ICICI Bank Salary Account — Salary Account not activated

 
29 Reviews
India
 Tanushree Parkhe
My name is Tanushree Parkhe and its been more than 15 days since I have applied for opening a salary account with ICICI bank.



My company, Datamatics Technologies Ltd has their employees open a salary account with ICICI Bank, Powai Branch.



I had filled up a bank account opening form on 3rd August 09 and was given the welcome Kit.



My account number given is[protected]. I have been given a Gold Debit Card.



On 7th August, the Bank sales person approached me and informed me that there was one document pending for my signature. I signed and gave him the same on 7th August.



I was informed that the account would be activated within 4 working days.



In spite of repeated calls to phone banking, I have not received any clear reply.



I have registered a complaint at the Phone Banking service. My complaint number is[protected]



Its been now more than the stipulated time and I am at the end of my patience.

Vidhiyavino84's response, Jan 31, 2015
I have open by Icici Bank salary account on January 13 & I have informed that my account will be activated in another 3 working days.Till I my account didnt get activated . If I Call to Bank I didnt get any clear reply. Kindly solve my issue. Name : Vidhiya K My Account Number :[protected] Branch : Ambur.
Vidhiyavino84's response, Jan 31, 2015
I have open by Icici Bank salary account on January 13 & I have informed that my account will be activated in another 3 working days.Till I my account didnt get activated . If I Call to Bank I didnt get any clear reply. Kindly solve my issue. Name : Vidhiya K My Account Number :[protected] Branch : Ambur.
Vidhiyavino84's response, Jan 31, 2015
I have open by Icici Bank salary account on January 13 & I have informed that my account will be activated in another 3 working days.Till I my account didnt get activated . If I Call to Bank I didnt get any clear reply. Kindly solve my issue. Name : Vidhiya K My Account Number :[protected] Branch : Ambur.
Complaint comments  28 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi this is ramakrishna am working in LODESTAR I have submitted all my documents before 9days back but still my salary account nt been activated...Please its urgent...my salary will not be credited from last 8days. account section says that your account is not activated that's why i did not get salary.
please activate my account its very very very urgent.please send me message after my account activation.please activate my account today it self only.it is very very very urgent
A/c no[protected]
Pancard no-CDOPK7008R

salary account — Account not activate

I am deposite Account opening From In Alwar Branch Name of neetu janjid Date of 24 Sep,But till date acccount not activate


So pls do to needfull

Thx

ICICI Bank — Salary not received

Sir,
Earlier I was an employee of ICICI bank. Later I left it. But I didin't get my last month salary 5000/-.
After 6 months i received the pay slip for 4600/-. with out paying the money.
It's almost 1 year 6 months, still I didn't get my money. Every month I used to call the HR but there is no progress.
Please, give me the instructions to get my money.

Regards,
Satya.
i want to my salary ammount transfer of my account
i want to check wether my account is active or not pl send me by mail...
My name is SUNNY TIWARI and its been more than 10 days since I have applied for opening a salary account with ICICI bank.



My company, SRM ESTATES PVT.LTD. has their employees open a salary account with ICICI Bank, GUDGAON BRANCH.



I had filled up a bank account opening form on 5th sep 09 and was given the welcome Kit.



My account number given is[protected] I have been given a my id proof and address proof.



On 9th sep, i approached to agents that what is the status of my docs he said all have been done and have submitted on 7th sep to icici bank.



I was informed that the account would be activated within 4 working days.

I called 2 times at customer care in the gap of 4 days they said it will take 4 days again and again.



In spite of repeated calls to phone banking, I have not received any clear reply.



I have registered a complaint at the Phone Banking service. My complaint number is[protected]



Its been now more than the stipulated time and I am at the end of my patience.
Dear sir,
i wanted to know whether my salary account are activated or not, my account from saltlake, sector-2, kolkata-91
please reply to me.

thank u
S samanta
My name is Soundararajan I am working for First Source. Stupid Bpo wants everyone to have salary account in icici bank. I had aplied for salary account on 1st dec 2009 and there is no reply from bank till date(today date 13/12/2009) the agent of icici promised me that the account will be activated within 7 days. The Agents mobile number is [protected]. he had given some card and chq. book.
Hope some responsible icici person looks this and resolves the problem.
My name is Santhosh Nagamalla and its been more than one week since I have applied for opening a salary account with ICICI bank.

My company, Triumph systems and Soloutions Pvt Ltd has their employees open a salary account with ICICI Bank, Chinchwade Branch, pune.

I had filled up a bank account opening form in Chinchwade branch, pune and took the welcome Kit.

My account number given is[protected]. I have been given a Gold Debit Card.

I was informed that the account would be activated within 7 working days.
I was informed that there will be mobile verification is there.it is not done yet .

Its been now more than the stipulated time and I am at the end of my patience
My name is Amit Shrivas
I am employee of spanco ltd company.I applied for the salary account opening in the month of may 19 2010
yet my account not open
the salesperson gives me confusing reply every time when i make followup. its now frustrating me to open the account
My account number given is[protected]. I have been given a Gold Debit Card

ICICI Bank — salary not given

In the last week of June this year my son joined in ICICI. But he has not been paid with his salary so far. We the old aged parents of him are suffering a lot because of non receipt of pay by him. We have to get loan for our daily maintenance and also we have to send him money for his boarding and lodging. When will the newly joined employees like him in that bank will be paid their due salary. Even he doesnot know the real reason behind. The bank which is boasting about its establishment as second largest bank in this country is not able to protect its own employees by giving their salary promptly. How can the customers expect good services of that bank. The ultimate sufferers are the family members of the employees of that bank who solely depending upon their wards working in that bank. Therefore we expect the bank to credit their salary without any further delay and redress our grievance
Hi,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kindly write to us with your son's contact details and Employee ID. We will look into the matter. Kindly refer "643627" in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
i have applied for salary account in college road hospet barnch but not yet activated y
urgent pls acivate my account

My name is venkatesh t.m gowda
I had filled up a bank account, I am employee of educomp ltd company.I applied for the salary account opening in the month of oct 2012 at Kolar branch ICICI bank, karnataka
yet my account not open
My name is Ghanashyam Usham,

I have filled up the Bank Documents and deposited Rs. 10200/- in ICICI Bank, Cunningham Road Branch, Bangalore on 10/10/2012. Till now it has not been activated. I called the consumer care no. 3 times and finally the last one said to contact the branch. Then i personally went to branch 4 times. Finally the A senior official met me ans said it will be done within 1-2 days. That was on 16/11/2012. The Account no. they gave me is[protected]. I find it extremely frustrating and callous of ICICI to treat me like this.
Hi this is sindhu m working in Genysis I have submitted all my documents before 3 months but still my salary account nt been activated...Please its urgent...my salary will be credited today
A/c no[protected]
Pancard no-EGCTS7139Q
Hi this is ramakrishna am working in LODESTAR I have submitted all my documents before 9days back but still my salary account nt been activated...Please its urgent...my salary will be credited today
A/c no[protected]
Pancard no-CDOPK7008R
My name is randhir kumar and its been more than 1 month 15 days since I have applied for opening a salary account with ICICI bank.My company, MARK-O-LINE INFRA P Ltd has their employees open a salary account with ICICI Bank, berhampore Branch.I had filled up a bank account opening form on 3rd August 14 and was given the welcome Kit.My account number given is[protected]. I have been given a visa Debit Card.I was informed that the account would be activated within 4 working days.In spite of repeated calls to phone banking, I have not received any clear reply.Its been now more than the stipulated time and I am at the end of my patience.
iam recently received my salary account in icici kit but it not activeated plz help me
hai this is veerareddym am working in makteshim agan india pvt ltd i have submitted aii my docments before 10days dack.iam received opening kit also but still my salary account nt been activated plz its urgent
a/c no[protected]
pan no-baipm7063a

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    13820
    Pending
    3830
    Resolved
    4824
    phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    location
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    ICICI Bank Salary Account - Salary Account not activated