Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hewlett Packard India Pvt. Ltd. — : HP Officejet Pro L7580 All-in-One Printer

Please find below the mail communication with Hewlett Packard India Pvt. Ltd. which is self explainatory.

We are being following up with HP for a Officejet Pro L7580 All-in-One Printer for one of our clients complaint but to no avail.

Request you to please advise on how to take the matter further.

Regards

Nilesh S. Shah



[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---...

Dear Nilesh,

Thank you for replying to HP Customer Care.
I understand your concern and will provide you with correct information.
Dear Nilesh, we have escalated your case to our concerned team and one of the specialist will contact you within 48 hours.
We appreciate your patience.


You may receive a call survey regarding your e-mail support experience. We would appreciate your feedback.

Sincerely,

Vanika

HP Email Support Team
***Do Not Delete Service Ticket Number***
{ticketno:[[protected]]}
***Do Not Delete Service Ticket Number***

Our advice is strictly limited to the question(s) asked and is based on the information provided to us. HP does not assume any responsibility or liability for the advice given and shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages in connection with the use of this information. Always back up your data. For more information, including technical information updates, please visit our Web site at http://www.hp.com/support.



-----Original Message-----
From: technical.[protected]@FORTUNEMICROSYSTEM.COM
Date: 12/31/2008 18:02:47 INDIA
To: [protected]@MAIL.SUPPORT.HP.COM
Cc:
Subject: RE: RE: HP Officejet Pro L7580 All-in-One Printer

Dear Support Team,



As directed by you, after speaking on the below mentioned number, I am told that the printer is out of warranty. (Another meaningless counter argument).



After going thru the case history, it is clearly mentioned that Redington has attended the call and they will not attend the call without valid warranty or carepack.



Just to clarify once again, this printer is in warranty.



Please find attached the photocopy of the invoice of the same.



Regards



Nilesh S. Shah

Fortune Microsystem

Tel : 65931111 / 32404146



From: [protected]@mail.support.hp.com [mailto:[protected]@mail.support.hp.com]
Sent: Wednesday, December 31, 2008 11:51
To: technical.[protected]@FORTUNEMICROSYSTEM.COM
Subject: Re: RE:HP Officejet Pro L7580 All-in-One Printer



Hi Nilesh,

Thank you for getting back to us.

I appreciate the time taken by you in writing back to us.

Nilesh, I understand the importance of the matter and look forward to provide you the appropriate information regarding this.

I would like to inform you that we are not authorized to create shipments. We can provide only technical assistance. I will not be in a position to carry out shipment or
replacements. I regret the inconvenience this may cause to you. We have already escalated your issue to the concern department and they will do the needful.

However, for faster response I request you to please contact on the Phone number that had been provided to you in the previous e-mail and they will do the needful for you.

If you need further assistance, please reply to this message and we will be happy to assist you further.

Have a nice day!!!


Sincerely,

Srijan
HP Email Support Team
***Do Not Delete Service Ticket Number***
{ticketno:[[protected]]}
***Do Not Delete Service Ticket Number***
Our advice is strictly limited to the question(s) asked and is based on the information provided to us. HP does not assume any responsibility or liability for the advice given and shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages in connection with the use of this information. Always back up your data. For more information, including technical information updates, please visit our Web siteat http://www.hp.com/support.



-----Original Message-----
From: technical.[protected]@FORTUNEMICROSYSTEM.COM
Date: 12/31/2008 11:42:17 INDIA
To: [protected]@MAIL.SUPPORT.HP.COM
Cc: [protected]@GATEGOURMET.COM
Subject: RE: HP Officejet Pro L7580 All-in-One Printer e-ma

Dear Jack,



We do not want to speak with your technical team any more. It has been long since the printer is non functional and lying at our end.



Just inform your authorized service center to replace the unit.



Awaiting your reply.



Regards



Nilesh S. Shah

Fortune Microsystem

Tel : 65931111 / 32404146



From: [protected]@mail.support.hp.com [mailto:[protected]@mail.support.hp.com]
Sent: Wednesday, December 31, 2008 07:48
To: technical.[protected]@fortunemicrosystem.com
Subject: Re: HP Officejet Pro L7580 All-in-One Printer e-ma



Hello Nilesh,

Thank you for contacting HP Customer Care

I gather from your email that you see white lines when you print from your HP Officejet Pro L7580 All-in-One Printer. So you have changed all print cartridges and print heads on the unit and you have also given the printer to the service center.

I understand your concern and apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused to you.

Nilesh, I have forwarded your case to the escalation team department and you will receive a call within two business working days.

Or if you want to contact the phone support you can call the number given below.


[protected],[protected]

Monday toSaturday 9 am. to 9 pm. (excluding public holidays)

English and Hindi

Service Ticket : [protected]

If you need further assistance, please reply to this message and we will be happy to assist you further.

Your patience is high appreciated.

You may receive a call survey regarding your e-mail support experience. We would appreciate your feedback.

Sincerely,

Jack
HP Email Support Team
***Do Not Delete Service Ticket Number***
{ticketno:[[protected]]}
***Do Not Delete ServiceTicket Number***

Our adviceis strictly limited to the question(s) asked and is based on the information provided to us HP does not assume any responsibility or liability for the advice given and shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages in connection with the use of this information. Always back up your data. For more information, including technical information updates, please visit our Web site at http://www.hp.com/support.



-----Original Message-----
From: technical.[protected]@FORTUNEMICROSYSTEM.COM
Date: 12/30/2008 16:35:28 INDIA
To: HP Support
Cc:
Subject: HP Officejet Pro L7580 All-in-One Printer e-mail s


hp e-mail support
Webform submittal date/time : 30 December 2008 11:05:33 UTC
language_code : en
language : English
Country of Residence : India
product_line : DU
product_oid : 2512008
product_name : HP Officejet Pro L7580 All-in-One Printer
part_number : C8187A, C8188A, CB037A
purchase month : 3
purchase year : 2008
problem area : color and print quality problems
serial number : MY78N620TQ
operating system : Microsoft Windows XP Professional
How is your product connected to your PC? : USB Cable
problem description : We are getting White Lines while printing. all the Cartridges have been changed and the print heads have also been changed. Please find below the Case deetails of your service center.

Please find below the history of communication with your service centers and replacement sections.


Such a worst experience from HP will surely force us to refer Non HP products to clients, as It is we who have to face the wrath of the clients.

Request you to take serious note of this and replace the printer.

Regards

Nilesh S. Shah
[protected]
troubleshooting:
On Dated: 11/12/08 - we sent printer to redington, but they detected problem in printer head . – Case Id not received

On Dated.: 17/12/08- we sent faulty printerhead to RT outsourcing India pvt. Ltd. For printerheadreplacement, we received same day replacement printerhead.- Case Id No- ININDARC[protected]

On Dated.: 18/12/08 – we sent printer with new replacement printerhead to redington .But again they told printerhead not working.
& also Require new Cartridge.because all cartridge are empty. (4 no.s) Case Id No.- 2378003

On Dated.: 19/12/08- we sent Printerhead to RT outsourcing India pvt Ltd. For printerhead replacement, we received same day replacement printerhead. Case Id No- ININDARC[protected]

On Dated.: 23/12/08- we sent New replacement printerhead & also new 4 no.s cartridge to redington, but again same problem.- Case Id not Received.

setting changes : No.
tech skill : Advanced
first name : Nilesh
last name : Shah
phone : [protected]
email : [protected]@fortunemicrosystem.com
form url : $emailformprotocol://h10025.www1.hp.com/ewfrf/wc/email?product=2512008&lc=en...
form country : India
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

HP — No service backup for officejet L7580

I have HP Office Jet All-in-One printer L7580. This printer is more than a year ld, hence out of warranty. While using the printer, paper got stuck in it. Even aft removing the paper, it shows paper jam. Now HP is raising all its hands from the issue saying the service center at Ranchi (Jharkhand) provides service only for products under warranty. Now this means HP is concerned for its consumers for only one year and do hell after that. Besides, why was this not clarified by HP or the dealer here (Computer Network) reagrding the service center. I would have not purchased the product at any situation without proper service back up. This is very sick on part of HP. HP at service cal center ([protected]) say the nearest service center fr me is Patna. Why on earth then do they sell the products outside Patna? I was told that Ranchi has HP service center but not clarifies that it only undertakes and entertains products under warranty. This is complete misguidance. And if HP has a service center here, on humanitarian ground, they must give service back up after charging there fees.
Dear HP

I am Sudhakar Parasher. I had bought an HP Laptop with a very good impression of quality and after sales service. But let me tell you that i have experienced the maximum height of dissapointment with the services provided by your outsourcing frim .

There was some problem in my laptop as it was getting heated very rapidly. I came to india and produced the Laptop to to get it repaired, they (RT OUTSOURCING SERVICES HP AUTHORISED CENTRE A-200 OKHLA INDUSTRIAL AREA PHASE 1) told me that the Fan has got damaged and it as to be replaced. I left my laptop at the service center. I foolowed with them almost every day from my side and after 15 days of disappointment i got my laptop back without being repaired.

RT outsorcing is a team of inefficient, incompetent and illegal bunch of people, I dont know how a company like HP can outsource their service centres to these craps, Dont go to them, I am pretty sure u will be disppointed like me and many others have been in PAST

Sudhakar Parasher
[protected]
Dear HP

I am Sudhakar Parasher. I had bought an HP Laptop with a very good impression of quality and after sales service. But let me tell you that i have experienced the maximum height of dissapointment with the services provided by your outsourcing firm .


There was some problem in my laptop as it was getting heated very rapidly. I came to india and produced the Laptop to RT outsourcing to get it repaired, they (RT OUTSOURCING SERVICES HP AUTHORISED CENTRE A-200 OKHLA INDUSTRIAL AREA PHASE 1) told me that the Fan has got damaged and it as to be replaced. I left my laptop at the service center. I foolowed with them almost every day from my side and after 15 days of disappointment i got my laptop back without being repaired. This time also after 30 days the same torture has happened

This time my case id is: [protected]


RT outsorcing is a team of inefficient, incompetent and illegal bunch of people, I dont know how a company like HP can outsource their service centres to these craps, Dont go to them, I am pretty sure u will be disppointed like me and many others have been in PAST.

Please resolve my issue.


Sudhakar Parasher
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
DEAR SIR/MADAM,

SUB:REF.ID.NO:CAO735093

I PURCHASED HP PRESARIO PC S/N: INI6080CYN & MONITOR HP PRESARIO MODEL TFT VS-15, S/N :CNN5521ZM2 . MONITOR POWER SUPPLY BOARD DECLARED DEFECTIVE BY REDINGTON ENGINEER JAIPUR ON 13/06/08. REF. ID .NO: CAO593638.
AFTER MAKING REPEATED CALLS REDINGTON SERVICE TOOK ONE MONTH TO REPLACE DEFECTIVE POWER SUPPLY BOARD. NOW AGAIN THERE IS NO POWER IN THE TFT MONITOR AND IT SEEMS POWER SUPPLY BOARD IS DEFECTIVE.IN FACT IT IS DEAD FOR OVER AMONTH AND WE COULD NOT COMPLAIN BECAUSE AFTER MOTHER"S DEATH WE WENT TO NATIVE PLACE. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER.
THANKING YOU,
SINCERELY YOURS,
ARUNA ADAM
all in one inkjet prienter, thi is problem
my is inkjet all in one . this problem my prienter plz help me
my cell n. [protected]
todhrubajyoti.[protected]@hp.com

dateWed, Apr 15, 2009 at 10:01 PM
subjectFwd: HP Redemption/HP Pavilon Desk Top
mailed-bygmail.com

hide details Apr 15 (10 days ago) Reply



4th attempt- to reslove-on the part of customer

I have received a call from Ms.Sikha Gupta, asking me to give her the chq no: which is 007614 dt 10 Feb 09 o[censored]nion bank of India (multicity chq) of Rs.999/-
When she called I was out of the office.She however mentioned she would call me back but as earlier no call came to me.
Rest of the details of registration are already given below:marked in RED
Appreciate if you can let me know if there is any problem, I think I can expect this much from HP.

I have paid as per quotation to HP, I have not delayed on that neither have paid less, so why should I accept non co-operation from HP on all fronts of support of hardware/software and now promised offer of printer/scanner from HP.

I think this matter should be reffered to senior level as there is total lack of communication, customers are unaware whom to contact in terms service/backup ).

I hope there is no thinking on part of Senior HP Mangement that once computer is sold, that is enough & customers can fend for themselves.
tks/rgds,
S.Brajabasi

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: Redemption Support <hp.[protected]@innovativesupport.in>
Date: Thu, Apr 2, 2009 at 6:52 PM
Subject: [Redemptions #BOP-906897]: hp DESK TOP PROMOTION REDEMTION/A66401IN/S.NO.INA840015K
To: brajabasi.[protected]@gmail.com


Dear Sir/Madam,

We are unable to track your claim. Please provide the following details asap to, assist you on the same.Inconvinience Regretted

Product purchased-30 JAN08
Date of sending the documents-14 Feb 09
Exact Name on which the Claim was Registered-Ipsita Brajabasi
Redemption Code-UDK4T6AE5J
File Number-
Registered Mobile Number-[protected]
Product Serial Number-INA840015K
Demand Draft Number-CHQ:007614 DT.10 FEB 09 UNION BANK OF INDIA OF RS.999/-



Ticket Details
===================
Ticket ID: BOP-906897
Department: HP Redemption Support
Priority: High
Status: Closed

HP 1522 n all in one printer — Printer is not working and under warranty

Parmod Garg(ASM_
C/o District admin complex
room no. 6, new court raod
mansa (Punjab) 151505
HP

I have purchaed UPS 800 VA HP Premium MA[protected] which was not working. Ihave made complaint vide ref.no.CA 0852130 .but no one is responding and none is available on the service centre referred (contact no.[protected],[protected]. I ave reminded four times to the Hp call cenre on[protected]. None have responded. Please provide necesary measuresfor replacement of my UPS.


Arvind, Noida
[protected]
Rc.No. 2205/93/D2, dt.[protected].

Sub: Annual Maintenance Charge – Annual maintenance of HP Laserjet M1522 MFP Printer S.No. CNC97CMG3W – Reg.

Ref: 1. HP Support Account No. [protected]
2. Conservator of Forests, Guntur Rc.No. 2205/93/D2, dt.[protected].
3. k.[protected]@mahaelectronics.co.in e-mail dt.[protected].
4. [protected]@yahoo.co.in Conservator of Forests, Guntur e-mail dt.[protected],
[protected],[protected] and[protected].
5. renuka.[protected]@hp.com e-mail dt.[protected].

* * *
It is informed that I send the Terms and Conditions of HP India Sales Private Limited, Hyderabad (HP Support Account No. [protected]) to Maha Electronics Limited, Somajiguda, Hyderabad accepting the agreement conditions and also requested to send the Bill and Advance Stamp receipt for AMC to Maha Electronics Limited, Somajiguda, Hyderabad in reference 2nd and 4th cited.
In this connection K. JANAKI of Maha Electronics, Hyderabad has informed that an amount of Rs. 4900/-to pay for AMC based on the support agreement No. [protected].
But in reference 5th cited Renuka moturi of HP, Hyderabad informed on e-mail, it is not possible to Advance Bill and Stamp receipt for AMC. In this connection, it is informed that it is not possible to pay the amount of AMC without Advance Bill and Stamp receipt. Since, it is a Government Department, there is a process for claiming the said amount through Treasury Authorities. The treasury authorities will not accept the bill presented by the undersigned to the Treasury authorities on agreement No. [protected] until and unless only accept Advance Bill and Stamp receipt for claiming Rs. 4900/- in Treasury is enclosed. Therefore, I request HP Support and Customer Care, Hyderabad to make arrangement for Advance Bill and Stamp receipt to claim the bill in treasury and payment to HP India Sales Private Limited, Hyderabad. Early action is requested in this matter.

Sd/- Anoop Singh,
Conservator of Forests,
Guntur Circle, Guntur.
Rc.No. 2205/93/D2, dt.[protected].

Sub: Annual Maintenance Charge – Annual maintenance of HP Laserjet M1522 MFP Printer S.No. CNC97CMG3W – Reg.

Ref: 1. HP Support Account No. [protected]
2. Conservator of Forests, Guntur Rc.No. 2205/93/D2, dt.[protected].
3. k.[protected]@mahaelectronics.co.in e-mail dt.[protected].
4. [protected]@yahoo.co.in Conservator of Forests, Guntur e-mail dt.[protected],
[protected],[protected] and[protected].
5. renuka.[protected]@hp.com e-mail dt.[protected].

* * *
It is informed that I send the Terms and Conditions of HP India Sales Private Limited, Hyderabad (HP Support Account No. [protected]) to Maha Electronics Limited, Somajiguda, Hyderabad accepting the agreement conditions and also requested to send the Bill and Advance Stamp receipt for AMC to Maha Electronics Limited, Somajiguda, Hyderabad in reference 2nd and 4th cited.
In this connection K. JANAKI of Maha Electronics, Hyderabad has informed that an amount of Rs. 4900/-to pay for AMC based on the support agreement No. [protected].
But in reference 5th cited Renuka moturi of HP, Hyderabad informed on e-mail, it is not possible to Advance Bill and Stamp receipt for AMC. In this connection, it is informed that it is not possible to pay the amount of AMC without Advance Bill and Stamp receipt. Since, it is a Government Department, there is a process for claiming the said amount through Treasury Authorities. The treasury authorities will not accept the bill presented by the undersigned to the Treasury authorities on agreement No. [protected] until and unless only accept Advance Bill and Stamp receipt for claiming Rs. 4900/- in Treasury is enclosed. Therefore, I request HP Support and Customer Care, Hyderabad to make arrangement for Advance Bill and Stamp receipt to claim the bill in treasury and payment to HP India Sales Private Limited, Hyderabad. Early action is requested in this matter.

Sd/- Anoop Singh,
Conservator of Forests,
Guntur Circle, Guntur.

Hewlett Packard India Pvt Ltd — Printer not received since 11 months

Dear Sir or Madam,
We had purchased HP Pavillion Slimline P.C. in March 2009 in the name of `MAMTA SAMAJIK SANSTHA` from STRATEGIC INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY Dehradun,till date we have not received the Printer,We have received only the UPS,under the scheme.It was their scheme that in 6 weeks we would receive a UPS & a Printer by paying a handling cost of Rs.999/-.We paid for the handling charges by means of a D.D. for Rs.999/- to INNOVATIVE INCENTIVES & EVENTS Pvt Ltd.Chandigarh.
This company is a fraud and they have disconnected all their telephone numbers so that we cannot call them and they do not provide us with their address also.We have all the documents ready so as to take some legal action against them.
The Redemption code is `X3DPX7SUWK`


Sincerely.
J.M.Singh
Director.
Mamta Samajik Sanstha,
53-C,Rajpur Road Dehradun U.K.-248001
Cell - [protected]

Hewlett Packard India Limited — Non replacement of Power supply

It is a very sad story of me trusting the HP in buying one of there printers from One of the most leading sotres Croma, Juhu, Bombay for my office at Pune. There serve centre denied replaqcement on flimsy ground on a new brand machine which did not start for one day also. REDINGTON INDIA LIMITED is one of worst service providers. I know this type of attitude i bringing HP down in world market.
hiiii hp team
i m ravi from delhi. i bought hp pavilion g series laptop 18 nov 2011. i want to extend warranty. plz kindly send me 1, 2 nd 3 yrs warranty charges
my id is [protected]@gmail.com.

Hp India — Printer Issue

i logged a complaint regarding my HP Officejet 7000 Series printer and case ID is:5170277, Call was logged on march but still no support from HP engineer. Poor service

Hp India — noise in printer

while printing it produces loud noise in hp laser jet m1005 mfp

hp mfp 1005 all in one printer

scanner error 12

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HP India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    3466
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1638
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT