Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ICICI Bank — NOT RECEIVE PROVIDENT FUND TO TILL DATE

MY NAME IS JITENDRA SINGH I HAVE LEFT THE JOB FROM ICICI BANK TO 16 SEP.2008 AND I HAVE ALREDY SENT THE PF FORM FOR MUMBAI IN PF OFFICE FROM DATE 30 MARCH 2009 PLEASE REVERSE MY PF AMOUNT.
EMP. NAME 519299 RAIPUR BRANCH FROM 23 SEP.2007 TO 16 SEP.2008. AS A BDE SE !!
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

MY NAME IS JITENDRA SINGH I HAVE LEFT THE JOB FROM ICICI BANK TO 16 SEP.2008 AND I HAVE ALREDY SENT THE PF FORM FOR MUMBAI IN PF OFFICE FROM DATE 30 MARCH 2009 PLEASE REVERSE MY PF AMOUNT.
EMP. NAME 519299 RAIPUR BRANCH FROM 23 SEP.2007 TO 16 SEP.2008. AS A BDE SE !!
Respected Sir/Madam

I am Javed Ahmad from faridabad.I have worked with ICICI Bank ltd as contractual employee since 25september2007 to 2nd April 2009.My employee ID is 819360.I am sent the provident fund(PF) form to concerned office of the bank dated on 27/05/2009 at Mumbai address for the credited of my total PF amount in my account but still there is no any status to me.
Please give me a status of my PF amount and how many more time required for it.



Warm Regards.
Javed Ahmad
[protected]
MY NAME IS ANUJ AGARWAL I HAVE LEFT THE JOB FROM ICICI BANK TO 05 JULY.2008.BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY FURTHER MAIL REGARDING PF FROM COMPANY END.. REQUEST YOU PLS EXPLAIN PROCCESS OF WITHDRAW FOR PF.
EMP. NAME 156422 CHHINDWARA (M.P.) FROM 07 MARCH.2007 TO 05 JULY.2008. AS A COLLECTION MANAGER...
ADVERTISEMENT

ICICI Bank — not received p.f

i had applied my p.f on[protected] and till now i haven't recevied it.my emp id-826800 and my p.f no-mh/47808/826800.
Dear Mr. Abhishekam,

Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com (Subject line: UID 279587).
We'll be glad to be of assistance.

Regards,
ICICI Customer Service Team.

ICICI Bank — PROVIDENT FUND - NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir / Madam

I was an X-employee of ICICI bank,I have left the organisation on 31/08/2009,till date my Provident fund has not been submitted to PF - Head office from my last organisation.
PF account Number - MH/47808/16340.
Please look into this matter,i need my money on an urgent basis,I am notgetting any positive response from my local HR of ICICI bank.
Your co-operation in this regard will be highly appreciated.Please help

Thnaking you
PRASENJIT NANDY
[protected]
Dear Prasenjit,

We are sorry to hear about your grievance. We have made a note of your cell number and we will get back to you at the earliest to bring about a satisfactory solution.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Team

ICICI Bank — not receiving provident fund

I Satin Gopaldas Shah from Baroda posting you these mail regarding problem of not receiving my provident fund on time. sir, i am very honest toward my job in ICICI BANK LANDMARK BRANCH. my (I Solution) from 25 Aug 2007 till 1 Aug. 2008 and ( i process) 1 Aug 2008 to till 16 march 2009 . my employee code of (i solution) is 27563 and for (i process) is C31466.

I had already applied for my provident fund before 8 to 9 months. after fulfilling all requirement, I Handover my all documents to (Mr. Rishi Thakkar) at Ahmadabad office. but my provident fund is yet not come to my home so please sir do the best for my provident fund as soon as possible.

If i am laking some where for some process please tell so i can do as soon as possible for my better prospect.

hope for the positive response from you.
Hi Satin,

Please mail us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we will get back to you soon to make sure the necessary action is taken. Kindly refer "533667" in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Team.

ICICI Bank — not receive p.f

res sir,
sir i was working with icici bank in I Process Department.
i leave job before 30-oct-2009 (last working day)., i request to bank manager for pf form & pf a/c number but i dont received pf no and pf form so plz provide me pf no as urly as posible.
my name :- KAJAL G PANELIYA
mobile no :- [protected]
my employ id :-C33889
location: SURAT
STATE: GUJARAT
Hi,

We have made a note of your mobile number and we'll get back to you at the earliest in order to address your concern.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
My name is Mohammed Shameer hereby request you to redeem my Provident fund and Final settlement as i quit my job long before EMP Id is 505618,
Worked at Mangalore from year 2006 to 2008, I request you to contact me to related person or in-charge of this as soon as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ICICI Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    18913
    Pending
    2831
    Resolved
    9724
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT