards,
(RAGHUBIR SINGH)

HP Gas — Malpractice in order booking & delivery

I was a customer of Indane gas. Since the delivery was improper & delivery boys started to demand bribes, I approached HP Gas dealer, Sasikrishna gas agencies & got my account shifted to them. My consumer no. is 611793.
I would like to know the criterion of applying for a refill.
The condition at my present dealer is this:-
He don't have proper software. Hence I should wait for 22 days after a delivery. Only then will he accept my booking. After booking, it'll take nearly 10 days to deliver. Effectively, 22+10~32 days for a refill.
Usually, consumers don't keep exact track for booking etc. This month, I approached them for a refill after 29 days. Their response was arrogant & suggested that delivery may take another 10-15 days. Those days are over, I called them again & again, but in vain.
I suspect they sell the cylinder due for genuine customers like me to others at high rates.
IT'S TAMIL NEW YEAR & VISHU FESTIVAL IN KERALA & I am out of gas.
As a citizen, I feel humiliated & the manner with which these dealers treat us, is very bad & reduces our self-esteem.
Pls. intervene & make them stop behaving like arrogant Kings.

HP domestic gas cylinder — dealer misbehaving

Your dealer M/S Kiran gas bibewadi Pune Maharastra is not giving gas within 30 days and despite several reminders the person lady is not attending to my phone call since last 3 months
The policy they adopt is they will not book within 21 days of delivery of cylinder and after booking they deliver in 10 to 15 days so in total if the customer is not getting cylinder in less than 30 days my consumer number is 630365
My cylinder consumption is 23 to 25 days
Presently my cylinder is empty on 10th Nov 09 booked on 13th after much of perusal today it is 19 no delivery till date had been made
If till 25th NOV 09 i didnt get a cylinder both of my cylinder is empty
what service what behavior you and your dealer act upon if no product is available
A case of Red tap ism of PSU and its distribution network
dear /sir / madam

mujhe h p gas daball chulha lena hai

HP Gas — misbehave and froud

I am Anil Kumar Yadav having a complaint against preet gas agency of gidderbaha because of deley in gas cylender . on 1 of march i stand full day in line for gas refilling but in evening they say that gas finish u come in morning at roop nagar i book my first place at 7am early in the morning but at10 am the tractor came with cylender when i ask them for refill they say that u have tokan ? i didn't understand the rules of this agency if i booked by copy then why there is tokan . i am working in a company i have to bathinda for job if after booking we have to stand in big line for one or two days then how can we servive . we are of job dear . we have to take leave from job. why they didn't deliver the gas to home if they charge the charges from us for this . they didn't have the proper place to distribution of cylender first we have to check where they come today then when they will come after that if we ask them some thing they used abuse wording . after all this too many people will stand in line they give the cylender to there relatives or famous person without line even they give the service to them at home . they sold there cylender in black in open . we still wait in line . i didn't understand for this , i need my all three cylender delivery at my residence . if not possible then tell me .

Anil Kumar Yadav
gidderbaha

H.P. Gas — Not supply in New Tapadia Nagar, Akola

Akola gas service not suplied home delivery at New Tapdiya Nagar, Akola because this side is out of corporation is this corerect by rule

Preet Gas Service Gidderbaha(Muktsar) — New Gas Connection

I have applyed New Gas Conncetion by Registed Post Regd No 2284 & 2285 Dated 4/2/2011. But I did not give me New Gas Conncetion. Pleace help Me.
Mobile No [protected]
i.d [protected]@gmail.com

Jawala Puri