Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HP Gas (Vasai Bazar Gas Service Virar West) — Late Delivery of Gas after Booking

I booked gas for home delivery on 23.07.08, it being delivered on 22.08.2008. Whenever I made phone call to their representative, he said after one month you will get the gas cylinder delivery. The guys who are delivering the cylinder they are having cylinder to sell in black costing Rs.500. but not to give to the customer. When on 22.08.2008 he came in our apartment to deliver some ones cylinder my mother asked for cylinder he said that your number still not came. When my mothers argued with him that time he gave one cylinder to us. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. In our Building the entire HP gas customer facing this problem.
PLEASE HELP ALL O[censored]S.

VASAI BAZAR GAS SERVICES
VARTAK CHAWL, VIRAR WEST
DISTRICT THANA
MAHARASTRA
PHONE :[protected] OR[protected]

My CUSTOMER NO IS 637047.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  27 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

HP Gas — LATE DELIVERY - CALLS ARE NOT RESPONDING

I STRONGLY AGREE WITH HIM.PROBABLY THE PEOPLE IN THE COMPANY MAY ALSO BE INVOLVED AND THAT IS THE REASON THIS DEALER NEVER MENDS HIS WAYS.

HP Gas — Prime gas agencies Phone Not Working last 15 Days.

Prime gas agencies Phone not working last 15 Days. When I going there Agencies they booked But 15 Days after Gas Not Delivered. I m Suffering Many Problem in This Agencies.
I booked gas for home delivery on 27.08.08, but not delivery till now . I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. In our Building the entire HP gas customer facing this problem.
PLEASE HELP ALL O[censored]S.
SITA RAM MEENA
SARASWATI GAS AGENCIES
SANGANER JAIPUR
RAJASTHAN
MY CONSUMER NO 510670
ADVERTISEMENT
My consumer number is 626695. I booked the gas on 22/08/2008 but not yet received. Previous gas I received after 1 and 1/2 months later . I am working women. It is very difficult to manage with one cylinder. Once it get over, 2nd one also not available with us. Your agency number are continuously engaged, not attending anybody or it may be not working. Even if its ringing for long time no body attends the same. I am trying since 4 day to remind about delivery of my gas cylinder. My working cylinder is going to over within 1-2 days. It is very difficult to get Rockel also. It regular problem of HP gas delivery. Delivery man say it is not in my hand even given higher amout to him. Try office number, once the card come, i will deliver, he says. But we are not getting your connections. Please solve my problem and deliver my booked gas cylinder. It is realy difficult to manage. Kindly help me.

HP Gas — Difficult to Make booking at phone

I ramesh kumar r/o rajgarh colony facing difficulties to book lpg on phone. it almost imposible to connect the sahny gas agencies phone nos. [protected], [protected]. after booking they said they send after a week and dont give us booking no. but after a weeks time we did not recieved the lpg. after complaing many times to sahny gas gaencies they did not bother. kindly look into the matter and give me mail id of any senior officer of HP Gas so that i send my complaints to them
my consumer no is 612463
thanking youcf

HP Gas — why not my needs are being considered...???

I reside at Virar (E) Chandansar since last 7 years. My consumer # is 49659, & this account is from Anita Gas Service, Swapna Nagar, 4 P.P Marg. Virar (W) My Account # 112269

I have been using this service from 7 years with no problems, but now this time when I went there to ask a Gas Cylinder as my current one is almost empty. The people over there says that our name is not mentioned in their records. If this would have been the case how am I supposed to get the Cylinders from the same agency since last 7 years...???

If you can provide me a valid email id of the department who sincerely handles such kind of complaints & implement actions immediately I can provide a scanned images of my Gas Consumer Card of all pages where you can clearly see the records for the service which we are using from the same Agency till date.

My requirement is not been taken care off & this is a common necessity in everybody life. If I m providing the service & documents for the same than why doesn't I expect the same from their side. I am forcibly writing you this part from my end as being a citizen of this nation I don't want to go against law & this is my proof of complaint which I m sending it to you.

I would request you to take a strict actions against Anita Gas Services As Soon As Possible & get me my gas refilled regularly. IF this thing is not resolved in a weeks of time I don't have any other option rather than going to the consumer court & lodging a complaint against the same & I will also have to mention that although sending a complaint to the Consumer Complaints Forum my problem has not been resolved. So I am hoping to receive a favorable reply from your end regarding the same & I would really appreciate if you can provide me with the email address of the department where I can send the scanned images of my Gas Consumer Card.

Hoping for a favorable reply as soon as you can...

Thanks & Regards,

Anil T Roy
Dear Sir,
Your person was not pick up the phone at Borivali (East ) branch every time .
So, Please tell her and registered my complaint in your branch many phone number nobudy pick up, Not respond .

Regards,
Mr. D.L.Patil

HP Gas — Very worst service and extra charge collected from us

We had gas connection with Indane for the past 9 years in Coimbatore.Now i have transferred to Chennai.My house is located in Guduvancherry.I have tried for Indane gas service, But unfortunately they have stopped the service for the particular service.So we have decided to move alternate option of hp gas which is Dev Gas Ageny, Guduvancherry..

I am really very sorry to say that, this particular agency service is very worst ... They not bother about customers.After 3 days we have got connection from the agency ...

Cylinder cost is Rs.325, we have booked two cylinders, Total cost is Rs.650 only.But the persons comes to my home asked Rs.800/- .. My mother asked the guy, receipt is called for 650 only but u r asking 800... Finally he got the amount of Rs.720/

This issue i had informed to the agency but they are telling it compulsory because they are not giving amount to the loading person..

I am really surprised about agency persons feedback, i never faced similar problems in Indane service, ,

Definetly HP has to give the response for this

With Warm regards,
Anbalagan.P

HP Gas — incomplete gas

I purchased new connection of HP gas. Distributer not given me gas cyllinder same day telling you cannot get gas from office or godown. After 3 days called, cycle man gave me gas cyllinder. after one month and 10 days i found it was just half refilled. I was cheated. What should be done with those
I booked gas cylinder for home delivery on21.07.10 but till today 29.07.10 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor code is 96480
Complaint: Gas leakage and agencies defer phone call complaints.

Hello,

This is Ms Nagwekar from Borivli, Mumbai. I have a leakage problem with the nozzle of the gas that ill fits leading to the leakage. The agency owns four phones wherein three number lines are out of service. The only number that rings suddenly gets bard after several rings. Why does the company own phones that do not work.

This is obnoxious. And I am not happy with the services provided whatsoever.

HP Gas — Telephone Lines doesn't work

Dear Sir,

It has observed many time that our Gas Agency :JYOTHI GAS AGENCY (HP Gas Distributer), R.K Puram,Shriharipuram,Visakhapatnam-530011 (Code No:959540) Telephone line never work or they will keep aside the receviers.Because of this we are facing lot of deficulties to book the Gas through telephone.We both are working employes,we wil not have a time to go to agency personaly and book.When we approch them personally , they say phone's working.Which is totally false.If you want to try the same from your side,Please dail the following numbers you will have the experience :[protected]/2577197 and[protected].Incase it rings also no one will respond the call.

Now a days every were the service is providing on internet and telephones.Why does the department give the service the pblic? Why does the HP Company take action on this type of people.

We look forward that after receving this complient we will find some change in providing in the service by our Agency.

Kindly take some nessassery action and make useful to the public,


Regards
Anil Kumar

HP Gas — not getting the service of gas after long request

Hi I am so called as customer of Kshitij Gas Agency My Consumer no is 612029 I have made a request for refilling 5 days back ,till now no body is responding , when i contacted to Agency they spoke harshly and tell that refelling will be done only if we make a extra payment of RS 100 ADDITIONAL which they dont give a bill since there is shortage , it will take 18 to 20 days .I dont know why ????????
Is there is any Hp Athourity to Look after this ? If there is Please do the Needfull
Regarding Telephonic talk i have a telephonic Recorded Voice of Communication

JAI GAS AGENCY (HP DEALER) — For Booking gas purpose, no one attend the call.

I want to Refill My Cylinder.(Past one Week I tried These Numbers :[protected],27032515,[protected] But no one giving response?????????????

anita gas services (virar) — not pikup phone for booking

the anita gas services of virar west. there custmer care department not pik up phone first thing phone no every time angeged. i am tryaing last 4 hours only 2 tims phone ringing but not pik up.

every time same problem.
GAS AGENCY : Vasai Baazar Gas Service Virar (W)
Dear Sir,
One Request,
I had booked GAS on 18/07/2011 By phone, But till today the 23rd I had not received my GAS and for last 6 days I have only one GAS Cylinder so, please send early Sir
Please do the needful.

Thanks and regards,
Rajesh Ghosalkar
[protected]
Consumer No. 642505

HP Gas Service Centre-Virar West — Not Responding

HP Gas centre, Virar-west- I am a working lady, leaving house at 7.30 am and reaching home at 8.30 pm. for gas cylinder registration i am trying their phone from last week ,they are not picking up the calls. even last month they delivered cylinder late by eight days.
Myself also facing similar type of problem. Calls were not responded, it seems the l.l. phones are kept aside and even the Manger is not responding to calls on his mobile. Consumer No. 616661-Devadiga
my contant number [protected] pla call me
GAS AGENCY : Vasai Baazar Gas Service Virar (W)
Dear Sir,
One Request,
I had booked GAS on 04/05/2012 By phone, But till today the 14th May I had not received my GAS and for last 11 days I have only one GAS Cylinder so, please send early my consumer no.639043 Sir Please do the needful.


Thanks and regards,

Kartik Mukherjee
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    3286
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1499
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT