Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Non delivery of gas after booking

To
The Officer-in-Charge,
Customer Grievance Cell,
HP (Gas)Corporation Ltd.

Sir,
I am a consumer of HP GAS, My consumer No. is 701443, our Area Dealer is TRILOK Gas DISTRIBUTORS,BODLA ROAD AGRA. I have booked gas on 18/02/2008, till today they have not delivered gas to me. When I ask them, they always told me that u book your complaint .i book my complaint on 05/03/08. when i ask about my complaint no.they did not give me my complaint no.and said i book your complaint go to your home your gas cylinder receive u tommarow but when i go to GO DOWN to take cylinder i did not receive gas cylinder and bad behave with me and give a cylinder to a policeman without booking .

Again the behaviour of the office member are not good

Sir, please take some remedial action at your end urgently.

Thanking you.

Yours sincerly,
bhagwan singh sharma
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:59:10
Complaint comments  35 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Complaints on "HP Gas"

HP Gas

Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking
I booked gas for home delivery on31.12.07 but till today 21.01.08 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor code is 961340 the name of gas agency is
M/S. JYOTIKA GAS AND DOMESTIC APPLIANCES OPPOSITE TO SOMALWAR SCHOOL
VIKRAM APPRTS.---KHAMALA NAGPUR (M.S)
MY CONSUMER NO IS 619648
SANDEEP BHAVE

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd /GAS — Non booking with in 30 days, not delivering with in 10 to 15 days from the Date of Booking

Sir,

I am N.Subrahmanyam from Guntur. My Consumer No.727861. I am from Guntur. Dealer is not accepting booking with in 30 days from the date of previous booking. After 30 days, he is accepting booking, but delivering after 10 to 15 days time. That means, it is becoming more than 45 days to get a cyllender. It is very difficult to manage. Kindly resolve the issue and arrange to accept the booking with in 20 days and delivery 3 to 4 days time.

Dealer code No.964340
M/s.Lakshmi Enterprises
Station Road,
Guntur.
Phone.No.[protected].

My. address;
N.Subrahmanyam, D.No.12-19-55, Machi raju vari street, Old Bank Road, Kothapet, Guntur-522001.
Phone.[protected]
To
The Officer-in-Charge,
Customer Grievance Cell,
HP (Gas)Corporation Ltd.

Sir,
I am a consumer of HP GAS, My consumer No. is 608238, our Area Dealer is R K Gas Corporation, Radium Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand. I have booked gas on 03/02/2008, till today they have not delivered gas to me. When I ask them, they always told me that you will be get within two days. Again the behaviour of the phone reciptant is not good.

Sir, please take some remedial action at your end urgently.

Thanking you.

Yours sincerly,
P.K. Sahoo
sir , main aap ke ditibutar se santust nahi hua. time per silender received nahi hote . mera mob. no. [protected] ,[protected] my address - sanjay gupta, new glla mandi karera (dis.) shivpuri (m.p.)
Sir,
I have booked for the home dillevery of gas on 20 february 2008, but I haven't got its dillevery yet.
Please look over the matter.
I will be highly obliged to you.

Yours Sincerely,
Ankit Bhardwaj c/o
Sh. Anand prakash Sharma
hello, i had bookd on 28 apl, but from that day we didnt got the cylinder. We are using the cylinder of our neighbour, is this kind of service are providing to customers. I am calling daily to there office, but nothing is done till now. My dist. Code.964360, consumer no. 613401. Its on my aunty name pushpa ramprashad.
To
The Officer-in-Charge,
Customer Grievance Cell,
HP (Gas)Corporation Ltd.

Sir,
I am a consumer of HP GAS, our Area Dealer is Venkateshwara Gas Agency, MES Road, Bangalore I have booked gas 10 days back till today they have not delivered gas to me. When I ask them, I will send to today daily same stories they are telling. For the last 4 days we are eating in hotel. This is fate o[censored]s. This kind of thing should never happen to other please. And how long we should eat in hotel u tell me.

Again the behaviour of the office member are not good

Sir, please take some remedial action at your end urgently.

Thanking you.

Yours sincerly,
Sir, I have booked my gas cylender for home delivery on27july2008, but I haven, t got its delivery. Please lookafter this matter. YOUR SINCERELY. AJAY KUMAR GUPTAC/ONARESH KUMAR GUPTA.
I avail the facility of LPG Cylinder from Sur Sangam Gas Service, Pooth Kalan, Delhi and bear consumer No. as 647030. Every time when I book the LPG Cylinder, the delivery is very delayed. Last time I had booked the LPG Cylinder on 16th Nov. but till date, it has not been delivered. It is requested to look into the matter and ensure that the Cylinder is delivered within 24-48 hours after its booking.

Thanking You.

Prabhat Sharma
[protected]
Sir, We have hp gas connection in Ajmer in Matra Chhya Gas Agency. We booked our gas cylinder in time prescribed i.e 21 days but after 20 to 25 days, there could not be delivery of gas at home. At counter it is taking more than 12 days. We are facing acute problem due to this. Kindly see in this matter, and clear the back log of this agency.

Thanks,

Trilok Gas Distributors Agra — Refill booking need improvements

You need to change your
booking style such as keep more mobiles or land line phones
increase trained man power
use computers in place of torn record books
issue booking numbers
come back to bodla or nearby place from present office 6 kms awayfrom bodla.
lots of problums in booking from your office should be attended by you with intention of solutions
hope you provide some relief to the consumers.
regards
pradeep chaturvedi
46 maruti estate third phase agra.
MY CONSUMER NO IS 617968 AND I HAVE BOOKED GAS ON 30-12-08 WITH NO 130582 BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED GAS TILL DATE. MY ADRESS IS LEELA BAI RAWAL W/O BABU BHAI RAWAL 1/146 HOUSING BOARD COLONY SIROHI, RAJASTHAN MY DISTRIBUTOR IS SIROHI GAS SERVICE SIROHI PHONE NO-[protected]
Sir, We have hp gas connection in Sanehwal Gas Agency Ludhiana (Punjab). Our consumer number is 800292. We booked our gas cylinder in time prescribed i.e 21 days but after 12-13 days, there could not be delivery of gas at home. We are facing acute problem due to this. Kindly see in this matter, and clear the back log of this agency.
To
The Distributor(Code-965710),
(Name-Sri Tapan Saha)
M/S H.P. Gas Centre, B.T.Road,
Panihati, North 24 PGS, W.B.

Sub:-Weak service of cooking Gas supply
Sir,
With due respect I am the holder of consumer no 612904(Reg. no. 9954170 dt 30-12-99 get connection on[protected] from the Jugberia office. Previously the service of cooking gas supply was very simple and problem free, but for the last two years facing maximum trouble to get gas. One example of this trouble given below.
Last gas cylinder supplied me on May09by the carrier Biplab(never signed full name, temporary resident of talbanda). As per rule, only after 15 days from the last date of delivery, next booking can be done (actual rule position required for clarification). For that purpose, I was trying booking by making telephone call but there was nobody to attend the phone call whether manually or I.V.R.S. out of seven telephone nos( A printed pamphlet of yellow colour indicating the nos 033/1716,[protected], 033/[protected],[protected],[protected].



Gas booked on 20-05-09. Till today not received any gas i.e.18-06-09


I can expect smooth and simple service.
Many thanks and expecting with better service.
S.K.Mallik
Date-
Nabakamar Gati,
P.O.-Jugberia,
Kolkata-700 110.
I booked gas for home delivery on19/06/09 but till today 13/07/09 not deliver. Whenever i ask them at office or make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor code is 19642700
M/S PRIYA GAS SALES AND SERVICE
SHOP NO-01, BIJAYA COMPLEX, N.H.-06
BARGARH
ORISSA-768028.


My CUSTOMER NO IS 606485
online booking
online booking
Sir, Mam

I booked gas for home delivery on 5.08.2009 in internet but till date it has not delivered.my booking no 158316.I call GANGA ENT.but phone always bsy.and one MAIL send ganga.[protected]@hpgas.hpcl.co.in but no responce. Please solve the metter and take sutable action against the defaltor and arrange to deliver gas cylender as early as possable. The address of the distributer is as below

GANGA ENT.[protected]
ADD. M-43, NAVEEN SADAN, DELHI-32


CONSUMER NO-632484
NAME- HARI CHAND SINGH
ADD-626, MOHALLA MAHALIA GAON GHONDA
PHONE NO--[protected]
i have booked my gas on 7.sep.2009.but till today 12.sep.2009 not delivered.Whenever I make phone call to their representative, he says today must be delivered.my gas agent is trehun sons.my consumer number is 558793.my home address is 979B Rani Bagh.my phone number is [protected]
My Con No.604383.I booked for refilling someday between 1st to 5th Oct, 2009 through your comp. booking service(1716).Not getting supply I inquired to my dealer Mohanty Enterprise(Ph No[protected]on 14.10.09. I am reported that my booking has not been registered as the comp. booking system has been dispensed with. They freshly booked on that day.Since then I am requesting them to provide me a cylinder as both my cylinders have been exhausted. I am sermonized that I will get it on my turn.Sir, for no fault of mine, I am suffering.I want your kind intervention, so that an old customer of yours get justice.With thanks.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    2935
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1493
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020