Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  ICICI Bank — the status of my PF account.

I was working with Icici bank ltd. nashik branch (offroll) (on roll company name; Team HR Services Limited (better known under the brand name team4u) ), I have resigned the company on[protected]. I have sent my PF withdrawal form at Delhi PF office on 18th Feb, 2008 with Docket cum POD No.[protected].( Airex Logistics}. Till now I don’t have any update/status on this.Kindly let me know the status of my PF account.
Details as follows ;
FULL NAME : NITIN SURESH GOYAL
DATE OF JOINING : 9 SEPT 2005
DATE OF LEAVING : 7 JULY 2007
team4u EMP ID : 24112
DESI. & DEPT, : CPA, Farm Equipment (TRACTOR DIV}, RMAG, ICICI BANK LTD NASHIK
PF NO. : DL / 32000 / 5568

regards
nitin goyal,
nashik.ms
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:26:58
Complaint comments  74 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

icici Bank Auto Loan COA — PF Amount withdrawal

Dear Sir,

I have been worlking under your company for Icici Bank Ltd.(Auto Loan CPA) as a BDE cum CAM writer form July-2005 to Feb-06 for the same is my PF amount is calculated as Rs.4890/-(Total amount) but i want to withdraw the same but to whom i have to sent the withrawal form for authorised sign. Kindly provide me your mailing address and responcible persom to whom i have to send the same at earliest...

Thanks and Regards,
Kushal Upadhyay
Surat.
[protected]
hai sir this is bhargav frm vijayawada...we notified one complaint regarding mr.midun (RCU manager, vijayawada) he asked 5lak to credit card sales manager..midun noticed taht fellow regarding some mistakes...he terminate the credit card sales manager job...i[censored] give money i will return my complaint and also provide job...not only this sir many of the agencies in vijayawada they were afraid to do their works properly...if this is continue for next month...many people decided to cancel their agencies...this is humble request sir...take necessary action
yours custmors

ICICI CAR LOANS LTD — No Response Regarding PF

Dear Sir,

This is C.Raju worked in ICICI CAR LOANS LTD BEGUMPET, HYDERABAD through TEAM HR SERVICE my Employment ID is 38656 from the year 18/10/2006 to 12/11/2007.
I applied for PF on 11/03/2008 (PF no given by TEAM HR SERVICE is DC/32000/21235) and have sent the application to the address - 5th 6th floor skylark buliding 60, nehru place New Delhi 110019.

Till today i have not received any communication (application received by you or not) regarding the same from you. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Bank Details,
ICICI Bank Ltd
Kharkana
Secunderabad-500061
A/C No:[protected]

Thanks & Regards,
C.Raju
Hyderabad
[protected]@gmail.com
([protected]).

ICICI Bank Ltd — TATA Indicom - Pathetic Service Provider

It seems there is no resolution for grievances at TATA Indicom. As soon as I sort out a issue, another one comes up.

1) The request/services have been activated on landline, that I never opted for. When I call up the customer care, I am informed that the request (itemized billing) has been placed through the Gallery. The Irony is I have never got a physical itemized bill and neither have I visited gallery post activation of the telephone.

2) I have been billed to re-activation charges.
Nobody studied the background. The phone got disconnected due to non-payment. The non-payment was due to lack of proper service and discrepant bill (that were sorted out earlier).

3) When I raise a issue for discrepant bills, someone calls from customer care and tries to explain the billing details on phone. Understanding the whole itemized bill on the phone is a mammoth task. When I ask if I can check with the gallery. I am informed that the guys in gallery don't have access to itemized billings.

4) The collection people, without knowing the background of the case keep calling on my Dad's cell number (the phone is regd in dad's name), though I am following up for all the issues on this connection.
I called up customer care and got my number updated, to avoid my dad being pestered by the collection guys.

Yet again, my dad gets a call from the collection asking to make the payments. When I checked again with the customer care, I am informed that the number is already sent to the collection and they will keep bothering on that number till next month.
Dear All,
I m received my pf amt before 2 months, so please ignore the complaint which is posted by me.,
Thanx to all which is help me to solve this problem.
and please tell me how I withdraw the complaint launched...

Regards,
Nitin Goyal.
Nashik. MH.
27 Feb 2009
I was working with Icici bank ltd. Panipat branch (offroll) .I resigned the company on[protected]. I have sent my PF withdrawal form at Delhi PF office on Nov, 2008. Till now I don’t have any update/status on this.Kindly let me know the status of my PF account.
Details as follows ;
FULL NAME : Deepika Wadhwa
DATE OF JOINING : 20 SEPT 2005
DATE OF LEAVING :30 JUNE 2008
team4u EMP ID : 25150
DESI. & DEPT, : CPA, Commercial Vehicle Loans, ICICI BANK LTD Panipat
PF NO. : DL / 32000 / 6546

Regards
Deepika
Dear Sir,

I was working with ICICI Bank ltd.Kurukshetra Branch (offroll). I resigned the company on 31-Dec-2007.I want to know about my PF account no.

FULL NAME : Suraj Awesthi
DATE OF JOINING : 01-Sep-2007
DATE OF LEAVING :31-Dec-2007
team4u EMP ID : 75887
DESI. & DEPT, : Assistant Location co-ordinator, RASB ICICI BANK Ltd. Kurukshetra
Dear Sir,

I was working with ICICI Bank ltd.Kurukshetra Branch (offroll). I resigned the company on 31-Dec-2007.I want to know about my PF account no.

FULL NAME : Suraj Awesthi
DATE OF JOINING : 01-Sep-2007
DATE OF LEAVING :31-Dec-2007
team4u EMP ID : 75887
DESI. & DEPT, : Assistant Location co-ordinator, RASB ICICI BANK Ltd. Kurukshetra
Dear Sir,

I was working with ICICI Bank ltd.Kurukshetra Branch (offroll). I resigned the company on 31-Dec-2007.I want to know about my PF account no.

FULL NAME : Suraj Awesthi
DATE OF JOINING : 01-Sep-2007
DATE OF LEAVING :31-Dec-2007
team4u EMP ID : 75887
DESI. & DEPT, : Assistant Location co-ordinator, RASB ICICI BANK Ltd. Kurukshetra
I was working with ICICI Bank lTD. Warangal Branch (off roll) (on Services provided company name ; Team HR Services Limited (better known under the brand name team4uco.in) ).
I have resigned the company as on[protected]. Then am met Mr.Ganeshan at Hyderabad Mafoi Consultancy Office he is authorised person of tem4u for in charge of PF withdrawal . He is spoken with me he sad your filed your application Form no 10&19 am sent to team4u office their authorised person signature is signimg your application and same to PF office at Delhi, This proses will be 3 months and u will get a phone with in the 3 months for your PF no and your Bank a/c no conformation purpose.

That the same day am filed my application ( application date :[protected] and given to him.He is forward my application as on[protected] fist forward to team4u office and he is received conformation mall form Mr.Pankaj.

am called so meny times he is no response but last he is spoken an[protected] he is given one phone no:[protected] this is MAFoi Consultancy PF Queries no.am called this thy asked what is your "MaFoi Pf No" i said am not having Mafoi pf no am having only team4u pf no then ofter call to Mr.Ganeshan he said you are team4u than u call[protected] Mr.Pankaj he is responsible of Pf queries in pan india for team4u.

am call to Mr.Pankaj he say's till now not at received your applicatin.and he said once again forward your application to MAFoi Management Consultancy LTD.

***** At last am saying how to getting my PF money what is the proses please tell me and how many months this proses please help me ALL O[censored]

*** Mr.Ganeshan and Mr.Pankaj please help me and foll up and give me my PF Money...


Personal Details as follows :

Full Name : Gorantala.Srikanth.

Date of Joining : 10 JUN 2007

Date of Leaving : 10 JULY 2008

team4u EMP ID : 66580

DESI. & DEPT, : CPA, Commercial Vehicles, RAPG, ICICI BANK LTD Warangal.

PF NO. : DL / 32000 / 48088
I was working with ICICI Bank lTD. Delhi Branch (off roll) (on Services provided company name ; Team HR Services Limited (better known under the brand name team4uco.in)I am working with icic bank in last 22yr and last 2 yr no salary incremnet & no bous given.

Details-

Name- manpreet kaur
Dep - auto cpa delhi
team4u (service provider of ICICI Bank Ltd.)
Posted: Durgesh Sharma, Jaipur (Rajasthan) Send email


the status of my PF account.
I was working with Icici bank ltd. Jaipur C-Scheme branch (offroll) company name; Team HR Services Limited (better known under the brand name team4u) ), I have resigned the company on Aug 2007. Please Sent my PF A/c Number.

Details as follows ;
FULL NAME : Durgesh Sharma
DATE OF JOINING : DEC. 2005
DATE OF LEAVING : Aug 2007
team4u EMP ID : 30650
DESI. & DEPT, : Sales, CV (Comarshal Vehicals DIV}, C-Scheme, ICICI BANK LTD, Jaipur(Raj.)

regards
Durgesh Sharma,
Jaipur, Raj.
I was working with Icici bank ltd. DELHI (offroll) company name; Team HR Services Limited. I have resigned the company on 31st Jan 2009.
I want to know new address of Team4u, which has been transfered in naraina since two months back.
I have called so many times for this no. [protected], but nobody picking up the phone.
I want to submit my PF Withdrawal Form.

Details as follows ;
FULL NAME : Pinki Gupta
team4u EMP ID : 66579

Regards
Pinki Gupta
Delhi
I was working with ICICI BANKltd.KOLLAM(KERALA) offroll. company name;Team HR Services Limited.I have resigned the company on 31st June 2007.I want to know my PF. I want to closed my PF a/c and want my pf amount.kindly do as you possible.


FULL NAME: Anu Rachel Varghese
DATE OF JOINING: 03MAY 2006
DATE OF LEAVING:31JUNE2007
team4u EMP ID:33588
Project 703 ICHLNKERALAANSHUMANJI,
Location:Kollam, Kerala
Designation: Back Office
PF NO:DL/32000/16344

Regards
Anu Rachel Varghese
Kollam (Kerala)
icici ltd (service provider of ICICI Bank Ltd.)
Posted: Manish Varshney, New Delhi (Delhi) Send email


the status of my PF account.
I was working with Icici bank ltd. Green Park branch New Delhi (offroll) company name; ICICI LTD, I have resigned the company on May 2009. Please Sent my PF A/c Number.

Details as follows ;
FULL NAME : Manish Varshney
DATE OF JOINING : Oct. 2008
DATE OF LEAVING : May 2009
icici ltd EMP ID : 531994
DESI. & DEPT, : S.E., , H.H./E.R.V., ICICI BANK LTD, Green Park, New Delhi.


Thanks And Regards
Manish Varshney,
New Delhi
Dear sir/madam


I was working with ICICI BANKltd.NELLORE offroll. company name;Team HR Services Limited.I have resigned the company on 31st August 2006.I want to know my PF. I want to closed my PF a/c and want my pf amount.I have already sent my PF application in First week of Jan 2009 kindly let me know the status as soon as possible.


FULL NAME: KOMANDURU SRIDEVI
DATE OF JOINING: 01OCTOBER 2005
DATE OF LEAVING:31AUGUST 2006
DEPARTMENT : PERSONAL LOANS
LOCATION :NELLORE
team4u EMP ID:33588
Project 703 ICHLNKERALAANSHUMANJI,
Location:Kollam, Kerala
Designation: Back Office
PF NO:DL/32000/16344
Dear sir/madam


I was working with ICICI BANKltd.NELLORE offroll. company name;Team HR Services Limited.I have resigned the company on 31st August 2006.I want to know my PF. I want to closed my PF a/c and want my pf amount.I have already sent my PF application in First week of Jan 2009 kindly let me know the status as soon as possible.


FULL NAME: KOMANDURU SRIDEVI
DATE OF JOINING: 01OCTOBER 2005
DATE OF LEAVING:31AUGUST 2006
DEPARTMENT : PERSONAL LOANS
PF NO :DL/32000/8893
LOCATION :NELLORE
Dear Team

I was working with ICICI BANK LTD.Ahmednagar offroll. company name;Team HR Services Limited.I have resigned the company on 31st Jan 2007.I want to know my PF. I want to closed my PF a/c and want my pf amount.I have already sent my PF application in 12 Jan 2009 kindly let me know the status as soon as possible.


FULL NAME: Satish Dhond
DATE OF JOINING: 12 Dec 2005
DATE OF LEAVING:31 Jan 2008
DEPARTMENT : Farmer finance
PF NO :DL/32000/11505
LOCATION :Ahmednagar
my salary format
Dear Team

I was working as sales Co-ordinator with ICIC Bank PL DeptKolhapur Branch . i had forwarded my PF Forms to Team4u 7-68, chandra bhawan 2nd floor nehru place, new delhi 110019, delhi but my forms are return back to me saying that no such office found on said address pls provid me correct address so that i can do the process of my PF

Thank & Regds
Sonali Jadhav
[protected]
Kolhapur

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    64%
    Complaints
    15997
    Pending
    521
    Resolved
    9637
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051