[Resolved]  ICICI Bank / Debit Card — money reduction

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

last day at morning,it was observed through sms by my mobile.no. that my money was transaction two time i.e at 11.15(RS.11300.00) and at 11.40(RS.10300.00) so kindly do some thing,i also complain to bank that my complain no.is SR[protected] AND SR[protected].PLEASE TAKE MY CASE KINDLY.give me feed back as soon as possible through my mail or by sms to mobile.

ICICI Bank / Debit Card — Undrown money debited

I have a salary A/c and debit card of icicibank in Koramangala Branch, Bangalore. This card is having facility of draw the many in any bank ATM without any charges. I used it in Corporation bank ATM for Rs.800/- on 09.10.2008, Devaiah Park ATM, Bangalore. Karnataka, But the payment was not done & i got the print out as issuer unavailable, later it has been debited to my account. Plaese get it currected & tell me the problem how it was possible and revert back. If any further clarification please contact to my email id and also Mobile num:- +91-[protected]
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I am Chandra Prasad Thapa Magar and my A/C No is :[protected] just willing to know my account balance by mail coz I' m out of India.If i will send money from out of India it will be save or not?

Best Regards
Chandra Prasad Thapa Magar
Dubai
to be take my case as soon as possible,
be cool

We have made a note of your complain number. We will get back to you soon.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information