Home Loan — Provisional IT Certificate

 
18 Reviews
 Rajeev Gupta
SIR,

please send me
final income tax certificate of 2007-08 and provisional IT certificate fOR 2008-09 of housing loan account number
LBJAI00001247586, on my email address rajeevjpr@yahoo.com

Thanking you
Rajeev Gupta
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

SIR,

please send me
final income tax certificate of April 2008 to January 2009 and provisional IT certificate for feb, march 2009 of housing loan account number
HF 251080 KOTAK MAHINDRA LTD, on my email address mahesh678@gmail.com

Thanking you
Mahesh Solanki
To,
The Mananger, ICICI bank Ltd.
Dear sir,
please send me
final income tax certificate of April 2008 to January 2009 and provisional IT certificate for feb, march 2009 of housing loan account number LBSRA[protected]
on my email address khilare@gurukul.com and below address and also change my old address my new address as under.
188, Yadogopal peth, F-17, Gurukul residancy, near samarth Hospital, satara city, Tal & Dist Satara Maharashtra 415002
Thanking you
Mahadev khilare
Mobile No. [protected]
To,
The Mananger, ICICI bank Ltd.
Dear sir,
please send me
final income tax certificate of April 2008 to January 2009 and provisional IT certificate for feb, march 2009 of housing loan account number LBSRA[protected]
on my email address khilare@gurukul.com and below address and also change my old address my new address as under.
188, Yadogopal peth, F-17, Gurukul residancy, near samarth Hospital, satara city, Tal & Dist Satara Maharashtra 415002
Thanking you
Mahadev khilare
Mobile No. [protected]
To,
The Mananger, ICICI bank Ltd.
Dear sir,
please send me
final income tax certificate of April 2008 to January 2009 and provisional IT certificate for feb, march 2009 of housing loan account number LBSRA[protected]
on my email address khilare_sheetal@rediffmail.com and below address and also change my old address my new address as under.
188, Yadogopal peth, F-17, Gurukul residancy, near samarth Hospital, satara city, Tal & Dist Satara Maharashtra 415002
Thanking you
Mahadev khilare
Mobile No. [protected]
SIR,

please send me
final income tax certificate of 2008-09 and provisional IT certificate fOR 2009-10 of housing loan account number
LBSHR[protected], on my email address meetasabe29@gmail.com

Thanking you
Mahadev Govind Asabe.
(Parijaat Niwas, Jagadamba Nagar,
Takali Road, Pandharpur.
Dist-Solapur.)
Provisional IT Certificate
SIR,

please send me
Provisional IT certificate fOR 2009-10 of housing loan account number
LBMUMI[protected], on my email address pinky.jagle@gmail.com


Thanking you
Mrs. Ashalata Ashok Jagle.
(Ghodwinde nagar, Ghodwinde Appt.
At. Post.: Vasind, Tal: Shahapur,
Dist-Thane.)
Please send me provisional certificate for[protected] housing loan account number LBNAS[protected] on my e mail address sandip.dongre@adityabirla.com

Thanking You

Sandeep Bhau Dongre
[protected]
Thane
To,
The Mananger, ICICI bank Ltd.
Dear sir,

please send me
final income tax certificate of 2010-11 and provisional IT certificate for 2010-11 of housing loan account number
LBMUM[protected], on this email address sunil.kambar@lanxess.com

Thanking you,
Mr. Kamalakar M Malvankar
[protected]
To,
The Mananger,
ICICI Bank Ltd.
Dear sir,
Please send me
final income tax certificate of 2009-10 of housing loan account number LBMUM[protected]
on my email address jalwa9399@gmail.com

Thanking you
Tribhuvan R. Tiwari
Phone No.[protected]
To,
The Mananger,
ICICI Bank Ltd.
Dear sir,
Please send me
final income tax certificate of 2010-11 of housing loan account number LBALG[protected]
on my email address r.aundhakar@gmail.com OR r.aundhakar@rediffmail.com

Thanks & Regards

Rajesh Baburao Aundhakar
[protected]
i have not yet received the statement of payment made as principle and interest against my two home loans the Numbers being LBDEL[protected] and LBDL[protected], therefore i request you to make it convenient to issue.
Please issue me Provisional Statement for Claiming deduction regarding Home Loan.Home Loan No:-LBDEL[protected] and LBDEL[protected] on my Email.







Calistus Pradeep Gomes
Ph No:-[protected]
gomes.calistus@gmail.com
To,
The Manager,
ICICI Bank Ltd.
Dear sir,
Please send me provisional income tax certificate of 2012-13 of housing loan account number LBNOD[protected] on my email address akqasim.edu@nic.in

Thanking you

ABDUL KAREEM QASIM
A-127/102 SHALIMAR GARDEN EXTEN.2, SAHIBABAD
UTTAR PRADESH, GHAZIABAD-201001
Mob. No.[protected]
please send me
provisional IT certificate for the year 2014-15 of housing loan account number
LBHYD[protected], on my email address muddanasarath@yahoo.com for submit to my office

Thanking you
Muddana Sarath Babu
please send me
provisional IT certificate for the year 2014-15 of housing loan account number
LBHYD[protected], on my email address muddanasarath@yahoo.com for submit to my office

Thanking you
Muddana Sarath Babu
Please send me
provisional IT certificate for the year 2014-15 of housing loan account number
LBAMI[protected], on my email rajaisad@gmail.com for submit to my office
Thanking you
Rajendra Ramraoji Isad
To,
The Manager,
ICICI Bank Ltd.
Dear sir,
Please send me provisional income tax certificate of 2016-17 of housing loan account number LBmum[protected] on my email address mangesh_naik@yahoo.com

Thanking you

MANGESH SADANDAND NIAK.
ADD-NEW CAPTIAN BLDG, R-1 GR.FLOOR, A. D. MARG, SEWREE, MUM-400015
Mob. No.[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Home Loan - Provisional IT Certificate

    Contact Information

    Company: Home Loan
    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com