HCL-ME Laptop — did not received free gift.

Sir I purchased a HCl-ME Laptop on 10th january 2011.The dealer told me, to send some documents(xerox of bill,warranty card etc.) to special promotion cell of HCl via speed post and they will send me a free gift(Reebok Jacket). I did so on 15th january. But till now I did not received anything. Regarding this issue, I contacted customer care, they said due to unavailability of services of DTDC couriers there is a delay. They suggested me to change the address of delivery. I sent them another address through mail. But still there is no response. I mailed them several times, but there is no reply. I call them, but no body gives a positive response.
The machine Number of my laptop is A101AE332555.

HCL ME -Laptop — not received my 3 year antivirus.till 2 months of purchase

dear sir i have bought a new HCL ME Laptop from Rohtak (haryana).
under the great carnival i have not recived my 3 year antivirus till today,
date of perchase is[protected].
sr, noo.--4111AE824978
P. CODE--AE1V2354-I
P. DESC.-HCL ME ICON L-54
sir, i Rattan Kumar purchased a Laptop (product code no AE1V2406-I machine S No, 7111AE925624) from laptop bazaar shop, Siliguri on 192011 vide their Bill No. RPI/11-12/01067.
At the time of purchase, i was assured by the Dealor that i would provided following extra benefits without any charge. They had confirmed that I would receve a gift of 22 thousand kit after 15 days. I have not received any communicaton till date. Please confirm me in writing the date by which you would send the gifts.

Rattan Kumar
Email id - rattan.[protected]@gmail.com
Adress- 20 mtn DOU
C/O 99 APO
Binnaguri cant
District -Jalpaiguri
West bengal
finally i recieved free gift from HCL against hcl me laptop purchase, thank to hcl
its too late to recieved but i recieved it finally
now i dont have any complaint about hcl
thank u
I have HCL ME i5 laptop, with Macafee antivirus and TPM Security Platform State. I have installed skype in my laptop but when i am running the programme my laptop is getting restart and its showing "Physical Memory id Dump". I couldn't get any solution. Please suggest me.

My contact: ghosh.[protected]@gmail.com
respected sir i m rahul dwivedi rrom indore(mp).sir i not got my new anti-virus yet which you told to bring in 45 days.
so plz i request to you that send my anti-virus to me as soon as possible..
6111AE885191 this is my laptop no.my email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
plz send me any information at this id only.
thank you sir...
Requested sir,
i am arunava pradhan.i not got my free makaiva anti-virus and 2years warranty card in our 90days.
so plz.i request to you that send my anti-virus and 2years warranty to me as soon as possible..
My laptop no.-C101AE589617
My email add-pradhan.[protected]@gmail.com
plz. send me any information at this id only
and my ph.-[protected]
thank you sir.
i am facing the same problem not get the extended warranty and free gifts. My machine no. is 4113AC152987, purchasing date is 28/06/2011. I sanded lots of email and talked lots of time to their customer service re presenter. They all Just gives assurance did nothing. I think this is not a good and genuine trusted firm. Next time i will not suggest to any one for hcl product.
A brad can do this i believe. I bought a desktop dated on 28/06/2011, machine no. is 4113AC152987. My free gifts were two years extended warranty and a free gift. I sanded all papers by courier and by email too. I called them lots of time they just assured me that we will do it as early as possible. And now they never wants to give me my free gifts and extended warranty. It was the worst experience of my life that a big reputed firm can do these tips of cheap publicity for sailing their product. I will not suggest to any one for buying hcl product.
Requested sir,
i am pulkit maheshwari.i not got my free mcafee anti-virus and gifts.
so plz.i request to you that send my anti-virus and gifts to me as soon as possible..
My laptop s.no, -6111AE891598
My email add- maheshwari.[protected]@gmail.com
plz. send me any information at this id only
and my ph.- [protected]
thank you sir.
requested sir,
i am yogendrakumar.i not get my free gift
so plz ...
my laptop no. A101AE321707
my email.[protected]@gmail.com
my phone-[protected]
I have also not got the free gifts (McAfee, etc.). I have got an email regarding extended warranty though. I have written email to the special promotions cell 5 times, but have got not even a single response. I got to talk over the phone on numbers - [protected]/[protected] only once, and they said that the gifts will take 2 months from the pruchase date. 2 months have already passed. The response on both the tele numbers is "Vodafone number is Switched Off".

My ME laptop S.No. - 7111AE929067 . Purchase date - 30 Sep 2011.

Please get me my freebies.

- Praveen Chhabra

HCL ME — Not received gifts

I have purchased HCL me Laptops from Nehru place (New Delhi) on 04/08/11.SR. no is 6111A E876453 still not received 2 years additional anti virus from your company.

kindly find the attachment of retail invoice copy & courier copy.

waiting for quick response from your side.

Thanks & warm regards

Uday Barua

Sir, my name is manoj yadav, i have bought a new laptop of hcl me model with offerrs of a 3 years free antivirus . i bought the laptop on[protected]. but still now my antivirus is not recieved...please send me it as soon as possible...
Serial no----4111AE824978

address===
Manoj Yadav s/o Sh Parasram Yadav
VPO- Jamalpur, , distt- Bhiwani, , Teh- Bawani Khera
State- Haryana, Pin code-127035
mob--[protected]

I am Rohit Tyagi I had purchased HCL Laptop from Electronic Palace Tilak Nagar on 24th January, 2011. When I was purchasing dealer told me to extend warranty and get Reebok Jacket, firstly registered online your laptop and after that post Bill, Warranty card, etc. I have competed both but till now I have not receive my Reebok Jacket.

Kindly request you please check it and solve my problem. Please send my Reebok Jacket.

Rohit Tyagi
Address :
A96, Shiva Enclave, Vikas Nagar,
Uttam Nagar, New Delhi- 110059
near Pioneer Kamal School

Mobile No. : [protected]

Laptop serial No. : 9101AE237592
Model no. : CORE i3/2GB/320GB/15.6
requested sir,
i am manish kumar i not get my free gift so plz my gift post me
my laptop s/n 9111ae992913
prod xitel1014
emai id [protected]@gmail.com
contact no [protected], [protected]
address - neemtalla bherwa madhupur
sir maine ek hcl me laptop purchase kiya tha 25000 me jisme mujhe dealer ne kuch bhi nahi diya gift me dealer ne kaha ki hcl company ki taraf se hi aapke ghar me post ho jayegi lakin abhi tak post nahi hua sirf dealer ne laptop charger diya aur kuch bhi nahi aapse request hai ki mera gift jald hi post kar de sir saare educative ko mail karke thak gaya hu lakin koi bhi response nahi mila sir please jald hi post kar de plz...replay mobile ya emai id me kar dijiyega plz...sir purchase date hai 1/12/2011
The dealer and HCL company cheated us.I have also purchased one ME i3 laptop on 12/12/11, still not yet received the gift.Now i am going to complain to police and i will escalate it to media also.they are cheating customer.
Requested sir,
I am Payal Sarkar. I am not got my free mcafee anti-virus and Reebok Kit.
so plz I request to you that send my anti-virus and gifts to me as soon as possible..
My laptop Ser No, -A111AE0275
My email add- [protected]@gmail.com
plz. give me feedback information at this id only
and my ph.- [protected]
thank you sir.
i have purchase hcl laptop wide sr no 9111AE004274 on[protected] and they promissed me to give free gift(Reebock Shoes and Track suit). he told me u will recive gift with in 30 to 45 days. but i cant recieve recive till date so plz do needful asap. and reply my mail id -divya.[protected]@gmail.com.
i m waiting for our gift.
my mob no [protected]
requested sir.i not
i am tanuj swarup . i not got my free mcafee anti-virus & gift
so plz i request to that send my anti-virus & gift as soon as possible
myl.com loptop no - 9111AE997991
PLZ send me any information at my id only- [protected]@ymail.com
my no-[protected]
THANK YOU SIR

HCL — did not received any free gift

respected sir my name is prasana kumar,from kolkata, i bought a laptop with dual core ,on December 24th with a free gift offer for Christmas and new year. and also registered for that gift too and the number is A111AE027518.but till now i did not receive any gift from the company .and i called to customer care,there is no proper response.so please kindly send my assured gifts .my email id:[protected]@gmail.com and Mob no:[protected]