[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Credit Card — Threatening call

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

sub : use threading language delhi at Rohini office "icici bank credit card division"

last two time two mobile no. [protected], [protected] Rohini-Delhi, unnecessary call to me they said u r taking amount through credit card, and u use this cards in 2006 to 2009. so u must be deposit 60,000/-rs, while i had not taken any kind of loan or credit cards facility during that period, but they every time use un acceptable language ,threading, so many more.
so my i request u to that please take seriously action against that person, its chriminal offance u/s 506 and 499/500 crpc/ipc its under defamation of my self.
vishwas trivedi

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Threatening Calls

I would like to bring this to your kind information that i have a credit card of ICICI bank (Card num-[protected]). For the past few months i am getting calls from the collection agents saying that i have done some shopping through this card around 3 years back. I would like to say that i have never ever used this card. When i asked them about the details of the shopping, they say that they dont have such details and asked me to go to their office to collect the details. They only call me for the payment of the due amount which i will not pay until and unless i get the bill/statement for the above mentioned card.

Kindly look into the matter at the earliest as they have blacklisted my name in their list. Now no company/bank is willing to issue me new credit card just becase of the mistake done by ICICI Bank.

Would like to request ICICI bank to give me a valid reason for not providing me the details of the transaction done through this card.
Dear Jaspreet,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

wrong and threatening call without any problem — Threatening call from Bank

Mr. S.K Tiwari working in Machino Plastic have cradit card of HSBC bank and he has made purchasing with that card and did not deposit amount to Bank and given my number to bank and bank people are making followup with me and one person from bank giving me thread on his behalf actually i do not know Mr. Tiwari. I want to clearify here what is the rolw of bank here without proper verification they are issuing card and if person is not making payment HSBC bank is giving mental harresment to that person whom number given by defaulter. I am very disappointed with HSBC reaction and they have shouted me just like any thing with out my problem. Can any one from HSBC bank can explain me mmy fault here. I do not know Mr. Tiwari, I have no HSBC card inspite of that they are regulary distrubing me.
Pls Help me otherwise no one will believe in HSBC Bank

ICICI Credit Card — threatening Calls

Yesterday evening (09.02.10) I got a call from unknown person asking me to clear my due of 1.8 lacs for the card that I don't even hold. He has all my contact details and he is using abusive language and threatening me. I really don't hold this card and if needed I can prove that I haven't used it. How can ICICI bank give credit card on my details to someone else without proper authentication and now ask me to pay for the due which I didn't use. I didn't receive any mail or call all these days stating I have a due to clear.

Please suggest what can be done in this regard.

Nithesh.
Dear Nithesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused.

Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com (Subject line: UID 225094). We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
Dear Mr.Trivedi,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon to assist you. Kindly refer '4003723' in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information