Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hyundai — Company is not responding for Custoemr query / Poor Spares Parts /

----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Vinit Sinha <[protected]@yahoo.com>
To: [protected]@hmil.net
Cc: Hyundai Car <[protected]@hyundai-motor.com>; Hyundai Car <[protected]@hyundai-motor.com>; Hyundai Motor <[protected]@hyundai-motor.com>
Sent: Friday, 2 January, 2009 10:30:09 AM
Subject: Hyundai Car Services - Vadodara Gujarat INDIA - Complaint ID[protected]

Dear Sapna,
As per your telephonic call, below is the mail sent to your Ahmedabad office, in which the person sitting in Ahmedabad Office (100 KMs away) from my place, sitting in his cabin declared that the decision taken is correct.

Regards,
Vinit Sinha

----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Vinit Sinha <[protected]@yahoo.com>
To: [protected]@hmil.net; Hyundai Car Customer Care <[protected]@hmil.net>
Cc: [protected]@hmil.net; [protected]@hmil.net; Hyundai Car <[protected]@hyundai-motor.com>; Hyundai Car <[protected]@hyundai-motor.com>; Hyundai Motor <[protected]@hyundai-motor.com>
Sent: Tuesday, 30 December, 2008 11:06:45 AM
Subject: Hyundai Car Services - Vadodara Gujarat INDIA - Complaint ID[protected]

Dear Nagesh,

I feel you are in hurry to close this call rather than to resolve the issue.
Please go to your below mail, you are least bothered about doing any enquiry with the dealer or the sub vendor whom Hyundai is purchasing the Spare Parts.
I feel if this mail has gone to any other car company instead of justifying the dealer actions, the company would have been gone for the Check of Spare parts which is replaced.

* In the below mail you don't bother for asking about the OLD HUB Assembly and you have just declared that changing the spare part is the right decision.

* What is the reason for "bearing incorporation in the hub assembly" only at 4428 KM and without seeing the OLD Spare part how can you justify that the decision taken by the dealer is correct / and if the decision correct whether is there any problem with the Spare Part ?

* I feel that you are never visiting your dealer and taking the feedback only from telephone by sitting in the office. The dealer is taking the Satisfaction form at the time of Bill Clearance and for your information the Satisfaction form is preprinted, you have just put Vehicle no. and sign it. Are you aware of this ??????

What ever be your decision but from your action i want to add here, that next time i am definitely not going for any Hyundai Cars in India. You can close this issue.

Regards,
Vinit Sinha
----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Nagesh G.K. <[protected]@hmil.net>
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Cc: diksha bhalla <[protected]@hmil.net>; Guru Murthi <[protected]@hmil.net>
Sent: Tuesday, 30 December, 2008 10:26:37 AM
Subject: Fw: ESCALATED COMPLAINT.


Dear Mr. Vinit,

This is regarding your concern highlighted on dated 25/12/2008 here I would like to clarify as under. If you need any further clarification we are happy to serve our valued customers.

1. Brake shoes have been replaced where you have agreed on that!

2. Every moving parts has to have certain amount of in use. Considering the age and present kilometre here we would like to suggest you to bring your car into use with proper routine periodic maintenance service as mentioned in owners manual which help us to carry out preventive measures on necessary technical findings. I would like to assure you that decision of changing the hub assembly is the only solution in this case as bearing is inorporated in the hub assembly.

3. We suggest obtaining satisfaction note after initiating road test along with the customer in order to ascertain the resolution of the problem reported in the RO by the customer. In your case such type of experince has not happend than same will be taken up with the dealer for necssary correction for the future services.

In case of any help required please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards,

Nagesh G.K.
Reginal Parts & Service Manager
Hyundai Motor India Limited
[protected] Vinit Sinha <[protected]@yahoo.com>
12/30/2008 09:27 AM

To
Hyundai Car Customer Care <[protected]@hmil.net>
cc
Hyundai Car <[protected]@hyundai-motor.com>, Hyundai Car <[protected]@hyundai-motor.com>, Hyundai Motor <[protected]@hyundai-motor.com>
Subject
Hyundai Car Services - Vadodara Gujarat INDIA - Complaint ID[protected]








Dear Sapna,
Thank you for your telephonic call and advise regarding sending my Car to the Dealers place for INSPECTION
At this point i believe that the Spare part is already changed and TESTING / INSPECTION of the car will not hit any fruitful solution
I feel it will be better if the Parts "Hub Assembly" (which is replaced / old one ) should be Tested and Inspected.
Looking forward for your advise if any.

Regards,
Vinit Sinha
+[protected] Vinit Sinha <[protected]@yahoo.com>
12/27/2008 11:20 AM

To
Hyundai Car Customer Care <[protected]@hmil.net>
cc
Hyundai Car <[protected]@hyundai-motor.com>, Hyundai Car <[protected]@hyundai-motor.com>, Hyundai Motor <[protected]@hyundai-motor.com>
Subject
Hyundai Car Services - Vadodara Gujarat INDIA - Complaint ID[protected]








Hello
May please note my Complaint ID[protected], will help in tracking the details.
I hope you will take this in a positive way and if you see the action taken by you will be a part of "Quality" / " Business Development"
I am really looking forward for your precious reply, as it will help me in buying another Vehicle which i am planning in Mar09.
Regards,
Vinit Sinha
+[protected]
----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Vinit Sinha <[protected]@yahoo.com>
To: Hyundai Car Customer Care <[protected]@hmil.net>
Cc: Hyundai Car <[protected]@hyundai-motor.com>; Hyundai Car <[protected]@hyundai-motor.com>; [protected]@hyundai-motor.com
Sent: Thursday, 25 December, 2008 12:10:27 PM
Subject: Hyundai Car Services - Vadodara Gujarat INDIA

A Merry Christmas to all of you

The necessary action is taken from the Dealer, I have some points in my mind and i will be thankful to you if you clarify the same.
The following things were told to me by at the Authorized Dealer Workshop -
01) Break Shoe was damaged and it is changed i agreed with that.
02) The BEARING has to be changed, i am unable to understand the reason. The car has milage of only 4428 KM, Isn't' it a Quality Problem that the Bearing is damaged.
I feel that the damage is in very short duration ( 4428 KM ) so it was to be changed under warranty and the dealer should have taken up this matter with Hyundai Company and Hyundai Company should have taken up this matter with the Vendor whom it is Sub-Contracted ( Whether the Parts has passed all the Quality Checks ?)

Also it was told that only bearing cannot be changed so you have to change the whole set (HUB Assembly). At this point i do understand that it may be a company decision for better quality, but i want to hear opinion from your side whether the decision taken by the dealer to change the HUB Assembly is correct

03) Before taking the Vehicle ( at the time of Bill Payment) i was told that to sign the "Satisfaction Certificate", i told that i haven' touched my car, the dealer person told it is a part of the procedure. I just want to know whether Hyundai is interested in adding up for Paper work OR really looking for Development / Suggestion.
Instead the "Satisfaction Certificate" should be give to customer and told to send it back after a week or two, so that by that time the customer would have been really tested his Vehicle.

I am attaching the Invoice Copy for your reference. I am looking forward for your reply please.


Regards,
Vinit Sinha Vinit Sinha <[protected]@yahoo.com>
12/23/2008 06:30 PM





To
[protected]@hmil.net
cc
[protected]@hyundai-motor.com, [protected]@hyundai-motor.com
Subject
Compalint against Hyundai Services - Vadodara Gujarat INDIA








Hello,

As disucssed over phone please note below details :
Chassi No. 723250
Engine No. 654978

Regards,
Vinit Sinha

--- On Tue, 23/12/08, Vinit Sinha <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Vinit Sinha <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Compalint against Hyundai Services - Vadodara Gujarat INDIA
To: [protected]@hmil.net
Cc: [protected]@hyundai-motor.com, [protected]@hyundai-motor.com
Date: Tuesday, 23 December, 2008, 11:30 AM


Hello,
I have called up the dealer "Down Town" Vadodara, Gujarat, India and got the Mobile Number of Hyundai 24hrs Emergency Service i.e +[protected].
Mr. Roy was the concerned Manager and told that a Technician will attend the call in the morning 23Dec2008. I got call in the morning that due to some emergency we are closing our Workshop and will attend the call on 24Dec2008.
I do understand that there might be some urgency for which the workshop is closed down. But at this point i want to understand the meaning of "24 Hrs Emergency"
Does Hyundai Motors really means when it tell the words "24 Hrs Emergency" I am really disappointed because in Car world Service Facility is the main criteria at time of purchase.
I am looking forward for your reply please.
Regards,
Vinit Sinha


--- On Mon, 22/12/08, Vinit Sinha <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Vinit Sinha <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Hyundai Santro Car Breakdown - Service required - Vadodara Gujarat INDIA
To: [protected]@hmil.net
Cc: [protected]@hyundai-motor.com, [protected]@hyundai-motor.com
Date: Monday, 22 December, 2008, 10:33 AM

Hello,
I am a resident of Vadodara, Gujarat India - 390 015, holding Hyundai Santro XO No. GJ-06-BL-2795 purchased from your dealer "Down Town Motors" Vadodara
Yesterday while taking the car in reverse there is a sound occur in the rear left tire and while driving there is sound started heavily and i was unable to drive.
Also when i used the Break Paddle it starts vibrating. As i was only Half KM from my house, any how very slowly i have taken my car to my home.
Now it is not possible for me to move my Vehicle. I am looking for Services from your side as i never want to use a Local Mechanic and believe that it should be handled by the Company authorized dealer / official only.
01) I am looking forward for a Service Engineer at my residence who can guide me about the fault.
02) I want to forward this mail to your "Quality Function" to advise me about the competency of the vehicle while taking reverse. Also the precautions and advise to me if any.

Looking for you urgent attention please.
Regards,
Vinit Sinha
+[protected]
A-56, Matru-Smruti Soc,
Bhd.Utkarsh School, Gadapura,
Vadodara - 390 015 Gujarat - INDIA
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hyundai Motors — UNABLE TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM

Last week i took my santro car(2003 model) DL3c ab 3579 to saranam motors(vasant kunj) as it was missing and was not running smooth.First day they took approx. 4-5hours and charged me 150 for that and told me the problem is solved.The problem was still there as i drove the car, when i reported the same to the engineer he told me to come next day as it was already evening.The next day i went there and they tried but unable to solve the problem, this happened 4 times, that they called me and were failed. So kindly tell me that what type of engineers are there with your company who are not capable of solving the problems.Please find a solution to me so that i remain your customer.My mob no. is [protected].

Hyundai — not show any statas in net

my applicant date is 06-05-09 & file no. A005193 . My poolish varification is complite & not show any
statas about my passport
I brought my car Accent Executive on 23 September 2009 but is facing some problem. When the car is parked and it rains the water enters inside the car on the driver seat from near breakpeddle and all d mats on that side get soaked with water.We have already contacted the dealer thrice but they are not able to find a solution to it. and that is really causing me problems. Its a humble request to you to repair it as soon as possible and change its blankets as they have been spoiled. If any step is not taken and the car doesnt work properly we'll have to take some action. and if you are not able to repair it then please change the car...This is Rajeev Singla from Solan. Himachal Pradesh
ADVERTISEMENT
Hello,
i am the owner of your hyundai fluidic verna and i am having problem in my petrol meter from the first day and i have given my car for service for 3 to 4 times at concept hyundai s.g highway ahmedabad, the problem is in my fuel gedge which is not showing the right amount of fuel of the car,
but they have not solved this problem after reported regarding this problem,
please solve this problem as soon as possible, bcoz i'm having a lot of problem,


i'am waiting for your possitive reply,

Thanks'
Regard's

your faithfully,
Lalit I Jamtani
[protected]@gmail.com
+91 [protected]

Car not satisfactory

Sir i have buyed santro Gls in may 2014 it has run only 1450kms but i have taken many times to service centre but they resolve 1 problem another persist just want you to see in matter as fast as possible

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hyundai Motor India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    19%
    Complaints
    5060
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    979
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT