Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hp All - In - One Printer & Hp 600Va Ups — Delivery details

Dear Sir,
My following detailed packet has been sent through your courier:

Docket No.[protected]
Ticket ID: ZOK-505999
Subject: FOR HP ALL-IN-ONE PRINTER & HP 600VA UPS
Booked Department: HP Redemption Support
POD NO.[protected]

I want delivery details i.e, local agent, dt. of delivery for the docket no. . please inform by return mail.


thanking you,

RADHAKRISNA CHALAMALASETTY
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

HP — Non Delivery of HP 600VA UPS

Dear Sir,

As per the below mail received from HP Company, they have dispatched Printer + 600 KVA UPS thro. your courier way bill No.[protected] on 9th Feb, 2009.But today we have received only Printer and not received UPS.

I request you to take necessary actions to send the 600 VA UPS to the address mentined in way bill at the earliest.

Awaiting your reply.

Yours truly,

Kumar.M

Dispatch Details # 55573Thursday, 12 February, 2009 8:15 PM
From: "NOW OR NEVER OFFER" <[protected]@innovativeincentives.in>Add sender to Contacts To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Dear KUMAR.M,

Thank you for Participating in NOW OR NEVER OFFER-OPTION 3.

Your HP All-in-one Printer 4288 + HP 600VA UPS has been dispatched vide ELBEE with Docket Number[protected] on 09-Feb-2009.
Dear Sir,

As per the below mail received from HP Company, they have dispatched Printer + 600 VA UPS through your courier way bill No.[protected] on 9th Feb, 2009.But today we have received only Printer and not received UPS.

I request you to take necessary actions to send the 600 VA UPS to the address mentined in way bill at the earliest.

Awaiting your reply.

Yours truly,

Mrs. Veena Sethi
Dispatch Details # 55413‏
From: NOW OR NEVER OFFER ([protected]@innovativeincentives.in)
You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as unsafe
Sent: 12 February 2009 19:45PM
To: [protected]@hotmail.com

Dear VEENA SETHI,

Thank you for Participating in NOW OR NEVER OFFER-OPTION 3.

Your HP All-in-one Printer 4288 + HP 600VA UPS has been dispatched vide ELBEE with Docket Number[protected] on 09-Feb-2009.
Dear Sir, 20 February 2009-Friday

As per the mail received from HP Company, they have dispatched Printer + HP 600VA UPS thro. your courier way bill No.[protected] on 5th Feb, 2009.But today we have received only Printer and not received UPS.In the"description of contents" it has mentioned only "AIO PRINTER 4288"AND Not 600 VA UPS.

I request you to take necessary actions to send the 600 VA UPS to the address mentioned in way bill at the earliest.

Awaiting your reply.

Yours truly,

P. VASANTHI
ADVERTISEMENT

hp/delivery of UPS and all in one printer — delivery of UPS and all in one printer

THE SCHEME COORDINATOR 01.07.2009
HP NOR OR NEVER DESK TOP OFFE
C/O, INNOVATIVE INCENTIVE EVENTS PVT LTD.
SCF B, 2ND FLOOR, SECTOR 7C, INNER MKT.,
CHANDIGARH160019
PH.[protected].

SIR,
REFERENCE IS MADE TO CA 0778742 DATED 4.6.09 AGAINST REDEMPTION CODE NO.LM2QNZXPUF REGARDING Delivery o[censored]PS and all in one printer against INA 6740 PC SL.NO.INA90600KO AND NC633AA// .

A DRAFT OF RS. 999/- NO. 441955 DATED 31.3.09 IN FAVOUR OF " INNOVATIVE INCENTIVE AND EVENTS PVT. LTD." WAS SENT BY SPEED POST ON 2.4.09 AND ALSO REMINDER WAS SENT BY ALSO SPEED POST ON 12.5.09.

INSPITE OF THAT TILL DATE NO UPS AND ALL IN ONE PRINTER AGAINST INA 6740 PC SL.NO.INA90600KO AND NC633AA// has been despatched by you.

Yesterday on M.[protected] a message was received which is as follows:"" DEAR SATABDI CHAUDHARY (ROY)- YOUR GIFT HAS BEEN DESPATCHED VIDE ELBEE WITH DOCKET NO.[protected]""
IN THIS REGARD PSE CONFIRM THE FOLLOWING::

1.ON WHICH DATE AND THROUGH WHICH COURIER THE ITEM WAS SENT ??.

2. WHAT ARE THE ITEMS WERE SENT??.

3.WHY SO MUCH DELAY IN SENDING ??.


PLEASE SEND IMMEDIATELY UPS AND ALL IN ONE PRINTER AGAINST INA 6740 PC SL.NO.INA90600KO AND NC633AA// AT MY FOLLOWING ADDRESS.
MRS. SHATABDI CHAUDHAURY(ROY)
A1/8, WESTERN TOWER, GT ROAD
BANDEL, HOOGHLY, W.B.712123
PH.[protected].
M.[protected]
YOUR CO OPERATION AND ASSISTANCE ARE HIGHLY SOLICITED.KINDLY CONFIRM BY RETURN MAIL.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY

MRS. SHATABDI CHAUDHAURY(ROY)
A1/8, WESTERN TOWER, GT ROAD
BANDEL, HOOGHLY, W.B.712123
PH.[protected].
M.[protected]







--- On Mon, 22/6/09, krishna roy <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

> From: krishna roy <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> Subject: Fw: Delivery o[censored]PS and all in one printer against INA 6740 PC SL.NO.INA90600KO AND NC633AA//
> To: [protected]@innovativesupport.in, [protected]@innovativesupport.in, [protected]@solutions-intg.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in
> Date: Monday, 22 June, 2009, 2:25 PM
>
> Pse refer my email dated 18.6.2009, 9.6.2009, 5.6.2009
> regarding
> > the above subject matter.Till date no response is
> received
> > from your side which shows your irresponsibility and
> > negetive attitude towards loyal customers.This will
> bring
> > your bad reputation to your organisation of your
> repute.
> > If you are unable to sort out the issue we will be
> bound to
> > knock at customer grievence Cell.
>
> PLEASE SEND IMMEDIATELY UPS AND ALL IN ONE PRINTER AGAINST
> > INA 6740 PC SL.NO.INA90600KO AND NC633AA// AT
> MY
> > > > FOLLOWING ADDRESS.
> > > > MRS. SHATABDI CHAUDHAURY(ROY)
> > > > A1/8, WESTERN TOWER, GT ROAD
> > > > BANDEL, HOOGHLY, W.B.712123
> > > > PH.[protected].
> > > > M.[protected]
> > > > YOUR CO OPERATION AND ASSISTANCE ARE HIGHLY
> > > > SOLICITED.KINDLY CONFIRM BY RETURN MAIL.
> > > >
> > > > THANKING YOU
> > > > YOURS FAITHFULLY
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > MRS. SHATABDI CHAUDHAURY(ROY)
> > > > A1/8, WESTERN TOWER, GT ROAD
> > > > BANDEL, HOOGHLY, W.B.712123
> > > > PH.[protected].
> > > > M.[protected]
>
>
> --- On Thu, 18/6/09, krishna roy <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> wrote:
>
> > From: krishna roy <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> > Subject: Fw: Delivery o[censored]PS and all in one printer
> against INA 6740 PC SL.NO.INA90600KO AND NC633AA//
> > To: [protected]@innovativesupport.in,
> [protected]@innovativesupport.in,
> [protected]@solutions-intg.com,
> [protected]@yahoo.co.in
> > Date: Thursday, 18 June, 2009, 3:14 PM
> >
> >
> > Hp service Manager
> >
> > Please refer my E mail dated 9.6.2009, 5.6.2009
> regarding
> > the above subject matter.Till date no response is
> received
> > from your side which shows your irresponsibility and
> > negetive attitude toward loyal customers.This will
> bring
> > your bad reputation to your organisation of your
> repute.
> > If you are unable to sort out the issue we will be
> bound to
> > knock at customer grievence Cell.
> >
> > PLEASE SEND IMMEDIATELY UPS AND ALL IN ONE PRINTER
> AGAINST
> > INA 6740 PC SL.NO.INA90600KO AND NC633AA// AT MY
> > > > FOLLOWING ADDRESS.
> > > > MRS. SHATABDI CHAUDHAURY(ROY)
> > > > A1/8, WESTERN TOWER, GT ROAD
> > > > BANDEL, HOOGHLY, W.B.712123
> > > > PH.[protected].
> > > > M.[protected]
> > > > YOUR CO OPERATION AND ASSISTANCE ARE HIGHLY
> > > > SOLICITED.KINDLY CONFIRM BY RETURN MAIL.
> > > >
> > > > THANKING YOU
> > > > YOURS FAITHFULLY
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > MRS. SHATABDI CHAUDHAURY(ROY)
> > > > A1/8, WESTERN TOWER, GT ROAD
> > > > BANDEL, HOOGHLY, W.B.712123
> > > > PH.[protected].
> > > > M.[protected]
> > > >
> > > >
> >
> >
> >
> > --- On Tue, 9/6/09, krishna roy <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> > wrote:
> >
> > > From: krishna roy <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> > > Subject: Fw: Delivery o[censored]PS and all in one
> printer
> > against INA 6740 PC SL.NO.INA90600KO AND NC633AA//
> > > To: [protected]@innovativesupport.in,
> > [protected]@innovativesupport.in,
> > [protected]@solutions-intg.com,
> > [protected]@yahoo.co.in
> > > Date: Tuesday, 9 June, 2009, 11:15 AM
> > >
> > >
> > > SIR,
> > > PSE. REFER MY EMAIL DATED 5.6.09.TILL DAte no
> action
> > is
> > > initiated.
> > >
> > > THANKING YOU
> > > > YOURS FAITHFULLY
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > MRS. SHATABDI CHAUDHAURY(ROY)
> > > > A1/8, WESTERN TOWER, GT ROAD
> > > > BANDEL, HOOGHLY, W.B.712123
> > > > PH.[protected].
> > > > M.[protected]
> > > >
> > > >
> > >
> > >
> > >
> > > --- On Fri, 5/6/09, krishna roy <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> > > wrote:
> > >
> > > > From: krishna roy <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> > > > Subject: Delivery o[censored]PS and all in one
> printer
> > > against INA 6740 PC SL.NO.INA90600KO AND
> NC633AA//
> > > > To: [protected]@innovativesupport.in,
> > > [protected]@innovativesupport.in,
> > > [protected]@solutions-intg.com,
> > > [protected]@yahoo.co.in
> > > > Date: Friday, 5 June, 2009, 2:47 PM
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > THE SCHEME COORDINATOR
> > > > HP NOR OR NEVER DESK TOP OFFER
> > > > C/O, INNOVATIVE INCENTIVE EVENTS PVT LTD.
> > > > SCF B, 2ND FLOOR, SECTOR 7C, INNER MKT.,
> > > > CHANDIGARH160019
> > > > PH.[protected].
> > > >
> > > > SIR,
> > > > REFERENCE IS MADE TO CA 0778742 DATED
> > 4.6.09
> > > > AGAINST REDEMPTION CODE NO.LM2QNZXPUF
> REGARDING
> > > Delivery of
> > > > UPS and all in one printer against INA 6740
> PC
> > > > SL.NO.INA90600KO AND NC633AA// .
> > > > A DRAFT OF RS. 999/- NO. 441955 DATED
> 31.3.09 IN
> > > FAVOUR OF
> > > > " INNOVATIVE INCENTIVE AND EVENTS PVT. LTD."
> WAS
> > SENT
> > > BY
> > > > SPEED POST ON 2.4.09 AND ALSO REMINDER WAS
> SENT
> > BY
> > > ALSO
> > > > SPEED POST ON 12.5.09.
> > > > INSPITE OF THAT TILL DATE NO UPS AND ALL IN
> ONE
> > > PRINTER
> > > > AGAINST INA 6740 PC SL.NO.INA90600KO AND
> > NC633AA// .
> > > > IT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE BEING YOUR BONAFIDE
> > CUSTOMER OF
> > > YOUR
> > > > ESTEMEED ORGANISATION I AM BEING HARASSED BY
> NOT
> > > DELIVERY
> > > > UPS AND ALL IN ONE PRINTER AGAINST INA 6740
> PC
> > > > SL.NO.INA90600KO AND NC633AA// .
> > > > PLEASE SEND IMMEDIATELY UPS AND ALL IN
> ONE
> > > PRINTER AGAINST
> > > > INA 6740 PC SL.NO.INA90600KO AND NC633AA//
> AT
> > MY
> > > > FOLLOWING ADDRESS.
> > > > MRS. SHATABDI CHAUDHAURY(ROY)
> > > > A1/8, WESTERN TOWER, GT ROAD
> > > > BANDEL, HOOGHLY, W.B.712123
> > > > PH.[protected].
> > > > M.[protected]
> > > > YOUR CO OPERATION AND ASSISTANCE ARE HIGHLY
> > > > SOLICITED.KINDLY CONFIRM BY RETURN MAIL.
> > > >
> > > > THANKING YOU
> > > > YOURS FAITHFULLY
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > MRS. SHATABDI CHAUDHAURY(ROY)
> > > > A1/8, WESTERN TOWER, GT ROAD
> > > > BANDEL, HOOGHLY, W.B.712123
> > > > PH.[protected].
> > > > M.[protected]
HP INDIA LIMITED AT INDIA DOES NOT BOTHER THE COMPLAINTS OF INDIAN CONSUMERS.THEY DO FOOL INDIAN BUYERS BY GIVING FALSE PROMISE.THEIR BUSINESS TRANSACTION SHOULD BE STOPPED IMMEDIATELY IN INDIA.
Dear Sir,

Please refer my redemption code FR2XFUJPZO and my ealier complaint.
I've received the UPS. Thanks.
Sir, Kindly expedite to send the All in one printer. I'm badly in need of the printter to my professional work.

Thanks,

Yours faithfully,

Suresh Raju A
H/No 6, First cross, Shah Nagar,
Thirunallar, Karaikal,
Puducherry-UT,
PIN:609 607
on which date and through which courier did you send my hp all-in-one printer 4288 and hp 600VA ups my file no is 54315 and redemption code ATVANUFIAV
I am a customer of the Now or Never Desktop scheme, I have already send the Demand Draft of Rs. 999 /- and received only an UPS, but not yet received the printer acoording to the offer.
Purchased date: 28/02/2009
Send DD dated, 09/03/2009
I AM A CUSTOMER OF THE NOW OR NEVER DESKTOP SCHEME, I HAVE SCHEME, I HAVE ALREADY SEND THE DEMAND DRAFT OF RS 999/- AND RECEIVED ONLY AN UPS, BUT NOT YET RECEIVEDTHE PRINTER ACCORDING TO THE OFFER PURCHASE DATE 25/02/09 FILE NO.96412
Sir,
kindly expedite to send the ALL-IN-ONE PRINTER, i am badly in need of the printer to my professional work. Against file reference no.96412


THANKS

YOURS FAITH FULLY

L/NK (ARMR) GANESH KUMAR
22ND BN SSB RANIDANGA CITY. SILLIGURI
DISST. DARJELLING STATE WEST BENGAL
MOB. NO. [protected](AIRCEL) [protected] (BSNL) E MAIL [protected]@yahoo.in
Dear Madam/ Sir,

Greetings,

Myself Dr. Rahul Kumar Srivastava and I am from Gorakhpur (UP). I have purchased a desktop of Compaq in the month of Feburary 09 from Gorakhpur in which I got an oppertunity to get a printer and UPS as gift in Rs. 1000/-. I made a DD and I got an UPS in last month from OVERNITE courier. but still I have not receiv Printer.

My computer details are:

Computer Serial Number: INA90406XQ

Computer Model Number: SG3630IL

So, therefor I would like to request yoe kindly update me about the printer.

Still I am waiting your responce.

Your's Sincerely,

Rahul
(Dr. Rahul Kumar Srivastava)
"Laxman- Bala Kuteer",
86- MIG, Raptinagar, Phase- 01,
Gorakhpur -03 (UP)
Mobile No.: [protected]
sir,
the printer relating to my case ID:-81901 dated-07/03/09 against Redumption code-A50GPTISSK is not yet received.
Please expedite delivery, earliest possible.

Hp India — No power

Dear Sir Our office pc last day automatic found no power so plz launch a complaint for this pc Detials: Warranty status: Active(opens help in a new layer) End date: 12 Nov, 2016 SN: INA341YD6T

Hp India — HP PC NOT WORKING

MONITER SWICH ON /OFF NOT WORKING MODEL NO.4C502404MQ

forgotten password and other issues

i have forgotten my pswd cursor is not working properly brightness pblm

Registration failed on www.ipass.com/hp

Dear Sir, I am unable to register on www.ipass.com/hp for use of free one year Wi-Fi on HP Tablet slate7 PC purcahse from Amazon.com the serial no. is CY451C9QH Kindly help me.

REGISTERING ADP

DUE TO NOT AVAILABLE IN THE CITY I WAS NOT ABLE TO REGISTER IN ADP KINDLY SUBMIT MY ADP REGISTRATION SO THAT I CAN APPLY FOR DAMAGE.

details of aircel num

number details

Cartridge Reading Problem

Hi, i'm using HP Officejet M1218nfs hotspot model. It is not reading the cartridges as it continously showing insert black cartridge. Regards Vipul Kambiri +91-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HP India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    4160
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1650
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT