ICICI Bank Ltd — Excess Debit

My account no is:[protected]
Bank Name : ICICI Bank Ltd
Brach : Teynampet., Chennai

I used meenambakkam ICICI ATM centre to withdraw money on 02.09.08. I have entered money what i want is Rs.4000/-, but i have got only Rs.3500/-. But my account has been debited for Rs.4000/-. Immediately i registered my complaint in customer care vide complaint ref no: 78218369. They replied me that the diff amount will be credited with in seven working days. But still i am waiting, My money yet to credit in my account. We dont receive any reply from them.
Kindly take action and do the needful.

Yours,
Sasindran

ICICI Bank Ltd — Not crediting excess amount debited.

On 27th of Jan I was making on line payment for one of my LIC Premium. While transfering money from ICICI account, there were some link problem. Because of this I have tried twice. The premium amount Rs. 10035/- was debited twice on my account and not credited to LIC. When on my Query LIC took up ICICI, they were paid Rs. 10035/- ( first transaction). The amount tried through the second transaction is neither credited to LIC or nor to me. I have already written to them and no response on it.

I humbly request the forum to advise the bank to refund the money immediately. My account no. is[protected]. My contact no.[protected].
MYSELF DAYAL KUMAR HOLDER OF CREDIT CARD NO. [protected] R/O 58 SHIV SHAKTI VIHAR, LAJPAT NAGAR, SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD (U.P.), HAS BEEN WRONGLY CHARGED FOR A TRANSACTION OF RS. 18000/- FOR BHARTI CELLULAR LTD, PUNE ON DATED 10.02.2009 AND I HAVE KNOW INFORMATION ABOUT THIS TRANSACTION NOR THIS TRANSACTION HAS BEEN DONE BY ME AND I HAD ALSO REGISTERED A COMPLAINT WHOSE SERIAL NO. IS 96456207 & ANOTHER COMPLAINT SERIAL NO. 96456143 ON DATED 11.02.2009 9:00 A.M., THE CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE ASSURED ME ON PHONE THAT THEY STOPPED THE TRANSACTION OF BHARTI CELLULAR LTD. & THEY TRANSFERED MY CASE TO DISPUTE DEPTT & REVESR ME ON TIME.
BUT I GOT MY BILL DEBITED RS. 18, 000/-. THIS IS VERY HARASSFUL TO ME.

PLS. DO THE NEEDFUL & TAKE A EARLIER REPLY FROM YOUR SIDE.

REGDS

DAYAL KUMAR

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information